Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1805 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Cutting corners to increase margins The staff at this hotel is not customer oriented. Many small details add up at this hotel to make an unsatisfactory experience where one feels like one is being ripped off. When I realized for example that breakfast buffet was a vigorous 30 dollars, I ordered a la carte, but ended up paying more than 36 dollars for a breakfast that did not include toast. You would think the waiter could have at least recommended taking the "price worthy" buffet. Another example of poor service: I was charged 6 dollars merely for receiving a FedEx package. To make things worse it took more thank half an hour to inform me that the package had arrived when I had made it clear that it was extremely urgent. You would think that for 6 dollars they could have at least have been attentive to my needs. One of the phones in my room was out of service. CNN news did not work. The hotel did not provide a a lock for the changing room to the pool so I had to schlepp my clothes to the pool area. Does it cost a that much to offer your guests a little lock? Should guests to five stars hotel bring their own locks? That's what the administrator at the pool seemed to suggest. No apologies, no embarassment, no compassion. Staff in general, was very unapologetic about any shortcomings. They seem entitled and consider that they are doing you a favour. I don't know if Torontonians simply have an edge, but the staff needs to be trained to understand they are catering to an international clientele. This hotel was truly unsatisfactory. The lobby area is extremely noisy and impersonal, with no feeling of privacy. Really the only thing that commends this hotel is the central location. I will actively suggest avoiding it. Coming from a hotel in Japan and good experiences in Thailand, one really feels poorly treated and unwelcome. The added costs, the water leeks, out of service telephones and TVs, and outrageous costs for breakfast just left an impression of an administration concerned with the bottom line and with an infinitesimal sense of refinement or hospitality. December 23, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room too hot; problem with rate The temperature in this room (south tower) did not go below 24C while we were there, although I set the thermostat at 18.5 (the lowest setting) and the noisy fan ran constantly. It was very uncomfortable for sleeping. I am not the first to identify this problem, as I have since learned on TripAdvisor. I have stayed at this location many times, but always on the Nathan Phillips Square side and did not have this problem. I booked a special rate promoted by SPG and as I expected there to be four in our party, paid $20 extra for each extra guest. One of us could not get away in the end, so there were only three of us. I mentioned this at check-in, but was told that the rate could not be changed. Why not? If the extra charge is to account for extra towels, tea, coffee, cups, water bottles, etc. then I should not have been charged, as there were only three of us. AND the room came with only 3 towels, two coffee filters, two tea bags and two coffee cups, so it was a good thing that there were only three of us, one coffee drinker and one tea drinker. Next time I will book for only two people and add any extra people on at check-in. It was obvious that underneath the bed had not been vacuumed in a long time. December 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Busy and impersonal i only checked "yes" I would recommend this property, only because there is no "maybe". I would only recommend if the rates were ridiculously low. Elite SPG benefits were not honoured. A promised "call" from the manager never came. The lounge was closed (do not recall any notice of that when I made my booking). Wake-up call never came. Otherwise, it is a large, busy property, with a predictably comfortable room, in a good location downtown. The housekeeping staff were very polite and friendly. December 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Don't listen to other reviews! Don't listen to the other reviews. I was very apprehensive after reading them. We were attending the Nut Cracker Ballet at the Four Seasons Centre just next door to the hotel. So, we thought we'd try it out. Well, we were very pleased with our room and the hotel itself was wonderful. This was at Christmas time so the decorations were beautiful. The staff was very accommodating. We had the breakfast Buffet at the BnB restaurant in the hotel. It was excellent and well worth 27$. December 22, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Frustrating stay This stay did not start off on the right foot. I was assigned a room - went up - and the key did not work. The yellow and red light went on. Had to returned to reception and went to the male front desk clerk and was told bluntly that he was busy. I had to join the line once agin. Fortuneately the female clerk beside him overheard and she took on the issue and redid my key card properly. The TV remote acted up Also. Buffet breakfast, while acceptable,is one of the most expensive of any hotel - $27. December 22, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Rude staff Great location but front desk staff were rude upon check in. 50 dollars for parking on a Wednesday night was a little crazy if you ask me . Tripping over dirty sheets in the hallways and all the maid carts that they block your door was something I've haven't seen before. December 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice, central