Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Estocolmo,
  • 10123
  • Suécia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

As crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto quando estiverem companhadas de um adulto. Camas dobráveis, camas infantis dobráveis e berços podem implicar tarifa adicional.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos (e apresentar um documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent hotel except for the $40 basic breakfast We stayed a Sheraton Stockholm for 2 nights. Everything worked out very well. The hotel, location, rooms and gym were above expectations. The only minus was the hotel breakfast. Many Scandinavian hotels traditionally offer free breakfasts but Sheraton Stockholm charges you SEK 259 ($40). That's a more we pay for breakfast even at the best and finest restaurants in New York City (or in other big cities) and a real rip-off for a very basic breakfast. Luckily Stockholm is filled with beautiful breakfast places which offer delicious breakfasts for 1/3 of that price. August 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Stay to remember From our first arriving at the Sheraton Stockholm Hotel to our checking out our experience was very positive. Veronica, the team member who booked us in on our first day, was very helpful. Not only explaining all we needed to know to get the best from the hotel but also telling us about the 'must see' places and the 'must do' things we ought to include in our visit. This helpfulness was something we found common to all the staff and, even if we did not need assistance, they always had a friendly greeting and/ or an enquiry as to how our day went ready. Our room was very clean, well furnished and warm, but what amazed us both was how quiet the hotel was although we knew it was busy. We were not disturbed by noise from any other guests at all. The room was cleaned every day and we were surprised on our third day when the hotel maintenance knocked on our door asking if they could change a light in the bathroom which the chambermaid had reported as not working. Basically it was fixed before we noticed it wasn't working! The breakfast offered was plentiful and varied with something for everyone and plenty of tea and coffee on demand. The restaurant was spotless and kept that way by the waiters and waitresses who cleaned tables and replenished empty serving dishes constantly, but without intruding on the guests. The evening meals available in the restaurant were also of a very high standard. All in all we had a wonderful experience at this hotel and have decided to try and find other hotels in this group to stay at for any future trips abroad. I would recommend the Sheraton Stockholm to anyone. April 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't order a room meal, and be patient at check-out I've just stayed at the Stockholm Sheraton and as usual the check-in was friendly, efficient and helpful. The room was great and well equipped, the bed very comfortable BUT I ordered a room meal and the meat was cold and uncooked. I complained and after a very long wait a replacement meal arrived ...very hot on the outside, but cold on the inside...so no meal for me because it was then 10pm and I just gave up. I was so cross I didn't bother with breakfast in the hotel, got some food just round the corner. To add insult to injury the checkout was painfully slow...so beware. If you stay eat in the dining room or go out to the old town November 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location in the prettiest of cities Loved my two night stay at the Sheraton Stockholm Hotel. The hotel is perfectly located for exploring the beautiful city of Stockholm, and less than a five minute walk from Stockholm Central Station. Breakfast was included in our room rate, and the buffet featured everything you could hope for to start your day. The room was large, well appointed and the bed supremely comfortable. The staff throughout were warm, efficient and generous in their hospitality, as are the Swedes in general. I'd return to both Stockholm and the Sheraton Stockholm in a heartbeat. June 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unforgettable We stayed from 29 May until 2 June in the Sheraton and will always remember it. We felt almost "at home" right from the beginning, when we were welcommed by the concierge (thanks to Francisco!!!) and the very competent receptionists. I cannot say one bad word as the whole stay was one great experience. The room was big and very comfortable to stay for a few nights. And the breakfast buffet was just perfect for us! When we come back to Stockholm, we definitively stay again in the Sheraton. Thanks to all the staff (also in the back) who made this happen! June 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic training As already known, Sheraton can provide great service, rooms, beds, breakfast and other features. What is not highlighted enough is the fantastic possibilites to stay fit even if you´re in the middle of a city like Stockholm. 200 meters from hotel you find an island called Kungsholmen, where you can run alongside the water around the island 10 km in nice surroundings. Back at the hotel you can end up with working out in a great hotel gym and/or use the sauna facilities. That´s a great way to end up a long day of doing business ... June 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shower drain blocked and gym poorly air-conditioned Firstly, and most critically, the drain in the shower of our room (345) was somewhat blocked leading to the whole bathroom flooding making using the toilet and sink very uncomfortable indeed. Secondly, for a five star hotel with a five star price-tag, I would always expect fast WiFi to be fully free in all rooms. I even had free WiFi on a local Stockholm bus - why not in this expensive hotel? Thirdly, the gym was poorly air-conditioned and very uncomfortably hot. Fourthly, me and my husband are both relatively young (mid-twenties) and we certainly felt that the customer service we received generally was not as thoughtful as it perhaps was for older customers. