シェラトン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエアホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10019
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2300 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall convenience and prestige Great location, right in between, at few blocks to Times Square and Central Park. There is a steady crowdness at the gate and lobby, as a consequence of huge capacity in a 50-floor-tall building. This confirms that you are in the dynamic and populated Manhattan, which is why you are there for.. If you look for a cosy, warm and silent piece of corner, it will not be the right choice for you. Despite the crowd, elevators are very effective (a speed of 2 floors/sec) and take you up to your room without any hassle. Staff helpful, an issue resolved fast enough. We have preferred a club room with lounge facilities and we are well pleased. A nice Manhattan view and coffee & internet services available for 24 hrs. In my next stay in NYC, I may prefer again. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by 60th birthday stay my wife & i have just spent 8 nights at the sheraton to celebrate my 60th birthday.hotel was just perfect,location,comfort & service was exceptional.we will definately stay at this hotel again.thanks to everyone at the sheraton. May 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic long weekend away Very smart and comfortable hotel in an excellent central location ideal for sightseeing and shopping. May 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience The day of the departure the elevators for the high rise part were not working properly. Waited for 35-40 mins and ended up taking the stairs all the way down from 46th floor,being late for my flight The support staff was not helpful in resolving this issue, offering to take service elevators which were not working either. There was another set of elevators which worked for 21-28th floors but it was not communicated to us when we asked if there is any other way to get out other than taking stairs all the way down. For the amount of people that stay at this hotel, they should have managed it better and provide appropriate communications on the issue May 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I had a fantastic holiday in NY, and part of the experience was a great hotel. The location is very central, you are within walking distance to many great sights. The rooms are comfortable and clean. The only drawback was the price of international calls, which the guests are not informed about. You expect a bit more, but not such an excessive bill. Thanks to the very understanding and professional Achmed on reception for sorting out this problem before we left. May 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Awful hotel! Dsguisting, rundown room, rude staff. Typical New York at its worst. I hated my stay. May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude staff Exceptionally rude staff. May 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Upgrade the staff The staff at this hotel is generally unfriendly. One of the front desk clerks actually mocked the previous customer before me using the adults voice from the Charlie Brown cartoon. The staff standing around the elevators don't seem to be helping much either....they just stand there like body guards at a club. May 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Cost of International Calls Unnacceptabel and very disapointing be charged 36 dolars/min for a intern call. I paid + 378 dolars for 11/12 calls. A recepcionist after my complain dropped from + 500 dolars. To to pay for it at this price means no respect at all for the customer and means a complete lack of good sense to charge failrly any service . May 10, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Excellent location Barman Business but not friendly at least with us Room we arrive late (midnight) but were told we were upgraded which wasn't true so why to tell us We were on 6th floor and it was very noisy during the week-end late night and early morning due to young group. May 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location Perfect location for what I needed (business). Room was well appointed and clean. My only gripe was that the TV control didn't seem to work. I did not call for help as I stayed only one night. May 8, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charges without notice Disappointed. When I checked in, the woman asked if I wanted a small frig in my room (I never asked for it). I said sure -- but she NEVER gave notice it would cost $25 to store my apple. Staff should ALWAYS notify when extra charges occur on things THEY offer at check-in. And I'm a platinum for life..... May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel and location Comfortable and clean hotel that is central to landmarks, transportation options, and restaurants. May 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Noise level needs to be improved I stayed with my points last Saturday evening--for a fun evening -meeting my friends for a dinner/play before our conference began on Sunday. My room # 4415 was so noisy on the club level that I could not sleep all night and was exhausted by the time my work day began on Sunday. The elevators also did not all work and took an average of 10-15 minutes wait time. I had to take the freight elevator to meet my appointments on time. I wish I did not waste my points on my room Saturday evening. My experience in the past with Starwood has been fantastic! May 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel was great. Hotel was great but don't like a $14.95 per day charge if you want wifi. That needs to be FREE! May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very small room, Not good Housekeeping I never expected this from shereton startwood hotel. My room was quiet small, I dont know about other hotels in NY but my room was very conjested. Its like you enter in room and next is bed. My bathtub was just 4 ft length. House keeping replaced only one time shampoo and soap. Never replaced tissues.. They give free walerbottle per day however that also they gave new one the last night. On last day when i asked for bell caption to take my luggage he never showed up. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful week in New York City The Hotel is beautiful, clean and in a strategic position, you can reach by walk Time Square, MoMa museum, and Central Park. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in NYC We had 4 days to see it all and we did! Everyone at the hotel was wonderful. Though very busy and crowded, I waited for service less than 3 minutes everywhere - front desk, concierge, bell captain... EVERYTHING was great! We were also in the center of EVERYTHING! THANK YOU Sheraton NYTS for making this part of our trip smooth and easy! May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great Sheraton Rooms are very noisy, you can clearly hear guests/staff in the hallway. Room was not clean upon check-in. $10 fee to use the fitness center. Also, staff seemed pretty disengaged/didn't recognize SPG status almost at all. Rooms are tiny. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by May 4-6 Stay Only negative item was room wasn't cleaned until 3P.M even though staff was notified hours before. May 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not Happy Room booked and paid for 6 months in advance, but on arrival hotel is booked and we are trying to get you a room. First room given to us was a disabled persons room which smelt of vomit. Second room we were given had a bed which made more noise than the street outside, the springs in the base must have been broken, try to swap but no room available. Then 2 days before we checkout a room swap is available. To little far to late, never again. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs better cleaning I recently stayed at the Sheraton in NYC on 7th and 53 with my husband. The bathroom was small but the shower was nice. Although the cleaning service was prompt, I cannot say it was good. I could not look at the reflection of the sink in the mirror because I could see all the black mildew below the edge! I cannot possibly stay in a place that is so dirty. I hope the management reads this review and takes care of this problem in every room. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is extremely dedicated to make the premises the guests hoem away from home This hotel really looks after its guests. May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by dispappointing terrible line to check in early in morning - then to pick keys over 30 people - should of had a line just to get keys. concierge gave us misdirection re store opening hours rude front desk staff when trying to adjust rooms charge from one room to another misprinted key when we left one in room - didn't apologies when we went down to same front desk person who instead asked for id again - though we had just gone through the process 2 minutes before! asked room service to bring clean wine glasses to room and remove dirty glasses and old cheese tray...never came.. Chelsea great at front desk...sent us wine and tried to make our stay pleasant May 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Stay if you like to wait for elevators This hotel is fine. Room and amenities were good. The elevator situation was, however, completely unacceptable. We waited at least 10 minutes on 3 occasions, and 25 minutes when we were ready to check out (~ 9:45 am on a Sunday). That combined with a 20 minute wait for a cab in front of the hotel almost caused us to miss our transportation home. May 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Check In was great experience We were greeted very warmly and professionally! Akada at the front desk made us feel like we were not only appreciated, but like guests in her own home! She is an amazing asset to your company! May 5, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 50/50 Pros: - 24-hour club lounge - comfortable beds - wifi connection - friendly staff - good new furniture Contra: - got small room without view, shower gel (!), sleepers, paper delivery, not on SPG floor - saw previous guest's hair on the bathroom wall. Reported to reception, received just phone "sorry" from manager. Final conclusion: not recommend. May 5, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Doormen Still Blowing Whistles At All Times Left a review on this site a month ago about the hotel doormen blowing whistles to hale taxis at all times, often before 7 am and past 10 pm. Got a canned response that the management was sorry about it but not a word about what, if anything, was actually done. And the problem persists: The ear-piercing noise is very obnoxious, very loud, very persistent, totally excessive and unnecessary because a taxi stand is right there and bellmen could have easily used flashing lights or other visual means to flag down cabs. A simple solution: TAKE THEIR WHISTLES AWAY. Guests don't need an apology--just DO something about it! May 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I must compliment this hotel on there front desk staff. Two areas to mention, A little more space for luggage rack between mini bar and dresser in kings size bed rooms. It would be nice if the local PBS television station was in the house cable system with sound. May 4, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rooms to small The room was so small that I had to go out in the hallway to turn around. The front desk staff also was very rude and there was not enough staff. There seemed to be to many chiefs and not enough Indians. The concierge was great. He gave us great suggestions for dinner each night. May 4, 2013
  • 2015-04-18T18:11:46.053-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-43, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2300, tr_2300
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 41 42 43 44 45 ... 78 next>>