Quartos e tarifas

  • Para estadias superiores a 90 dias, ligue para 866-539-3446.
  • As reservas são aceitas com até 550 dias de antecedência.
  • Por favor, verifique novamente as datas.
1 quarto 1 quartos , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 criança 0 crianças
Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1897 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel is a mess I booked a king room requesting a room overlooking the iceskating rinkseveral weeks in advance and was charged for the first night in advance. Upon arrival I stood in a line at the checkin desk for more than 25 minutes waiting to check in. At one point I counted more than a dozen other people in line behind me and only 2 people working the desk. When it finally was my turn to be checked in I was informed that there were no more king rooms available overlooking the iceskating rink. I was instead given a room (#357) on the 3rd floor by the pool deck. This room was drafty, had a portable heater standing in the corner and had been poorly cleaned. There was debris on the carpet, hairs on the bathroom floor and the sink was dirty I should have gone back to the front desk and requested a different room, but it was late and the thought of standing in the long checkin line again was not appealing. Sunday night I decided to order a pizza delivered to my room instead of going out to dinner. When I called the front desk to ask which tower I was in I was given a lecture that pizza deliverys were not allowed and that I would have to come to the lobby and meet the driver when he arrived. I travel 26 weeks per year and seldom find a hotel this messed up. This was and is unacceptable. There are many other hotel choices within a couple blocks of this hotel, I will be looking into the alternatives on my next visit to Toronto... January 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Internet service I was very desapointed to find out that we had to pay for Internet. Today, this option is not an option anymore, it is required where ever you go. I go in hotels twice a month, I used to be SPG gold member but one day I had a very bad service and I decided to stop using SPG hotels. One year later I decided to try it again and it was not that good, rooms are good but 3 things: First: I had to pay for Internet!!!!!!! Can you imagine! Second: The staff was not that nice, I ask to get my bill at the room and she refused!!! I was shocked! I will not go back to this hotel. In 2 weeks I will try an other SPG hotel. Third : The pillows were horrible, I called to get a hard pillow and they did not had any! :( January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice hotel with lots of amenities We stay at the Sheraton Centre every time we go to the boat show in January. The hotel provides a free shuttle to and from the Boat Show. We enjoy the indoor/outdoor pool and hot tub as well as the accessibility to blocks and blocks of downtown shopping (without having to go outside). Getting the Club room, which is a small additional cost is really worth it for breakfast in the morning and h'orderves in the early evening. January 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is great Location to every thing is great. Will stay there again. January 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great! I usually don't write reviews, however to the Sheraton employee (apologies, I don't know her name, but she had long dark brown hair) who worked in the fitness centre and went out of her way to help us find out everything we needed to know about skating at City Hall, thank you! You could have easily sent us to ask the front desk, but you didn't; you went above and beyond to answer our questions. Yes the Sheraton City Centre is nice, clean, and conveniently located, but your extra help made all the difference in our stay. Appreciated. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost perfect -Front desk staff excellent - door staff excellent - hotel was very clean and temp. was good in all areas. - facility ammenanties good - We had 5 couples registered all was good - One issue, our toilet seat was loose I asked the front desk to have someone fix it ,it never did happen. January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location Conveniently located for the tradeshow I was attending. Good food options at hotel and nearby. January 15, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Manager Labour Relation this Hotel falls short of meeting my needs, front desk has errored with my bill several times, parking I feel I'm being held-up, staff are always baggering me to clean our work rooms 3927,3929,3933, workout equipment is broken, I handed in 50 green cards on December 27, 2012 and still have not got credit, not getting credit for the rate I have paid is sad and really puts this program at the bottom of the list. I have not got credit for any money spent on extras January 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic hotel Stayed at this property for 3 months straight in 2012 and loved it. Everyone from the front desk to housekeeping was very friendly. I stay there as much as I can when in Toronto. Very convenient to everything. Club Lounge is great and especially Blesilda. She is outstanding and helps makes this property very friendly and inviting. I've stayed at hotels around the world and seldom does someone still remember my name after 6 months! January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by disappointed We were given a code for internet that did not work so were told to purchase the 2 days and we would be credited. We called down to desk when we were leaving and was told it would be taken off our bill. When we got home and checked our invocie we were still charged. It took 3 phone calls last night and then the lady wouldn't even put us through to the front desk had to call 3 more times today before it was finally resolved. We were disappointed because we were told it would be taken care of and it wasn't then took 6 calls to get it fixed January 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs some inprovements The room was clean but very tired looking. I was surprised at the lack of real glasses. The small plastic ones provided looked second rate for a supposed first rate hotel. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rip off Outrages price for wifi connection. Even cheap coffee shops have free wifi. