客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 667 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by perfect location The Hotel has the perfect location near to Fisherman's warf. The room was modern and clean. The view out of the windows was really disapointing. We had a look to the central air condition. The free Wifi is available in the lobby only. The price is really high, but within the average in Fisherman's Warf August 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Spend hard earned money elsewhere...Even their review boxes are cramped... OnlyAllowedThisMuchSpace. August 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not what expected This is NOT a 5 star hotel - it was ok - but much less than we expected - we would NOT stay there again! August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, excellent location Even though the hotel was quite busy the staff were friendly and very helpful. The location is fantastic as it is close to many of the tourist areas. Not the best for business but unbeatable for vacation. Very limited food on premise but close to many restaurants. August 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel. Great location. Check in smooth and efficient. Good sized room in a reasonably sized hotel. Great location just a short walk from the wharf and within seconds of a good tour company. Counter staff always very friendly and helpful. Room was clean, comfortable and reasonably maintained. Pool was good, if the deck was a little small. I'd expect it rarely used. Never ate in the hotel, so cannot comment. No overall issues really. Would I use it again, yes. August 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Facilities There was lack of facilities downstairs v other hotels in the area ie no bar, very congested lobby area August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed by comparison Generally I would recommend Sheraton Hotels, as every other establishment I have stayed at within this chain has been exceptional. I expected the same quality from this hotel in San Francisco and was bitterly disappointed. The room was small, the furnishings seemed cheap, and the air conditioning unit was exceptionally noisy. The bathroom was exceptable, though still not the quality I would expect from the Sheraton brand. August 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by July 2014 Stay i always ask for an emailed folio and rarely receive one from this property. It is the one thing that starwood consistently seems to have trouble with.... August 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf This hotel has a GREAT location. It is NOT family friendly in that it does not have free Wi-Fi, no refridgerators in the rooms, no complimentary breakfast & the parking fee is ASTRONOMICAL! It is clean & quiet ! And the staff was nice. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Fisherman's Wharf Very attentive and personable staff. Rooms are quiet and very comfortable. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Parking The parking situation is less than convenient as you cannot leave the parking garage without a ticket that has to be validated within 15 minutes of you leaving. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need hotel makeover I have been staying this hotel every week for business in the past few months and I wish I could have good thing to share other than good location. If you like antique, some rooms still have AC unit from ages ago. If you are lucky, the hair dryer will work. If you like slow and crowded elevator, this place is for you. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location The hotel was a short walk to many attractions in the Fisherman's Wharf area. The front desk and concierge were very helpful. Rooms were comfortable; however, the noise from the street below in the early morning hours was loud enough to wake us....and we were on the 4th floor. August 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not What I Expected Great location.... however the hotel is old and outdated. I read about a huge remodel that had taken place, but it was not obvious to me. Small rooms, very small and outdated bathrooms, crowded and noisy lobby. I will not stay here again. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by older motel just an average expericence August 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Walking distance to Fisherman's Wharf This hotel is within walking distance of many great restaurants, the piers, Fisherman's Wharf, and Ghirardelli Square. July 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room too small! Stayed with 4 persons in an allergy room. 2 double beds. Room was so small for 4 persons, could not store our clothing but also could not place our 4 suitcases somewhere. Airco made a lot of noise. Double bed very small for 2 persons to sleep well. 3 towels each day. Booked for 4 persons! Bathroom also very small. Booked 1 room because the price was very high (400 per night)! San Francisco last 2 days from our round trip (18 days in the USA) never had such a small room for such a high price and never had to pay for the wifi (here 14,95 + tax for 24 hours). Car parking 55 dollar + tax!! per night. For a 4* hotel not worth the money!!! Only location is good!!! July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nicole & Dime Great place to stay, just down the street from Fishermans Warf. But everything costs, breakfast, WiFi, parking and even the coffee in the lobby. July 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location, Concierge was very helpful, liked the in-room coffee, and we enjoyed the outdoor fire pits. Room decor was clean and modern. However, the lighting in the bathroom could be different as it