纽约布鲁克林喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 纽约,
  • 布鲁克林
  • 杜菲尔德街 228 号
  • 邮政编码 11201
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 432 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff Thks hotel has great staff. Very accomodating. June 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Attentive staff The staff was very responsive and well trained in customer service. June 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The staff is rude and very disrespectful I stayed at this Sheraton on 6/22. I arrived to the hotel after a long day of driving at ~10:00PM at night. They provided me a wheelchair accessible room. I am not handicap and I really did not appreciate that the shower had no door so all the water could leak all over the floor. Secondly, the toilet did not work. I called the staff about requesting another room with a workable toilet. The man, absolutely not a gentleman, told me to wait for the engineer, the hotel was 97% occupied, and it was not his problem if the toilet doesn't work because he would still charge my credit card for the night. My boyfriend went down to the front desk where he talked to the same staff member and another woman at 10:30PM at night. They still were very rude, disrespectful, and insisted that we continue to wait for the engineer. Finally, at 10:45PM a manager was made aware of the issue and switched our room. June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by June 2014 Staff was very cooperative and helpful. I've stayed here before and will do so again. However, the restaurant needs--with all the great food in NYC, why would you even consider Irsih Mexican? June 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great neighborhood hotel! The rooms are exceptionally clean and the beds are great for sleeping. The rooms are not sound proof so we were very lucky to have our white noise machines with us. We did buy the Club Room package. Appetizers were ok, breakfast is very good. For dinner, We walked to a great neighborhood restaurant "Queen Italian" at 84 Court Street. Great food! Mayor Giuliani, Koch, and De Blasio have all eaten there. June 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BROOKLYN JUNE 2014 I have stayed at this hotel many times, but the last couple of times it has been an issue with "free" Wi-Fi in our room. But they have always agreed not to charge me. I was suprised to see that this time the chagred me $3.50 for a bottle of water. I don't remember that happening in the past. June 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Dining The wait staff in the restaurant was very inexperienced. June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel AC does not always work We stayed two nights, the first night, we got in very late and the ac in our room did not work, it was over 80 degrees but hotel was sold out. The manager Victor, did move our room in the morning and sent a very nice room service tray to us. He also said he would put 4000 points on my spg account but, he never did. He also offered us free breakfast but their resteraunt on site was pretty bad and the service was awefull. The hallways of the hotel were about 85 degrees and we overheard alot of other guests say their ac was not working either. Also, currently there is construction and the street to the hotel is sometimes closed and impossible to drive to. We had to drive around the block 10 times and finally gave up and went to some parking garage a few blocks away and walked. June 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive w/ Construction and Poor Amenities Construction started right outside my window every morning. Food in lounge is removed by 7 in the evening. Snacks are never replenished. No bar in hotel. Valet parker never around (needs to be called by front desk). Staff is nice though. June 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff were very friendly and helpful our entire stay. June 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Brooklyn New York Hotel The consistent quality of the Sheraton Hotel properties brings me to write. Warm chocolate chip cookies and lemonade in the lobby are a delightful afternoon highlight. Computers to use in the lobby are great for doing on line check-in and boarding cards. The beds are high but very comfortable. The staff are very friendly, kind and helpful. The location is very convenient to the Hoyt Street Subway Stop. June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement 1- Parking rates way to high. You cant even call from your room and have your car waiting. For the high price I paid, I expected this. -18th floor hallway was extremely hot. There is certainly a problem with the ventilation or something 3- shower head was leaking and had very low pressure, June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location for exploring Brooklyn We love this hotel - right in the heart of downtown Brooklyn, there is much to see and do within a short walk. Even though the room was small, it was very comfortable and breakfast in the club lounge was nice. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay at a great Location We stayed at this hotel when we had a family get together. This hotel is conveniently located close to a subway line and the LIRR. Access to the city is easy and fast. The rooms are a nice size and everything was very clean. I would definitely stay here again! June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by MIXED REVIEW Booked hotel a good two months ahead of time NOTING that we would not arrive until next morning approx 2 -3 am. Called the hotel to make sure this would not be a problem and was assured our room would be held but to call day ahead to confirm. Called day ahead, and was told to call day of arrival. Called the morning of arrival and told it would not be a problem our room would be ready. HOWEVER, after an exhausting trip across country, we arrive approx 2 am ready to check in (and get some much needed rest as we had to be up in a few hours to participate in my sons graduation events) we were told some kind of story about broken pipes and they would have to put us up at another hotel for the night and we could come back the next morning to check in. So into another taxi we go, not sure where we were going and neither did taxi driver. Arrived the hotel to find out room only