シェラトン・ミラノマルペンサエアポートホテル&コンファレンスセンター

  • イタリア
  • 21010
  • マルペンサ
  • Malpensa Terminal 1 S.S. 336,
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

注: 当ホテルでは12歳までを子供とみなしています。 必要に応じて大人と子供の人数を変更してください。
折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

12歳以下のお子様のご宿泊は、料金をお支払いただく大人のお客様のお部屋にあるベッドでお休みになる限り無料です。 折り畳み式ベッド、お子様用折り畳みベッド、ベビーベッドは、追加料金となる場合がございます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 303 reviewers.
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of employees came from Milan Central Station , we had to come down to Terminal1 and not in front of the hotel entrance as your website indicates regarding bus transportation .Once in Terminal 1 and with lack of indication I tried 10 times to call the hotel and each time going thru the automatic answering switchboard and end up with no human answering . Room service do not answer unless the receptionist walk personally to kitchen to make them call back the room, than you wait a very long time for the service. Morning time was better, good breakfast and an excellent bellboy who was proactive regarding luggage transfer to terminal1 as he explained thoroughly and precisely what to do and where pertaining to vat reimbursement and check in, I do not recall his name but he was from Philippines. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG indifference At the reception, I was told that there is a smoking room and non-smoking, which I chose the non-smoking. However, the receptionist did not mention that's its a room for handicapped and was a much smaller room that the room I stayed before. We were very tired and already had a lot of luggage taken to the room and was not worth arguing. It would have been nice that the receptionist to be candid about the room. The other thing, I have been an SPG member for a while and still don't know the advantage. We get charged for the wifi !! August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel but long ways to room. The hotel is huge. It is quite nice but the cold in the corridors and halls was unpleasant. We had a room at the end of the hotel so we had to walk from elevator to the room at least more then 250 m. After long business day it was terrible to go that far. The service at the breakfast is almost perfect, the food offer is good. Rooms are clean and nice. Only two big minuses for cleanness: 1. For me as allergic person the mold on the silicone in the shower is unacceptable. 2. On the way to the room there were 2-3 buckets standing in the middle of corridor to catch water dropping from the ceiling. I think they have some massive problems with the roof at this moment. Though I think you can recommend this hotel because it is very close to the airport. March 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fab hotel, technologically challenged! This was my first time in the hotel, throughtout my 6 day stay i was very inpressed with the staff, the cleanliness and the room comfort. However not having complimentory internet access in the room is unaceptable nowdays! The free access given in public areas only, timed out after one hour and you have to go throguh a signing in process again. Prior to my vist i stayed in a budget brand hotel in france and received free internet access there! My Italian colleagues tell me this is normal in Italy, surely Sheraton should be leading the way! October 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by a little disappointed the only complaint I have is that when I asked about internet access they said yes 45 min free when I checked out there was a 3 euro charge-- I asked why the response was its free only in the lobby and first floor because you accessed it from room you were charged..i said never told this--they said sorry biy it is 3 euro..now this is bnot a large amount--but kinda upset not told about it..i tried to access but my tablet was not working well anyway so I feel completely frustrated. pleae note this is the FIRST TIME I HAVE MADE A COMPLAINT March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Place to stay if you have an early plane to catch. The rooms are large and comfortable, the hotel is soundproof. If you are leaving or arriving from terminal 1 at Malpensa, you don't even have to step outside. The staff is very professional and helpful. The only low score is the food (we had room service from the full restaurant). The food is way below, and I do mean way below, the level of the hotel. It is an average standard for a low cost trattoria: basic, unimaginative and not particularly appetizing. Plan to eat somewhere else if at all possible. March 11, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay away if you can I booked and paid for 2 nights at this hotel. After check-out the hotel adjusted my reservation to a 1 night reservation, even though I paid for a 2 night reservation. There's a ongoing promotion where you are required 2 nights to be eligible. This hotel is adjusting reservations to 1 night so they don't have to "pay" their customers the triple Startpoints they have earned. This is not the first time this hotel has adjusted my 2 night reservation to a 1 night reservation. I stay at SPG properties all over the world and this hotel is the ONLY hotel I continuously have problems with. Although if you call SPG Platinum line, they will adjust the mistake. Again, this hotel actively adjusts the number of nights of your reservation. Their way of saving money. But nothing but a headache for all the loyal SPG members out there. October 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by If you have an early morning flight, you stay here. And only here, no other hotel choice. Room placement was fine for morning flight. Desk clerks ask and place you appropriately. Smart since hotel goes on forever it seems. Very modern and if you don't like modern you will dislike this property. Housekeeping refused to give us another face/wash cloth. Only one drinking glass in bath, requested another and that they agreed to. Bed very comfortable but we kept hearing a rolling noise throughout night so rest was not what we expected. Dining room and bar very nice, but you pay for nice. September 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Convenient Location Convenient location for an early morning flight. Excellent bedding! But disappointed when we realized we were given a disabled room with odd bathroom setup---even