Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years of age to reserve a guest room; valid identifcation is required.

Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1063 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second Stay First, the average. The valet parking was average at best. On two out of three occasions, call down was not brought out. I had to go to the valet booth and request my car. Valet attendants were grim,unsmiling(redundant) and non communicative. Doorman were excellent. This was my second stay at this hotel in less than a week. My first room was located on the 30th floor and was very good. Second room located on the 11th floor was not as nice. Worn around the edges, needed updating. Now the good. Check in staff were excellent on both occasions. Smiling, talkative,and very helpful. Bellman were also very friendly and helpful. As mentioned above, room on the 30th floor very nice. I would recommend this hotel, request a higher floor and take a taxi!! August 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Centrally Located Downtown Seattle Hotel - Sheraton Hotel Over Thanksgiving weekend 2011 I stayed at the Sheraton Seattle for three nights. I stayed Thursday - Sunday. It was a very busy hotel, centrally located within walking distance to many places including shopping, a holiday parade, gingerbread holiday house, the famous Seattle Market, The Triple Door club, etc. We had a vehicle and the hotel is easily accessed from I-5 with no trouble at all. While the drive way can get busy at times, we ordered up our car with no problem during the busiest time of the day right after the end of the downtown parade and the staff was fast and professional. Our room was a corner room in the Union St tower ending in #51. It's has a bit more room that other standard room and due to the size of that tower, it seemed like a quieter portion of the hotel. We had access to the Club Room and it was well maintained, kept clean and well staffed. We used in mainly for breakfasts which were very crowded, but the staff working the room kept it clean, refreshed and moving. There was never a wait. We used the facilities including pool and workout room. The pool is a manageable size and our kids loved splashing around. It was loaded with kids over that weekend so it was pretty packed, but that is to be expected. We used room service and it was timely and correct. The housekeeping staff was exceptional and courteous. Jin was our floor's housekeeper and she was timely, kind and nice. I have stayed here many times and would recommend it for business and/or family stays. I will tell you that it is a very large hotel so if you are looking for a boutique hotel, this is not it. But for the competitive prices I paid for a large hotel it fulfilled all our needs. December 8, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a favorite Sheraton (& SPG) is always my first choice for hotel stays, and when I'm in Seattle, this Sheraton is my favorite. It's location is central to great shopping, restaurants, entertainment and many fun activities. When booking my room, I found a discounted rate on another website, notified Sheraton, used their "Best Rate Guarantee" and they met and beat that rate with a 10% discount! At check-in, the front desk staff was very friendly and accommodating. We checked in prior to the usual check-in time and our room was not ready, but we checked our bags, went for coffee, and within 1/2 hour had a phone call notifying us of our room readiness. Our room was clean, amenities were great and the bed was more comfortable than home. Hated to leave! August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by generally good experience I was pleasantly surprised to be upgraded to a club room. The down side - the room didn't have a bed, just a pull out couch (more comfortable than most pull out couches but less comfortable than a bed - also - there were no pillows or extra blankets in the room, had to ask for those). The plus: nice view, access to the club lounge (*Very* nice). Wish I'd had more time to use the gym, which looked fabulous. Food (I was there for a conference so ate a lot of meals at the hotel) was decent. All staff were polite, professional, and helpful. Fantastic location near the water and Pike's Market and other destinations. Overall, enjoyed my experience -but next time might prefer to stick with the original (bed only) room! July 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed. writing a review is out of my character because i am usually very easy going. but, i feel like this needs to be brought to the attention of your staff because maybe they aren't aware of how they speak to their customers. last year when my boyfriend and i went seattle for our 5 year anniversary our experience was great. we loved the room and location so much, we decided to come back. this time, we decided to ask the concierge about where we should dine. we got recommended to the purple cafe which was okay. i decided to go back and ask them where we should go out from drinks that night. i know that seattle has alot of bars, i simply asked about bottle service. to my knowledge, most cities have bottle service. it was very disrespectful for the two women working the desk to give me a