had one bed for three people. After some scrambling, a cot was stuffed into room. Slept for an hour or two and hurried back to our booked hotel to be told that check in wasn't until 3 pm. Told them this wasn't acceptable as we were already missing graduation events. Finally got us into a room (after making a fuss). Now - tired, exhausted, hungry and a bit peeved we decide to get a bite at hotel restaurant. With outgoing into to much detail - restaurant was horrible and a whole other story. WILL say room was nice, clean and comfortable. And staff over the remaining 4 days were friendly. May 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by SMALL ROOMS Room had no drawers. Bed barely fit in room. No space for chair to pull out May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good place to stay - close to financial district Very close to subway station with quick ride into Manhattan (or a ~3 mile walk over the bridge if you're so inclined). The beds were comfortable with multiple types of pillows to choose from. The shower was nice and put out plenty of water. The staff at the oddly named Irish/Mexican pub on the first floor were great. May 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel review Was very happy with our overall stay with you hotel. My reservation was prepaid for lounge club room. Upon check in I was told that the club lounge was under repairs and there was no food but can access the room and have beverages - use the ty - internet - relax etc. Later after our swim we went to the lounge and it was completely closed and locked. Very disapointing. May 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent choice in Brooklyn. I am Platinum SPG member and I have been staying at the Sheraton Brooklyn every week since February. Wanda who works at the Club Lounge, Sherwin and Nicholas who works at the front desk makes me feel like I am home away from my home every day. They all are very helpful, welcoming, responsive and attentive to all my requests and needs. Thank you! May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good Service Excellent Location. Great places to visit. Lots of subway stops an easy walk from the hotel. New shopping center close by. The staff was very helpfull. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Very poor service checked in on 12th and TV did not work. Waited until 9:30 pm that night but not get fixed. I had to go to bed. On 13th TV was fixed but did not clean my room. on 14th no wake up call was given to me. on 15th checked out early morning to go to JFK and hotel sent me an email next day with the dining charges that I never ate. There was food with room service and to correct the bill I was on hold for 10 minutes two different times. It took me three days to get the charges off my bill. Asked the hotel to send me the correct bill and hotel still was saying I had dining charges on my statement. I had to send the email that I had from food service saying that they had mad a mistake to forward to billing to send me corrected invoice. Amen. What a mess this place is. No value of others time and experience. May 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small rooms, loud doors The neighboring doors on every room are by each other and slam loudly. May 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by BillC19 Excellent Location. Great places to visit and eat nearby. Lots of subway stops an easy walk from the hotel. Crazy to pay Manhattan prices when you can stay at a gem like this so close to everything. May 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Preferred card My SPG card had been split. It took a long time for the manager to figure that out, and then she couldn't merge the points. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient location The hotel was nice, clean and the staff was friendly and helpful. I didn't care for the hotel restaurant/bar but so many great places outside of the hotel to visit. May 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff, average experience Every single staff member I encountered was friendly and approachable. The rooms were always clean and their amenities were great(pool, gym, lounge). However, the service could use improvement. Not everyone at the front desk is equipped to answer every question. Sometimes the air conditioning wouldn't work. Most of the time the elevators took forever to get you to and from the main floors. Overall though, the service experience was average but because of the friendly staff I would say my stay was a little above average. May 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has good features Good location, easy access to Manhattan, good staff and reasonably good room and bed. Not very spacious but in New York, this is expected. Overall, I give this hotel is very score. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by unique location Unique location - helpful staff - May 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Staff in lounge is excellent. Front desk is always helpful. Sherwin always goes above and beyond. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Restaurant The restaurant staff is lacking in customer service skills and attention to detail. At breakfast, I was handed a menu with a glob of jelly that got the jelly all over my hand. I told the waiter and he said he was sorry and walked away. I had to yell to get his attention to kindly bring me some napkins. He brought two cocktail napkins, and I had to ask for a wet, regular napkin or cloth. Ordered toast with omelette, which he brought to me cold and ten min. before the meal. I had to ask for another order. My wife asked for another cup of coffee. after ten min. she got up and walked over to another waiter who was pouring coffee and he filled her cup. She then asked him could he fill my cup and he stated, "where's his cup". She had to ask him to walk four feet to our table to pour a cup. We also watched them bring a pastry basket to the table behind us with the cellophane wrapper still on the basket, which the waiter unwrapped at the table in front of the guests. They commented to us how his unwrapping made the basket unappealing. May 1, 2014
  • 2015-05-21T19:47:03.620-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_432, tr_432
  • loc_en_US, sid_1727, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 16 next>>