though we booked far in advanced. In the hotel business a room like this is considered the "leftovers" and "subpar". New to Starwood program and was underwhelmed with lack of services---ie no free WiFi in rooms; heat wouldn't turn on; electrical smelling air quality. That said, very convenient location---too bad facility is poorly designed and staff is not well trained. June 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 GREAT HOTEL GREAT LOCATION NO SIGNS THOUGH THE HOTEL IS JUST PERFECT GREAT SERVICE AND GREAT LOCATIONS. THE ONLY LITTLE THING I WOULD RECCOMEND IS TO PUT SOME SIGNS FOR THE HOTEL.: THERE IS NO SIGNS WHATSOEVER OTHER THAT A "TELEPASS" EXITE THAT YOU HAVE TO FIGURE OUT TO TAKE AND THEN TURN LEFT TO GET TO THE HOTEL ENTRANCE.OTHERWISE YOU WOULD JUST DRIVE AROUND IN THE MOST CONFUSIONAL AIRPORT ENTRANCE I NTHE WORLD! MILANO MALPENSA AIRPORT ONLY GREAT THING IS YOUR SHERATON GREAT HOTEL ROOM SERVICE AND WAITRESSES IN THE "IL CANNETO" RESTAURANT WERE SUPER GOOD AND PROFESSIONAL March 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Hotel With Easy Accessibility to City I have stayed at this hotel several times and like it for its close proximity to the airport and easy accessibility to the city. Great experience consistent with the Sheraton brand. A couple of minor issues which can be improved. The free wifi service in the hotel public area cease to be available after checking out. Generally, other hotels would be able to provide a code for hotel guests (dining or stay-in) for such circumstances. Also, they don't provide currency exchange - one would need to get back to the airport to do so. May 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and priced reasonably. Hotel is quite large and may require lots of walking. Give yourself plenty of time. A couple of the staff in the wine bar and the restaurant should seek work they like. Clearly some of them don't. The economy must be good in Milan because food and beverage service is not worthy of a repeat visit. The wine menu needs revamping. November 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service when busy Hotel was ok, Service at check in and check out was not good - was waiting in the queue for 20 minutes with only 2 people in front of me - the check in process was slow and tedious. They were clearly overwhelmed when I arrived as the hotel was "full" Getting to the room was complicated - need better signs when you come out of the lift to direct you - took me a while to find a room in the second floor (a lot of L shaped corridor) and the logic of the numbering is not clear for someone new room and food were very good though May 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Wonderful Night's Rest in a Luxurious Room After a busy week in Croatia, we needed a place to recuperate before tackling Florence, so spent the night at this hotel before catching the train. The location cannot be beat for convenience to both air and rail travel: both are located adjacent to the hotel. We appreciated this after arriving on a late flight, exhausted and in need of relaxation. And so we were delighted to find in our room a bottle of champagne and arrangement of chocolates. The room amenities were plentiful and we could not have asked for anything more! August 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not up to 5 star quality carpets ripped on 2nd floor - tripped on one air conditioning switch 2038 was faulty and dangerous , fell and exposed its bare wires while trying to adjust. Only Small thin quality bath towels supplied. The meal at the bar was poor and overpriced intact our original order was unable to be fulfilled from the menu but it did take 20 minutes for staff to ask us to amend the order. Front desk were very pleasant and the breakfast great. October 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by an oasis... It was a welcome relief to enter this hotel from the crowded metro of Milan. Very helpful staff! Comfortable room. Only negative is the huge floorplan, which necessitates much walking within the hotel. Still, can't beat proximity to airport. November 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Facility excellent, service varied. Sheaton Malpensa has a great location for early departures. Soundproof rooms were very comfortable, large, with great bathrooms. Nice exercise facility on site. The desk and restaurant service was excellent, and very responsive, but bar service was so poor that we left after waiting 20 minutes at a dirty table, or which there were many. And the staff weren't overwhelmed with business. Internet access needs to be improved: 45 min free is not "free wifi". September 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Choice to stay in Milan As I was traveling across Germany, Switzerland & Italy by car with Malpensa Airport as the point of Departure, Sheraton Malpensa is the right & best choice for all the following conveniences: returning my rental car, checking in to Sheraton, catching the Malpensa Express Train to Milan, early check in to the Airport to process my Tax Refund & flight. The room was modern & HUGE! Davide my check in reception & the Lady for my check out reception were all genuinely warm & friendly. I felt at home... Grazie mille... November 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Only for travellers making 1 or 2 days transit in Milan The hotel is very convenient for those who are only making a day or 2 short stay in Milan since the Malpensa Express is right out of the door and will get you to city center within 35 to 40mins. Overall the facilities are quite new, but TV inside the room is very small and it was hung too high on the wall which makes it less comfy for guests. Also the TV system was reacting very slowly and unsatisfactorily. Staff are mostly nice, however, the reception also seemed understaffed because the queue is always long and when we tried to call the front desk from inside our room, the calls have never been answered. All in all, I would still recommend this hotel, but only for those who are in Milan for less than 2 days, and for those who don't expect much help from the hotel staff. February 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stench in the room When we arrived the hotel was in disarray due to end of a cake convention. It took us some searching to find our room. Convention workers move room signs