Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 335 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest Eriana Shavers was instrumental in getting us a handicap room and we are very grateful for her arranging this June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location and comfort We stayed at the Sheraton overnight while we were in town for a concert at the local venue. Not only was the hotel within walking distance to the venue, but also a wonderful waterfront dining area and mall! The hotel itself was tastefully decorated with comfort and style and the staff could not have been more accommodating. Thank you for a wonderful date night! June 6, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Skip this Sheraton Review posted to TripAdvisor and Yelp: If I could give this hotel a lower rating I certainly would. This is an absolutely revolting hotel. The room was shabby, smelly, had two large dumpsters sitting right beside it. The entrance had rotting wood, peeling paint, standing water. The rug and furniture were dirty, the internet in the room did not work. When I arrived nothing in the room was plugged in so I had to crawl around on the floor (in the dark) to plug in the lamps. The wall paper was peeling and had big sections that had been cut out and replaced with wall paper that did not match in color. The wood ceiling moldings were falling apart. And the entire hotel looked the same. Dirty, grimy, paint peeling, furniture chipped and dirty and the faux wood finish was worn off to bare (cheap) wood. I did not get coffee replaced by the housekeeping. Phone indicated messages, but when I checked there were no messages, and the message light never went off. When I tried to use the business center computer I could not get on because it said my name and room number were invalid. The last time I was here four years ago the entire lobby was under reconstruction, this time the entrance to the hotel is blocked off and under construction, it's a challenge to figure out how to get in, no signs, very inconvenient and dangerous trying to load or unload at the hotel "entrance." I cannot think of a single good thing to say about this hotel. Sheraton should fire their manager at this hotel. DISGUSTING PLACE! Why would any hotel treat "guests" this way? Simply inconceivable. PS - stink bugs still there, as other reviews describe June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is beautiful Staff very professional and helpful. Staff very knowledgeable in all areas. Food was excellent and very clean. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! The stay was very pleasant. The location right on the river was very nice. The food and services were very good. It was a very nice stay. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Bed Was Amazing I was simply amazed at how clean and comfortable my room was. It had everything I needed and more. The staff was so very pleasant and amiable, and that combined with the wonderful food and the amazing bed I slept in made my stay a five star visit. I will definitely reccomend and use your facility in the future. Great Work!!!! Thanks so much! June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has been in an ideal setting for me. My sister has lived in Columbia since 1985 and I worked at a Sheraton(Meadowlands) from 1993-2001. I've stayed at the hotel several times and have always enjoyed the comfort and its' locale. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Clean, but couldn't keep up with a busy weekend sold out hotel When arrived late Friday night, I requested a roll away bed when I made my reservation and called to confirm that request. When we arrived to the hotel no roll away bed available my husband had to sleep on the floor for two nights. Not only did we not get the bed. They ran out of blankets, pillows and towels. The staff was very friendly and did what they could with the limited resources they had. May 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful stay I've stayed at this hotel several times. I actually got married at this hotel in 1995. However, my most recent stay was awful. The room was clean, updated, and comfortable, but these were not the issues. During my stay, there was obviously a large soccer tournament in town, and there were unruly kids running all over the hotel -- inside and out. There was no sleep to be had as the sound echoed throughout the hotel. The TV in the room didn't work -- no signal. The coffee maker in the room didn't work -- simply wouldn't power on no matter where I plugged it in. The water pressure in the room (Club Level) was non-existent. And to top it off, housekeeping knocked on my door at 7am on Saturday to deliver my towels -- I didn't order extra towels. I will likely stay somewhere else on my next trip to Columbia, MD. May 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great staff and room We were in town for our daughters wedding. At check in the employee was very friendly and suggested that we may want to move up to the club floor. We did and was well worth it.The morning breakfast was very good. On our last day, the club floor employee asked about the wedding and congratulated my daughter. The van driver was extremely nice and took us to and from the rehearsal dinner. The hotel staff made this a great weekend. May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean hotel great location Enjoy my stay and site seeking with family. So much to do and see. May 19, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad experience compared to other Sheratons On check in I was told I was staying in the "lodge". Proceeded down the corridor, down six steps and continue down the corridor. With luggage, computer and suit bag, this "hike" was not what I was planning on. Got lost twice. TV and clock radio not plugged in - called twice for repair, no response. Vending/ice areas have no vending. Lamp shade fell into bathroom sink - broke. Complimentary water not left in room last night. Overall this was a bad experience. May 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointed I was in town for a conference. The two rooms for me were for two nights but I was to pay for the first night and the conference the second. This was completely screwed up at check in. I was assured it was fixed until I checked out. It took 45 minutes to sort out for some reason. Hopefully it is straight. The property has several out buildings that leave a lot to be desired. There was debris in front of the entry way to our building that was unappealing and the door handle appeared loose/broken. The food was ok but nothing special compared to other Starwood properties I've stayed in. As stated above, checkout was a fiasco that took 45 minutes instead of 5. Once I finally checked out I realized I forgot a package of gourmet chocolate in the fridge. I drove back to our building and the housekeeper let me in. My chocolate was gone with the bag they were in sitting in the trash empty. Very unsatisfactory! I left ticked off and betrayed. As a loyal SPG member this has left a very bad impression and I question my loyalty. Here is my disclaimer. I don't normally complain due to not wanting to cause confrontation or to get peoole in trouble. I was so upset thinking about this over my four hour drive I decided something needs to be done. May 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by NOT a good experience The hotel was over booked and we were FORCED to another hotel 15 minutes away form all of our family and friends and then promises made for the next night were not met. Overall was a horrible experience and we had 30 or 40 people staying at this hotel, very sad May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great complimentary breakfast The complimentary breakfast was excellent. Had not expected the many choices and was pleasantly pleased with them. May 9, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton experience