シェラトン・フォートローダーデール・エアポート&クルーズポートホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 33004
  • フロリダ,
  • ダニア
  • 1825 Griffin Road
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.3 out of 5 by 120 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Worst front desk staff This hotel is a convenient choice between my cruise and flight back home. However, the front desk staff made this stay one of the worst. The front desk was very rude, no proper greeting, transferring me back and forth without solving the request, and even hanged up before I finished the sentence. Will never stay at this hotel again. September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good for an overnight stay. If you have an early flight out or late flight in this is a solid choice within the Starwoods brand. I stay here as much as any other hotel for this reason. The rooms are clean and comfortable. The staff is always courteous and accommodating. I always receive an upgrade to Club level and a choice of amenities. July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cruise line Easy getting to our CRUISE SHIP April 17, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not up to Par for SPG Wireless worked intermittently, and when it did was VERY SLOW. Bathtub drain was mostly clogged, creamers for in-room coffee came out in clumps, stains on desk chair and fridge, no email receipt at check out as discussed, and none under door, one bottle of water versus two as is the standard. December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything You Need. I see some of the negative reviews on here, but I must maintain that this property really is the best value in the area for a quick layover. They offer excellent service, the Club room is great, and I always receive a suite or bi-level suite for being Platinum. March 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Back Again! Just finished a trip to Santo Domingo and needed a place for a quick layover. Used the club level for a morning meeting where the service is always excellent. Rooms are clean and well appointed, and you really can't beat the convenience to the airport. January 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY!!!!!!!!! We had a wonderful stay, the staff was excellent. A special thanks to Paul in the club lounge, he was awesome. The staff in the bar and restuant were also great. June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are not clean I checked in. My first room smelled like wet dog and vomit. I went downstairs and was given another room. This room had an unmade bed and a dirty towel. I went back downstairs again and was given a third room. This room's lights weren't working. An electrician came to fix it. That night, I took my makeup off and wiped my face with a towel. The towel became dirty so I threw it on the floor. Next day, that same towel was hung up rather than replaced. So gross. The only good thing about this hotel was that its staff was helpful. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The bathroom requires some renovation particularly the toilets. The toilet is too low to the floor, more for kids. Not for seniors and people who may have joint problems. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfrotable for a weekend but with a few issues. The hotel was comfortable and provided for my basic needs over my 3 day stay. The staff was friendly and the food at the restaurant was good. However, I had a few issues: 1. It was difficult getting from the car park to the hotel lobby in the pouring rain. 2. The room service was inconsistent 3. There was only 1 complimentary bottle of water in the room that was booked for 2 people. 4. There was no-one waiting at the curbside to help with bags upon arrival. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My room had some problems that should have been caught by the staff. The hotel is excellent and the personnel were all attentive and very pleasant to deal with. We had a problem with room 604. The lighting in the bathroom was not adequate to shave with. One of the bulbs was out on the light over the sink and the single other light in the bathroom was too far from the sink to give significant light and the wattage of the bulb was to low. Also the toilet seat was loose on the base and would flop side to side when you sat on it. That should have been caught by the cleaning crew as part of their daily room check. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for your group events Great hotel and staff. From the minute you check -in you are met with professional and courteous service. The convention sales team was most helpful and accommodating for our family reunion. July 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Less Bang for your Buck, but good service Whenever I have a layover in Ft. Lauderdale, this is my choice hotel. It is close to the airport, nice sized rooms, and provides airport shuttle with prompt service. Front desk staff are always friendly--Thank you Robert! The interior of the rooms need some updating--carpets & wallpaper have seen their days. drains in the tub draining slow. This hotel used to give SPG Gold members acces to the launge, but now that has changed to Platium members only. I hope they will reconsider that! The SPG Gold/Platium members dedicated line at the front desk is not recognized either during busy hours--though that's why there's a separte counter with a sign "SPG Gold/Platium Members" October 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy with house keeping House keeping was very lazy. July 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has potential I was not impressed by this hotel as compared to other Sheraton that I have stayed. The food is in need of major improvement. After a few improvements this hotel will be remarkable. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+++ Customer Service! The young man at the front desk was extremely polite, helpful, and well trained in customer service. I wish I knew his name so I can tell his supervisor how well he did. He had me checked into an upgraded room in 5 minutes. He even offered me a late check out I unfortunately had to decline because of an early flight. The room was very clean and spacious. It was a corner unit with wrap around windows. The shuttle to the airport was very easy. I recommend this hotel to all SPG guests as well as anyone who needs a hotel near the airport. You can also leave you car parked in their lot if you are flying or cruising. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good night sleep Great place for one night or several. Very Comfortable July 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment The hotel was nothing like the pictures. The pool and work out room were not in very good condition. The equipment in the work out room was not in working order. The pool was not clean or even neat. The staff had to come change my bed before I ever slept in it as it had not been changed. The room did not look clean even after the cleaning crew was in. Lamps not dusted, carpet not vacuumed. I stay at many Sheratons and this was a disappointment. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean Hotel but needs improvement The Sheraton FLL Airport Hotel is very clean, but obviously is in need of a renovation. There are very few plugs in the room to plug in your electronic devices. If you like to leave your device charging next to your bed, you're out of luck because there are no plugs around the bed. Even the light fixtures by the bed do not have plugs like most hotels these days. The other issue is the hotel elevators - they are very scary. Myself as well as other guests commented on the sounds you heard (sounded like metal rubbing against the walls) and how unsafe the elevators felt. Only 2 of the 3 elevators even operate. December 9, 2011
