Sheraton Crescent Hotel

  • 2620 West Dunlap Avenue
  • Phœnix,
  • Arizona
  • 85021
  • États-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Pour réserver une chambre et effectuer un enregistrement, les clients doivent être âgés de 21 ans minimum et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo. Les mineurs doivent être accompagnés d’un adulte.

Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 248 reviewers.
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expensive, Pretty but SLOWW Food I would like to see this hotel improve the access to the coffee pot for mornings. Maybe add a wet bar, or at least something substantially close to the water needed for coffee and a little wider for acoutriments. August 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4th floor smells like Las Vegas cassino. I was confused if you can or cannot smoke in the facility. The 4th floor, room, sheets, everything smells like smoke. Room is not exactly clean. Room service takes the trash out, change a few towels and barely makes the bed. The gym was greasy and dusty. No towels available. My sink was clogged, room #450. The shower water doesn't get hot - just a little worm and I felt cold. I was working, leaving early and arriving late and didn't want to pack and change rooms in the middle of the night - and I figurede new room iouldn't be very different. November 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Poor Staff Service-Very Disappointed. While the hotel condition is average, its staff fell way short of expectation. I was given a room that previously been flagged by maintenance as having lock issues. Twice I went back down to lobby and asked the staff member to double check the room number, the room…I found out about the lock issue because I flagged down the maintenance guy and was told of its condition. Btw, he provided the best customer service. No attempt by staff to rectify the issue when it was 11:30 at night. The next day, I again had the issue with the key card and had to go down to the lobby again. There were 3 staff members behind the counter, one was busy checking in one guest. They didn't bother to look up and attempted to assist me until after a good 5 minutes. Very disappointed. April 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Standards Your standards should be higher than they are. Our first room was a disaster, first the tv channels did not all come in, the bedding was old and stained. The bed skirts were dirty and I don't recommend doing the greener choice because housekeeper will not make your beds or take out your trash. The second room the put us in was on the club level which we thought would be nicer, but no it wasn't. The bed skirts were dirty and there was a crack in the sink that looked ghetto. The evening hot snack were empty every time we went to it and the beverage selection was small. Last we were told the water slide opened up at 8:30am in the morning but when I took my grandson to it at 9:40am it was not open and I was told there was 1 person in charge of it and he wasn't at work yet. The only reason we booked this hotel was for the water slide to take our grand kids to. And the only thing great about the hotel was the shampoo, conditioner, soap and Starbucks coffee in the rooms. July 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect for Business Traveler Hotel was convenient, easy to locate and overall stay was excellent August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Upgrade battle I arrived around Thanksgiving 2012 and occupancy was extremely low that day. I asked if upgrade is available and was told that I can only be given an enhanced room as suites were sold out. in fact, I checked right before I arrived, the suites were available. The agent said they are all reserved. I contacted SPG and they confirmed that there are suites available and one of them should have been given to me. SPG person contacted front desk on my behalf. After their conversation, hotel person called my room to inform me that suite "suddenly" became available. And then, in fact, she is willing to put me up in presidential suite. Why would you lie outright that you are sold out if it is wide available? The suite was nice with a large but sadly shared balcony. May 13, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel needs revitalization I have stayed at this hotel at least 5 times over the past 7 or 8 years. It will no longer be my primary choice when visiting Phoenix, for the following reasons: 1. Hotel is starting to look rundown. Exterior needs a paint job. The entire pool area should be completely renovated, with a heated swimming pool. Some rooms and hallways look worn. 2. The food is subpar. They used to have an excellent breakfast buffet. Now, it's just eggs, meat and potatoes. I had to ask for muffins or danishes. No fruit! 