Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 173 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by convienient to the airport. Not bad for the price. Has nice restaurant and bar as well as meeting rooms. Rooms need renovation and updating. Bathroom shower had molded grout lines. August 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ancient jacket and indifferent front desk manager. Never had such a negative experience with any other SPG hotel. We were left out in the rain for circa an hour waiting for a promised airport shuttle pick up. At the front desk, I met an arrogant, ice cold and indifferent Robert wearing an ancient, worn out Jacket and a tie that looked like a piece from an old brochure. This manager denied us check in and kept us waiting even that he knew about the shuttle delay incident. He could not care less for whatever we went through to reach his desk nor he called us up after a couple of hours. I learned later that there has been a clear possibility to check us on our arrival but the manager in the ancient jacket wanted to show power not help. Did not even care the least about my Platinum membership, nor he offered any welcome amenities or points. The guy has probably been there for many years that he forgot that the customer is a bit important next to himself. The Customers service guy was polite and offered free drinks to compensate the trouble. Other staff were kind and responsive. No offense, but if this guy represents the hotel then you really need a serious renovation. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location The bathroom requires some renovation particularly the toilets. The toilet is too low to the floor, more for kids. Not for seniors and people who may have joint problems. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel for your group events Great hotel and staff. From the minute you check -in you are met with professional and courteous service. The convention sales team was most helpful and accommodating for our family reunion. July 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy with house keeping House keeping was very lazy. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good night sleep Great place for one night or several. Very Comfortable July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel has potential I was not impressed by this hotel as compared to other Sheraton that I have stayed. The food is in need of major improvement. After a few improvements this hotel will be remarkable. July 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed My experience was not horrible, just disappointing. First off: the hotel immediately hit one of the things that really annoy me; namely, charging for parking when I am a guest at the hotel. To me, that is akin to charging me for towels and toilet paper. Second: in this day and age telling me they are generously giving me free Wi-Fi that would normally cost me $9.99. Really? I can get free Wi-Fi every day at most fast food places. The bathroom was run down. The toilet seat was cracked and peeling. I could hear my neighbors next door. Of course, the fact that neither one obviously couldn’t talk below a shriek probably had something to do with it. Still it was very annoying. Fortunately, they shut up around 11 p.m. July 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Extremely Convenient Clean, comfortable. Convenient shuttle to/from airport. Friendly Staff July 9, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfrotable for a weekend but with a few issues. The hotel was comfortable and provided for my basic needs over my 3 day stay. The staff was friendly and the food at the restaurant was good. However, I had a few issues: 1. It was difficult getting from the car park to the hotel lobby in the pouring rain. 2. The room service was inconsistent 3. There was only 1 complimentary bottle of water in the room that was booked for 2 people. 4. There was no-one waiting at the curbside to help with bags upon arrival. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay over Great job in meeting our needs July 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Rooms are not clean I checked in. My first room smelled like wet dog and vomit. I went downstairs and was given another room. This room had an unmade bed and a dirty towel. I went back downstairs again and was given a third room. This room's lights weren't working. An electrician came to fix it. That night, I took my makeup off and wiped my face with a towel. The towel became dirty so I threw it on the floor. Next day, that same towel was hung up rather than replaced. So gross. The only good thing about this hotel was that its staff was helpful. July 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by work out center There was no cable signal on the 2 treadmills and the touchscreen were not working properly. You had to push the number or item percisely to get what you wanted. It just needs to be serviced. June 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointment The hotel was nothing like the pictures. The pool and work out room were not in very good condition. The equipment in the work out room was not in working order. The pool was not clean or even neat. The staff had to come change my bed before I ever slept in it as it had not been changed. The room did not look clean even after the cleaning crew was in. Lamps not dusted, carpet not vacuumed. I stay at many Sheratons and this was a disappointment. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by No water at night and no TV menu access At night we had just a dribble of water from the sink faucet and were not able to flush the toilet. We had also wanted to watch a movie, but had no access to the TV menu. Staff was very nice, but said it was their system provider who had to fix the issue which was never resolved. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My room had some problems that should have been caught by the staff. The hotel is excellent and the personnel were all attentive and very pleasant to deal with. We had a problem with room 604. The lighting in the bathroom was not adequate to shave with. One of the bulbs was out on the light over the sink and the single other light in the bathroom was too far from the sink to give significant light and the wattage of the bulb was to low. Also the toilet seat was loose on the base and would flop side to side when you sat on it. That should have been caught by the cleaning crew as part of their daily room check. June 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay This hotel is perfect for people going on or coming from cruises or who want to spend a few days in Lauderdale. While it can't compete with a big resort, the facilities are very nice, clean and the staff is great and friendly. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Tired and slow This property is not up to brand standard from a physical plant perspective. Our room was definitely in need of a soft goods renovation. The room had a connecting room and the connecting doors enabled the bleeding of noise from the room next door after the kids in that room woke up. What was absolutely appalling, though, was that when I called for the hotel shuttle the employee at the transportation desk told me the shuttle would arrive at FLL in 15 minutes. Three phone calls and 44 minutes later we were finally aboard the shuttle. After stopping for several minutes at the other terminal, we departed; the driver then received instruction to go back to the terminal we just left and pick up someone who erroneously claimed we had not stopped for her. By the time we finally arrived at the hotel it was an hour and 10 minutes after my first phone call. My 11 year old son wound up going to bed at 12:45 AM as a result. Thankfully, the manager on duty (Paul Collins) , with whom i asked to speak, was apologetic and responsive. June 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was comfortable The bedding at this hotel was wonderful. The food was yummy! June 4, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very disappointing We booked our reservation through a third-party site which could explain the room assignment. Directly out our window was a tarred roof - so absolute zero view. Aside from that however, ice was supposed to be available on another floor (none on our floor) but the ice machine was empty. After showering, the tub still had standing water up to my ankles. I had to move the coffee pot to a night stand in order to find an outlet to plug it into, and only one coffee cup was provided - and there were 2 of us. (We were leaving at 5:00 a.m. for the airport so I was not taking time to call down to the service desk at that point.) There was a constant ringing sound coming from the air vent that was only muffled when the air conditioner was running. My husband fashioned earplugs out of Kleenex so that he could block out the noise. And finally, we had to pay for parking which I did not expect. Do I need to go on??? To be fair, the front lobby and bar area did appear to be very nice. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Post Cruise Great pool! Allowed us to check in early after cruise! June 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place We stayed here to start our cruise because it's close to the airport and cruise ship terminal. The staff was very helpful food was great. Good way to start a cruise. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Highly Recommend I always stay here when I'm in town. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay for a pre- & post-cruise Great pick-up at the Airport for the FREE transfers from the Airport to the Hotel. They offer a transfer from the Hotel to the Cruise Port for $10 each. Cab ride would be less if more than 1-person - - - but the Hotel's transfers and great and convenient. Usually travel in a mini-bus instead of a 'cramped' taxi cab !!! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The perfect pre and/or post cruise hotel choice We have been staying at this property for the past few years before and after our cruises from Ft. Lauderdale. The rooms are comfortable, the services are great, the location is perfect for pre and post cruise and for proximity to the airport, and the staff are excellent. It is everything you would expect from a Sheraton. When we did have a minor issue on one stay, the general manager was quick to respond and resolve it. And we noticed an improvement on our next stay. We highly recommend this hotel. May 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel lobby was appealing. Room lamps all had damaged shades, bulb out, clock flashing wrong time. Iron had no settings on it due to heavy use, all writing, #'s were worn off. May 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Management of Housekeeping Staff I was trying to talk to manager of the housekeeping staff to request 5 bottles of the hotel shampoo for Homeless Veterans Thank You packages my 13 year old daughter does for our community. I had picture of the bags as well as pictures of my daughter distributing the bags. The manager would not talk to me said they had no extra shampoo and if I would give my card he would call me when they did. I have never stayed at a Hotel that was not willing to donate a minimal amount to help our Veterans. I have stayed at this hotel many times for conferences. May 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Non-working key cards We were very pleased with the room, but very unhappy about the keys not working both for the room and the parking gate. Very frustrating. May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Can't pick us up We landed in Fort Lauderdale the night prior to leaving on a cruise. Chose to stay at this hotel because it was close to the airport and the cruise terminal. When our plane landed, we called the hotel for a pick up. The man who answered told us to call back when we had our luggage. Confusing, but he said it was how they did it. Five minutes later, with luggage in hand we called back. At that point he told us that the shuttle would take about 20 minutes to arrive. So, we stood at the appointed place and waited.....and waited.....and waited. After 30 minutes at the shuttle stop we called the hotel again. The person who answered seemed to be confused and he tried to call the shuttle operator, then he tried to connect us with the shuttle operator. None of this was working and time is passing by. Finally, after about 45 minutes, someone is able to tell me that the shuttle is coming and it will be another 10-15 minutes. We gave up waiting since it was going to be an hour of waiting time for a five minute trip to the hotel. We called a cab and upon our arrival the shuttle was sitting in the portico of the hotel. After travelling all day and cross country, it would have been nice if they could have picked us up in a timely manner. Or, if they couldn't do it, they could have at least told us and we would have made other arrangements immediately rather than wait for almost an hour. Needless to say this wasn't a good start for our vacation. While we were standing at the shuttle stop the shuttles of every other hotel in the area passed us by 2-3 times. But not once did the Sheraton shuttle come by. May 11, 2014
  • 2015-11-25 T07:04:28.431-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_173, tr_173
  • loc_en_US, sid_1115, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>