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charlotte Four Points, August 2013 An average hotel within the Four Points family. The location was pretty lousy though. I was originally going to be there for 2 nights, but I checked out early and went to the Sheraton a few miles closer to downtown. If given the choice again, the full service Sheraton seriously lacked pretty much everything. Not a bad pick for the frugal business traveler with that said, I would not consider this for either family or romantic travel. March 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Don't believe negative reviews We stayed here overnight before our cruise departed. I was pleasantly surprised how great our stay was. I had read a few negative reviews, so I was hoping everything would be OK. Everything was GREAT. We arrived around 11:00pm, the lobby bar was open and the staff was so nice. We ate, drank and relaxed. People were still arriving well after midnight, and the staff was so accomodating to serve them food, even as the kitchen was supposed to be closing. The bed was so comfortable and the pillows were soooo nice. The room was very quite. I must compliment Lydia on her professional service. I spoke with Lydia on the phone two times and at the front desk and she was extremely nice. Everyone who worked there was so pleasant and helpful. I would highly recommend you stay here before your cruise, due to proximity to the airport and cruise terminal. Ask for a private taxi, not a transport service and it will be a cheaper trip to the port. March 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay over Great job in meeting our needs July 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by work out center There was no cable signal on the 2 treadmills and the touchscreen were not working properly. You had to push the number or item percisely to get what you wanted. It just needs to be serviced. June 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No water at night and no TV menu access At night we had just a dribble of water from the sink faucet and were not able to flush the toilet. We had also wanted to watch a movie, but had no access to the TV menu. Staff was very nice, but said it was their system provider who had to fix the issue which was never resolved. June 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Value...few operational items to note The good: Comfortable Bed, location, friendly staff, food quality, value Needs improvement: During our stay we encountered...1 elevator down, full parking lot (they allow park n fly for a fee which uses guest spots), room service tray with food on floor for over 8 hours, both room keys had to be reactivated after one full day, and ice machines on at least three levels not functioning. Fitness Center in a different building with few options. Overall, a good value. Seems all that is truly needed is greater attention to detail. Perhaps we caught them during a sub-par week. August 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OVERNIGHT BEFORE CRUISE CONCIERGE DESK WAS VERY EFFICIENT. HOWEVER, WE LEFT A COAT AND SWEATER IN CLOSET IN ROOM, WE CALLED 4 TIMES AND THEY DID NOT FIND IT. IT WAS MOST DEFINITELY LEFT THERE. ROOMS IN NEED OF REDECORATING. WE DID GET FREE WI FI AND THE COST OF GETTING US TO THE SHIP WAS $10 EACH WHICH WAS NOT EXPLAINED TO US, i THINK A TAXI WOULD HAVE BEEN CHEAPER. FOOD WAS PASSABLE, SERVER WAS COLD AND I FELT WE WERE AN ANNOYANCE TO HIM. May 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired and slow This property is not up to brand standard from a physical plant perspective. Our room was definitely in need of a soft goods renovation. The room had a connecting room and the connecting doors enabled the bleeding of noise from the room next door after the kids in that room woke up. What was absolutely appalling, though, was that when I called for the hotel shuttle the employee at the transportation desk told me the shuttle would arrive at FLL in 15 minutes. Three phone calls and 44 minutes later we were finally aboard the shuttle. After stopping for several minutes at the other terminal, we departed; the driver then received instruction to go back to the terminal we just left and pick up someone who erroneously claimed we had not stopped for her. By the time we finally arrived at the hotel it was an hour and 10 minutes after my first phone call. My 11 year old son wound up going to bed at 12:45 AM as a result. Thankfully, the manager on duty (Paul Collins) , with whom i asked to speak, was apologetic and responsive. June 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing We booked our reservation through a third-party site which could explain the room assignment. Directly out our window was a tarred roof - so absolute zero view. Aside from that however, ice was supposed to be available on another floor (none on our floor) but the ice machine was empty. After showering, the tub still had standing water up to my ankles. I had to move the coffee pot to a night stand in order to find an outlet to plug it into, and only one coffee cup was provided - and there were 2 of us. (We were leaving at 5:00 a.m. for the airport so I was not taking time to call down to the service desk at that point.) There was a constant ringing sound coming from the air vent that was only muffled when the air conditioner was running. My husband fashioned earplugs out of Kleenex so that he could block out the noise. And finally, we had to pay for parking which I did not expect. Do I need to go on??? To be fair, the front lobby and bar area did appear to be very nice. June 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some unexplainable features Being an airport hotel, it is unexplainable that it does not have safes in the rooms!! They have a very confusing transportation desk. I ask if they have transportation from the Port Everglades to the hotel (as they have from the airport) and they told me to call from the port. When I did they informed me that they had eliminated that service a year ago. I think to remember that the web page mention shutle service for the port. April 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room for the night Thank heaven this was not our vacation, but a stop over for the night. The room was old, it was for a handicapped individual, or should have been, counter tops were too low, in the bathroom non existence. The was nowhere to plug in curlers, shavers, no where to set them even if there were plug ins. The flooring was old. The corners to our shower looked like either they hadn't been cleaned, or they were cracked and no one fixed them April 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 next>>