サントルシェラトン・モントリオールホテル

  • カナダ
  • H3B 2L7
  • ケベック,
  • モントリオール
  • 1201 Boulevard Rene-Levesque West
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

ファミリープランポリシー

17歳以下のお子様には、お部屋に備え付けのベッドでお休みになる限り、無料でご宿泊いただけます。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 4 out of 5 by 391 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Decent hotel that could use better parking, valet Very good hotel that meets and exceeds expectations. Just don't check in when it's busy as staff are brisk and forgetful, have a drink in the bar and watch the line up go down... Then check in as there more attentive. Valet is horrible, it's outsourced so they could care less. Waited next to the car for 15 min before being served, had to walk in and ask they guy behind the desk and even he didn't seem to know what he's doing, even when speaking french (yes I want to park my car and yes I want YOU to do it) . Real sheraton staff are very present in both languages but you will get further in French. August 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by A Mostly Fine Experience This hotel has a great location and very friendly, helpful staff. The property is well maintained and everything in our room worked well. Our sole complaint relates to the Club Lounge - very sparse offerings, really not worth visiting. Don't pay extra for this privilege. Otherwise a fine property. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service Unsatisfactory I stayed at this hotel on business, and ordered room service for dinner (A salad with chicken, beverage). They forgot the chicken, and replaced it quickly but with cold chicken that tasted like it was cooked days ago. The bread was old and stale. Very poor quality, especially for Montreal. July 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Stay Average stay in a somewhat tired hotel. August 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Service fell short of usual I usually get good service, but on this occasion the service was unacceptably poor on several occasions from inaccurate information at the Front Desk, to Housekeeping and Room Service. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceeded expectations Our visit far exceeded our expectations thanks in part to the VIP/Club Services Manager's attention to our visit prior to arriving. The Concierge was very helpful in finding us excellent dining choices. We will definitely stay here again on our next visit. The room was very clean and comfortable. July 28, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Lifetime Platnium and this is how we are treated?? I am a lifetime Platnium member of the Starwood Preferred Guest. I have stayed > 50 nights per year for > ten years at Starwood Hotels. I recently traveled to Montreal for work and my husband accompanied me. I went to the office and he went to the hotel to check in. He was advised at 1pm the room was not ready but that a suite had been set aside for our stay and that the room would be ready at 3. At 3...still not ready and he was advised that 'the guest from the night before was platnium so we have no idea when he will be leaving'. He advised we were meeting at 5 and asked if he could have the room by then...no was the answer. So he asked to be placed in any room...When I returned from work, I spoke to the front desk manager who offered to move us to a suite the next morning....guess what? 5pm the next day....the suite was not ready. No apology, no explanation...If you are looking for customer service, this is not the hotel for you. September 30, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by excellent location in downtown Montreal for business, near of everything July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service Alexandra Dragomir contacted me prior to my stay to ask about my room preferences. She was able to accommodate all of my requests. I found her to be professional and kind. The Sheraton is lucky to have her as an employee! The only thing missing from the hotel is having another bird as the ambassador. I always liked seeing Cecile over the years when I stayed at the hotel. So please reconsider having a new bird as a member of the Sheraton staff. Thank you! July 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by For the most part, good hotel. I found the room to not be totally clean. The TV remote, telephone and alarm clock were covered in dust! The bed however was very comfortable. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has extremely friendly staff & excellent features This was our first experience at the Sheraton and hopefully not our last. We found the facility extremely clean, very friendly staff and the accomodations were beyond our expectations. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some 'issues' I'm SPG Gold member, asked for upgraded room, but none available for duration of my stay, which I can appreciate for a busy hotel. But I requested a room away from the elevator. The clerk told me the room was far from the elevator, but it was directly behind the bank of elevators and I could hear the elevators quite loudly. Like the 'green' option, but would have preferred someone to change the facecloths and hand towels every couple of days. Didn't mind to use large towels twice. Stayed 4 days. Did not like that $3 is charged to store your luggage as I already have paid to give them my business. I prefer to tip the person(s) if they have done a good job in serving me. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Montreal - a second home I have stayed in this hotel for a cumulative number of nights in excess of 200 over the past years. This past year I have about 140 nights. This hotel is like a comfortable pair of old shoes. Nothing shiny but comforting. For the most part the staff and great. The Heating and Air-conditioning is not great. Many of the units sound like jet planes taking off. That said if you get one of the rooms with a moderate sounding unit you are good. The gym is one of the best gyms in a hotel I have come across. I keep staying here as it is a good balance of value and comfort. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by this hotel has good staff the hotel is a very clean and has all the resources that clients need. Also has great staff and welcoming. July 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel with rude staff We stayed at the hotel for one night. The hotel is nice and clean. But our experiences with staff at the SPG Platinum/Gold desk and the Club Lounge reception is unpleasant. They did finally delivered what we asked but with uncourteous, unfriendly attitude. They make no effort to make a platinum member feel special in anyway. July 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Trouble-free and comfortable. I noticed a lot of reviews on the internet complaining about loud air-conditioning. I did not experience this. I can't swear that my ac was on, as I didn't feel the need to change the temperature I walked into, but I imagine it had to be, as we had plenty of sun streaming into the room but never noticed it being warmer at the end of the day than in the morning. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel staff was great Before my stay, I got contacted by Ms. Alexandra Dragomir who was excellent before, during and after my stay answering all my questions and helping with my stay. Alexandra is an example of what customer service is all about and she even exceeded that. Next time I visit Montreal, it will be difficult to pick a different hotel. Two thumbs up, way up! July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Watch out for using the phone I tried calling in using my calling card/credit card for a meeting ..I ended up using my blackberry phone and I was still charged $6 for each attempt. Unfortunately, the hotel had a power outage but it didn't affect my room but it affected my co-worker. Didn't really do much to accomodate... July 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I stayed there for three nights with two full size beds sharing with my friend. I checked in and asked for a two bed suite, the guy told me that there are only few suites with two beds but they all sold which is quite understandable. I enjoyed our stay, the club lounge was very nice but the service needs to improve (it took me 15 minutes to order two beers because the bartender there was too busy chatting with another guest to notice my existence ). Very busy swimmng pool but great facility. Nice lobby bar, typical hotel price. Ovrall great stay. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has it all! The staff at this hotel aimed to please and they did! The staff were very responsive to our requests and helpful (e.g. we required a map of Montreal and we're given one upon request). All staff we're friendly, which included front desk, concierge, restaurant staff and hotel management. Thanks for a great stay! July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by THOUGHT THIS WOULD BE WORLD CLASS To my surprise this hotel closes down it's restaurant and room service menu at 11 p.m. having travelled extensively and stayed at many other hotels and Inns I found this an aweful surprise. The shower in our room had a shower head more suited for a person below 5"6" tall; being 6"4" i almost had to bend in half inorder to get my head wet, again unacceptable. Third the server on the 27th floor lounge tried to take the plate away of one of my guests while she was still eating, I was horrified. and lastly the valet who brought our car up on sunday was being followed unkwon to him by my best friend and also a guest; the valet was spinning the tires on our car! and racing to the valet entrance, in total I will never ever set foot in your hotel again. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As comfy as it gets Your beds are sooo comfortable, it's like sleeping in the arms of Morpheus! July 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location and Comfort It was a very comfortable stay. The staff were welcoming and hospitable. Even a smile makes the guests feel good. At Sheraton it was more than a smile. July 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location / Good Hotel I stay in Sheraton hotels fairly frequently and I usually have no problems. When I arrived on Super Bowl Sunday approx 5 pm I had 2 rooms and only one was ready. I used my upgrades for suites and they said to come back. I returned in an hour and it still wasn't ready and they said they were cleaning it right away. I was then given another room which was sub standard and said I will wait for the room they promised so finally after the Super Bowl they had my room ready. Approx 10 pm. I was not happy. February 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Very thin walls The walls of the hotel room are quite thin. Sadly on my last night (7) I experienced some young men whose enthusiasm exceeded mine at 3.30am in the morning, thus depriving me of sleep on the 24th floor. July 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed with Club Lounge I have been staying at the hotel for a number of years and was disappointed this visit with the Club Lounge and what was offered. The variety of food that is served in the mornings and evenings is very limited. In the past there was a much better selection. As an SPG Lifetime Platinum member I stay at a lot of Sheraton hotels and this one does not offer anything close to most others. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stay Recently stayed at Sheraton in Montreal. Was supposed to be for 2 nights but due to a family emergency I had to cut my trip short and return. I called the reception at 2 PM who transferred me to the supervisor Larissa. She said there will be a penalty of 50% of the room rate. I suggested that since the room had not been cleaned for the day, could it be a late departure? She stated that the hotel was sold out and they had to decline people for the stay and hence the penalty. I accepted it, however before checking out, I logged on to the reservation right after my conversation with her to see if she was right. To my surprise the hotel was not sold out and there were plenty rooms available for that day. I did not mind paying the fee but it left a bad taste in my mouth. Will not stay there again. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A solid four. It's not a flashy hotel, but it has everything you might want in a three-night stay. It's a bit plain, I saw a few minor signs of wear and tear in the gym, but it was great for the price. Room service breakfast was excellent. Club breakfast was decent. Staff was polite and cheerful. Location is convenient, but not very scenic. I'm sure there are better places to stay in Montreal. But I'm also sure they're 100-200 extra dollars a night. You decide what you want to spend your money on. October 21, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Well located hotel with great value for money This Sheraton hotel is in walking distance of the Bell Center, the shopping street St Catherine and Crescent street. You can walk almost to everywhere or have the metro very closeby. The rooms on the top floors are splendid with free wifi, access to the restaurant on the top floor where you can also enjoy free snacks in the afternoon. Top features in the room and the hotel. Great staff; especially the concierge staff. July 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel. Great location. This is a wonderful hotel. Staff is friendly and great facilities. My only disappointment is Internet is not included and at a steep price. July 20, 2014
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 14 next>>