snide remark. i am guest, and to tell me, "you're a long way from vegas" and then give a sassy laugh is unacceptable. on top of that, one of the ladies decided to call someone on the phone and ask, "do you know what a bottle service is?", then hang up the phone and tell me, "i'm sorry, even ____ doesn't know what a bottle service is." i am well aware that the concierge with the keys are supposed to be the best. unfortunately her, and the other lady had less than exceptional service. we decided to go bar hopping with our friends that night. i asked them why the don't have bottle service in seattle, their response was, "of course we do", and they started naming different places. i understand if your staff isn't well versed when it comes to places to go out to. i just feel like as a concierge, they should know about clubs or fun bars, instead of just circling belltown. on top of their lack of knowledge, their attitude towards me was unacceptable. September 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by disappointing My stay was extremely disappointing. when I checked in (after a 2 hour delay because my room was not ready) I was given a room that was not cleaned. the bed unmade and towels on the chairs and floor. two days later I requested clean towels (I asked to be removed from the green program - because it means they don't make the bed or clean anything - and found that there was no follow through; I returned from working out, had no towels and had the unpleasant experience of going to a business dinner without having been able to really clean up. I complained, was assured this would be corrected and it occurred again the next night of my stay. they kept apologizing but never corrected anything. I will never stay there again. November 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Treated like a second class citizen unlike other SPG Hotels the Sheraton did not allow access to the hospitality lounge because I do not belong to the " Sheraton club" . That eliminated the possibility of a quiet area to socialize with friends. I felt less than welcome. October 30, 2011
Rated 2 out of 5 by This Hotel Needs Improvement I was in Seattle for a conference. The hotel is a great location, but they seem completely overwhelmed when they have a large number of convention delegates. I was in the hotel three nights. 1) On two mornings I had no hot water in my shower. It was luke warm at best and nearly cold. 2) There was no land line internet hook up, but free wifi. That sounds nice until you try to use it. The service was so slow I gave up. In fact, I would often be timed out. So I ended up doing all my business on my Blackberry at a huge cost. 3) There was no paper on my door in the morning. Two days this was OK, as I could pick up a copy at the desk. But the third day there were no papers. I was told as a Gold SPG memeber I should have had paper. November 21, 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend In Seattle The hotel was in a perfect location and we had a quiet comfortable room and the hotel staff gave excellent service. We were in Seattle to celebrate my birthday, see a show at the 5th Avenue theater and take in a baseball game at Safco. The valet parking left our car with a bump on the front passenger side but ACE parking said it was not done on their watch so we will have to get that fixed. The pool was too hot for comfortable lap swimming and I think the hotter temperature encouraged the alcohol drinkers than hung out in the pool with their beverages in the afternoon. I would stay there again but not use the vale parking. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautiful Property I had a wonderful stay at this property. I was attending a conference at this hotel, and the front desk staff kindly arranged for a Platinum upgrade. The room was wonderful and clean. The service in the club lounge was excellent, and the food was on par to slightly better than other club lounges in major cities. I was very pleased with the service throughout the hotel. The location was also very nice. I was visiting in January, so I didn't get to explore too much of the city due to the weather, but the hotel appeared to be near lots of activities. There are also lots of restaurants and shops within walking distance. I would definitely return to this property and bring my family if we took a trip to this part of the west coast. February 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has an excellent location We had a great time. Hotel is walking distance to everything we came for. August 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by SPG Benefits I booked the room with my SPG points and I have a Gold benefit level. I booked the room for my daughter and her new husband for their wedding weekend. They were refused access to the gold lounge even though it was booked under my name and I checked-in for them. Somehow it was flagged that they were not me and denied the benefits I would normally receive. Poor form and I was upset by this deliberate act. Nice way to ruin an experience that will have a negative return on behalf of Starwood, August 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel; room keys need help This hotel is in the city center of Seattle and a perfect location to get