Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Kanada
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen

Kinder pro Zimmer

Diese Angaben ermöglichen es uns, die besten Zimmer für Sie zu ermitteln und Ihre Ankunft entsprechend vorzubereiten.

Informationen zu Zustellbetten und/oder Aufschlägen für weitere Personen finden Sie in den Zimmerbedingungen und Details.

Für Familien

Für Kinder bis 17 Jahre ist die Übernachtung in den vorhandenen Betten des Zimmers kostenfrei. Für Zusatzbetten und Babybetten können zusätzliche Gebühren anfallen. Kinderbetten sind kostenfrei.

Altersvoraussetzung

Um eine Reservierung vorzunehmen, müssen Gäste mindestens 18 Jahre alt sein und einen gültigen Ausweis vorlegen können. Akzeptiert werden amtliche Lichtbildausweise.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1768 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Customer service reminder After a guess receives their key card, kindly direct them to the correct elevator. We were simply handed our card and told to have a nice day. I hate feeling like an idiot when I find myself stepping off the wrong elevator and wrong part of the hotel. Everything else was fantastic. March 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice facilities and location After having previous service issues, we had a very nice, glitch-free stay. Great SPG elite recognition. Pool facilities very nice. As is the lounge, although the evening offerings were a bit meagre this time. A bit of a wait for check-in, as this property caters to a lot of groups. July 16, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Located in the dungeon I booked my room (a king size room) over a month in advance of my stay and arrived at the hotel at 4PM on the date of my confirmed arrival. I was then told that the only king bed rooms they had were ones without a view (which I was not very happy about but I preferred the king bed to the alternative double beds). I was not told that the available rooms were also extremely cold (64F) and that the building heat was not yet turned on. When I complained about the temperature, I was provided with a space heater (which after 12 hours had raised the room temperature to 65F) - not very acceptable. I also encountered two additional problems, there was no TV remote (which I later found under the covers in a corner of the bed), then in the AM, a breaker in the bathroom blew when I turned on the hair dryer (it was on a different circuit to the space heater which fortunately continued to run). Two other problems were rips in the carpet and black stains on the dust ruffle of the bed. Certainly not a great experience. September 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Toronto a Great Place to Stay I've stayed at the Sheraton Toronto many times for conferences, and it's always a great place to stay. If you're travelling to Toronto, the location downtown is ideal. And this was the first time I used their fitness facilities, and they had everything I needed for a great workout. August 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by average on this trip Stayed here 10+ times. Decent hotel, good location. Lounge is large and nice view, but minimal services and assistance, especially at breakfast. No upgrade provided because they were 'sold out', but didnt seem that full. Minimal outlets in room, and 2 lamps didnt work between beds. June 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Stay As an SPG Member having to book a room at a cost of $400 for one night is not acceptable. Then to have a lesser rate quoted the day of arrival (on the phone) only to not have that rate honored when I arrived was inappropriate. I will ensure I do not recommend this hotel to others. December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good welcoming for platinum members Fine staying , nice welcoming, staff very efficient. Rooms a little bit aged, but comfortable May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT LOCATION! CLOSE TO EVERYTHING! We had a fabulous time! What a great vibrant hotel! Beautiful and luxurious room with great city views! Friendly staff, good restaurant on site Easy access to shopping right from the hotel.Just a hint: Park in the parking lot right across the street from the hotel. Much Cheaper! October 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very convenient; great service One of the best Sheraton's I stayed in a while. I spent about 40 nights thru different stays there and the service was consistently good. Nice gym/pool facilities; great lounge on top floor (only recommendation: keep the lounge open past 10 pm, at least during the summer season) May 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel provided a nice relaxing stay This hotel provided a nice relaxing stay for a traveler in need of some rest and relaxation May 29, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst stay ever - Fire alarm sounded from 5:00AM for more than half hour. Poor maintenance of the hotel triggered alarm. - Dirty bathroom :mildew on wall, no fan so Mirror fogged up impacting shaving - TV remote control did not work - Hotel staff did not care March 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service and great rooms! The staff at the downtown Toronto location are excellent, particularly the front desk staff - they do all they can to accomodate everything you require, and always with a friendly smile. May 4, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff great, facility needs work really enjoyed city, most staff were excellent, Jacuzzi in pool doesn't work well, there was hair in bathtub on arrival, no coffee or water bottle in room on second day stay, were given poor direction from concierge on two occasions... bed was comfy, pool itself was enjooyable August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location for getting to my meetings This location serves me well as it is close to areas where my meetings are located. Food in the restaurant is ok would like some pasta dishes as an alternative otherwise I find the selection limited. I can see during the late spring till early fall me going out somewhere else. August 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by alberta guest the Sheraton centre in Toronto was a good hotel. | would like every room to have a fridge & make up wipes would help too. great stay. the restaurant prices were excessive & feel that lower prices would promote a much larger volume for the restaurant. food was excellent though. September 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad stay This was actually one of my most disppointing stays at this hotel. It is my preferred hotel in Toronto but room given was very noisy - next to elevator shaft serving lower floors. Coffee maker was not working properly and