Quartos e tarifas

Fechar
  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 577 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome but BE CAREFUL! !! Memorial Day Weekend 2014.The rooms were very comfy and clean. The view of the city was fantastic. The price was great. The location as opposed to the other casino hotels this spot gave a great secluded feel..Why do I say be careful? Well to be short it all started at check in..the "excuse me sir your card is not working"...so EMBARRASSING and Mohammed whom called it out loud in front of my girlfriend on our 5 year anniversary and his colleague and other guest waiting behind me. Not discreet at all and it was his mistake after having me call my platinum status credit card company in front of him and on speaker phone to prove more than enough funds were available to cover my stay. As most hotels a hold was put on for $100.00 in case I had incidents or ordered room service. Room service was called on I believe day 3 into my stay for a small order of say $26.oo ..why did the food come n delicious might I add along with a manager of some type stating my food was not paid for or covered and that it needed to be paid right away .. EMBARRASSING! Found all this out via my girl because she came out of pocket while I was getting ice ...What was the deposit for ???? Lastly checked out.. they said drop off key your all set n paid for..Great! NOT ...called about my deposit that was supposed to be on hold n was not used due too room order incident....another slap in the face by Danielle(with company almost 7 years) in accounting stating that the Sheraton was keeping my $100 and they were going to take another $155.00 out of my account because there was an over site and that my rooms were in fact not paid for.. Yeah CRAZY!!...She was rude , unapologetic, kept saying my card was declined, made me feel like I was broke and with no actual funds to pay .. as if she was a debt collector harassing someone for thousands of dollars. I was appalled , and disgusted, shocked and totally pissed because I was no longer in AC. Nadir hotel manager was not available for comment. She wouldn't even let me speak to him. She would nt even provide her last name.. just bad ..you can feel my frustration. Other than that spot was totally Awesome!! .. p.s Yes they got their money but wait till I visit again :):):) Hotel has not gotten back to me since and trust me I was calm and collect the whole time. Michael August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay in Atlantic City We had a wonderful stay at the Sheraton Atlantic City. The hotel and staff were very accommodating. The only critique I could give is that the staff should be more knowledgeable of the local ongoings - that is, being able to give basic information regarding local transportation (eg. Jitney line) and were local places of worship would be located. In both instances, the hotel staff at the front desk did not know the specific information when they should have. Otherwise, the stay was great. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Amazing stay best weekend i could of had August 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by the travaler61 easy to spot & in a well visabal area so as to find othere areas of intrast with littel or no haseal. visabal from mager high way coming both in & out visabal if travaling from any area of othere intrast on going & reterning no mater what the wethere or time of day on a scal of 1 to 10 regarding parking on or near the hotel & geting to & from id give it a 7 over all if given the next viset & ease of getting to the hotel from the high way & over all $ i would 100% dfinatly choose this locasion for my next viset. August 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Did not enjoy this hotel Paid way too much for the service I received. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel was close to the area golf courses We enjoyed our stay. The wi-fi could have been in the rooms. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by very nice This hotel is very nice. All of the public areas are clean and well taken care of. The rooms are very nice with a good flat screen tv and comfortable beds. The shower is very good too. The location is very close to the highway that takes you to the airport. You can walk to Starbucks and several restaurants in an outdoor outlet mall right down the street. The only negative was the restaurant. We had breakfast there one day because we did not have the time to go somewhere else. The prices were ridiculous so it made sense to get the buffet. Very disappointed. The food was not kept hot and the eggs and french toast were tasteless. Unless you are rushed, do not eat the breakfast buffet. They do not put a lot of effort into it. July 29, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Dr. J I was ignored at check-in as a SPG Gold member. They did not value my membership nor money... I will return to Atlantic City. However, this will be one of the cities in which I will spend my money at another hotel in order to feel appreciated! I did not even get my SPG welcome gift! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by beautiful hotel we liked this hotel very much a little bit far from the beach but it was ok, a lot of shopping at the outlets ,it was a great week ,we will go back !!!!! July 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Okay but needs some work... I stayed at this hotel for three nights as a part of a large group. We not only stated at the hotel but have events for four days at the facility. We utilized their conference area, catering, event staff etc. It was mediocre and the hotel needs to make some upgrades. The Tun Tavern Restaurant had the best food which is attached to the hotel. The room decor was basic and needs updating, the lobby was okay. The catered food was terrible, powdered eggs and cold. The event staff were unprofessional and not polite at all. Overall for the amount of money my group members spent and the money we spent as an organization he accommodations could have been a lot better. We have out national convention every year in a different city and this was one of the worst. We will not be back. July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Slept like a baby The minute my head hit the pillow after a long day of meetings I was fast asleep in a comfortable king sized bed! July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by In need of a face lift Very disappointed in the condition of this location. The experience was unexceptable, loud and in need of cleaning. July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last Minute Stay There were so many bad reviews about the casino hotels and I needed to get a great deal...WELL THIS SHERATON FILLED THE BILL! I absolutely loved the roominess & cleanliness of my room and the whole hotel...NOT TO MENTION THE PRICE WAS RIGHT and it was directly across the street from the train station! July 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is good enough. Except for the bed (we expected Sleeper bed which is a trademark for Sheraton hotel) everything was good. The beds in our room were too soft. Also the room key which had an access to the Club Lounge didn't work in the elevators. We tried 3 different elevators several times until it worked. (I still don't know why the room key didn't work. Other people had the same problem tool). But we will go to this hotel again next time. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel's close proximity to shopping and boardwalk Hotel staff appear caring and helpful. Rooms definitely could use updating. Housekeeping was good. However, one duvet cover appeared to have just been washed, and was completely wrinkled. Coffee vendor which had been in the lobby in the past was gone - that was a loss. In order for the Atlantic City area to be a success story, everyone needs to upgrade their properties. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by WONDERFUL LOCATION THIS IS AN EXCELLENT AND COMFORTABLE HOTEL. THE STAFF ARE ALL VERY FRIENDLY AND HELPFUL IN EVERY WAY. THE LOCATION IS PRIME, 4 BLOCKS AWAY FROM THE HUSTLE AND BUSTLE OF THE BOARDWALK AND LOCATED IN A GREAT OUTLET FOR SHOPPING. COULDN'T OF ASKED FOR ANYTHING BETTER. THANK YOU FOR A GREAT 2 DAY STAY..... July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is one the best We had a leak from the bathroom toilet tank, the response to fix it was excellent. Thanks. Best Stay at a Hotel. July 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Front desk staff neither professional nor friendly My stay was an overall good experience, except for the neither professional nor friendly front desk staff. When I checked in and asked for access to club lounge, I was told the charge is $50 per person. I was surprised since I got free access or mild charge at other Sheraton hotels. Instead of explaining the different standard, the staff simply shrugged and said "Oh well welcome to Atlantic city." The next morning I ask the front desk which bus to take to go to casinos, The response is simply: "Go across the street and look up to the signs." Is it that hard to tell us the bus number? At all the other spg hotels I have been to, the staff always patiently introduce the local transportation. This is absolutely the worst I have ever experienced. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great everything you need for a pleasant holiday July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reallly enjoyed our stay Pleasant staff. Nice room and bath. Could have used a better mattress but was comfortable enough. Will stay again. July 24, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay elsewhere When checking in/out there were not enough luggage carts for the hotel guests. Because the pillows were extremely lumpy and very old I requested a feather pillow from the front desk. No pillow was brought to the room. I called again when returning for the evening and requested a feather pillow. The staff brought up a musty stinky pillow that was still not anything more than a lumpy mess. When returning to the floor there about 7 smelly trash bags and dirty laundry in big bags up the entire hallway. I had to call the desk to have it removed. The front desk told us the Jitney cam every 15 minutes which was bad information. We stood outside of the train station for 40 minutes waiting for a Jitney which never came. We took a cab and were late to our event. The gym area was soaking wet because people were working out in their bathing suits without drying off. Smelly, musty and dangerous to work out here. Who designs a gym where the people walk from the pool through the workout area onto hardwood floors? No free internet service or refrigerators available. The sheets were not big enough to cover the bed and kept coming off of the bed if you rolled over or moved. Very few channel choices on the TV and the TV guide was not very user friendly. Air conditioner could not be adjusted and was set/stuck on 62 degrees Farenheit, which is very cold. July 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs Improving