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location As usual, great hotel overall. Only problem was the warm room due to the record setting temps outside. A fan placed in the room made it much more comfortable. Will stay again. January 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Rooms and needs up lift No control of heat,and the room require a uplift January 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Stay Ever For over 10 years myself and about 10 couple book the Sheraton for the first Boat Show weekend ... but it is unlikely we will again. Several of us ordered King Sized beds back in the 2nd week of November 2012. Only 2 or 3 couple got a King Sized bed ... we didn't. The towels were not replaced Saturday for our stay Saturday night, the beds weren't touched. We left our things neat and out of the way for cleaning staff that obviously never entered the room. I won't link their reservations page to my website next year. January 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Where to stay for Toronto Boat show We stayed in the hotel overnight so that we could visit the Toronto boat sow. The rate offered in conjucnction with the show was very good. With a shuttle available to transport us to the CNE grounds the hotel was in a perfect location to give us access to the downtown night life, shops and eateries. The only complaint we had was that the mattress on the King size bed was in need of replacement. All in all the room was clean, roomy and well equipped. We will be back and would recommend the hotel to anyone visitning Toronto. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Weekend in Toronto Celebrated my husband's 65th Birthday with a weekend in Toronto with a Mirvish Package that included a hotel, dinner for 2 and the final performance of WAR HORSE. Choose the Sheraton Centre Toronto Hotel on Queen St. which has been renovated since the last time we stayed. Exceeded our expectations, loved it. Location, amenities and convenience can't be beat. Parking was very convenient and inexpensive. Enjoyed cruzing and shopping the Eaton Centre that was only steps away from the hotel. Enjoyed a fabulous dinner at Quinn's right in the Sheraton. Was able to enjoy watching a movie currently playing at the theatre, in the comfort of our room for a very reasonable price. Delicious breakfast at Shopsy's also in the hotel and after all that perfect seats for WAR HORSE at the Princess of Wales Theatre. Thank you Mirvish Group for this fabulous affordable package.. Thank you Sheraton. Quinn's and Shopsy's. Looking forward to another good reason to celebrate at the Sheraton. January 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lacking quality in only one ESSENTIAL item. I always write the reviews when my husband and I stay together. The only disappointment was the lack of quality in the toilet paper. It was the worst I've seen for a long time and I have travelled extensively. I search Georgia Pacific's packaging and nowhere could I find the country of origin. I'm convinced this horrible product was made of "mixed" content and sourced somewhere offshore If our stay had been longer than one night I would have purchased my own. Next time I will bring my own toilet paper. January 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Fair to middling--at best The location of the hotel can't be beat; staff were friendly, but not very efficient. I had to ask twice to get a toothbrush and razor because my luggage had not arrived (nobody bothered to offer). Room service never bothered to retrieve the tray with the complimentary cheese. The fridge (not mini bar, none in the room) froze the Perrier. The carpet in the room needs replacing as does the couch. January 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Keep trying to like this hotel, but... Unfortunately the hotel is in drastic need of remodelling. The rooms are small (even the upgraded Club Floor rooms), not clean (dusty and hairs all over the bathroom), and very old design. A/C is unreliable. On this specific visit, there were problems with the fridge and it took 2 calls and 3 hrs to have it resolved. I stay here about once / month, but doubt I will return. There are many better places to stay in Toronto for the same dollar level. January 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has an ideal location and provides a wonderful perspective on Toronto. I found the entire experience to be smooth, and professional. The check-in was simple. I had asked for several items which were provided quickly and without any additional charge (fridge, wineglasses, corkscrew etc). The staff was very helpful. The facilities including the gym, the pool, the rooms, and the conference facilities were excellent. The food and service provided during the conference itself was impeccable and the many healthy itmes offered was appreciated. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Solid & Professional The Sheraton Centre is an older hotel but well-run with very good customer service. January 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Hotel was nice but parking is expensive, no internet and no breakfast and no phone not even local calls. Room was nice and bed was very comfortable. It was clean. The only concern was anything extra will cost you. January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Perfect location , helpful staff, convenient valet parking, direct on underground Toronto , what else could you ask for??? January 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always Reliable My wife & I are frequent guests here. Consistently reliable service. Excellent buffet breakfast. No issues. Good value. January 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive and not worth it $48 for valet parking to start is unreal. And to top it off they expected (demanded) a tip. The room was small, extremely noisy, and it was nice to get a 9AM wakeup on a Sunday morning from the cleaning staff. January 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Classy hotel. Excellent in every way. Met my expectations for a 5-star hotel. Service, rooms etc were all above par. Other than not having a less expensive option than valet parking, it was well worth the stay. January 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel under construction led to noisy and irritating stay I was very disappointed with my stay as I constantly was bothered by the sounds of construction all evening. Also, both at check-in and check-out we had to wait a very long time as the front desk was understaffed at 3pm and 12pm. January 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great place for kids The hotel is central to all of the activities that we were looking for- skating at Nathan Phillip Square, indoor/outdoor pool which is awesome in the winter, on the PATH which made it easy to get around even on the coldest days, close to restaurants, Eaton Centre and the theatre district. The hotel room was great, except that we would have preferred to have 2 queen beds in our suite (we were told this is not available). Hotel staff always friendly and helpful. We had a great time in Toronto! January 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect location Great hotel amazing employees ! January 6, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:04:25.920-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-48, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_1897, tr_1897
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 64 next>>