Sheraton Waikiki

  • 2255 Kalakaua Avenue
  • Honolulu,
  • Hawai
  • 96815
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 910 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location , easy access to shopping and beach Great stay. Very friendly staff, fantastic Concierge facilities, most helpful. Our room had wonderful views of the ocean and adult pool. Both pools lovely. Enjoyable restaurants with gorgeous views to Diamond Head and beach and delicious sea breezes. A must to visit 30th floor for breathtaking sunset views of city, bay and beach. Hard to get sun lounge during day but not a problem for us as we were out and about exploring the sights and shop, shop, shopping ! Great shopping and plenty of good quality restaurants just steps away. Hard to leave and would definitely return. We are very happy customers..... Aloha and Mahalo. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Family Holiday What a simply marvellous family 11 day holiday. Four of the family, now US citizens flew in from Cleveland and the other 7 from Australia. Ages ranged from 9 to 78 and the Sheraton Waikiki admirably looked after the age group. From surfing, sightseeing to shopping non stop. What a perfect venue performing above its Star rating. Highly professional, courteous and efficient management July 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has everything We loved this hotel. The location was right in the middle of the amazing shopping district and surrounded by restaurants. The staff were very friendly and helpful. The surroundings were beautiful, the lobby was always alive with activity. Plenty of fast elevators, never waited more than a few seconds. Our room was very clean and prepped everyday very efficiently. The concierge were very friendly and helpful with planning activities. We have no complaints at all, except that the business area neither printer would work, but the concierge offered to print what we needed so it didn't inconvenience us at all.we loved our stay totally and would definitely want to return. December 4, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms are dirty We had the Malia Suite in the Sheraton Waikiki and have never experienced such a disgraceful, dirty room. The walls were mouldy, the carpet badly stained, the glass balcony doors look like they have never been cleaned. The taps hardly worked in the bathrooms. We advised management but they were not interested in our concerns. Will never stay here again! January 27, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel, not so great rooms. Great location. Restaurants, club, and shops were convenient and nice. Service was great by all staff. Room and lobby chairs were stained and worn. My bathroom needed repair: bathroom door hinges had rust on them; there was damage and wear on the door; and the tile needed recalling. It was an older room that wasn't maintained very well. I was appalled to see that a piece of plywood was used between the mattress and box spring to make the bed firmer. We were told that our room was upgraded, and I must wonder what the standard rooms looked like. The room did not meet standards that I have come to expect from Sheraton. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding !!! After Pattaya and Maui this is my favorite Sheraton in the world and I am in over 100 hotels a year ! Location , staff, elevators etc are superb and please remember this is a Very large hotel. i come here on business but it is PURE PLEASURE ! Thank you. November 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by the staff was excellent Everyone we came in contact with at the Sheraton went above and beyond to make our stay wonderful.. From all the pool staff , club level staff, and housekeeping. Everyone was so happy and nice. Just a great trip and can't say enough nice things about your staff. Great Job Sheraton Waikiki…. Can't wait to come back to the Island.. January 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel is average and needs improvement From the time we checked in to the time we checked out, the service was slow in all areas of the hotel. At check in we were told we were put in a room with 2 double beds with a city view. Our reservation was for a king with an ocean front view. We were on our honeymoon and the desk person was able to find a room with a king. It had a bit of an ocean view, but was not ocean front. When we asked for a late check out (we're spg members) we were told we would have to move to a different room (this was on the last night of our stay). Needless to say, we declined the "offer" and were out of our room by the required time. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel in waikiki this is my 2nd time stayin at this hotel. I had a premier suite and it was absolutely great. I loved the view from the room into the ocean. It had a large patio one one side and a smaller one on the other. The room decor was very modern and comfortable. Only one slight negative is that the room was 1300 sq feet but the bathroom was a standard size bathroom like you would see in any other hotel room when you would of expected something a little bigger. But the room and staff were great and we had a great time. Was able to watch the sunset from the balcony and it was absolutely the best part of the room for sure.. the amazing view. Thanks again Sheraton for a great experience! May 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Ok didn't like that there was a long when I arrived - a line of 15 people with two desk attendants isn't the "welcome to sheraton waikiki" that I would have liked. Also, the room wasn't cleaned too well, two days in a row. The first day I let it slide, the second day, I called housekeeping to come and clean it up. June 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room Dirty The hotel bathroom was dirty and sink drained slow when we arrived. The manager was contacted and had housekeeping and engineering fix the problems, but it was very upsetting when you're vacationing and thinking you're in paradise but have to deal with issues right when you get there. June 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by BEST HOTEL EVER... FOR THE LAST 7 YEARS EVERYTIME WE TAKE A FAMILY VACATION TO HAWAII, WE ALWAYS STAY AT THE SHERATON WAIKIKI...THERE'S NO OTHER PLACE.. ALL THE STAFF STARTING FROM THE TO ARE VERY FRIENDLY AND REALLY GIVES YOU THE ALOHA SPIRIT.. THANK YOU SO MUCH AND SEE ALL OF YOU VERY VERY SOON.... September 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel solves issues right away We were happy to see that the issues that took placed in the hotel were fixed right away. We had an issue with our room neighbours and an issue with the cleaning in our room, but the Manager and the staff at the reception were very good at helping us fix the issues right away. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPG Platinum Experience Simply put the Sheraton Lounge, Complimentary Upgrade and Welcome Amenity made the stay most memorable for my wife and I. It is because of routine treatment like this, as a Platinum Elite Member, that I am so loyal to Starwood. A truly reciprocal relationship. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by AWESOME, again and again since 1988 Since my first stay at Sheraton Waikiki back in 1988 this hotel is only getting better and better. The last experience in May 2013 proved it and I am looking forward to stay at this hotel in not a distant future. In one word Sheraton Waikiki is my favorite in Oahu. May 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely enjoyable We were only at the Sheraton Waikiki for one night... I really really wish it had been longer. The location was excellent -- lots of activities in the area, in town and along the beach. The infinity pool was more awesome than I had anticipated; it's a nice spot to hang out. We waited in the Gold/Platinum line for awhile to check in, but when we had our chance to check in, we felt spoiled. An upgrade to the nicest room in the hotel, some free goodies, lounge access to the best lounge I've ever witnessed, etc. What a great surprise - it kept a smile on my face the entire time. We did not originally have plans to return to Waikiki, but this Sheraton has convinced us otherwise! September 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Shangri La This is the 4th time we visited this wonderful resort and always notice the meticulous attention to details, cleanliness and friendly service levels. This resort exceed our expectations every time. Kudos to the staff and management! November 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff, nice facilities but dated rooms. First let me start off with the positive. * Friendly Staff - From the valet to the front desk to the pool to the kids crafts all the people were very helpful and friendly. The girl named Cassie who helped our daughters out with crafts on two days were there was extremely helpful and went above and beyond what we expected. * Good Location - Centrally located on the beach with shopping nearby. * Facility - Overall the pool, beach, lobby area were all clean and well maintained. * SPG Gold - No need for towel cards for gold members and a good selection of optional items to choose form when checking in. Now a few of the things that kept it from a five start rating. * Mattress Comfort - Not sure what was up with the beds in our room, but they felt like the least expensive ones you'd find. They were only marginally comfortable. Not what I've come to expect from a Sheraton. * Rooms are getting dated - I'm sure this isn't new, but it is time for some remodeling. The tiny flat screen TV with no HDMI inputs and tiling in the bathroom are showing their age. Time for an upgrade. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by best hotel location on waikiki still my favorite hotel on waikiki beach!location location location! you couldn't ask for a better spot on the beach or the infinity pool to watch the sunset while sipping a mai tai or lava flow! the staff is very friendly; a special shout out to Mason, Ashley, Craig, Sara, & Nicole at the Edge! thanks for being extra attentive & remembering us each and every time we visit! i also want to thank Brett, Logan, Amy, Erin, & Jeff sorry to see this pool staff leave! i hope the next time we visit the staff will be as good! until then Aloha.. i will be back! October 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Experience with Hotel Thus Far First, I've done multiple banquet-type events throughout Oahu and all the typical chains, and the Sheraton Waikiki does it hands down the best. For example, normally, banquet food is just that...mass produced, lukewarm, borderline buffet-quality food. Sheraton Waikiki put together a legitimate nice dinner for a party of ~800--not an easy feat. The food was great. The service was fast, and the ambience was spot on. Second, it was a very special occasion for a friend and I asked Kelly, the GM, for a favor, and he got right back to me and made sure that we were taken care of and gave us a very generous and hospitable gesture that he definitely was not obligated to by any means. IMO, his actions epitomized the essence of hotel management. Cannot say enough about how much the gesture meant. Moreover, the front desk was very efficient. Room service answered all requests within 3-5 minutes. I come to the Sheraton Waikiki a couple times a month and I have yet to find a better spot in town. Great bar (Rumfire), great amenities, great shops. Can't be beat and won't be disappointed. November 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location!! Club lounge for Platinum guests!! This hotel has a great location. There is plenty to do in the area.The food here is very reasonably priced. The club lounge, with free access for Platinums, is a great way to save money on breakfasts. October 22, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome time in Waikiki Our first trip to Hawaii, including our kids (9 & 13) and my in-laws. Great location, great room, great staff. Excellent recognition as SPG Gold. This will NOT be our last trip to Hawaii !!!! June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Love the club lounge We have utilized club lounges in many locations and this is by far the best we have encountered. Beautiful views, variety of foods/snacks/beverages and attentative staff. February 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One of the best hotel's in waikiki Hotel room was clean and view was beautiful. Pool and restaurants in hotel was amazing. Staffs at the hotel were nice and caring. Definitely be coming back soon. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Great location, fine room, adorable pools It is located at the heart of waikiki shopping street. Pools were not very big but comfortable. Room were not big but clean and good. Breakfast was nice. June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by five star...really? Customer service left little to be desired. The $25 per day for pool towels & one bottle of water, just too much for a five star. July 28, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by JZLMAL Sheraton Waikiki Anniversary visit Our recent 5 night stay at the Sheraton Waikiki was excellent, thanks to: the spectacular view of Diamond Head and Waikiki beach from the balcony of our upgraded room, the excellent dining experience and beverage service at the SPG restaurants and Rim Fire, and the fantastic Infinity pool and front row lounge chairs at the EDGE. This was holiday experience we will remember. Staffers were also very friendly and attentive. We'll be back! November 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great family holiday This was a family reunion (3 families from Australia and Ireland) for 2 weeks, and involved 3 rooms. Excellent experience, due in part to great welcome and assistance from Guest Experience Manager. Staff responsiveness outstanding, and pool facilities for kids perfect. Executive lounge first rate. November 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cncierge needs to be improved Attitude of women concierge members to guests needs to be educated. November 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel location is great The hotel is in a great location. Family freindly. June 17, 2013
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 32 next>>