Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10019
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2107 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location The hotel's excellent location is within walking distance of many great attractions within Times Square. The subway stop directly on the corner of the hotel is very convenient. It takes you to Battery Pary, 911 Memorial, Herald Square, Yankee Stadium (just to name a few). This is my second stay at the Sheraton and I would stay there again. June 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Good Night's Sleep I loved the room at the Sheraton Times Square because it was so condusive to a good night's sleep in the heart of NYC! The bed was oh so comfortable as were the bed linens and pillows. The room was quiet and the air conditioner was working properly and was very quiet. I will return to this perfectly-located hotel on my next stay in NYC. September 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My visit Everything was great other than the fact that when I checked in at 9 pm they did not have the type of room I requested so they gave me a room with a fold down bed. I will say the bed was pretty good but not as good as a regular bed. A minor issue, I still slept well, and the rest of the room was very clean and had nice decor, just small. March 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Guest check in My check in was great. However, I added my sister's name to the room so she can pick up the key the following day. I gave her room # 3035 instead of 5035. The check in staff was mean to my sister when 3035 wasn't under my name. Then my sister asked her to look under Mandy Chan instead. I was surprise the staff would be mean to my sister. June 26, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay! This hotel is clean, comfortable, convenient and everyone at the hotel tried to accommodate us in every way. The parking is a relative bargain for 24 hours in Times Square NYC. Booking though SPG was an entirely different story because they have no idea of the capabilities/policies of this property. However, do not hesitate to stay here! November 26, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not quite up to standard The best feature of this hotel was the bed. Magnificent! The bathroom was too small the shower only just good enough. Couldnt get wi fi. Wasnt luxurious enough for what they charged. Asked the staff on ticket sales for a map they made me queue at the concierge counter for half an hour when it would have taken them 1 minute to get me one! January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite hotel in NYC This hotel is clean and queit. It is withing walking distance of Times Square and Hells Kitchen . Plenty of shopping and restaurants near by. March 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location location Great helpful staffs, excellent location! Busy hotel, paper thin walls, NY city never sleeps anyways. Would recommend this hotel to all my friends and family. March 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by courteous staff and very pleasant stay I read the reviews and some of the negative comments surprise me since i have been an SPG members since 2002. I stayed at starwood/spg hotels and resorts and had no major problems. I checked in at the SPG desk in five minutes, rooms was clean, employees were courteous and helpful and plenty of security personnel visible to the guests. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First time in NYC We had 4 days to see it all and we did! Everyone at the hotel was wonderful. Though very busy and crowded, I waited for service less than 3 minutes everywhere - front desk, concierge, bell captain... EVERYTHING was great! We were also in the center of EVERYTHING! THANK YOU Sheraton NYTS for making this part of our trip smooth and easy! May 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed I and and have been a SPG Platinum member. I had two rooms for 5 days each. I was not upgraded in either room. I had to request bath robes and one they gave had a hole in it. Not what I would expect from this hotel. Went to the bar one evening, and that was a disaster. Poor choices, not very clean & the service was almost non-existent. January 8, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton NY Stayed in the hotel before without issues. Check in was quick and easy, staff very competent and personable. Room was fine. Only problem was the shower/bath tub had black hairs in the corners that had to be rinsed out before my use. Not completely comfortable with the cleanliness in the bathroom, though everything else appeared clean. May 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! Wonderful and easy check-in! Great job from the valet and bellhop! Sundeep at the registration desk made us feel very welcome! Muhammad R. In the Club Lounge was always courteous and professional every morning! Definitely made our first trip to NYC an enjoyable experience. Would stay here again since this hotel is close to everything! April 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly Good In general we were very happy at this hotel. The room was fine, we had 4 to a room but only 2 coffee cups (paper) that were not replaced for 2 days. Biggest bug bear was the bar that was very popular but understaffed. It took ages to order a drink or food, staff were great though, just need more of them. Overall very happy with hotel. December 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by This rooms has a great loacation I was disapointed from arrival. Ad a 75 might Platinum I would expect more. I was on a room on the 9th floor with a view of a rood. I did not get the upgrades from my suite night awards as I was told the hotel was gull but spoke to a gentlemen on the 44th floor who was not even in the program and he was upgraded to a suite. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Mediocre Hotel but Excellent Location The room was clean but the shower curtain was really stinky. The cleaning lady kept forgetting to leave enough new washcloth. Called guest service, took them forever to get us the washcloth. Although the hotel was mediocre, its location is excellent. Few min walk to time square. Tons of good restaurants around. Easy access to subway. June 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location this hotel has a superb location at the crossroads from Central Park, the 5th avenue and the buoyant Times Square. it has just been renovated so the rooms are great and offer great space. the hotel has huge capacity but you don't really feel it. the only disappointment was the continental breakfast served at the executive lounge. August 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Stay Received an SPG upgrade to Club level at checkin. Beautiful room..spacious, excellent housekeeping-friendly staff. Club breakfast area bright, terrific views of the city, good chow...bed was waaaaaay too comfortable..difficult to get out of it ..super location, close to everything..plenty of eateries in the area....we shall return!! July 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Renovations Wow! This hotel sorely needed a renovation and the one that is in progress is great. I stayed in a premium room and the changes were great. I have stayed here on my trips to NY for the last four years and plan on doing the same in the future. Staff very professional. Breakfast delivered to room on time and as ordered. Job well done! May 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Generous and affordable Our birthday vacation to NYC was made super enjoyable, so we are planning this location as more than an annual event. Loved the Club level hospitality, fitness center, and availability of the swimming pool across the street. This location is superior for walking, and dining. We are former New Yorkers who know the city. See you soon! December 8, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Location, Just So Amenities The location to Time Square, transportation, shows and eateries is great. The staff is friendly and the amenities just OK. Check your bill, two out of the 3 rooms we booked had an incorrect billing, which the staff resolved. Our room had a coffee stained bedskirt which was never changed and the room was not vacuumed the first day. September 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Micro King room Starwood properties always offer the biggest, most comfortable beds and the largest TVs. How they can cram these luxury items into the smallest rooms baffles me. Suggestion - hold the rooms near the elevator mechanical room for the walk-ins. Tough to sleep with all the noise. And when did you stop offering bathrobes in the rooms?? January 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient to everything In NYC for work. This property is close to different subway lines. Gym is decent. Nice continental breakfast in the morning. Only complaint is that evening appetizers are only served until 7:30, so was unable to participate as I don't leave the office until 7pm. Rooms on the SPG floors seem small compared to other SPG properties. May 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay for my daughter's 15th birthday! Had a wonderful stay on the club floor! Front desk staff was amazingly sweet and sent up chocolate coved strawberries and cookies (and champagne for the adults) to celebrate - a wonderful gesture. March 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by this visit was sub-par i always accepted that the Sheraton in Times Square would be busy and loud so i was ok with that. however, i recently stayed at a hotel that included a lot of the amentities Sheraton charged for free. as a business traveler, i felt like i was getting ripped off and i am going to look for another option for my next business trip May 19, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by I Expected a bit more The room was relatively clean but the show looked like there was mold on the grout. The elevators broke and it took 15-20 just to get up to and down from my room each time. I've stayed at Sheraton Hotels in the past and enjoyed the experience and hotel much more so than this one. February 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed the bed and my stay!!! I really enjoyed my stay. It was really crowded but the lines for check-in moved relatively quick. I normally don't sleep well in hotels but the bed was heavenly. The food in the casual restaurant was tasty and served in a reasonable amount of time. I hope to return. I stayed on the 50th floor and it was super clean and quiet!!! April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worthwhile, with room for improvement The hotel in general is very good: the staff is friendly and the lobby and general areas are clean and pleasant to be in. The location is, in my opinion, one of the best possible in Midtown New York City. It's near to all sorts of big points of interest and restaurants and bars as well as very close to a subwaystation that will take you anywhere you want to go. Room cleanliness was top notch. The room in itself (standard room) was not too spacious and our view wasn't that great, but it's certainly a nice room. We did however have a quite noisy room with the fan of the A/C and the waterpipes making a continous noise through the night. Some of the light did not work and some of the drawers in the cupboards were broken. The shower I found not to be so handy. The service upon mentioning these (minor) problems however was impeccable. The people at Sheraton and SPG helped me in an extremely quick, polite and correct manner. A service of the highest standards. June 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by great stay...then... Loved the stay all but two things. the Business charged me $10 buck to recieve a package for me!!! what !! plus I had to go and pick it up from them . this is stupid!! when I told the staff member about it she looked at me like I had a 3rd eye. I am sick and tired of being charged for crap like this that should be a service!!!!! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by So Far So Good The location of Sheraton New York is excellent, the common space are very good, not like the rooms, I thought could more space, for example avoid a bid coach in room, changing by two smaller. I think so the recognition for SPG should be better, I have to let reception know about to receive Internet Access or additional Mileages. January 31, 2013
<<prev 45 46 47 48 49 ... 71 next>>