3. The food in the club lounge is subpar, especially for happy hour. I feel like they are just going cheap here. It is not making me feel special as an SPG member. Unless I see some upgrades in these areas, I will look elsewhere for my upcoming stays in Phoenix. March 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodating Staff I stayed at your hotel November 10 - 14 ,2013. Tuesday (12th) I came down with the flu. Wednesday morning when I asked your manager for the nearest place for me to get some chicken noodle soup and otc flu medicine he called the chef only to find out the soup was on the menu for the next day but volunteered that he would send someone after these items and then sent them to my room. By Thursday morning I was better.That's taking care of your guests. Great job and thank you.If I make it back to Phoenix I would stay there again. December 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by WiFi wasn't free in room We were disappointed that there was a $10 per day charge for WiFi in the room, When we mentioned that when leaving, we were told we should have complained and they would have given it to us. Great? We were also disappointed with the pool facilities. No shade in the broiling Phoenix sun. We could have paid $50 for four hours in a cabana. July 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Missing Amenities This is a lovely hotel - modern, clean and comfortable. However, it is the first hotel I've stayed in that I can remember that did not have a mini frig or a microwave oven in the room. Not only was this inconvenient for me, but this hotel is used by large groups (volleyball and baseball tournament players) whose families bring water and snacks to feel hungry athletes. The lack of these amenities made this very problematic. June 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Still nice, but club level not what it used to be I've been staying in this hotel once or twice a year for about 8 years. It's clean, comfortable, and convenient to where I need to be. They have a nice fitness center, which is great, because this isn't an area I feel comfortable running alone outside in. I've always stayed in the club level accomodations because, for an extra $20/day, they've always had a decent breakfast and afternoon appetizer service. The past two times I've visited- the club level has deteriorated to the point where it's not longer worth the extra $$ or hassle to badge onto the floor/into the club room. I usually am not a fan of restaurants in hotels, but the crescent has a better-than-ok restaurant and I have no problem grabbing a meal there. Room service was speedy and friendly on this visit. October 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We had a plesant stay at the hotel. The only 2 issues I had was: 1. While showering I knocked over the complementry shampoo bottle (in which I never use) but under it was a dirt ring from the bottle that may have been there for gods knows how long. I found that to be disgusting. Other than that the room appeared clean. 2. Upon check out I went down to get a luggage cart . This was about 6am in the morning and I was told that all 3 had gone missing from the night before. They didnt know where to locate. March 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not what i expected my family frequents sheraton hotels and have never had any problems until now. the staff upon check-in was not at all friendly or polite. my room had blood stains on the sheet and pillow case the room behind us kept making loud banging noises all morning starting at 5am at check-out the staff was again not so pleasant when i complained about our experience offered us complimentary lunch in the hotel restaurant but at that time we had already loaded the children in the car along with our luggage so we just left. January 23, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unsatisfactory Was very disappointed that our room was NOT what was reserved. Instead of the 2 doubles reserved, only one king bed was available. Reservation was made for family of 4/2 adults + 2 children. Only due to illness did my wife stay home with other son but the purpose of 2 beds was to be able to sleep comfortably; this could NOT be accomplished with son who was all over the bed. We expected better service from a hotel such as the Sheraton, which is why we were willing to pay higher price for room reservation. March 28, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent services and amenities The quality of services and amenities at this hotel is always excellent. I have found the staff to be efficient and helpful. I would highly recommend. July 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is nice - wireless internet service undependable - outrageous cost for phone calls Outrageous $2.00 charge per call for a 1-800 phone call. There was supposedly a nondescript card that had that information on the desk in the room, but I did not see it. Very poor wireless internet service. It was down two of the four nights of my stay. A sign in the elevator indicated that the hotel coffee shop opened at 6:00 a.m. but when I went to get breakfast on my check-out day, the sign at the entrance to the restaurant said it didn’t open until 6:30 a.m. – no breakfast for me that morning. November 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs upgrades The WIFI service was inconsistent in the meeting room (Crescent) area and continuously dropped - causing me to lose client information in mid transaction. The first staff person I asked about the issue said he "would take care of that" and I never saw him again. The remainder of the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The hot water in the shower never became hot and the surface of the shower/tub is slippery to the point of danger. Those plastic/rubber sheets are in no way comfortable. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by super helpful staff Great food and servers This is the most excellent place to stay in this area , very peaceful and relaxing Highly recommend it to everyone i know July 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Staff amazing, facilities not so much If it wasn't for our fabulous experience with the front desck manager and the maid, the ratings would be siginficantly worse. Several plumbing issues in our room, including black smelly stuff coming from our sink. Pool was supposed to be heated and it wasn't. Had to ask for someone to come out and open the slide if wanted to use it. Club lounge was a joke (except for the guy who staffed it in the morning). Poor food selection. Frequently out of food. Fridge for drinks was broken. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is understaffed in summer Three things cause me to suspect that the Sheraton Crescent cuts way back on staff in summer when few visitors come to Phoenix: 1) Waterslide was only open intermittently; 2) I had to wait 5-10 minutes for someone to show up and serve me in the lounge at 5:00 p.m. 3) When I went to the little coffee/gift shop at 8:00 a.m., I had to wait for someone to come and open up. All staff were extremely friendly and helpful once on the scene, but it was a bit irritating to have to wait for service. August 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I stayed 3 nights and I want to mention about the staff member, Garrett, in the Indigo restaurant. After my first buffet breakfast, he remembered that I liked having hot tea, so the second morning, he saw me walking in, then brought various teabags, hot water in a cup, along with an extra pot of hot water, and honey. I didn't ask for those; they were right in front of me. He is an excellent server, who pays attention to details. I enjoyed my breakfast, and appreciated his service. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by holiday weekend We stayed for the 4th of july weekend for the whole purpose of the water slide which my son loves. It was not working the first 2 days we stayed there. We checked out a day early because it still wasn't fixed. The club room was great and so were the appetizers. July 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by comfort and quiet .We were celebrating our 25th anniversary and we were pleased with the room. It was clean and comfortable. There was only two small negatives and one was the toilet ran all the time so we had to make sure we kept the bathroom door shut. We paid extra to have the extra amenities that we didn't really use but did enjoy the cont breakfast and appetizers in the evening. We ate in the restaurant the first night, we felt rushed and it was not that great so we ate out after that. October 20, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs work - Water slide closes @6? Are you kidding me? The largest draw to this hotel is the waterslide, but it closes too early, and is not open all day, you must request a staff member to open it for you, and the wait can exceed 30 mins. The manager said the rules were flexible, but the remaining staff were not under the same understanding, therefore no waterslide after 6 pm. Sad. June 24, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Donald R. Bast two night stay; left this morning at 8;30 for business mtg. and returned about 8:00 PM. Walked in my room and it had not been cleaned, not touched. Front desk acts like you must have left something on the door. At 8:30 at night they want to send housekeeping and act like everything is OK. Now I have worked all day and had dinner with a client and then want to hear we will send housecleaning. Won't stay here again! Food at best is OK, service at best OK. April 2, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Heat? When I arrived I was informed that I had been upgraded to a suite. I was impressed with the size of the suite, it was clean and appeared fine. It wasn't until I tried to turn the heat on in my room that I had a problem. It blew cold air all night. I called and reported it before leaving the next morning and also informed someone at the front desk my bedroom TV did not get good reception. The TV was fixed but I never did have heat in room #258. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stylish and functional Clean, spacious, and friendly are watchwords for this hotel. July 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Small uncomfortable beds and pillows On the club level, there are no rooms that work for a family or more than 3 people, really. They have 2 small doubles, or one king. The beds are very uncomfortable and the sheets come up off the bed with the slighest movement. The pillows are just horrible. The room size is nice and spacious, so there is room for larger beds or a pull out sofa. The waterslde, pool, and hot tub were very nice. The breakfast was decent, but could've been better. July 23, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bad toilet Appears that the hotel was recently remodeled. Room was very nicely done although details are not addressed. Watch for the lose toilet ,got feeling that I will fall any moment. Mentioned to the reception none was done that day. Next day we checked out and mentioned again hope they will fix this time. June 18, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Our stay was good, but Hotel gets a grade of C. We moved twice until we found a cool and room that didn't have a smell. Overall it was an average Hotel. July 7, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 9 next>>