Zimmer & Preise

  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Tage umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4 out of 5 by 166 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by 3 Nights at the Sheraton I was surprised there wasn't a bathtub: I was looking forward to a soak in the tub. The room was clean, offered tea & coffee as well as a bar, but cleaning staff didn't restock the teas or soap and shampoo daily. One night I was awakened by some guests that were going to their room late on the weekend, but they didn't carry on too long in the hallway. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good downtown hotel Very comfertable room as all Sheraton rooms.Club lounge needs to be opened earlier than 7:30 AM on weekends. Parking access is not the greatest, needs improvement. Over all good hotel. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location, Comfortable Stay! Sheraton is located by the river and close to amenities. In-house dining is good. For the price one pays you'd expect a microwave oven in the rooms but, this can be requested. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is overpriced This is a very nice hotel to stay at, but the cost is too high for an average family. I can get much better prices in a number of other Canadian cities. May 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location, food and service good news: The food was great and the service was just lovely. bad news: The hotel was quite full when we found out we had to be in Saskatoon overnight so ended up with paying the extra queen with pull out sofa for the "double' room we needed. Those sofas are so awful - why call that sleeping accommodation? And please get a back access to the hotel parking lot! SUV's don't fit in your little parkade so tell people straight out they're walking around the block with their luggage and family, down the back alley. In Saskatoon weather! . May 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average Hotel Front Desk staff need customer service training. After a horrific check in experience, the front desk clerk ask me what time I was planning on vacating my room on day of departure so he could let housekeeping know. I have NEVER been asked this before, and thought it was rude. April 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great friendly staff Our family stayed for 2 days over Easter break. The food was great, the staff were super friendly. We took our 2 dogs with us to stay, they were even treated great. I would recommend this hotel to anyone travelling with kids, because the pool and slides were great. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best Place in Saskatoon to stay The Sheraton Cavalier is the best place to stay at in Saskatoon with just finished renovations. The rooms are alot more functional for business people, comfortable beds, nice clean bathrooms, underground parking. The staff is what makes this hotel stand out, friendly, recognize frequent customers, always willing to help and accomadate you for whatever you need. The location has a great view of the river, close to restaurants. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very pleasant stay We found this hotel to be clean and very inviting. We had breakfast one morning at Windows and enjoyed it very much. All of the hotel staff were extremely courteous and we were always greeted with a pleasant hello.. At the end of our stay, we asked for assistance to return to the airport. Everything was done to our satisfaction, which made for a stress free departure. We would recommend this hotel to others and will definitely stay there again ourselves. April 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by A+ Hotel was very clean, staff were very helpful. Rooms were very nice. April 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Perfect weekend getaway in the city! I brought my son and a friend to the hotel for a weekend of watersliding, even though we live less than a mile away from the hotel. The waterslide and pools are the nicest in the city and the hotel promotes a fun atmosphere. My only cautions are to bring your own snacks for kids because the hotel prices are outrageous for things like water and chips and be aware that parking is an additional $15 per day! April 14, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Starwood Gold status non-existent this week I stay weekly at this Sheraton, when vacant, or the other Sheraton for now 10 consecutive weeks with anywhere from 3-5 nights per stay; i still have 4 weeks of 5 nights still booked. By now i feel deserving of more than what I got this past week, a Queen room with an average view located directly across from the parkade elevator. For long time stays and status members I would hope the person assigning rooms would take notice of this and recognize the continuous stream of business i give this hotel chain. Take a lesson from your sister hotel. April 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very Good Very nice updated rooms with very comfortable beds. Room was very clean. Only complaint, is room was right outside elevators, which is noisy. April 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by small complaint I booked using the website and got a U.S. operator who didn't know anything. I work for Legal Aid Sask and we have a long history with your hotel. I get crap from my boss because you charge me taxes that we, as a government dept., don't have to pay. It becaome a huge deal. I even had a billing no. to give your staff and they don't know a thing about it. Even the front desk staff in Saskatoon don't know what I'm talking about. April 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Starwood points deciding factor Great location, great staff at front desk, waiters, waitresses, housekeeping, restaurants, etc.. Many restaurants or pubs within walking distance in Beautiful downtown Saskatoon. Starwood points are the driving factor of where I stay. Upgraded rooms. Underground parking is nice, but entrance and exit are challenging at peak hours of the day. I have been blocked on many occasions because of deliveries. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff! Thank you very much to the kind and attentive staff at the Sheraton in Saskatoon! Your kindness, professionalism, cleanliness of facility, attention to detail and comfort were much noticed and appreciated during my recent stay! Thank you! April 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location View of the park is great. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Experience I booked 5 rooms directly with the hotel at a premium rate. Upon receiving upgrade opportunity, I believed we could upgrade at the counter. All concierge rooms were "full" My Gold status gave me a wonderful river view via a huge air conditioning unit directly outside my window. I love SPG hotels but this one is off my list. March 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Reliably welcoming This hotel never fails to meet my expectations. The restaurants are excellent and the staff are attentive and very friendly. This is Saskatoon and friendliness and good manners define this town. This time, I was most impressed by the hotel's pillows: perfect, not overstuffed, and oh so comfortable. March 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Awesome Hotel What a great hotel - friendly, helpful staff, a great lounge and the room was spacious and clean. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly and Helpful Staff Downtown location is convenient with plenty of restaurants within walking distance. Rooms are clean and comfortable. Staff in all areas of the hotel (the doormen and front desk, housekeeping and coffee shop/restaurant servers) are friendly and helpful. Sometimes going above and beyond. March 15, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by A rare poor stay This past weekend I had a bad experience at the Sheraton in Saskatoon. As a Starwood member I am very impressed with the service and facility. Unfortunately a water main break affected the water supply and also caused my toilet to leak water on the bathroom floor which I woke to at 3 am. The lobby was fllooded and was quite a disaster. March 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really impressed I would like to congratulate the staff working this weekend. We were very impressed with the hotel, the waterpark, we had delicious room service and really enjoyed our stay. The most impressive part was that although the hotel was unfortunately flooded due to a burst water main the staff were so professional, friendly and accommodating. It's easy to be nice when everything is going well but to be so great today is really impressive! My 2 year old even got a puppy made out of a balloon. We can't wait to come back. Thanks! March 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent services This hotel has excellent services from the time you check in until you check out. The staff is very friendly at all areas if the hotel including the restaurants. I would recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Saskatoon. March 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Team Weekend I have never stayed in a hotel that I had so much fun at, especially where the hotel management was directly involved in helping the team and the parents have so much fun. Dale and the other manager had 4 teams in the hotel, but they made sure we had hospitality rooms to meet in and party in with our team and/or the parents of our players. Bus parking was great, and the club breakfast was incredible. Hotel management greeting you in the lobby daily to make sure your stay was perfect. Best hotel stay for family or team. February 20, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great room, but get ready for a hike if your vehicle is over 6ft tall! Our room was really beautiful... HOWEVER get ready for a hike outdoors around the perimeter of the hotel if your vehicle is over 6ft tall and cannot enter the underground parking. There isn't even a back door shortcut to the parking lot. Unacceptable, especially if you have children & -40 outside! There are not enough elevators and the ones they have must be the slowest I have ever encountered. I waited a good 10 minutes at one point! Staff courteous and helpful, pool and slides great fun. February 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Staff helpfulness/telephone not working I booked your hotel for my aunt and uncle, they were very dissatisfied that their phone was not working and it took so long to have it looked at . The person that looked at it said it was repaired and then subsequently still did not have a dial tone. There were messages left that they could not access and were not informed of. They rec'd a complimentary breakfast as compensation. I would expect that phone repair should have been done more immediately and properly. February 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hideous stay The alarm clock went off at 0630h. The problem is that I didn't set the alarm. Obviously, the housekeeping staff failed to check then when preparing the room. I was unable to fall back asleep. My night was ruined. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Birthday getaway We stayed here for my birthday and had a great stay, nice hotel, clean , felt safe and scenic area January 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best hotel in saskatoon! We stayed here over Christmas. On Christmas morning the staff brought our kids gifts and all of the staff signed the card. The staff was extremely helpful when we were there. My son forgot his jeans with 150 dollars in his pocket and we got them back with the money. Will never stay at any other hotel in saskatoon again, this is by far the best hotel. Unbeatable customer service. December 27, 2013
  • 2015-11-29 T07:15:16.027-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_166, tr_166
  • loc_en_US, sid_739, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 7 next>>