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and wonderful staff This hotel is perfectly located but what makes it a great hotel are it's friendly and helpful staff. They all go "the extra mile" to make the stay a pleasant one. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home I've stayed in many Starwood locations, but this was by far the best stay. Location is perfect, close to public transport, close to the shop, but not on a crowded spot. I was on of the lucky ones to have a harbour view, which brightens up the day every time you look out the window. I was there for business and all my business needs where met, print, scan, fax, mail. Haven't used the fitness center, but had a look at it and it looked fine by me. Next visit to Stockholm I will stay again. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home Stockholm is a place I travel to frequently for work, and the Sheraton has become a home away from home for me. The staff are friendly, and customer service is probably the best in town. I have found Derrick and Frey, 2 of the staff members, to always have a positive, upbeat attitude. The Sheraton is comfortable, clean, and very convenient. Attributes that are a must in my book! I look forward to my return to the city. February 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed I still recommend this hotel for those who dare. I cant find any fault in the comfort and the cleanliness of the room though, it was excellent but I was very disappointed with their system. It was not enough that you'll have to pay the room in advance, you'll have to pay a disposition fee as well when you check in, I havent read that in their webiste either AND this is not a payment they said, but the money is hanging in the bank for two weeks. I never have encountered that in all other hotels in Sweden, not once. Wireless internet is free for only 30mins, after that u'll be charged 100kr for 20 hours, NO free shuttle AND a receptionist who doesn't understand swedish? what a joke... January 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Pleasant Stay I was on a 4 days business trip and I had a very pleasant stay at Sheratin. Very great location close to the old city and the central station which makes moving around the city a great experience. My wife joined me as a tourist for the same trip and she enjoyed a lot the facilities and the location. Room quality and breakfast are high. recommended for couples and single business trips. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home again Last weekend we returned to our favourite Sheraton hotel, the Sheraton Stockholm. When we arrived, we were welcomed by the bellman Francisco and from then on it felt like coming home, or better than that. Issak and Andrea at the reception and Desi in the bar area welcomed us warmly and made our stay again a very relaxing and pleasant one. Wow! Congratulations! And thank you for another very nice weekend nice beautiful Stockholm! There are not many other hotels where the staff does such an exceptional job. I travel and stay in hotels A LOT - Sheraton Stockholm is my favourite hotel. We will be back soon! July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Stay!! I lived in the Sheraton from May 1-21 2013 for the World Hockey Championships. The stay was fantastic. The staff were so warm and friendly, they helped us with everything. They knew us by name, and everywhere we went we were greeted. They also made a point to follow the hockey scores so they would bug us about the games. The food was great, reasonably priced. The rooms with water view are fantastic, modern and fresh. The location is fantastic, so close to everything, it's on the water. Old town is across the bridge. The train is beside the hotel and the main shopping area is up a block. 100% would stay at this hotel again. I would highly recommend it everyone. Can't wait to go back! June 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay -- Great Bed The hotel is centrally located--literally a block from the Central Station as well as the Centralen T-Bana, which can get you anywhere in Stockholm. I reserved a Classic room; I wasn't expecting much (it's Europe), but the room size was similar to a U.S. hotel. What I loved though, was the bed and the pillows. It was tough to get out of bed in the mornings because the bed was so comfortable! 4 stars, would definitely stay here again! February 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location You can not beat this property for location and of course it is a very nice hotel to call home for a few days June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Rewarded on my birthday I was in Stockholm on business and stayed an extra day to celebrate my birthday in Stockholm instead of on a plane. The gave me a suite with a balcony and a beautiful view. And when I arrived at my room after being out all day, there was a bottle of champagne and a birthday card. I invited a colleague over and we enjoyed the view and the champagne. I hope to bring my family to Stockholm and this is where we will stay. June 22, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and service for work or leisure We were not sure how this hotel would suit our needs but were pleasantly surprised. It is located perfectly to be close to most areas of an already very convenient city. Whether I had to work or for this trip, which was a family trip, the views of skyline and water were perfect, even though the place works very well as a business hotel across from the Parliament and a few moments from the Arlanda Express train to the international airport (departure times shown in the lobby). The staff really made our stay exactly what we had hoped for, with great restaurant and tourist recommendations and special treatment at the nearby Michelin-starred restaurant. . The Platinum benefits helped it right over the top. The hotel is not the top level of luxury but is still very nice as expected from a Sheraton outside the US. Fitness facility is good with a clean Hamman to warm you in cold weather. December 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good central location The hotel is an excellent central location for the train station and many of the tourist attractions including the Old Town shopping district, Royal palace, Opera House, and port to catch boats to the archipelago. The hotel is good value for the price. Bed in the room was very comfortable although the air conditioning didn't work very well, but I guess that isn't needed very often on Stockholm August 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent concierge service The service by the concierge staff making restaurant reservations and arranging transportation was excellent. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hardware, software slightly dented from normal One of my favourites in this city. Always greeted by bell men , receptionists with a smile, almost always by name. Great SPG elite recognition. Award-winning Executive Lounge. Great rooms. At this time upgraded to Corner Suite. Excellent room! Everything needed in a Hotel - check! At this visit, less-than-average performance by Restaurant M&F Md'H's claiming restaurant fully booked (during 95min, 75% of tables free, no reservation notes), unable to serve anything for 60 min after orders, despite warning after 30min "Your first course is now on its way!. Found my way to other restaurant after patiently waiting for >60min. Kitchen staff idle, talking to each other. Not up to the same level as rest of hotel! February 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good to be back The last times I have been to Stockholm, there has not been any available rooms at Sheraton. In April 2013 I was back for three trips and I'm happy to say I was able to stay at Sheraton all three times. It was good to be back. The rooms are nice, the staff is very service minded, the food is excellent and the Fitness center is really good. I hope you have a room for me on my next trip. April 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My preferred home when on business in Stockholm I have been working a lot in Stockholm lately, and it has been a real pleasure to have had Sheraton as my "Stockholm home" in this period. It has really been very comfortable, practical, everything is working as you would expect and the service is really top class but yet so friendly. For many reasons I will miss working in Stockholm when my project is over, Sheraton included. March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent stay - perfect location Stayed at the Sheraton Stockholm following a wonderful Baltic cruise. Everything about the hotel was great! We arrived around 09:00 after disembarking our ship and the check-in staff were able to find us a a 'Gold member' upgraded room with a view right away even though we were hours away from the regular check in time. Natalie the concierge was lovely to deal with and very, very helpful. With a smile, she make reservations for a taxi to take us to the airport at 04:30 Sunday morning, suggested restaurants and then made reservations for us. This was especially helpful as it was midsummer and many restaurants were closed for the holidays. The room was very comfortable and we appreciated the coffee, tea and water provided. I only wish we'd mentioned that we'd taken this trip to celebrate my husband's 60th birthday - as mikey53 had one in the review below! :-) We definitely will return to Stockholm and to the Sheraton. June 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by almost like comming home when travelling on business it is so important to me that I have a comfortable stay and can regain my batteries - Sheraton is living up to that. The standard of all categories of rooms are at a level so you know that you do not have to argue to get a better room. Instead you can just look forward to a nice bed, quitness, bathrope, slippers etc - almost like home :-) March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beyond Expectations From the time of our arrival to our departure, the staff was exceptionally helpful. Victoria at the concierge desk and Weronica at the front desk both went out of their way with their recommendations and help. In fact, every staff person we interacted with not only responded to our requests but went a step further. Our stay made great end to a wonderful trip. August 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceed my expetations I travel a lot and visit lots of different hotels. This I an outstanding hotel that always exceed my expectations. the hotel is big but very personal. If there is any issues are they always trying to help me out. The rooms are big with fantastic beds. breakfast is little expensive but very good. when i visit Stockholm will I always stay here. . January 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Beautiful hotel, but couldn't sleep The hotel room was big and lovely, as well as the bathroom. But one hires this type of service not only to enjoy a nice looking room, but to be able to rest. And that did not happen. First, we received a twin bedroom when we had requested a double bed. Secondly, they are very strict with check-in hours, which is fine cause rules are rules, but one expects higher-level service of Sheraton, and hotel should foresee that some guests may arrive in earlier fights or ferries. Lastly, the TV kept turning on all alone every 30 minutes in the middle of the night.. Imagine how well I slept :( August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, very nice hotel, and nice staff Can't beat the location, next to main train station, right in the middle of Stockholm, at the door steps of Old Town, major shopping area, and many other attractions within walking distance. Gym, while a bit small, has great equipment and a nice Sauna. Staff is great, very pleasant and good service. Very nice breakfast buffet. December 29, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant stay I spent two night at Sheraton. Even when trying to be very critical I can't find any negative to stay. Staff was friendly, room was a nice surprise (very clean, roomy, well equipped), breakfast above the average. I was on a business trip. I will definitely stay at Sheraton next time. Location of the hotel is just great. March 7, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 12 next>>