Rooms especially bathroom not cleaned well. previous guests hair on bathroom floor. Strong bleach smell from sheets and pillow cases. A/C would not keeps us cool while sleeping and would go on and off frequently. Vending machine not working on our floor and the floor below us. Vending machine needs updating and sells caned sodas. Fifteen dollars to watch a movie that is on red box already. Have to pay for WiFi . July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average hotel for the price The hotel itself is fine. The staff was extremely pleasant and attentive. My biggest problem was the extra fees. While I realize the taxes are beyond their control, there was almost $50 in taxes in fees added to the bill. That doesn't include the 9.99 per day Internet access which I refused to pay. Add that to the prices in the gift shop ($4 for a can of Pringles?) July 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Filthy This hotels guest rooms are in dire need of renovation. Stains on rug, stains on wallpaper (in the spots where its not peeling off), mold in shower, stains on ceiling, stains and rips on chair and old stained bedding. Made the mistake of looking under the bed for something and it clearly has not been vacuumed in months. There were items from the many guests before me. July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by AC Birthday Weekend Spent two nites for my fiancee's 60 birthday. Enjoyed walking to boardwalk each day, but hotel was packed with teenage dance team competitors and we couldn't get far enough away. Would have preferred a higher floor to avoid the youngins' and their mamas. But overall, room was clean enough. View was not great. could have used ocean view. July 22, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel needs improvement I have visited this hotel for the past 11 years for USTD Competition and as the years go by this hotel is getting worse year by year. During my stay this past week I was rented a room with a broken bed. I called the front desk and was told there were no other rooms available that a manager would call back, well I waited and waited till I had to go down to front desk and speak to them directly. They did find another room available but when I moved into the new room the toilet didn't work. The room wasn't cleaned very well it looked like the maids came in just to change the towels. I really wish the USTD would find a different place to hold next years competition. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Broken Bed I came to the hotel at 4:00am, after a long drive from NYC, and expected to have a normal sleep. However, my expectations were shattered because my husband's bed was broken, he barely slept, he woke up the next morning all grouchy, barely sleeping, and he still has back pains, until today. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I've stayed in hotels for 5 months already in 2014 on business alone. So i booked the Sheraton Atlantic City using my SPG points for a 2 day get away for me and my wife just two days after my birthday. Let's just say I wish I had my points back. It cost me 7,000 points per night and aside from the view on the 15 floor casino side, nothing else was good about the stay. I was upgraded to the club level as usual being a platinum member however I was only given a 2 double bed option so me and my wife slept in separate beds. There was a dance convention going on and kids where running up and down the floor all night unattended. My room had a water leak from the ceiling and at night you could hear the water hitting the sheetrock on the ceiling which made getting to sleep a problem. I had to call security because a neighboring room had music playing very loud after 11:30pm and it took them 30 minuets to get up stairs to address the issue. The rooms are not up to other top competitor standards. I was told by a manager that I would be refunded my points for one night, but I think I should it should have been for both night and I should have been given some bonus points just for staying there. The Sheraton is usually my first choice in what ever major city I fly to on business, but after this experience I'll have to rethink my options before selecting a hotel. Also I was not given an option to upgrade to the club floor until I arrived even though I called the hotel shortly after booking my room online. I live in NJ and hadn't been to Atlantic City in almost 7 years, and it may be that long again before I'm there again after this experience. July 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel is beginning to show its age, but what was disappointing was the lack of cleanliness in public areas. Someone should go around sweeping or cleaning up the public areas for scraps of trash. The bed in 808 need a new mattress, the spring creaked every time I turned. For a weekend stay, I was also disappointed that breakfast brunch closed at 11am. We left the premise and ate locally. July 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not SPG's Finest Property This property is a very poor ambassador for the SPG brand. Filthy, from mold on shower curtains to bloody bed sheets. I would classify this property as just gross. I have stayed in nicer roadside motels. If you stay here I suggest bringing a clean sleeping bag to put on top of the bed and an ample supply of your own cleaning solutions. Yuck! July 20, 2014
  • 2015-07-28T16:24:09.456-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_577, tr_577
  • loc_en_US, sid_270, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 20 next>>