location Nice hotel, good amenities. Neat indoor outdoor pool! The only bad part was that I left a shirt there (a nice one) and they couldn't find it when I called. :( December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Lounge Blesilda is an amazing hostess for the Club Lounge...she is so attentive and always remembers names and faces! She makes me want to return to the Sheraton Centre over and over again...!!! What a terrific asset Blesilda is to Sheraton Centre!! December 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room temperature I found both my room as well as the meeting room to be very cold. During the two day conference, I had cold air blowing down my neck. I even saw other participants wearing their coats! I asked the conference coordinator several times to arrange for heat but nothing happened. As for my room, the thermostat was set at 71 degrees which was way too cold especially for my elderly parent. We tried adjusting the temperature but the heat only kicked in at night. As a result of this, I ended up returning home with a very bad cold. December 19, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Chilly night Staff were fantastic. Location can't be beat...the one thing that was missing was heat in our room! Went to a wedding and came back to a freezing cold room despite having called reception 2 times prior to leaving for the evening. At 1:00am with two toddlers fast asleep the last thing we wanted to do was switch rooms. It happens, but very disappointing nonetheless!! December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Birthday Weekend A group of us stayed at the hotel, making a weekend event out of my daughter's birthday. The Location is perfect for anyone who wants to enjoy Toronto, everything is just walking distance. We are planning to come back in the summer. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by WOW Weekend in Toronto with my 23 y.o. daughter, we shopped, we dined, we hot tubbed... We were greeted by gentlemen who parked our car, then led us to the registration desk, where they went not only signed us up for our room, but went WAY beyond the specials we thought we were getting... Added 2 buffet breakfasts, and late check out... thank you Brian!! The original special was the room, valet parking and $25 for the Eaton's Center for 160 incredible!!! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Greatest place to stay Clean rooms centrally located steps from shopping and entertainment and financial district all connected via the path Friendly staff nice club lounge. Kids just loved the half indoor half outdoor pool December 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Platinum Experience ...... Blah So I finally make Platinum Status this year, and my second stay at this level is at the Sheraton Centre Toronto. I don't know what the big deal is about crossing this threshold, because as far as I could see it was no different than being Gold. In fact I have received better treatment at other hotels for being Gold. I had to ask for my access to the Club Lounge. I had to ask for my internet. The only thing I was asked was if I wanted a late check out. The room I was put in, was exactly the room I booked. No upgrade to even a Starwood Prefered Floor. Not sure why I made the extra effort this year to jump levels. Hopefully next year will be better December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Centre Toronto The staff was simply AMAZING from check-in to check-out; probably one of the most professional and courteous staffs that I've encountered in my many years of being a Starwood Preferred Guest. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent stay !! At stayed at this hotel for a week-end gateway, everyone I dealt with was really courteous and friendly (front desk, valet, staff at the Bistro and everyone at the Club lounge). One good note to Housekeeping staff, they were greeting when met in the hallway instead of ignoring us, Great !!! December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Resort away from home The hotels relaxing atmosphere, exceptional staff, accomodation and the city view from the Club room has for several years made the Sheraton our mini vacation within the cty. The location is outstanding with the underground walkways allowing access to a large area of the city core. The staff is amazing and we look forward to their pleasant greeting for our return stay. December 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton does it again Sheraton Centre, Toronto - in the heart of the city, close to everything - great service and nice rooms. Only thing that bothered us a bit was that we were in the Club room, but in the wrong tower so we had to go down to the first, second or third floors to catch the elevator up to the top floor to take advantage of breakfast and evening refreshments. Seemed weird at the time and a bit inconvenient. Other than that, outstanding. December 18, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Toronto Sheraton Centre I had a terrible experience during my recent stay ant the Sheraton Centre hostel. When I arrived in my room I realized that I would not be able to sleep in it because of a loud consistent noise. I have no idea what caused the noise, perhaps a hotel maintenance person or engineer would know. The room was at the very end of the hallway. I attempted to contact guest services and the front desk but I continually had to wait 30 plus rings before anyone answered and when I was put on hold it was for more than 5 minutes. It took me over 45 mintues to speak with someone and as a result I was late for my function. I was moved