客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.4 out of 5 by 251 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff & clean hotel I stayed for the first time in your property for 2 nights this weekend. Angela at the front desk was very helpful in assisting me with an easy check-in and a few questions I had. On Saturday afternoon, the bartender was very friendly and accomodating. The food & service was top notch! Housekeeping was on point with my requests, and the room was very clean. Overall-- a great experience, and I would recommend this hotel to others! May 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great, the rooms are big and very clean. My family and I stay in this hotel at least twice a year. The rooms are big, very clean and very comfortable. Every one is very helpful to make your stay the best possible. The beds are soft and comfy. Is not to far from the Bradley Beaches and restaurants. The best place to stay and relax. May 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK I stayed in a king room with my husband and our 2 year old son. It was very difficult without a fridge. The shower would not stay on without the lever being held up for the first few minutes of the shower manually. And the door did not seem to shut right.... THe negative out of the way...the room was clean, the staff was VERY helpful, and would stay there again. May 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Could Be Better It started at check in. There were 2 clerks at the desk and there were problems with reservations. They were a little overwhelmed because while trying to service guests with lost reservations the phone kept ringing with new reservations. There was also an odor like gas in the lobby. The room was okay but there should have been a stand for the microwave and mini fridge instead of them sitting on the floor, one on top of the other. The beds were very comfortable, sleep was great until the one night the fire alarm went off at 2:30 in the morning. Towels and cups were missing one day BUT the beds were made. That was very quickly remedied with one phone call. May 19, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible Hotel I travel a lot for business and stay at Sheraton hotels. This hotel is horrible. The bathroom was unsatisfactory. The toilet lid was completely cracked and broken. The shower had mold ont he ceiling, and the shower itself would not work not enough pressure or something. Additionally the drain did not work so I stood in water up to my knees to shower. No towels were left in my room after cleaning and even to start my stay I had only one bathtowel in my room. Additionally, the noise do to a group of students was unbelievalbe. i contactedt he front desk who was very rude and did nothing about the disconfort and issues. would not recommend this hotel to anyone. I am a committe member for the BIANJ conference which is at thsi hotel each year and I am highly recommended changes venues. May 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel My only beef was with the quality of food and wine at the restaurant at night. Everything else was really fantastic. May 7, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed This hotel did not supply us with towels, after asking housekeeper in hallway and call the desk at midnight. We literally had to call three time on the day of check out. Terrible. (Always good to travel with a spare) May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Family Wedding Facilities good - convenient to highway and wedding venue. Amenities at hotel also good. May 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Breakfast Last year, my wife and I really enjoyed excellent free breakfast at the hotel, but this year they have charged about $ 10.00 per person. The quality and quantity of the the breakfast is far below than last year's free one. May 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by EXCELLENT PRE RACE HOTEL I found the staff unbelievably warm and responsive. I asked for a microwave so I could make a pre-race breakfast and they brought one up within 10 minutes. The pre-race bagged breakfast was thoughtful and the staff friendly. I would highly recommend Eatontown Sheraton. April 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Marathon Son graduated from Monmouth 10 years ago. We would stay at the hotel when visiting him. He participated in his first full marathon this past Sunday - the New Jersey Marathon - we remembered your hotel and made our reservations. All was good - kudos to Tom who transported us to Moonstruck and Stella Marina. April 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel The hotel was fine. The breakfast could have used more variety. April 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient location close to our offices and good amenities i.e. restaurant, bar, van. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location and value I like clean, interior hallway, fail proof wifi and free parking. This had all 4. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels like a real hotel The hotel building and architecture provide a feeling of security in contrast to many new pre-engineered type structures. April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dated When I entered the room I thought it was nice. I left for dinner and came back later to do some work and watch tv. The TV did not work right. All HD channels were not working. I went to use the bathroom and thought I went back to the 70s. It was so outdated. I had to duck to get my head wet in the shower which was uncomfortable. April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay There are 2 main things that I always look for when staying at a hotel: cleanliness and friendliness. Both expectations were met and I would certainly recommend this hotel to anyone staying in the area. March 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel for Business Traveler The hotel has good rates and exercise facility, very nice staff, who are very responsive. The only issue is that the rooms need some touch ups, particularly the ceilings. The paint is peeling and water stains can be seen in a number of places. If you like to workout in the room, there is plenty of space to do so. March 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Well Equiped This hole is well appointed as one would expect from a Starwood hotel. The staff was friendly and responsive. My only complaint is that there were some spots showing quite a bit of wear. Nothing that impacted the quality of my stay but a couple of things could use some repair or replacement. February 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Would Stay Again, But... The overall stay at this hotel was average, but there was nothing average about the Sheraton Eatontown Hotel. First the good: The room service and dining facilities were top notch. Even during a snow storm the kitchen and wait staff were friendly and made due with what they had to prepare a very good buffet. I ordered room service breakfast most days, and it arrived on time and was very good. The front desk staff was always friendly and assisted me with anything I needed. Now the bad: My room was never cleaned to my satisfaction. Over a five night stay it actually became a joke. I would relocate a ball of hair (that wasn't mine and was there when I arrived) to different locations within the bathroom. To the point of my last full day I placed it in the middle of the floor, and it was still there when I arrived in hte evening. There were glass rings on hte tables when I arrived, and there when I left and the bed, while made, was done so in a slovenly manner. The furniture in my room was uncomfortable. Because of a snow storm I ended up working in my room part of the day for two days. The desk chair was extremely uncomfortable, requiring me to get up and down to avoid back pain. Overall I will stay there again, because it is very convenient. But is I bring my wife I will go somewhere else. I would not want to subject her to the unclean conditions. February 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our Stay The staff was very helpful & pleasant February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I've read about rooms needing updating but I had a beautiful room on the top floor. It was very spacious and nicely decorated. The bed is more comfortable than my own at home! The lobby is nicely decorated and the bar is warm and friendly. The staff is very friendly and always willing to help. January 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by pretty average, nothing spectacular the hotel & its decor are slightly dated. the staff was friendly, but their system did not reflect my gold status, so i didnt get bonus starpoints or late check-out. there was a rattle in the wall, not related to the HVAC system (it rattled even when the heat/ac was turned off). also i wish they would spread out the guests better. i was on a floor that was practically empty, yet they put a family with 3 children in the room immediately next to me. i know there were lots of open/empty rooms on the floor. January 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel was a little run down We had to change room do to heating in the room did not work properly. The next room had a very noisy heating system which was very annoying while we were sleeping. January 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to have a wedding Had my son's wedding and it was fantastic and had a great even t January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel for a large group event Excellent venue for a wedding. The styaff and set up and details of the room and the entire event went off without a hitch. Highly recommend January 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton in Eatontown It's got a great concierge floor. Though the hours are different for the week and weekend. So keep that in mind, if you stay both on a weekend and weekday ! December 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worse experience i have had with spg hotel I am a platinum member and own a spg vacation home. The front dest people the day of check in were rude arrogant and she not work for spg. Not onmy were they gonna charge me over $200 for the room when my confirm said $92, they would not upgrade me. The worse part is that I asked for a manager and she kept me waiting for 20 minutes. I will be complaining to platinum services on Monday. Horrific! December 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by The hotel was over crowded with unpleasant people. I know it is holiday time but, there is no excuse for what went on while my family stayed at this hotel. The bulk of the guests staying here were nasty & unpleasant. All of there children were wild, unruly, and disrespectful. When we were trying to check out the children were playing with the elevators and made it near impossible to go up or down to check out and load my car. We were very disappointed , we came from Georgia for a wedding and the hotel ruined our time. December 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Glassware and Adrian Thank you for the glassware. Much improved over the plastic cups. Adrian is a credit to your hotel in every way. His professionalism and custom service is second to none. November 16, 2013
  • 2016-08-25 T11:19:05.926-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-4, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_251, tr_251
  • loc_en_US, sid_951, prod, sort_default
<<prev 2 3 4 5 6 ... 10 next>>