Номера и тарифы

Закрыть
  • По вопросу пребывания дольше 90 дней позвоните по телефону 866-539-3446.
  • Можно бронировать не ранее чем за 550 дней.
  • Еще раз проверьте ваши даты.
1 номер 1 номера (-ов) , 1 взрослый 1 взрослых , 1 ребенок 0 детей
Rated 4.1 out of 5 by 1143 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for business stays Beautiful hotel with a great staff. Location is perfect for downtown meetings and sight seeing. Room was very comfortable and meeting room was on 35th floor with amazing views of the city. October 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Central Seattle This hotel has an excellent club facility with a downtown view. Sipping premier coffee looking out at a Cunard cruise ship and thankful to be on high ground in a state of the art facility. Good staff swift elevators and valet parking. October 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Except Breakfast Clean room, comfortable bed, everything good as always except.....terrible breakfast in the hotel restaurant. Absurdly slow service followed by cold, dry eggs that were either sitting for 25 minutes or were taken from a buffet tray and re-heated. Inedible for hotel food. October 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location Room Comfort - the temperaturewas not responsive / did not change. We would adjust thermostat down to 68 and the room would not cool.. September 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel is in a great location and ideal for the waterfront. However, when we checked in our bathroom was not clean and the fridge still had half eaten food from an earlier guest which made it difficult to feel confident that the remainder of the room was clean. Housekeeping came to attend to the points we raised with customer services, but no-one else seemed interested. The hotel was very busy and noisy and we had disturbed sleep. On the Saturday evening the lifts weren't all working and we had to wait 10 minutes for a lift and then, when we checked out they used the wrong credit card to settle the account and we are still waiting for the holding amount to be released from our debit card. All round not what we expect from a Sheraton. September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by downtown location with amenities In town for a wedding. excellent curbside cab service, convenient and healthy onsite restaurants and room service. September 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BCBusiness I have stayed at this location many times for business. This is a generally a good hotel with nice location in the city. However, when checking in on Monday evening (between 6 and 8pm) there is almost always a line which I have repeatedly had to wait 15 minutes to check-in (even as a Platinum member). On 9/22 there was a system issue and while that sometimes happens it took 50 minutes to check in. Staff was apologetic but I would expect some additional incentive to keep me coming back to this hotel - there are plenty of options in the area. September 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great experience beware the treadmills I appreciated the level and quality of service provided by the entire staff. I like the new "green" service whereby I earned points per night for not needing my room cleaned (I am pretty clean to begin with so well worth it). I was put up in the executive suite (room 3428) which while spectacular, was directly below the 24-hour gym. I was getting pretty good at figuring out a treadmill runner's minutes-per-mile based upon the thuds of their feet. This was not nearly as bad as the dropping of the weights which created mini-tremors throughout the seating porting of the suite. Thank you again to all the staff for making my stay so welcoming. High remarks, just beware the treadmills. September 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Another Seattle visit I have always stayed at this hotel and always been treated with respect and enthusiasm. I love the club lounge and the assortment of foods provided at breakfast.This trip however was a little unusual in that I was put into a room that could- if both doors were unlocked- be an adjoining one. Unfortunately my next door neighbor had wake up calls at 5:30Am and then did not answer the phone so it rang about 10 times on 2 separate occasions. I felt like the walls were made of paper and then finally heard him when he cursed rather loudly and then answered the phone- How bizarre. i do not blame the hotel as it was not their fault however I did not realize that the walls were so thin-- Only other weird instance was going into the Daily Grill restaurant and being told- after they brought me my pasta entree- that they were out of parmesan cheese. How could that be? isn;t there a supermarket locally they could go to- very unusual. I will return however as the location and hotel is really exceptional. September 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Large, immaculate, comfortable room; very friendly and helpful staff in all areas of the hotel; delicious food & beverages; spacious bar area. Hotel is elegant while warm & welcoming. September 18, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Sleepless in Seattle I sent an email to the hotel in advance requesting a firm mattress as my husband has major back problems. Well, when we checked in, the front desk was not sure what to do if the mattress was too soft. So, we slept the first night, and my husband said it was horrible and he needed the mattress to be more firm. He went to the front desk and they looked into getting a firmer mattress. They did not have any. All of them were 2-3 months old. They could NOT do anything for us and did not offer to accommodate us in any manner. But my husband did sleep on the floor for a period of time each night. What happens if a mattress gets soiled and the hotel is sold out? Do the guests sleep on the floor because the hotel does not have any new mattresses? Really? Oh, did I forget to mention that we stayed at the Sheraton for 6 nights? You would think they would accommodate a guest staying for this long of a period of time. Or do they only accommodate business people attending conferences and pilots? This hotel left an extremely bad taste in our mouth and we will only have to think about the Sheraton for ONE second (when it is an option) to determine that we will NOT be staying at a Sheraton again. Unfortunately, we will always remember our vacation in Seattle and my husband's back nagging him for the entire vacation. September 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice location The hotel is located near conference centers with plenty of option for night life. September 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient and comfortable This hotel is centrally located and within walking distance to the waterfront, great restaurants and attractions. The rooms are clean and comfortable and there are many facilities including restaurants, lounges and facilities fior airline e-check-in and printing boarding passes. The drawback was the rooms are not well soundproofed and noise and TV from adjoining rooms can ruin your sleep. September 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by BE CAREFUL!!! Be careful with the fine print. I discover fees at check-out that weren't disclosed before to check-in (Package Handling Policy). It's one of a few hotels who charge for received packages. The fee goes from $9 to $150 each. September 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely staff , comfortable hotel , great location We usually stay elsewhere in Seattle , but decided to stay at the Sheraton because our daughter raved about it . She was right , it was a lovely hotel . The whole staff was very helpful and the maid even thanked us for the tip we left in the room , we travel a lot and that has never happened . The Sheraton has a great location as well , easy walk to shopping and restaurants . I would stay in this hotel again , no doubt . September 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Seattle trip I would recommend this hotel for all options if it was not for their parking option. Valet only and for around $50. It's the first time that I have ever seen that option. Max daily from private garage was $30. Why get your customers annoyed over parking. Work so hard to make the experience enjoyable why put that at risk over parking. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location, great room I loved the location of the hotel. Also, the room was pretty big for being in a downtown location. We stayed in room 870, and my only complaint was that on Saturday night of the stay, there was some event going on on the rooftop of the building next door. So there was very very loud music playing that ruined our sleep. But, the other nights where there wasn't an event, it was great! Also, I love how they allowed us to check in early at around 10am instead of waiting till 3pm. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Only one issue...but a big one in my book I came down the elevator and someone had spilled an entire glass of red wine in the elevator - all over the floor and running down the inside of the door - note I was in a walking boot with a bad foot and had almost slipped getting in to the elevator. I alerted staff immediately. Two hours later I came down and happened to get the same elevator and the mess was still there - when I again noted this to staff I was told there was a "cleaning schedule" so it would be taken care of when the schedule for that elevator came up. September 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by pleased our room very nice. might need a second chair and a little larger bathroom September 7, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by disappointed. writing a review is out of my character because i am usually very easy going. but, i feel like this needs to be brought to the attention of your staff because maybe they aren't aware of how they speak to their customers. last year when my boyfriend and i went seattle for our 5 year anniversary our experience was great. we loved the room and location so much, we decided to come back. this time, we decided to ask the concierge about where we should dine. we got recommended to the purple cafe which was okay. i decided to go back and ask them where we should go out from drinks that night. i know that seattle has alot of bars, i simply asked about bottle service. to my knowledge, most cities have bottle service. it was very disrespectful for the two women working the desk to give me a snide remark. i am guest, and to tell me, "you're a long way from vegas" and then give a sassy laugh is unacceptable. on top of that, one of the ladies decided to call someone on the phone and ask, "do you know what a bottle service is?", then hang up the phone and tell me, "i'm sorry, even ____ doesn't know what a bottle service is." i am well aware that the concierge with the keys are supposed to be the best. unfortunately her, and the other lady had less than exceptional service. we decided to go bar hopping with our friends that night. i asked them why the don't have bottle service in seattle, their response was, "of course we do", and they started naming different places. i understand if your staff isn't well versed when it comes to places to go out to. i just feel like as a concierge, they should know about clubs or fun bars, instead of just circling belltown. on top of their lack of knowledge, their attitude towards me was unacceptable. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Can't get closer to everything than this" ...were the exact words from my wife as we stole a one-day getaway in Seattle. The PAX Convention next door added some nice colour as we strolled through downtown, the market and the pier. The Sheraton Seattle is situated nicely in the center of everything and once you get your car squared away, you won't think about it again until you have to leave. Try the gym on the 35th floor, the view is fantastic. September 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has an excellent location We had a great time. Hotel is walking distance to everything we came for. August 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable stay People and facilities were "north of expected". August 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by bad experience not the quality for the price. had difficulty with a charge to my room that I did not make August 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smelled like poo This review is for August 22-24, 2014. The only issue I had with my stay at the Sheraton is the unpleasant smell in the bathroom and the mildew in the shower between the tile grout. As soon as I entered into my room on the 34th floor, I was met with an unpleasant odor. The odor was indicative of backed up toilet pipes. The odor was much stronger in the bathroom and when I lifted the toilet seat lid, I quickly discovered the source. My colleague was also staying in the same hotel on the 15th floor and when I went to her room I was met by the same odor and she also complained about the smell. She and her husband visited my room and also noticed the odor. By this time, I assumed this was the same throughout the hotel and asking for another room did not seem like it would make a difference. Instead, I walked to TJ Maxx and bought two candles and air freshener which was a temporary fix for my short stay. The other issue was the mildew on the grout between the tiles in the shower. I have had pleasant experiences with other Starwood hotels, however, I would not recommend this particular hotel in Seattle to any of my colleagues, family or friends. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Has everything! Everything was very nice, clean and met my needs. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business meeting Excellent facility for large group business meeting in terms of accomodations and staffing. Great location for local sightseeing. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by weekend stay LIked earning points for not using housekeeping daily. Fitness center had enough machines for a change August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by centrally located hotel met our needs for a combined business and family trip, centrally located in CBD and tourist attractions with knowledgable and friendly concierge staff August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Problem with Faucets It was very difficult to control the temperature of the water using the faucets in the bathroom. August 25, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T11:09:47.959-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1143, tr_1143
  • loc_en_US, sid_460, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 39 next>>