Chambres et tarifs

  • Pour des séjours de plus de 90 jours, veuillez appeler le +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • Vous pouvez réserver un séjour uniquement jusqu'à 550 jours à l'avance.
  • Veuillez vérifier les dates.
1 chambre 1 chambres , 1 adulte 1 adultes , 1 enfant 0 enfants
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2481 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Stay Booked this from Priceline. Wanted 2 beds and called 2 days ahead to see if it was possible. Front Desk told me my reservation was limited, so nothing guaranteed. When we checked in, the lady was SUPER nice and amazing and started our trip out with a smile. She definitely deserves props. We got our 2 beds and stayed on the 37th floor. Great location, so close to times square. May 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unable to sleep There was a water pressure problem and unpredictably, several times thruogh the night, their would be a blasting high freq noise that would wake me up in the middle of the night. I complained each day (I even taped the noise to show the staff). It would last upto a minute at times. I can send you the iphone taping. Spoke to guest services and engineering, unable to fix and unable to change room, at capacity May 27, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Two unsatisfactory experiences in a row Last time I stayed, the laundry service lost my favorite shirt. This time, I was given a bad room (#4201). The room is more like a meeting room than a regular hotel room. And the metal bottom corners of the bed are sharp. Hurt my left foot twice! My opinion is the room may be suitable for business meetings but not for hotel guests where we don't wear shoes in the room. May 26, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Average Stay 10 day stay. It is good hotel to stay if all you want is a room. Limited room service menu, limited restaurant choices. Questionable housekeeping practices. May 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Is this the best Starwood has to offer in New York? The name of this hotel is The Sheraton New York ("& Towers" has been dropped from the name. We requested early check-in & for 1 pm a room upgrade. On arrival were told our room was not ready! Returned at 3:30 and were assigned to Room 4541. Room was a standard dbl - no upgrade. The club lounge was overcrowded and there was no attendant on the weekend. I asked to switch our Plat amenity to breakfast vouchers and was denied. Then I discovered the Sheraton unilaterally redeemed my points for a dining credit! This has now been reversed, but it left a very bad taste. Is this the best Starwood has to offer in Manhattan? May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Just one problem I opted for the concierge floor on my recent visit, the first in almost a year, and wanted to know my displeasure with an otherwise excellent concierge facility. Up until this year the breakfast had a remarkable fresh fruit array but this year it was gone, replaced by little cups of yogurt. Staff told me the change had been made to cut costs, but in doing so, the hotel also brought down the level of breakfast amenities dramatically, to more on the level of a roadside motel breakfast which has little to recommend it. I would urge the Sheraton to restore the breakfast to what it was last year and in previous years, and look for ways to make it even better. May 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is great Week ends have waited up to 30 minutes to get to lobby, takes at least 2 calls before service elevator is used. Staff makes up for extras not at hotel. Different and more food being offered in lounge would be nice.Microwave in room would be nice. My stay will be months and its nice to have staff as nice as you have. Thanks May 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by It's just ok It's close to Times Square. Great for tourists. May be too crowded/busy for business travelers. The property itself is in good shape. The lounge offering is a little disappointing. It gets pretty crowded in the morning and the breakfast spread mainly consists of cold items like muffins, bagels, toast. The property also does not participate in the Green Choice program. May 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Very small room. Not comfortable. Charge for workout center. Way to crowded. Great location. May 23, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is wonderful My only problem is that on Sunday when everyone is checking out it is totally impossible to get and elevator. I have had to wait as long a 45 minutes to get one from my 32nd floor room. May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was the perfect place to stay It is in a GREAT location! You could walk anywhere and there was also a subway station right across the street. Room was very clean and it was easy to find your way around the hotel. Coffee bar in the morning and bar snacks were perfect. Staff very helpful. Fantastic New York atmosphere and although the hotel is huge, it gives a very small comfortable feel as well! May 22, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this hotel is a mess Check in : a nightmare and very rude In house: very much on the average/poor level May 22, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel was overbooked When I tried to check in, the hotel said there were no rooms available because airline crews had not yet checked out. I've heard this excuse before, but to me, it's inexcusable. If you promise someone a room by checkin time, it should be there. As was, I had to go wait in the restaurant for two hours before my rooms was finally rady around 8pm. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by overpriced At $450 this small room was way overpriced! I realize this is NY and the demand is there but I felt taken advantage of. I won't stay at a Sheraton again. The guy that checked me in was very agitated and brash. $3.25 to check bags is outrageous, first time I have ever been charged for this! May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs to Improvement to Maid Service I have just returned from staying at your hotel. The maid service was not great, on our third day we ran out of toilet paper late in the night, we were given one roll for the whole trip, our garbage was not removed from the room and we had many water bottles overflowing in our basket. I was also told that if I signed up for SPG I would be waived any internet fees, When I checked out there was a zero balance and it stated I owed nothing but on the day of my check-in I was charged $52.29, I am not sure why and I have contacted the hotel. I am not impressed. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Trying, But Not Quite There This hotel has so much turn over and it is so busy, it is hard to completely keep up with expectations. This hotel usually works well for me due to the proximity of where I need to be. This trip, the shower had such low water pressure, you could barely shower. The clock on the night stand was not working, and there were a few cleanliness issues in the common areas. I did not complain about it because I was there for only two nights. I am sure the staff would have done something if I mentioned this. Usually they are very accomadating. May 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! Check-in staff was absolutely amazing. Very good room size for Times Square. Club lounge very practical with friendly staff. Excellent location. Coat check room very expansive (not operated by hotel...) and not able to access your car to store your luggages... May 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay! First trip to New York City and we had a great hotel with a great location in Times Square. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolute perfection Had an amazing stay at the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel. Although the hotel seemed to be full to capacity it didn't feel cramped at all. There were lots of business conferences going on so I'm guessing it must be good for business people. For me as a holiday maker, it served me and my partner very well. The room was spacious and you could see Times Square from the window. The bed was incredibly comfortable so we slept very well (just what was needed after a long day out on our feet constantly). The double glazed windows only let in very minimal street noise but we soon got used to this and now that I'm home I actually miss the faint street noise. We had a mini bar and as we checked in the receptionist was very kind in telling us that if we moved any of the items in the mini bar we would be charged so it was great to be warned of that as I do tend to snoop around the rooms I stay in and move things about. I wanted to catch up with my dad back at home via Face Time on the iPad so I was pleasantly surprised when I was told by the receptionist that I could have free wifi connection in my room just by giving my email address to become a Sheraton Prefered Guest member (again no membership). The membership also means I can collect points to use against other stays when I use Sheratons hotels, which I most definitely would again. Location was phenomenal...Times Square 6 blocks to the left...Central Park 6 blocks to the right. Perfect hotel. Will stay again. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton NY Times Square is Awesome !! I had an awesome time staying at the Sheraton NY Times Square this past weekend. It's in a great location and the rooms are great- very comfy beds. The staff is very friendly, helpful, and made ever effort to meet all my needs. One word- AWESOME !! May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Much improved The hotel has been substantially improved since our last stay four years ago. The staff was very friendly and helpful, including everyone from the bellmen, to the houskeeping people to the front desk staff. The breakfast service on the 44th floor was very good and the room is very comfortable. This is a welcome addition. The room we had (king size bed) is quite a bit smaller than we are used to. The remodeled bathroom was nice but small. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff are always friendly and helpful. Left a bag behind in the room. Security gave us a call once the cleaning staff found it. Each employee went beyond their job description. Many thanks to you all. May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by this visit was sub-par i always accepted that the Sheraton in Times Square would be busy and loud so i was ok with that. however, i recently stayed at a hotel that included a lot of the amentities Sheraton charged for free. as a business traveler, i felt like i was getting ripped off and i am going to look for another option for my next business trip May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NY DRI My oly complaint is that the AC in the room did not properly cool the room. Given that the temperature outside was moderate, I would imagine that in the summer this room would be like an inferno. The AC system in this room needs to be repaired or replaced. Also, there was a musty smell in the bathroom. May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing location My husband and i stayed here for 3 nights to attend a concert at Madison square garden. We loved the location and the staff was very pleasant...there was always someone available to answer a question. we would definitely stay again!!! thanks to the staff for an amazing visit. May 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Recent Stay The hotel was very nice. Room was clean & tidy. Location was great. Short walking distnace from the heart of Times Sq. (5 min). The staff are very friendly and knowledgeable. All you need to do is ask! The bed was too hard (over firm) for my liking. However, since it's close to the office I was working with, I definately would staty again. May 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by No One Answer the phone I called 7 times, a few times even in the early morning, and no one answer the phone at the front desk. The phone rang and rang and rang and still no one even answer and put me on hold. I gave up! May 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by top notch!! The hotel and staff and are always great They go beyond the normal requirements of a hotel. making sure all of the guests are happy May 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Front desk service ruins stay I arrived in NY early and had Platinum concierge call to see if there was a room for me. She told me there was but it would be a standard with no upgrade. When I arrived at the front desk I was told there was nothing available; within about 1 minute the women next to me was then given a room. When I asked why I was told because she was a Platinum guest. I informed him that I was a lifetime Platinum and he still said there was no room. When I protested further he said he would check with the manager. Funny thing he then found a room for me. Bottom line is they lied to me and it is unacceptable. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to everything In NYC for work. This property is close to different subway lines. Gym is decent. Nice continental breakfast in the morning. Only complaint is that evening appetizers are only served until 7:30, so was unable to participate as I don't leave the office until 7pm. Rooms on the SPG floors seem small compared to other SPG properties. May 16, 2013
  • 2015-10-08T05:53:13.275-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-44, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2481, tr_2481
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 42 43 44 45 46 ... 84 next>>