lights up the entire room while others are sleeping. July 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient Location for First Time Visitors If you want to explore Embarcadero and get on the bus tours and explore the city, this is your most convenient hotel. Especially if you are traveling with kids and have hard time exploring the city on foot. July 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by location the location was wonderful and the room was very welcoming. July 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rooms The room was good. But there was 4 people to a room and there was no where to put close. There was 1 dresser and not enough hangers. We had to ask for towels, wash cloths, and hand towels. When I made the reservations I told you that there would be 4 to a room. There should have been another dresser or something to put close in, more hangers, and enough towels for 4 people every day. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic hotel great location this hotel is in a prime location the staff were fantastic. Right from the valet parking to the general manager. The rooms were top grade and there was literally nothing to fault with this hotel. we'll done to everyone concerned. July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by San Fran with the Fam! To be honest, I was a little skeptical staying here after reading some of the reviews. I really wanted the Fisherman's wharf experience with my family. Upon arrival, we were greeted by the front desk staff with a smile :) The other thing that liked was that the front desk actually gave me a choice of 3 rooms that were available. The hotel room and bathroom are on the smaller side, but we were gone most of the day and when your in a major city, these are things to expect, unless you pay for a suite. Overall, the room was fine and did what it needed to do. The pool was great for the kids when there was a break in the action. Buffet breakfast was on the pricier side (more like outrageous - $80/family of 4) for what I would pay for a breakfast, but the other option in the lobby was just fine - coffee, pastries, cereal, yogurt, etc. What we really liked was the close proximity to the wharf and all that it has to offer. The cable cars station was just as close - 2 blocks! Overall, we enjoyed our stay and recommend for future use. Just know you're in a major city - there will be noise and the rooms are on the small side. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clean & updated We were very impressed by this hotel. It was our first time staying in a Sheraton. The hotel was clean with an updated style. The staff was very attentive. The location is ideal for walking to many tourist attractions. I was expecting the room to be noisy from other reviews I've read, this was not the case. It is in a city, so we expected some noise, but it wasn't disruptive to our sleep. July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton San Francisco Rooms are very clean. The window opens to allow fresh air in. The staff are awesome and helped us make great restaurant selections. The coffee shop in the lobby is too expensive. The hotel is right off the main strip of the wharfs so expect lots of noise and activity late into the night. Overall, very good experience. July 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleasant stay Conveniently located to necessities and atractions. Rooms facing property interior was very quite from city street noise. Staff was great. The only complaints on the property are the windows and the in room big A/C units are obviously 40+ years old. During the day defused shades or horizontal blinds vs the current roll up solid shades would allow light into rooms without having neighbors see me change. View of the 2nd floor roof industrial stuff ( vent hoods, generators, a/c heating machines etc..) can be muted with maybe some decorative planter boxes with trees or brush blocking or camfloging them would be a nicer view. July 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A day in SF I had only 1 day in San Francisco, so I chose this hotel based on it's proximity to the touristy stuff to do. I was really pleased with the quality of the room. I loved the toiletries that were available, and enjoyed the fact that as an upper tier SPG member, I was allowed a free late checkout, so I could truly make the most of my 24hrs. July 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Suite Stay Reserved suite as there were three adults. Room was decent but not extraordinary. Lay out awkward as bathroom access was only through separated bedroom. 3rd person had to knock on door and clear entry through bedroom in middle of night to use facilities. Staff was wonderful, friendly, and quick to help. Location is half block from wharf. Nice pool. July 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Too expensive for not enough. We have stayed in a number of Sheratons on this vacation and have found this one a very expensive hotel for not enough inclusions. All of other hotels we have stayed at have provided 1 or 2 bottles of free drinking water, not here. The Wi-Fi is free in the lobby area, however in the rooms you have to pay for it? If anything I would have though it should be the other way around. Had to pay extra each night for the portable fridge to be bought to the room. $50 per night for self parking. The most expensive local phone calls of all of the Sheratons we have stayed in so far. On the positive side, it is very close to the wharves and has a supermarket across the road. July 15, 2014
  • 2016-02-11 T06:11:44.256-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_667, tr_667
  • loc_en_US, sid_315, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 23 next>>