on the floor and hotel management did not supervise and keep order in the floor. When we got to our room, we felt an smell initially we disregard it as humidity; but in the morning the stench was stronger, we took the task of finding its origin. We determine that it was the base of the matress. At check out, we complain and did not received any compensation. May 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient; needs some upgrades You can't get easier for a hotel stopover at Malpensa. However, there are some things that could assist this hotel: the floors are very wide, so ice machines are not convenient to rooms: and the one on the 2nd floor was barely functional. There are no refreshment areas outside of the lobby, and the lobby's was also out of order - each floor should have water, drinks, ice, etc. near the elevator banks. And the walls are fairly thin, so you hear some loud neighbors at this busy hotel. August 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unexpected response I allowed them to not change the sheets every night (using the card you post on the door). Little did I realize that this caused the room not to be serviced but 3 times in a 9 day stay. The trash cans were not emptied when full, and we reached the very last sheet of toilet paper, before the room was serviced. (service occurred after the first night, then after nights 4 and 5, and then not again prior to leaving). As a side note, the in-room wifi is so slow that many sites timed out prior to displaying. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Experience at Sheraton Malpensa I booked a room at the Sheraton Malpensa for 8/30/13. Our flight arrived at the Milan Malpensa airport at around 6:45 am. Knowing that check-in was at 3:00 pm I had requested an early check-in, thinking they might let me check in around 12 noon. I went to the registration desk hoping to leave my bags with them. I was very pleasantly surprised when the reception clerk told me that my room wasn't ready, but they could have it ready by 8:00 am if I would care to wait. Talk about dramatically exceeding my expectations. The staff was friendly, courteous and went out of their way to make my stay a pleasant one. The express train into Milan is located adjacent to the hotel and is a 30 minute ride. Anyone visiting Milan should stay at the Sheraton Malpensa Hotel. It was a great experience September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Convenient The best thing to be said is that it is connected to airport and train without ever going outside. Unfortunately, the breakfast was 22 euros (with a special discount to 17 euros). Who wants to pay that for breakfast??? We ate in the airport!! AND, I didn't think anyone centered on customer service charged for internet service anymore, but the Sheraton did!!! October 16, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Slow Check in/check out The Check in (March 17th) - check out (March 18th) procedures are very slow. The digital approach in use may save time to staff but it's very slow for customers often in a hurry More specifically, the check out (at 7.30 in the morning; I cannot remmber the name of lady) proved to be very painful becuse, apparently, the staff at Check in level, didn't properly informed the system about the free access to in room wi-fi allowed at reception desk. This result in a very ennoying discussion with the staff at check out desk. On top of this, the same staff didn't pay attention to client by keeping talking, in a non polite way, over the phone. Even if it was working related, the staff should at least, have apologised for this. I was surprised for this careless approach of the check out staff March 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lack of competition makes for poor performance This airport hotel takes far too much for granted, and performs like a typical monopoly. They don't try to get their customers back, because they believe they will fill the hotel come what may. The rooms are tired, the staff abrupt, and if there was a reasonable alternative at Malpensa airport, I'm sure people would flock to it. All things considered, not a pleasant place to stay, and having stayed at Starwood group hotels on every continent, I can safely say that this hotel is the Group's worst. June 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location The location of the Sheraton at Malpensa airport is most ideal for people who has an early morning flight to catch. We chose to stay there for one night for that reason. The staff was friendly and the food in the restaurant was good though somewhat pricy. We had a comfortable stay for the night. But in general SPG Recognition for gold members is not generous. And this hotel was no exception. October 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hospitality The hotel is conveniently located at the Malpensa airport. Airport noise was non existent. We stayed on the club floor and the rooms were spacious and well appointed with upgraded amenities. The club lounge was staffed by friendly and industrious people. The hallways had loose carpet which were of some concern. Overall our stay was highly satisfactory. October 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel but with basic mistakes This is a new and good hotel but my family and I were unlucky! We were staying in room 3187 and there was a staff entrance next door. The door kept going all night and every time it closed the bed was shaking, not much sleep!! Also, the water in the bathroom shower was either ice cold or very, very hot, so not much chance of having a decent shower. Overall the staff was really friendly and we would probably stay here again, but be careful with your room location and check the water temp.... April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unexpected guests Although the facilities are beautiful and the staff friendly and helpful, more care needs to be taken to ensure the rooms are made comfortable for guests. Unfortunately, a window was left open sometime before my arrival which led to unwelcome insects in the room throughout the night and many bites. Had I discovered the problem earlier I certainly would have asked to change rooms, but, by the time I discovered the problem and its cause, I was far too tired to think about moving. July 18, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 11 next>>