to another room once I returned from my function because there was no time beforehand because it ook so long to even speak with someone. I have stayed at this hotel numerous times before and when there was a problwem it was addressed immediately. At this point I would not recommend this hotel to anyone based on my recent experiencwe and when I need to stay downtown Toronto I will look for a different hotel and not necessarily a Starwood hotel. I need to be able to get a good night sleep and my time is too valuable to used to deal with this type of unnecessary circumstance. I was very dissapointed in the lack of timely assitance with this matter and the customer service people who I spoke with appeared to minimize the problem. I stay in hotels about 100 times per year. How this matter was dealt with was very surprising to me. December 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by thank you I wanted to extend a special thank you to the lost and found / housekeeping team. My wife forgot most of her clothes in a dresser drawer and everyone worked hard to find the items and arrange for us to pick them up. I am a platinum member and spend many nights in Starwood properties. This validated my decision to remain brand loyal to SPG December 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Opinion Only I was somewhat dissapointed with the fact this facility still charges for internet access. The internet access was good at times and brutally slow at others. My television service was the same, at times the picture just dissappeared and took 30-60 seconds to come back. I also advised the staff that the ice machine was not working on the 30th floor on monday and by friday it was still not fixed. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Out of the Ordinary As a frequent guest at this property, I had a poor experience this time through. Not only was my SPG Status not recognized through-out my stay, but repeated requests for simple things such as hangers and a morning paper were summarily ignored. The usual service levels I receive were nowhere near up to the standard set in prior visits, or to my expectations. December 17, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Seriously Disappointed This was perhaps the worst stay I have experienced at this hotel. From the valet parking to check in-to the noisy halls to the overly scented facilities room (they use plug ins) to check-out and the screw up with my bill. The staff was unusually rude, the food in the club lounge was horrible, the staff did not respond to the noise complaints, they missed two of my wake up calls and I watched the Manager of the parking area "dress down" an employee who was only trying to assist me. Overall if I can avoid staying here again, I will! December 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by one bad apple we were greeted with a disdainful-"are you sure you're a gold member? "-at the gold and platinum desk by a long time employee with an attitude. a greeting we never expected at a sheraton property. we wre given a very nice room on the 23rd floor overlooking city hall square. we soon discovered that this room had no heat and the maintenance people were too busy with a water leak and the front desk would not answer the phone. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by smell in lobby We stayed Dec. 8 till Dec. 9. The lobby smelt of backed up sewage. Hotel valet parking was too expencive so the only option was to use city run parking which was across the street. Over all the experience was o.k. December 17, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Poor Service I waited 20 minutes at 10:30 pm for someone from Guest Services to answer the phone, They never did. I had to get dressed and walk down to the lobby to get what I needed. It took me 20 minutes to check in when I arrived at 6pm. I was almost late for my dinner. The hotel seems to have too few staff to accomodate the number of people staying there. December 16, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Staff are great I travel a fair amount with most of my travels taking me to the Toronto area. Whenever I'm in Toronto I always make a point of staying at the Sheraton Centre. It feels like home. The staff remember me by name and make me feel welcome. In particular the staff in the club lounge are the best. I've come to know them by name and look forward to seeing them. Blesilda (Club Lounge Receptionist) is amazing. She goes out of her way to make your stay a pleasant one. That smile and "have a nice day" is a great way to start the day (she does this with all the guests). December 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5��by Very nice hotel The staff are very courteous and my room was very spacious and quiet. Thank you! December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel downtown Toronto This hotel is located in the Central Downtown Toronto area and has excellent banquet facilities. We found the room to be standard and the bed a little hard with a tiny bathroom, but overall we had a nice stay and the view of the City was great. December 11, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Our stay at Toronto Downtown Sheraton was excellent in every way. Staff was wonderful, location excellent, and hotel amentities first rate. Great restaurants nearby. It will be our hotel of choice in Toronto. December 11, 2012
  • 2015-03-30T18:54:05.453-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-48, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_1805, tr_1805
  • loc_en_US, sid_271, prod, sort_default
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 61 next>>