シェラトン・ニューヨークタイムズスクエアホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10019
  • ニューヨーク,
  • ニューヨーク
  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2265 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Midtown Delight. This is a very big and busy hotel. Great location, just above broadway and just below central park. Convenient to everything. Rooms are not the smallest I've seen in new york. Actually, very comfortable. Quick elevator service. Never a wait. Very clean hotel. Newly renovated? Very pleasant staff. Doggy friendly. Thank You. June 15, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by lack of customer service Our room was not available when check-in, I ask if they can contact me on my cell phone upon room available. Front desk lady said, we are busy and can not provide this service but you may call us to check. We had to pay $3.25/item to store our luggages for 3 hrs. This is a 4 star hotel yet it's definitely LACKING services. April 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff is great Week ends have waited up to 30 minutes to get to lobby, takes at least 2 calls before service elevator is used. Staff makes up for extras not at hotel. Different and more food being offered in lounge would be nice.Microwave in room would be nice. My stay will be months and its nice to have staff as nice as you have. Thanks May 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Stay at the Time Square location August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Staff Jonathan Lomitola has gone out of his way to ensure I have a good stay The staff in the club lounge are great August 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My stay at the Sheraton Towers in NYC The hotel and service was first class in every respect. The club room breakfast as well as the evening cocktail hour far exceeded anything I've has in other Sheraton Hotels over the past several years. I can't wait to come in March of 2013. Congratulations for providing a superior experience. Ron R from MN and Scottsdale March 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by SPG award stay Spoke with a Sheraton rep to book my NY Sheraton stay. She went out of her way to find me a club room. The room was lovely, very clean, nicely appointed. Free breakfast and nightly hors d'ouvres. My only reservation was that the room and bathroom were quite small for two women. Still, overall the experience was excellent. October 30, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional customer service I am a weekly business traveler and I was very impressed by the customer service experience specifically the attentiveness of the hotel staff. The club service supervisor went above and beyond during my stay and was exceptionally attentive to detail. July 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient location, large rooms We really took advantage of the hotels location to many of the great sites in New York. Our room was a generous size not what we expected at all. Any staff we dealt with were always polite & helpful. July 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great service Room was comfortable and the staff recognized my specific requests: high floor, away from the elevator. The room was recently renovated, clean and comfortable. The staff left a welcome letter, a complimentary bottle of Saratoga water and apples. For the first time in a long while I felt like I was a valued guest. Kudos! April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Anniversary The hotel staff was excellent. One bellman gave us a recommendation for a restaurant. It was excellent. We were celebrating our parents 60th Anniversary. Also, because of Sandy, hurricane we were given concessions for our last night stay. We really appreciated it and have recommended the Sheraton to all of our friends. November 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Tiny Room Overall the hotel is excellent and the staff are terrific. However, my room, which was on the Club level, was very small. I could barely squeeze between the bed and the credenza. I stayed at the hotel last year (on the Club level) and I don't remember the room being that small. Also the bathroom did not have a bathtub. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by HOTEL WAS GREAT/DINING ROOM PRICES WERE NOT Hotel was very nice as expected, short walk to Central Park and Times Square. We knew that prices were high in New York, but $30.00 for a slightly above average Breakfast Buffet!!! Of course you don't have to eat there, but you would think that they could afford their guests the convenience at a more reasonable price. August 15, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Inability to handle large no. Upon arrival at hotel for 4 day conference, hotel was not able to handle multiple registrants waiting in long lines to have access to rooms. After a 4 day stay, hotel did not have information of multiple guests staying in one room and therefore billing was only able to be delivered to one person doing the reservation. October 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by A regular at this hotel! My 20- and 22-yr-old daughters and I have stayed at the Sheraton Towers every visit we have made to NYC over the past 12 years or so! This hotel is centrally located to Times Square to the south and Central Park to the north, with an E line subway stop steps away from the door. I HIGHLY recommend the Sheraton Towers. July 29, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great location, but not comfortable Be aware that this facility is a MAJOR tourist location. People were literally coming in in busloads. One day two came at the same time and there were so many people in line to check in that I couldn't even get through the main door. Updating shows. New furniture, new finishings, even new carpet. But there must have been just a piece of paper separating my windows from the rooms on either side. Conversations were clearly audible. Person across the hall had a conversation with Germany and I swear it sounded like she was standing inside my door instead of her own. Could hardly walk through the lobby much less get to the bar for a drink or food. Restaurant seemed pricey and unappealing. Perhaps the Club level is better, but being a long time Gold member with SPG wasn't enough to get me an upgrade to find out. Told my clients that if I come back I will be staying elsewhere and recommended they send other people elsewhere as well. By far the worst "Sheraton" experience I have ever had! April 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great helpful people This was our first visit to New York.The concierge was so incredibly helpful and patient answering all my questions and addressing concerns. With their advice, we had the best stay. It was everything we had hoped for. Thank you again. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs Improvement We had a lot of trouble with housekeeping during our one week stay. The cleaning performed varied daily. There was no consistency. They did not clean the bathroom unless we asked for it to be done. Same for vacuuming. At times the beds would not be made. The trash was not emptied daily even when overflowing. The coffee and tea were not replenished unless specifically requested. The housekeeping was not what I would expect from a Sheraton. They just did the least amount possible that they could get away with. They even fought with us when we asked for an additional comforter giving us the third degree about why we needed one and what we were going to use it for. We brought the issues to the attention of the housekeeping managers who apologized but the fact that the room was not cleaned daily makes me question returning to this hotel the next time we are in NYC. The housekeeping service was not what one expects from a Sheraton hotel and certainly detracted from our stay. July 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convention One of 2000 women attending a convention, I was pleased with the service and location to New York City attractions. I walked to most places I wanted to visit. One glitch was getting the bill split correctly for the four of us sharing a room. The desk person was courteous, but the process was lengthy and cumbersome. August 1, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton NYC Was disappointed to see holes in the bed cover. The room was so hot we could not sleep. The thermostat was as low as it would go. We were next to 2 rooms that partied from 5pm until we left at 7pm. They were quiet until they returned at 2 am and continued to party. It was not a great experience. We were exhausted ! January 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Feels Like Home Great Location, Friendly and knowledgeable staff! August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was comfortable Thoroughly enjoyed our visit. Had a family member who came to visit us and being on Club Level enhanced our stay. We were able to take her into the Club Lounge and spend time talking and enjoying the marvelous Manhattan backdrop! Thank you. Had an issue with a charge and the front desk immediately took care of it. June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location Second time we have stayed here and it was most enjoyable. Staff at the reception and dining room fantastic. Bar staff and waitress in bar area leave alot to be desired, If it was my buisness they would all be fired. Never watch their customers and have to be reminded more than once customer waiting to give order. March 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location! I stayed for one night at the Sheraton Hotel NY with a friend and had an excellent stay. My room was ready when I arrived and I was given exactly what I needed. The staff is always very nice and accommodating, especially Lazaro at the Concierge Desk. He is incredibly helpful and quite knowledgeable about the city. September 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay @ the Sheraton I enjoyed my stay at the Sheraton, room & service were good. One feed back that you need to take into consideration" the mattress on the king size bed was uncomfortable!" I strongly suggest you add a pillow top to it to make it more comfortable to sleep on. June 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Surprisingly Good Stay I've stayed here a number of times and know it as a "hotel factory" - always busy to the point of not getting any personalized service. But my most recent stay with my family was surprisingly good. The VIP team took very good care of us as we celebrated a family birthday. We'll definitely return. May 8, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Change are a disappointment Starting breakfast at 7:30 is too late for a business person. Reduction in evening hours and selection poor - no cookies even. No water in SPG rooms and no welcome tray. Rates going up and service going down. Getting more and more like their sister property across the street who is always cheaper. Disappointing. August 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel has the best staff. How helpful the entire staff were! From the front door to reception to security assistance in the middle of the night. We were safe, secure and cared for all the way. Quality of service, location and quality of service. Did I say how great the staff were at meeting our needs every time, and we had several times. October 31, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG gold upgrade and club lounge food This property does not give a better room for SPG Gold member. I requested a room with a bathtub. But we got a shower. Water leeks out of the shower no matter how we are careful. The Club Lounge food quality was not like before. (We had enjoyed the food in March and April, 2012.) We were dissapointed this time. February 25, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic front desk experience We arrived before check-in time and Matthew F registered us, but couldn't give us the room yet. We set off for shopping and the theater and returned six hours later to a packed lobby. Matthew happened to see us and delivered us our room keys without further waiting in line. What a terrific customer experience. December 31, 2013
<<prev 46 47 48 49 50 ... 77 next>>