多伦多市中心喜来登酒店

  • 加拿大
  • 安大略省,
  • 多伦多
  • 皇后西街 123 号
  • 邮政编码 M5H 2M9
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

17 岁及以下儿童可免费使用现有客房床位。 折叠床和儿童折叠床可能需要额外收费。 婴儿床为免费提供。

年龄要求政策

客人必须年满 18 岁并提供有效身份证方可预订客房。 合格的有效身份证形式包括政府签发的州、省或联邦照片身份证。

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1780 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by 10/10 experience every single stay Thank You to Amod Dixit, Blesilda Pagaoa & the Club Lounge staff for making my trip extremely comfortable. The hospitality at Sheraton Center Toronto works like a symphony every time I stay there, and the staff always goes above and beyond. May 9, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room is not as advertised online The room was not as advertised. Our room was supposed to be a $300. a night room but what they gave us certainly was not. Parking and WiFi was not even included until we complained and gave us one night free of the WiFi. Very expensive place to stay and we were very disappointed with it. March 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class From the check in to check out, what a wonderful experience. Dylan the check in agent was superb, both friendly and effective. The food service to the pool was outstanding. The two ladies at the fitness centre were most helpful and courteous. This is why I remain a loyal Starwood member! July 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Freezing Room I arrived late to my room and it was cold. I turned up the heat and hoped it would warm up. There was a space heater in my room, that should have been my clue. I froze all night. I will not stay with you again even though I come to Toronto every couple of weeks. Nor will I recommend you. November 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service I was most disappointed with the staff responsiveness. I had room key problems and called to arrange to get it fixed. The agent said he would send someone up right away. By the time I checked out no one showed up to fix the card reader. I was locked out of my room twice during the stay. November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff are the best I always make a point of staying at the Sheraton Centre. Staff go out of their way to take care of you. From reception, to cleaning, to the Club Lounge staff, they all make you feel welcome. Blesilda, Club Lounge Receptionist is the best. How she remembers everyone by name is amazing. January 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent but 2 issues 1) plugs were not readily available (outlets for phone plug in or computer) which is a highlight of importance with todays technology. 2) TV was not working properly due to a HD cable that was shut. A technician came and fixed it but it was a temporary fix and I had keep playing with the HD cable to watch a show or the Soccer match. Service was excellent but investment should be made to have ready made outlets all beds (99% of people have a cell these days and many use it for an alarm clock) and invest in some new TV cables. 3) I also did not like that there was no free wifi (should have been included since I am a starwood member). Location is great, service is great and wifi for the conference the next day was free and it worked well. It would be good to get a reminder about the different elevator shafts as well for 5th floor. Ended up going up the wrong one but that is partly due to my own ignorance as this happened last time I was there as well. Gym facilities are great. Used them at last sta. January 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great room but... The room was great, staff nice and pleasant. But I can't believe that internet access cost 17$ a day. It is the year 2014, most public places provide free high speed internet access, so it is very disappointing that a. Rand like Sheraton charges for this kind of service. March 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor experience Due to a "mix up" by the hotel we did not get the confirmed junior suite we were hoping to stay in over Xmas and instead we're put In a pokey ground floor standard room complete with cigarette buts on the outside patio. I note the review I wrote last week hasn't made it onto the site. January 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Central location Nice location on the subway and in the center of town. Great view from the club lounge. Upgraded provided, although it had to take convincing that it was available. Parking cost is reasonable for location (self park in city garage). Suites are simple for a business hotel, but good size. April 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay We attended the Toronto International Boat Show 2014 and had great accomodations. We booked less than a week prior to the event because for hectic hockey/playoff schedule. We were able to use the boat show special and had a great rate and a nice stay close to the venue! Many Thanks! January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rare disappointment I stay often at the Sheraton Centre Toronto, and this time I was very disappointed. The hotel was grossly understaffed, as only one person was checking in guests. I waited for the valet, and the guest servies phone went unanswered. The room service meal that i was served was inedible. January 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect -Front desk staff excellent - door staff excellent - hotel was very clean and temp. was good in all areas. - facility ammenanties good - We had 5 couples registered all was good - One issue, our toilet seat was loose I asked the front desk to have someone fix it ,it never did happen. January 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ice Storm 2013 - Meeting the need The Sheraton Centre stepped upto the task of a very difficult situation for the city. The staff went above and beyond during a very tough time for the residents of Toronto. You should be proud of the staff who put an extra effort forward to make us feel at home during the holidays January 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by HVAC Noise issues There was an odd noise (like a ball bouncing through the HVAC system). I called and they said the hotel is sold out and I can't change rooms but they will send someone to fix. Nothing was ever done and the noise was ongoing through my whole stay (day and night). Very bad experience. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice facilities and location After having previous service issues, we had a very nice, glitch-free stay. Great SPG elite recognition. Pool facilities very nice. As is the lounge, although the evening offerings were a bit meagre this time. A bit of a wait for check-in, as this property caters to a lot of groups. