Sheraton Imperial Hotel & Convention Center

  • 4700 Emperor Blvd,
  • I-40 na saida 282 (Page Road)
  • Durham,
  • Carolina do Norte
  • 27703
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 21 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 296 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by NC Farm Bureau Conference March 2013 150 ladies and guests attended the 3 day conference. A number of us chose to eat at the Seasons. My table of 3 arrived at 6:30PM. Waited 15 minutes for MENUS (I got some myself). Hostess said "they ran out of menus". Watched the room and saw a disorganized staff mostly carrying 1 dish at a time. Food delivered by guy in a jump suit (manager?). Observed other tables receiving food irradically and even the wrong bill. In short- a poorly run restaurant. March 28, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff and internet needs helps already submitted a complain online and sent an email while staying there. I had the biggest problem connecting to internet on 2 different laptop and my Iphone. I had to use my data on my phone and make it my internet while at the hotel to get my work completed. When I called downstairs the staff had said two things - Hello and hold on - and connected my to some tech support without even asking me what my problem was. August 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good for conference but lacking amenities I attended a 3day professional global health conference at this Sheraton. It is very convenient to the airport. The beds are comfortable and the rooms have been updated. Water and coffee are provided gratis in each room. There was no minibar nor any food or drinks (other than water) in the room. The beds are comfortable, the shower pressure is acceptable; but the hot water faucet came off in my hand on the bathroom sink. September 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by The bell staff is exceptional. Bell staff was exceptional. Had requested adjoining rooms several months prior and spoken to two different staff members in the 10 days prior. We had also requested a frig, and they called to say they didn't have anymore. At that time, asked " We are still adjoining right?'. Was assured we were. At check in we were told they don't guarantee adjoining rooms. Also cobwebs on ceilings of both rooms and carpet was dirty. March 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by dated rooms Great staff- always- I stay here 5 or 6 times a year. The bedrooms are dated, public areas nicer. Noisy on side facing I-40. Access to the gym is a great plus (main reason I stay here, even with the $7 fee), but agree with other reviewer that they should have their own fitness center for those who don't need full gym. Food is fine and priced well. Good location. Even has a 2 mile jogging trail right by hotel. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer Service The customer service at this hotel was outstanding. Dean the doorman met us with a smile that lasted throughout my stay. He was warn and welcoming.The check-in did not go as I planned with the 1st person but I quickly found another person who quickly found me a room. I had a little mishap there and Andrea quickly rectified it. Throughout my entire stay I found this to be the BEST CUSTOMER HOTEL SERVICE EVER! October 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice staff, needs updating the hotel is older. Staff always very professional. only gym is a very nice full servie fitness center next door, for $7-great for a full work out, but if you just want to run for 30 min on a treadmill, it is steep. Outdoor pool is nice The rooms are a bit beat up, though they have begun to update the bathrooms. lounge/business center are nice. restaurant breakfest buffet is good, other meals not very good. March 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good room, bad food I was here recently for a conference. While the room with clean and comfortable, the food was not good at all - particularly lunch and dinner. Poor selection of healthy foods and fairly tasteless overall. The shining expection was breakfast for which I had a delicious omelet three mornings in a row. Also, very easy to get to the highway and anywhere else you might need to go in the Raleigh-Durham area. June 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great People Everything was great from the shuttle driver to the bartender to the two people at the front desk. But, I want to especially thank Nicole who helped me fix a problem with my reservation. I so much appreciated Nicole's attitude and ability!!! I was only there from 10 pm to 5 am the next day, otherwise I'd have more positives I'm sure. Thank you everyone! August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by More than I needed The hotel offered more amenities than I needed,. The hotel was clean and room décor was about average. Would expect a bit more at this price point. Bed was comfortable. The HVAC unit made very loud noises every time it went on or off that I kept waking up. I forgot to mention to the front desk at check out. Otherwise the hotel was quiet. Staff was friendly and accommodating. July 11, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Huge disappointment Upon check in I was greeted with the worst attitude ever. I was told that although I have a gold membership I would be extended no privileges as only platinum members get upgrades or benefits. My sister -- also a Starwood gold member had checked in half an hour earlier and said she received a complimentary upgrade to the concierge level and was sipping wine and enjoying hors d,oeuvres. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient for business The staff was outstanding. Friendly, helpful, and efficient. I was very happy with their can do attitude. The only suggestion would be to monitor/update the room air conditioner as needed (the AC in my room was quite loud). October 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very, very nice. Most hotels should take lessons from this hotel's staff members Stayed here because our work conference was booked here. I usually feel like a hotel is a hotel, they are all about the same. Just give me clean sheets and a decently clean facility and I'm good. However, here after I checked in, I told my husband (who giggled at my comment) "The clerk that checked me in was one of the friendliest, most easy going ladies I have ever dealt with when checking in." Most desk clerks I've dealt are fine, but she was most definitely different. Through the rest of our stay, we found that this hotel was different in many other ways. They simply just just did everything right - not just okay, but very very good. The doormen too - they had a genuine cheery attitude and smile that will have you walking away with a smile and feeling (as corny as it sounds) a bit uplifted! I wish I could bottle whatever it is that this Sheraton feeds their employees and bring it home for my employees !! February 24, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by May Stay Room 1005: Smells like the exhaust fan from a restaurant. All of the fumes from the Concierge Suite or