シェラトン・マウイリゾート&スパ

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 96761
  • ハワイ,
  • マウイ
  • 2605 Kaanapali Parkway,
  • Lahaina
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 502 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average, poor communication, non-existant "discounts" In general the property is very nice. Most of the buildings are open, so if there are strong winds, it can be quite loud in the hallways. The beds are ok, but I found them not to be as comfortable as other hotels I've stayed at in Maui. A "sweepstakes" card is left in the rooms indicating you could win a variety of prizes, including cash. Scratch the card to see what you win. This is a gimmick to lure you down to the vacation desks and sign you up for a time share presentation. For your time, you can choose compensation (which appeared to be resort credit only). There was no sweepstakes. When checking in, the front desk attendant told us we would receive a 20% discount on *all* food & beverage purchases on the property if we associated a SPG account number with our reservation & mentioned the discount when dining. No restrictions. I provided my SPG number and was told it was added to our reservation. That evening, we asked a waitress at the Cliff Drive Grill if the discount could be applied. She informed us the discount was 35% off at some of the restaurants, excluding Cliff Drive Grill of course, and the discount would be applied automatically at check-out. When checking out, we saw no discounts applied on any of the food purchases we made and asked the front desk attendant to again clarify what the discount, if any, was supposed to be. She informed us a 20% discount is available at the Black Rock & Teppan-yaki Dan restaurants only and we would need to have booked under a SPG daily room rate to receive the discount. Being told there was a discount influenced our purchases. This was a clear bait & switch tactic. Overall poor communication and unethical practices. Management needs to provide a clear message to all staff & guests and end the gimmicks. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Beach The Hotel is beautiful- I had a great time except the first night was a drag we went there to get married and was never once asked if it was ok to be put in a handicap room with a shower that flooded the floor something horrible- I love the fact that Valet was available 24 hours however, some of the morning guys are not too friendly. I've never known valet to bring your vehicle up and park it then throw you the keys in passing - Also, I will add that room service is amazing and the grill by the pool is fantastic! The hotel offers snorkel and other fun activitied for all ages- overall I give it 4 stars from a 5 August 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Don't plan on using the internet at this hotel. Internet service was non-existent which was a big negative especially since it is a portion of the daily resort fee charge. However, kudos to the front desk for removing the resort fee charge from our bill upon checkout. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Maui Great beach, great location, great food, lovely quiet rooms, A++ August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice place! There were a lot of families, and I was concerned it might be too noisy, but it absolutely was not. It would be nice if they had a pool for adults only so we might get access to some lounge chairs. Also, there were ants in the room when I arrived. Otherwise, I really enjoyed this hotel. Drinks are a bit pricey, and the food selection at the Links Bar could be expanded. I had a nice vacation here. August 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay with family Stayed for 5 nights with kids aged 10 and 14. We had a great time. Kids loved the beach and pool. Concierge was great in setting up activities. Service throughout the resort was always very good. No complaints. August 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Not too shabby This hotel/resort has the potential to be great, but a few areas lacking, most of which I gather are more management issues and therefore can be fixed. Check in was relatively smooth, not the friendliest folks, but by no means rude. Biggest bummer was that they were completely out of towels for the beach, pool, and apparently everywhere else. Many hotels seem to be outsourcing towels, beach chairs, umbrellas, etc to outside companies. Towel service was utter failure. They now charge to use a lounge chair or umbrella on the beach, which I find very unfortunate. Food was mediocre, dry, overall uneventful. Plumbing seems old; I could hear pipes, showers, etc from my room throughout the night. Overall good location, other than plumbing, most of these things can be fixed with a little effort. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our Corner of the World We started at the Sheraton Maui on our Honeymoon in 1967 - 3 weeks in one of the private bungelows. This is our 11th time staying at the Sheraton Maui. We call it our little corner of the world. Our room was fantastic with ocean views and views of the beautiful hotel grounds. This hotel is second to none for us!! July 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by View was amazing!! Rooms good size for family and great amenities! July 26, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by disappointing excellent breakfast, nice pool room (ocean front view) setup was average but with beautiful view and big bathroom bad welcome service: no informations about leisure activities, breakfast hours and dinner proposals or where the room is situated, no map of the resort July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best location on Maui Best location and best beach in Maui. The Sheraton is fantastic property with very nice food choices and a great lounge on the 8th floor. The Ohana suite is a great choice for a family and ours was recently remodeled (although numerous problems with some outlets not working and one of the tv's if the right light switch wasn't on). Staff was very friendly and helpful. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Maui The hotel is nice, and its location by Ka'anapali Beach and the Black Rock is outstanding. The food from its restaurants is horrible. Stay there, eat somewhere else. July 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shouldn't you be able to see the ocean from ocean view room? We booked and ocean view room and we were placed on the ground floor of building three. It would have been fine if the poolside bar and the activities building were not between us and the ocean. It was a partial ocean view in anybody's book except this hotel. After an hour wait to speak to a manager they did move us to a real ocean view room. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful views and facilities I recently stayed at the Maui Sheraton for my birthday. I told the front desk staff at check in that I was a SPG member and presented my card. I was upgraded to a premium ocean view room in building four, on the fourth floor, from an ocean view room on the ground floor in a different building. Absolutely gorgeous view of Kanaapali beach and the resort grounds and pool. Daily breakfast buffet was included as part of my package, and I enjoyed the wide selection of fresh fruits, including mango, pineapple, and watermelon, as well as the cooked to order omelette bar. The hotel room and grounds were very clean and well-maintained. Just one caveat: At checkout, I reviewed my bill and found I was charged $14.00 for a Bloody Mary cocktail, including gratuity, which I did not order. The front desk staff said they would take it off, but the woman did not really seem to believe me. However, after she went into the back room for several minutes, she came out and apologized for the bill error. She showed me the bill receipt and it was from a different guest. She didn't know how it was charged to my account, but the bill was corrected. So, it pays to review the accuracy of your bill before signing off on the final amount! July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by a beautiful resort The Sheraton Maui is my favorite Maui resort. I have stayed at most of them in Kanapali and Wailea. Yes, the rooms need to be refreshed, but the grounds and the people are wonderful, and more than make up for it. The restaurants need some serious help, but the Whaler's Village and Lahaina are very close with fantastic restaurants. The beach towel people are rude, but I do not think they are Sheraton employees. Sheraton should do this themselves. July 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Outstanding Employee Dana Brandon I have stayed at the Sheraton Maui a couple of times each year for the last few years and I want to give a heads up and a huge Thank You to Dana Brandon who works at the gazebo where I rent my chairs and pick up towels or buy sunglasses and lotions. She is a ray of sunshine and always so helpful! I look forward to seeing Dana on every visit. I can just see her smiling face! Most Sincerely, Sue Ellen Volpe July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great grounds and location I really enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton Maui. It felt relaxing. The grounds were clean, updated and very Hawaii. My only recommendation was to make the rooms more Hawaii. They were nice, but it didn't seem any different than any other Sheraton hotel in any other city. July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel had the location, beach and snorkeling was great. The grounds at the Sheraton were what we were hoping for. The beach and the snorkeling was great. Pool service staff was very informative with the safety of the ocean. Great pool to relax, large enough to avoid over crowding. Good times!!! July 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful grounds and amazing location We loved staying at the Maui Sheraton for its beautiful location and mid-century modern design. We enjoyed the expansive grounds, design of the pool and laid-back, pretty lobby. Staff responsiveness was inconsistent. Some staff were very welcoming and warm (including housekeeping staff) while others were cooler and minimally responsive, particularly, the staff member at the front desk who we dealt with when we first arrived at 1 am (our time) exhausted and in need of orienting. His stoney demeanour and unapologetic stance (they made a mistake with our booking) was less than impressive. The inconsistency did not deter us from wanting to return, however, The rooms were spotless and although the beds were not as comfortable as hoped, the amenities were excellent. July 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfection We love the Sheraton at black rock. We used to get there a couple of times a year but we haven't been back for a while. The experience from the time we pulled into valet until we left was perfection. Clean and well appointed rooms, great location, attentive staff, great food and bars, wonderful beach. What more could one possible ask? July 15, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by location is nice, but that also brings in non-guests I enjoyed the grounds and my room very much. Some things could be in better condition like the balcony doors, shower and electrical buttons and outlets, but all worked and things were okay - could just be better. staff was nice grounds were nice and I loved walking from my room to where I needed to go on the lawn, made for pleasant walks around property What I didn't like was the staffing (or lack of) in the pool area - there were many non-guests using the pools and some of them were quite rowdy and disrespectful kids and adults in the mid day, so not late at night (walking in the fenced in areas, jumping from bridges, jumping into adult pool using the life saving pole as high jump) - there was no one monitoring the pool area to make sure only guests used the pool. garbage by the beach wasn't emptied enough, so items were just left on ground to blow back onto the beach the lobby could be so much better if it wasn't being used as sales space - the vacation and picture sales should be off to the side somewhere, it made what could have been a nice entry and meeting point, not so nice July 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I love the Maui Sheraton We recently came back to the Sheraton and loved it so much I had to write a review. The location simply can't be beat - the beach at black rock is absolutely amazing and the Sheraton makes it even better. The accommodations need a bit of a face lift but it won't stop us from returning. July 13, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Check In I received an email prior to arriving at The Sheraton Maui, asking for my arrival info. I stated I would arrive at hotel around 11:00am, and when I got there, it took almost 4 hours to get me into a room. So, after putting luggage,wife,and son into car, and driving around resort to my building, we all got out, with luggage,and went into room, and see a king size bed. I called and told the front desk, this is not what I requested. So, I had to pack the car with wife,son, and luggage, and drive back to the Bell Desk (at request of front desk) When I got to Bell Desk, they had no idea what,or who I was. Guy disaappeared for almost 10 minutes, and finally gave me a set of keys to my new room. July 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Incredible Views, Great Staff From the second we walked in we were in paradise. Gorgeous entry way giving views of grounds. Welcoming friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable with incredible views of the Kaanapali beach. Right next to two great golf courses and 15 minutes from the Plantation course. What a great way to spend our 20th anniversary. We'll recommend to all our friends and be back every year! July 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing Maui getaway After past stays at the Westin and Villas we wanted to stay at an SPG resort that was a bit more relaxed, and we were not disappointed. Everyone was very nice and truly seemed to appreciate our being there - from Jonathan prior to our arrival, Noah at check in and Jeff at valet. The new Club Lounge is beautiful and an unexpected perk. I can't say that all SPG properties recognize SPG status, but the Sheraton Maui went out of their way for us. We will definitely be back! July 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed Hotel is tired, not updated. Food pricey. Happy hour reasonable, rest of time pricey. Beach services good. Staff very nice, helpful, approachable. Proximity to village great. Shuttle to town was easy as well as self park. Renting beach equipment easy. Cliff diving ceremony informative. July 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Our first real experience in Maui By the time we checked in, all our 11 heavy pieces of luggage we're heading for our room with us. The food was delicious, view from room amazing and the staff made you feel at home straight away at any hour, day or night. Best internet connection ever July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay in Maui Although the facilities didn't meet my expectations of excellent, my overall stay was very good. The view was truly beautiful and the room was adequately clean. The room was also well appointed with nice furniture that did show a tremendous amount of age. One of the most remarkable features of this room was the insulation. I never heard ANY of my neighbors or individuals outside the room or on adjacent lanai. Considering all of the aspects of this room, it was worth the price. July 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Enjoyment in Maui Sheraton The Sheraton Maui helped provide the kind of dream vacation we had planned to celebrate 40 years of marriage and our retirements from the work place. A beautiful facility with all the indemnities needed for total relaxation and exciting entertainment. July 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by 50th Anniversary My wife and I celebrated our 50th anniversary with our entire family (10) and our stay was very enjoyable. The facility was clean andwell maintained. The only complaint was the birds. Where ever food was served, including inside. The birds were a constant distraction, landing everywhere including tables and chairs. Over all the stay was very good. July 1, 2014
  • 2015-03-30T18:26:51.440-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_502, tr_502
  • loc_en_US, sid_378, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 18 next>>