Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel

  • 123 Queen Street West
  • Toronto,
  • Ontario
  • M5H 2M9
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre. Les lits d'appoint pour adultes et enfants peuvent entraîner des frais supplémentaires. Les lits bébé sont gracieusement mis à disposition.

Politique relative à l'âge requis

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité en cours de validité pour réserver une chambre. Sont acceptés comme justificatifs les pièces d'identité officielles avec photo (délivrées par un État, une province ou une fédération).

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1556 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4th Floor Blues Was given a room on the 4th "meeting room" floor. Noisy and cold all night. There were plugged in electric heaters along the hallways! Hard to get continuous sleep. December 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good. A lot of good things to say. Some concerns but this review format does not allow to express them in a fair manner. Much much thanks to one of the managers who helped my family have a most wonderful meal at the hotel Saturday night. March 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Beautiful Facility Visiting the property exceeded my expectations. Working in the industry, and getting that time to relax yourself is important. The hotel was beautiful and allowed me to feel like I was on vacation, even if it was only for one night! February 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend A group of us stayed at the hotel, making a weekend event out of my daughter's birthday. The Location is perfect for anyone who wants to enjoy Toronto, everything is just walking distance. We are planning to come back in the summer. December 19, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Toronto Sheraton HORRIBLE The hotel was absolutely horrible. The staff was unhelpful and unfriendly. We asked for the staff to split the bill and the person at the front desk had no clue how to help and only made the situation worse. The room was unclean. There were random splotches of paint on the ceiling. The hallway leading to our bedroom smelled like dirty mop water. One night we asked the staff to point us in the direction of a bar we had come across the previous night, but did not remember what street it was. We gave her the name. She looked it up on google and when her instructions seemed too weird for what we had walked she got upset and harshly pointed at the computer screen. We did not end up at the bar we had asked her to find. The only people in the hotel that were nice and helpful were the bell hops and valet. They had a better understanding of how to get around than anyone else. I would not recommend this hotel to anyone staying in Toronto. I would recommend a much cheaper hotel because for the price of this particular Sheraton I do not think we received the quality of service expected at a Sheraton. November 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by perfect, except... Loved EVERYTHING about the hotel, conditions, lobby, location... seems minor but the TV didn't work very well. Picture was getting pixelated every few minutes... seemed to be on most channels, so it wasnt the individual broadcast. March 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room comfort Although the control in my room was adjustable, when I went to decrease the heat, it didnt seem to work. I turned off the control and it still was extremely warm in the room even with just a fan running. The control was set for 18. February 25, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Elevators didn't work I know their is a elevators workers strike but you can't run a hotel with 2 out of 6 elevators working and charge what you do for a room - it was incredibly inconvenient as never wanted to go back to the room - very unsatisfactory June 1, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by comfortable hotel however room was tired The biggest problem that i had with this hotel and I have stayed there many times is that the bathrooms need some work. The heat register was falling apart, the wallpaper was peeling and the cleaning in the room was sub-standard. June 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Starwood experience Rooms in dire need of updating. Would guess its been 25 years. Wireless useless in rooms and lobby area. Cleanliness of rooms horrible. A/C wont bring temp below 77. Outside of windows so dirty could hardly see across street September 4, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Stay I have stayed at this hotel on many occasions. The location is excellent for my needs but I have always felt it to be more of a large convention style hotel - maybe a little too large for my tastes. My past stays were okay. However on my last stay - I booked a junior suite. I received a junior suite but in a dump of a location on the third floor. I had no idea they had such a dumpy section of the hotel. If you have mobility issues or large luggage, be prepared to navigate some stairs. The hallways and rooms had the distinct odor of cooking grease (maybe from the restaurant vents), the carpets were very dirty in the hallways, there was water damage, walls were filthy, etc. Though the room was fairly clean. I do appreciate that the hotel was pretty much sold out when I advised the front desk at check - out. The FD clerk just advised that they do not usually place Plat guests in that section and apologized. Ultimately, it is no big deal, but as there are many other options in Toronto, I think I had enough of this hotel and I will not likely stay here again. August 29, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad Bed, Bad TV signal The bed was uncomfortable, rails loose, very uncomfortable sleep. the TV kept losing signal which was inconvenient. The washroom was not very nice looking, stains. Location was perfect close to shopping, venues, and restaurants. February 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could not check me in I arrived after the proper check in down and was told that the systems were down and I'd just have to come back in 1/2 hr or so. No offer to makeup for my lost time. I had to scramble afer checkin to prepare for a client meeting. February 19, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel under construction led to noisy and irritating stay I was very disappointed with my stay as I constantly was bothered by the sounds of construction all evening. Also, both at check-in and check-out we had to wait a very long time as the front desk was understaffed at 3pm and 12pm. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel staff was excellent I have recommended this hotel to family and friends. The hotel staff was excellent; they went out of their way to make me comfortable. When I had questions, they answered honestly and was ready to help in anyway possible. September 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fire alarm I stayed 4 nights and the alarm went off twice, There should immediately send a staff to check the alarm while fire engines arrive. Before there is any major issue, maybe there is no need to panic the guests at wee hours of 1am. August 20, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by quality hotel This hotel met all our needs. Front desk staff were excellent. One minor problem. The menu on the TV did not work. I wanted to review my folio and was unable to do so. The front desk printed out a copy for me upon my departure. November 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fitness Facility When I travel the fitness facility is important to me. The Sheraton has an awesome facility. The links cafe is a sweet place for coffe and breakfast - the staff is very friendly. The B&B has a great selection of menu items. August 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice location but rooms are average The bathroom was not cleaned very well, hair still visible and the tub would fill with water while showering, drain was not working. December 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by MR GERRY WOLFE I WAS A BIT TAKEN BACK WITH THE VALET PARKING RATES AT $48....WOW! WE COME IN FROM OAKVILLE, BUT WILL THINK TWICE NEXT TIME. CAN'T YOU REDUCE THIS WITH NO IN AND OUT PRIVILEGES...OR FOR LIFETIME PLATINUM SPG MEMBERS...LIKE ME? September 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by invasion of my privacy Cleaning woman entered without notice or permission. January 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Hotel Toronto Overall, everything was very good except that the television kept dropping channels. This would happen 15-20 times a day. Room was very clean and staff were excellent. December 6, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Unhappy Visit Let me begin with the fact that I have stayed here before and have not had any issues. However, this time has changed my desire to return. For starters, the hotel was packed and there was garbage everywhere. The entry way had half eaten sandwiches, cigarette butts and just garbage all over. Next because of the fully booked hotel, the elevators were tough to get. I found out that only two elevators were in service for a fully booked hotel of 43 floors. It took on average 15 min to get a fully packed elevator. I understand there is a strike with the elevator mechanics, but something needs to be done. Next, the air conditioning was clearly on the fritz. I like my room cold and purposely left if down as the hallways were humid and poorly circulated. When I returned to my room, my air had been turned off and it was 80 in my room! I called to talk to a manager who of course had no idea how this happened. My room never got below 77 even with air on fully. Needless to say being hot, waiting on elevators and not getting any assistance on either was too much for me. May 31, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Television you really need to do something about your Television reception,keep loosing signal,very frustrating,I believe we had this problem at our last stay with you also. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Three night stay The location was great, nice looking hotel. The room was decent, the use of caulk in place of grout signals it may be time to re-grout. That was a big downer for me. Also, if you were up early the water was cold for a shower. February 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Unruley Guests Once again, excessive noise on the floor at 3 AM and it seamed that there was no hotel security to quiet these people down. This is not the first time that this has happened. Guess it goes with the territory and time of year. December 24, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expected More Room was clean but needed some upkeep i.e. stains on wall, Room safe was back in hard to access corner of closet. No fridge in room. TV was very poor, picture frozen and lost signal several times. Furniture and bedding nice. February 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel We have been to Toronto five times and this is by far the best hotel we have stayed in. Staff are very professional and the hotel is placed in a great location for a visit to the city. We certainly intend to return. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Sheraton Experience I usually enjoy my experiences at the Starwood hotels, but this one in particular was than stellar. To start off the first few days, the hotel decided to put me on a green list and not clean my room for the first 3 days. I finally called, and they sent someone up. Then the next day they still didn't clean the room until I called. Then when they did clean the room, they never left enough towels for me and my roommate. The room was also very hot. I called engineering twice to see if they could fix the A/C, but they said there was not a problem. I had the A/C set to the lowest setting, 65, and it would never get below 74. This was acceptable to the hotel staff, but not to me, and my opinion did not matter. When I called to the front desk, there were extremely long hold times, and when I went to the front desk, the line was very long. They were definitely understaffed and therefore underservicing all of the guests. I would not recommend this hotel for anyone staying in Toronto. There are several other very nice hotels within walking distance that I would try first. July 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay. Tub didn't drain in 1523 Overall I enjoyed my stay. One pet peeve is a tub that doesn't drain when I take a shower. I hate standing in grey water. I find this happens in older hotels. I do recommend checking the plumbing to see if it can be fixed. February 15, 2013
<<prev 38 39 40 41 42 ... 53 next>>