the bathtub was not cleaned properly - hair left in it. November 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by T.V. and internet was very bad, expected better for the price The hotel features and staff were very good, and the room and bed comfortable. Some excess noise from the Jazz festival at Nathan Philp Sq. The T.V. was nearly unwatchable at times and internet was very slow, this was very frustrating as you had to pay extra to get internet. June 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by No Sleep! I have stayed at the Sheraton a few times now. It has a great location to everything i need to get to when I'm in the city. However this year I have not been happy with the hotel. The last two times I have stay there I got little to no sleep, this is due to drunk and loud guests and the friends they bring in. Now I know this isn't the hotels fault but I find that not much is done about it. One other negative point was the last time I stayed there I was to receive a free continental breakfast, which I had to ask about at the front desk and no one knew anything about it. So I was directed to just go to the restaurant and they should have a list there. Sure enough they did and I got my breakfast, however I was then charged for it on my final bill. Now it was fixed after a phone call, I still was not happy about that or the unexpected amount on my bill. Even though it was fix it did cause me some problems. Overall I have always enjoyed the Sheraton but lately it just hasn't been the same hotel I remember. I hope their ice machines are fixed in the near future. I also seem to end up on the floors with the broken ones. On a happy note I do look forward to seeing the hotel when they have done some updates with the rooms. May 31, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Old and worn Sadly my expectations were not met. The toilet seat was missing several pieces. There was old peeling wallpaper and no hot water for my morning shower. And I had to climb into the back of the closet, ducking under the hanging rod in order to get the iron and ironing board. April 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by convenient downtown hotel - The Sheraton is a large downtown hotel with lots of services and choices. A couple of good restaurants right across the street for a choice and convenient when weather is snowy or rainy. We found that the catering minimums were very expensive when hosting a small meeting. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend Getaway We booked a suite for ourselves and a king room for my daughter. We wanted to give them some alone time so we had my grandchild stay in our room. The rooms where perfect and the staff in the club lounge where great with the little toddler. Shopping on Sunday was a bonus. November 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 room disappointing, rest good the room had a distinct oder, the carpet was wrinkled as tho very heavy equipment had run over it repeatedly, lighting did not include the desk! a very subpar room for such a hotel. well below what others at the conference had for rooms March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Downtown Toronto at it's best Great location for downtown Toronto. Check in was quick and efficient, club floor view & service was spectacular. Safe wouldn't work & service lads were quick and courteous fixing it. Gym was superb and overall a great place to stay. Wouldn't hesitiate to stay here again. March 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club level 43 exceptional hosts The staff at the club level was attentive, polite and professional at all times. It changed our outlook about the entire stay. They helped overcome the mistakes of front desk personal and uneasy feelings regarding these mishaps. April 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Needs some updating This hotel overall is very good and in the process of updating. New locker rooms in the gym/pool area are great. The new restaurant in the lobby is also very good. The furniture in the lounge is very disappointing, there are many chairs where the foam is showing through. May 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude staff Great location but front desk staff were rude upon check in. 50 dollars for parking on a Wednesday night was a little crazy if you ask me . Tripping over dirty sheets in the hallways and all the maid carts that they block your door was something I've haven't seen before. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by first time stay, will be back First time at property. All staff very helpfull and room was top notch. Air system great. View of city Hall beautiful. Easy in and out with valet service made getting into congested area of city worry free. Pool was not as warm as we had hoped so didn't find it pleseant. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by my review Parts of the hotel were under construction which hurt appearances. May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by I had major problems with my stay. As I checked out (I was there for two nights on a Trafalgar tour of Canada), I told two employees at the reception desk of my troubles at the Sheraton. 50% of the time I was there my phone was dead. That's why, I found out, that I did not get my 6 a.m. wake-up call that I requested. Therefore, I almost missed my arranged trip to Niagra Falls! Also, 50% of the time I did not get wifi in the room, which is a promise from Trafalgar, that we will always have free wifi in the room. I took my tablet to the reception desk, and he also could not get the Internet!!! He said the server must be down, and he would notify the proper person. However, it was too late for me to enjoy it, because I was checking out. I must say, the breakfast room was a madhouse! I appreciate the fact that the hotel was full, and that means a lot of people! On the bright side, the employees that I dealt with, including in the breakfast room, were fantastic!!!! There was only one, she seemed to be sort of in charge, and takes people to their seats, she was short with me. She was a little plump, and Caucasian. Everyone else could not have been nicer. Thank you for listening. I told reception that I plan to write a letter of my troubles with the Sheraton, and he said he was going to give me a free night. I don't know how to redeem that freebie? June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another Great Visit We try to make an annual visit to Toronto for the weekend and have always been happy with our stay at the Sheraton Centre. Our service representative at the Reservation desk was very helpful in providing alternate accommodations when our room was not ready at check in. February 4, 2013
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 60 next>>