the Restaurant must be leaking into this room. Heating/AC unit thermostat didn't work correctly, would go on and off. Like it kept tripping in the system. Not enough towels... For a two night reservation, I only had one bath towel, one hand towel and one washcloth. May 16, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Front desk staff was not very friendly The front desk staff was not very friendly at either check- in or when I checked out. I am a gold member and thought I would have access to the club lounge, which was denied. Then I changed clothes to workout, called the front desk to find out where the fitness facility was. I was told I had to pay $7 to workout. I would not recommend this property to anyone! November 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good stay My Alumni Association scheduled our annual Holiday party at the hotel, so my husband I and decided to spend the night. We were very thankful for the restuarant since the weater was cold and rainy when we arrived. We stayed one night, but everyone was nice and helpful. We were able to receive an early check-in and a late check-out without additional costs. December 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel, nice location, friendly staff I've stayed in this hotel many times, it's one that we can stay at when on company business and I am so happy about that! I first stayed here 18 years ago when I got snowed in for a few days. Thankfully that hasn't happened since, nevertheless I always enjoy the friendly smiles and the Club Lounge. August 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check In I sent my reservations in January., When we arrived at the hotel , at 12:00 the rooms were not ready. I can understand that. WHen I came back at 4:00 the rooms still were not ready. The lady with me was 83 years old and on oxygen, the staff did not show her any compassion, we finally got a room at 4:30. the lady that talked to us was very inconsiderate. March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff My husband reserved a room for us to stay in following a hospitalization. The staff was incredible in assisting us with whatever the need. Everyone from the desk staff to housekeeping was aware of our situation and went out of their way to provide us all amenities that we needed. I just want to say thank you for your assistance in our time of need. October 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Clean and comfy but lacking in amenities Double beds not queen. No microfridge in rooms. A small refrigerator can be reserved but not guaranteed, no microwave on it. These are the only reasons that i would choose another hotel, as even the low priced hotels have micro-refrigerators standard in their hotels. The "fancier" hotels such as sheratons, really need to catch up with the times! March 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work..... We were fortunate enough to upgrade to a suite. In the first suite we were assigned, the carpet was buckled throughout the living area & bedroom. We asked to move. In the 2nd suite no carpet issues however the sofas need to be replaced. They were completely worn out and dirty. Also, issues with the wallpaper bubbling. Not at all what we expected. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room and Bar The Air conditioner cycleing on and off was very loud and sounded like the vents were loose in room 118 which kept me awake half the night. I noticed that your Bar was empty all night and i know it was due to the high alcoholic drink prices.$5.25 is too much for 1 beer and $10.00 for 1 drink.Room was set up beautiful with the nice king size bed. December 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Business Hotel; Very Friednly Staff This hotel is conveniently located and the staff are excellent (very friendly and accommodating). I stayed for a few nights and as a Platinum was upgraded to a Club Floor room. The Club Lounge includes breakfast, snacks, and even complimentary alcoholic beverages, which is a very nice touch. I'll return next time business calls me to the area. March 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by customer service We were told on arrival that no rooms with king size beds were available, and then promptly asked if we needed an accommodation of a lower floor (we are an older couple). No king rooms were available, but we had a choice of floors????? Other members of our group (NCBA) voiced dismay regarding issues not being properly addressed or ignored March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ROSE DEDS Show Owner From the bottom of my heart I would like to say THANK YOU to all of the employees of the Sheraton Imperial Hotel. I had the privilege of staying for 8 long long days. As one of the owners of the doll show I was amazed with the quality of care that was provided for all of us. I only had to ask and whatever I needed was provided. June 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Stay.... I am a Plat and this was my first time at this hotel. I've got to say that I was impressed all-around. Staff was very friendly, I received a decent upgrade, and the club lounge ladies were VERY friendly. The hotel is in a nice office park with plenty of trails for walking & running. Next time I'm in the RDU area, I will be staying here. July 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room lacks some things Bedside table lacks extra outlets for cell phone chargers, etc. Have to plug them in across the room and get up for phone calls at night. No refrigerator/microwave so ice/water bottles is a headache. If you get ice the night before, it's melted in the ice bucket the next morning. Room lighting is inadequate - very dark w/all lights on. March 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference visit Hotel was great with the exception of the fitness center. I always like to use the facilities inside the hotel when I travel. At this hotel there was no fitness center inside the building. Next door was a fitness center that was available to use by the hotel guest for a nominal fee of $7. For such a nice hotel I did not expect this. January 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room great, bathroom sub-par The room was great, no refrigerator which was a little unexpected, but a cooler and an ice machine made up for that. The bathroom suffers low pressure in the upper floors, evident in the toilet and shower drainage. Also the sink suffers from a clog of some sort when we first got there, wish this was caught prior to us checking in. June 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Friendly and Helpful Staff The staff was so friendly and helpful. They were always smiling. Also, the shuttle took me wherever I needed to go. I was very thankful for the ride to and from the airport! They also provided a shuttle to and from my workshop I was attending and drove me to a shopping plaza where I was able to get some dinner. Everyone was great! September 20, 2013
  • 2015-03-28T18:07:15.955-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_296, tr_296
  • loc_en_US, sid_13, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>