ever I stayed one night at Sheraton Columbia MD for a business trip. After I got to the room, I heard some weird noise near the window. I found a dead bug near the window and another one alive on the window appears to make the noise. Then I killed it. The bed is not very comfortable. And the bathroom is very small, which remind me some budget hotels I stayed at San Francisco. On the next day, I reserved a shuttle to a nearby business office. According to my host this service should be complimentary. After I checked out, I asked where I should wait for the shuttle. She told me that the driver was there right at the lobby. So I met the driver at the lobby and told him where I go. He sent me to my destination. After the ride, he asked me for the fare. I was surprised and told him that I thought it should be complimentary with reservation. He said he did not know that, but he can find it out later. So I paid the fare. After the trip (next day or so), I called the front desk about whether I should be charged for the fare. I was told the shuttle should be complimentary but the taxi is not. Then I asked her why I was pointed to a taxi driver if I asked for the shuttle service. She said she did not know. Then I asked to be transferred to one her supervisor. At that time, the supervisor did not answer the phone, so I left a voicemail for her to ask her to call me back. I have not yet received any reply from the supervisor. I have stayed in Sheraton for different locations. Most of my stay were very good experiences, except for this hotel. Worst ever. May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room service Requested hot water and tea bag in 5/4 I was given a pot of hot water and a filthy cup with dirty rings in it. I was charged $9.00 for a pot of coffee. I returned the cup to front desk w a note. No response I have a picture of the cup You need to do better! May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by best value This hotel exceeded my expectation. the location the staff and the ease of travel to and from the maryland sheep festival , was perfect. i look forward to next year May 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel stay Sandy, Michele & Tyrone gave exceptional service on my recent stay at your hotel. You have a very nice staff. May 5, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience My experience at the hotel on Saturday was very uncomfortable after being evacuated....... May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by had a blast loved the staff and there rock n roll attitudes. cant wait to come back next year. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by rock n roll weekend. This is the 3rd year we have stayed at the Sheraton for m3 weekend, this year was THE BEST! The staff ( family ) was friendly and on there game the entire weekend. I loved the way they dressed like rockers and made us all feel welcome. cant wait to see you next year . only issue as I want to be honest was the price of rooms was increased quite a bit more than they would normally charge. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Is Excellent This was our first time staying here, the staff was great, The Location is excellent If your going to the merriweather I just wished they had more than one shuttle going to and from. The rooms were nice, and the food in the Club Lounge was very good. I def. recommend this hotel and would love to stay there next year. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by M3 Festival Say As usual this is our go-to for the M3 festival and everything worked out great. Room service was very good, fast and delicious. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff that really takes care of you! I stay at the Columbia Sheraton a lot for work. The hotel is comfortable, very clean, has free internet. But what makes its stand out is the staff! I checked out in the morning and by evening I first realized that I forgot my iPad in the room. I called the front desk and the evening manager, Shirlyne, quickly and efficiently contacted houskeeping, located my iPad, and asked for my address to fedex it to me!! What a relief! Another great staff member is Tyrone, the bellhop, who took me in the shuttle to the office where I work, always accommodating with schedule, always with a smile. Thanks, Shirlyne and Tyrone! April 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Features The hotel has the most wonderful staff. They cater to all you needs in a curteous and pleasent way. I really liked Tyrone who took me to the mall and had a super conversation. Michele at the front desk was great and Free at the restaurant was wonderful. April 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel showing wear I recently stayed in room 313 for 4 days. The room must have been a smoking room in years past because there was an acrid faint odor of cigarettes. The carpet was torn in front of the bed and had stains in that area. Two of the lamps had broken bulb receptacles and the lamp shades sat at a cocked angle. In the bathroom, the wood underneath the sink showed water damage. Overall, the room showed significant wear and tear that needs addressed. It wasn't up to the standards that a Sheraton should be. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff The staff at this hotel are a little hit and miss Michelle at the front desk beyond words awesome, room service one lady fabulous the other not so much! I was concerned that I stayed back to back weeks and the first week no problem with my starwood rewards, email of of bill everything was taken care of. The second week I had to call for my bill to be emailed and it reflected no starwood rewards when I did get it but yet when I logged in here the stay was noted?? April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weird stay (this time) While I have stayed at this hotel before and had wonderful experiences, this time was different. My room had a poignant, mildewy smell. I arrived too late and too tired to change rooms so I dealt with it. The cable TV didn't work properly either. Both issues management seems unaware of when I checked out in the morning. Disappointed. March 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Dead bugs on window sill I attended a retreat at the sheraton in Columbia, the weekend of the Columbia Mall shooting. The first room I checked into had a strong ordor and the carpet and the arm chair were heavily stained. The young lady at the front desk moved me to the room directly below the first room and it too had the same wretched ordor but cleaner carpets and no soiled chairs. Next morning I went to open the curtain and discovered at least three dead bugs on the window sill, on their backs with their little legs straight up in the air. I reported the ordor issue, the soiled chair and carpet issue and the dead bugs to the manager on duty before I checked out and the hotel still charged me full price for the room. The manager gave me the impression that he was going to see what could be done and get back to me. When I checked out I misread my reciept and thought that he had decided to not charge me for the room so I thanked him for being sensitive to how gross it was to see dead bugs in your window before that first cup of coffee. Upon check out the manager on duty received my thanks and gratitude but never let on that he had done nothing to address the bug issue in the form of compensation. I recently disputed the charge because my thought was that the charge was expensed to my card in error but I soon found out after my credit card company and I contacted the hotel that the manager had not logged the issue nor had he. taken any steps to secure my future business. I am currently waiting to hear from hotel management. March 12, 2014
  • 2015-11-30 T08:18:19.086-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_335, tr_335
  • loc_en_US, sid_1130, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>