to anywhere. The Sound Tranzit station is just a block away where you can take the train to the airport, the stadiums and anywhere in between. It is within walking distance to Pike's Market which is always a fun place to walk. It's also within walking distance (a few blocks) to the Underground tour which is quite interesting. I stayed at the hotel for three nights and unfortunately had to have my card re-keyed every single night. It's quite frustrating to get back to the hotel expecting to crash after a long day of work and have to go back down to the front desk to have the card re-keyed. I can sort of understand one night, but two in a row? Something needs to be fixed. July 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay People and facilities were "north of expected". August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Very Average I have stayed at all Starwood hotels in the Seattle/Bellevue area and this was hands down our least favorite. It meets all the prerequisites but is uninteresting. I can't speak for all the rooms but ours was sparsely decorated (large room with no seating) small tv and nothing much more. It was loud and we didn't have hot water one morning. The lounge, bar, and daily grill all are OK. None exceeding but most meeting our needs. The location is very good for shopping and visiting the market etc. I would chose the Westin or W first. The Daily Grill is neat and the staff was friendly but seemed to be inexperienced and the food was well below our expectations. Both self-park and valet are terribly expensive, but that is someone to be expected downtown. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Do SPG. Elites matter anymore? You always market a separate check in line to expedite check n and check out. The Seattle Sheraton elite check in position isnkt roped off and it's confusing for everyone. That said it eliminates a benefit that you're promising to platinum members like myself. Example: When I'm in a hurry to check out and there's a line 20 people deep I can't get checked out in timely manner and I don't want to cut the line because its not clear to the 20 odd people in line as to who can or cannot use the spg elite desk. This really needs to be improved. August 3, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Special date My husband brought me here for my birthday and shopping. The room was ok, the TV was awful and unresponsive! Took forever to go from one channel to another. No menu to give what was on the television. The wine bar area had awful service!!! The wine was good, but the service and warmth was lacking. The valet and front desk where excellant. June 19, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotels likes to two bit you It's bad enough that you have to pay $11/night for internet in your room, which you can get for free in the public spaces (ie even hallways), but they even cheaped out on the use of their own coupons. I took the green options (no housekeeping) for environmental reasons as well as the $5 coupon. Was told it would be redeemed for any food or stores in the hotel...so I decided to enjoy those chocolate bars in the hotel; turns out they were NOT allowed use for the $5 coupon. Guess they don't make any profit on those $4 chocolate bars... October 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has good and average features Great exercise facility. Room was fine - staff was stingy on leaving enough towels for 4 of us even after leaving a note. No microwave. Good internet. Banquet lunches were so-so. Banquet dinner and dessert buffet was good. Plenty of refreshments at meeting breaks. August 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad experience not the quality for the price. had difficulty with a charge to my room that I did not make August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smelled like poo This review is for August 22-24, 2014. The only issue I had with my stay at the Sheraton is the unpleasant smell in the bathroom and the mildew in the shower between the tile grout. As soon as I entered into my room on the 34th floor, I was met with an unpleasant odor. The odor was indicative of backed up toilet pipes. The odor was much stronger in the bathroom and when I lifted the toilet seat lid, I quickly discovered the source. My colleague was also staying in the same hotel on the 15th floor and when I went to her room I was met by the same odor and she also complained about the smell. She and her husband visited my room and also noticed the odor. By this time, I assumed this was the same throughout the hotel and asking for another room did not seem like it would make a difference. Instead, I walked to TJ Maxx and bought two candles and air freshener which was a temporary fix for my short stay. The other issue was the mildew on the grout between the tiles in the shower. I have had pleasant experiences with other Starwood hotels, however, I would not recommend this particular hotel in Seattle to any of my colleagues, family or friends. August 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disappointed We stay here every Christmas (and sometimes in between). We always stay in the club level and pay extra points. This time, the reservation was not correct (we were not in the club level) but the staff gave us access for $15. The new tower we found to be very noisy: slamming doors, road noise (11th floor), etc. It is a very central location, which is why we always stay here. Just a bit disappointed with the hassle this time. We also have never found there to be any benefit in the Gold membership with Starwood as far as upgrades. November 30, 2011