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer service reminder After a guess receives their key card, kindly direct them to the correct elevator. We were simply handed our card and told to have a nice day. I hate feeling like an idiot when I find myself stepping off the wrong elevator and wrong part of the hotel. Everything else was fantastic. March 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Located in the dungeon I booked my room (a king size room) over a month in advance of my stay and arrived at the hotel at 4PM on the date of my confirmed arrival. I was then told that the only king bed rooms they had were ones without a view (which I was not very happy about but I preferred the king bed to the alternative double beds). I was not told that the available rooms were also extremely cold (64F) and that the building heat was not yet turned on. When I complained about the temperature, I was provided with a space heater (which after 12 hours had raised the room temperature to 65F) - not very acceptable. I also encountered two additional problems, there was no TV remote (which I later found under the covers in a corner of the bed), then in the AM, a breaker in the bathroom blew when I turned on the hair dryer (it was on a different circuit to the space heater which fortunately continued to run). Two other problems were rips in the carpet and black stains on the dust ruffle of the bed. Certainly not a great experience. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay We stayed at the Sheraton and went to a show at the Ed Mirvish.got a great deal ! The staff were Friendly and the room was clean and very comfortable . Would stay there again. June 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Toronto a Great Place to Stay I've stayed at the Sheraton Toronto many times for conferences, and it's always a great place to stay. If you're travelling to Toronto, the location downtown is ideal. And this was the first time I used their fitness facilities, and they had everything I needed for a great workout. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by average on this trip Stayed here 10+ times. Decent hotel, good location. Lounge is large and nice view, but minimal services and assistance, especially at breakfast. No upgrade provided because they were 'sold out', but didnt seem that full. Minimal outlets in room, and 2 lamps didnt work between beds. June 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Some highs and some lows Tough call this review as the hotel had some moments of excellence and others of very average. The highs were as usual with SPG hotels, sleep comfort and bed. However when some joker lets off the fire alarm at 02:30 in morning and you evacuate the bed comfort gets ruined with broken sleep. The evacuation was efficient though I don't like the stand by your beds message when you are told fire maybe 3 floors lower. I made my excuses and left. Club lounge has some excellent staff. The breakfast is not worth the difference in room rate. Evening complimentary horrs d'hoevres were fine. Small improvements were suggested to staff but the ' we have always done it like this ' seems to be stock answer. the guest liaison staff ( Anita) went well out of her way to help sort some issues out. They were not big but again it seemed jobs worth rules stopped enjoyment. What amazes me was clientel who did everything they could to bend rules. Stuffing muffins in their bags, loading up with 10 bottles of water Some very rude people around. Hotel make up changed a lot over weekend. Business folks during the week. Freeloaders at weekend. Oh well. So yes I will come back, yes hotel is ideally located for bay street business, staff ( with exception of front desk) are friendly and have time for you. Rooms are a little tired, bathroom could be a bit spruced up. These n.american tubs are no good for a bath so why not dispense and have a good power shower ? Wi-fi as part of package is essential as outside costs would be silly nowadays. So the incosistencies are i guess why this hotel that should be scoring 4.5 to 5 is failing to reach 4.0 July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Having stayed at this property several times before, I was disappointed with this stay. The room was immediately beside the elevator which was quite noisy all night long and disrupted our sleep repeatedly. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay As an SPG Member having to book a room at a cost of $400 for one night is not acceptable. Then to have a lesser rate quoted the day of arrival (on the phone) only to not have that rate honored when I arrived was inappropriate. I will ensure I do not recommend this hotel to others. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION! CLOSE TO EVERYTHING! We had a fabulous time! What a great vibrant hotel! Beautiful and luxurious room with great city views! Friendly staff, good restaurant on site Easy access to shopping right from the hotel.Just a hint: Park in the parking lot right across the street from the hotel. Much Cheaper! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient; great service One of the best Sheraton's I stayed in a while. I spent about 40 nights thru different stays there and the service was consistently good. Nice gym/pool facilities; great lounge on top floor (only recommendation: keep the lounge open past 10 pm, at least during the summer season) May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good rest Crisp clean linens and a comfortable bed made for a restful night. My family spent each day adventuring around TO. At night, we swam in the indoor/outdoor pool followed by a soak in the hot tub. Nice view from our room. Perfect end to exciting days. It met all our needs. February 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff great, facility needs work really enjoyed city, most staff were excellent, Jacuzzi in pool doesn't work well, there was hair in bathtub on arrival, no coffee or water bottle in room on second day stay, were given poor direction from concierge on two occasions... bed was comfy, pool itself was enjooyable August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for getting to my meetings This location serves me well as it is close to areas where my meetings are located. Food in the restaurant is ok would like some pasta dishes as an alternative otherwise I find the selection limited. I can see during the late spring till early fall me going out somewhere else. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by alberta guest the Sheraton centre in Toronto was a good hotel. | would like every room to have a fridge & make up wipes would help too. great stay. the restaurant prices were excessive & feel that lower prices would promote a much larger volume for the restaurant. food was excellent though. September 25, 2012
<<prev 37 38 39 40 41 ... 61 next>>