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst customer service received at a sheraton to date. First of all, I have stayed here before, I have given this hotel a good review in the past, and obviously every stay can be different. Unfortunately this stay was, and currently is not up to par. The whole reason for this negative review is customer service. My wife checked us into the hotel as I had to stay late at our office. I will say it’s my fault I did not put her on the reservation so she had a hard time checking in. Once checked in she was "upgraded" to a room that did not appear to have been cleaned. At this point she did not want to deal with the hotel because of her ordeal checking in so I called in from the office. The person on the phone was quite rude to me and in a very glib tone tells me "well sir, she is more than welcome to go down to the front desk at any time to change rooms" Okay, I say well can you move her to a club floor lounge as we are platinum members. He says there is room, so my wife goes downstairs and she is moved not to the club floor but to another lower level room in the other towers, she is not excited but at least it is clean. I called in to speak with the manager about all this and am told she is busy, Okay so I leave a message. I am not even given the courtesy of a return call to my message. Frankly I am floored. My wife likened it to feeling like she "booked on priceline" and was given the second class citizen treatment. There are several 4 star hotels in downtown Seattle that are cheaper; we book at SPG properties for our platinum status, and the service that comes along with an SPG property. The ball was dropped, and dropped miserably on this stay. Again, this is not a comment on the hotel as a whole, it’s a comment on how we were treated this stay. Maybe it didn’t help that we stayed at a St. Regis the night before, but should not all SPG properties aspire to have that level of customer service? April 16, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Service Needs Significant Improvement During our four night stay in Seattle my fiancé and I had continuous service issues with every aspect of the hotel. Restaurant service was unsatisfactory and problem resolution impolite. After the first night we attempted to switch hotels but could not do so due to a pre-paid reservation. We are both Starwood Gold and would expect more from a hotel at this category. I have a block of 40 rooms booked at the Sheraton for my wedding in August and as a result of this I am considering moving the block to a new hotel. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by One Exception We loved this hotel, it's location is perfect the condition of the hotel and upgraded rooms are great. We reserved a deluxe room and were fortunate to be given a corner room which we really enjoyed the extra views of the city...thank you. We had one slip and that was we had our do not disturb sign on until after we got back from breakfast at 11am and the staff didn't come back to clean after we removed the sign so we had no clean towels,glasses etc. We called down and only got towels delivered no other cleaning service. June 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has everything! Everything was very nice, clean and met my needs. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business meeting Excellent facility for large group business meeting in terms of accomodations and staffing. Great location for local sightseeing. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle Sheraton This Sheraton is not the fanciest I've stayed in but it has all the other amenities. Great location, close walking distance to bars, restaurants, shopping, light rail stop from airport, etc. But what sets it apart is the great staff that works here. Very knowledge and always with a smile, willing to help in any way they can. About the only bad thing to say is if you drive a car, you can only valet it at the hotel. Otherwise there are other parking garages close by that you can park at for a cheaper price. January 22, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor SPG Recognition and Service Check-in is disorganized. I've stayed at this property close to a dozen times in the past year. There is a check-in line for SPG gold/platinum members that is significantly slower than the regular check-in line. On 2 occassions now, I've had to wait an excess of 20 minutes to check-in which is completely unacceptable for any hotel. Didn't get upgraded to a club room despite the fact that the person before me was asked to pay to upgrade to a club room and decline meaning there was at least 1 club room available. July 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend stay LIked earning points for not using housekeeping daily. Fitness center had enough machines for a change August 25, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 37 next>>