新月市喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 亚利桑那州,
  • 凤凰城
  • 西邓拉普大道 2620 号
  • 邮政编码 85021
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 3.8 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay I had a great stay at the Sheraton Crescent. Clean rooms, helpful staff, and Indigo restaurant was DELICIOUS! Will come back on my next trip to Phoenix. January 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has ver poor service This hotel lacked any quality service other than a clean room. The desk staff is very slow, the restaurant service is very lacking and all admitted by management. Why not fix what you know? January 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Hotel I think this is great hotel. Good amenities, excellent service, rooms are clean. I stay here regularly, a few times per months when in Phoenix area. My only complaint is I was surprised to see the treadmill is still not operational at my last visit. This is going on 3 months. There are two treadmills, one doesn't work (again several months) and the other is making a large noise and is likely going to break. It is preplexing because I regularly see staff in the fitness center, and the center itself is spotless. They do a great job. Maintenence of the equipment needs to improve. Other than that, no complaints and this is a great hotel. January 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by food charged. what was boucher for? Called to speak to manager. They never returned call. Charged for breakfast. January 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Really comfortable rooms Beautiful hotel on inside. Rooms appear to have been upgraded recently for appearance and comfort. Best convenience was multiple outlets on nightstands and desk for plugging in all our electronics. January 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Description of room was a little off. Overall room was comfortable and staff was friendly. Room door closed loudly and would echo throughout the hallway. The room was not listed as handicapped but the bathroom was described as wheelchair accessible, which was true, but the shower was not. A little misleading if someone needed the shower to be as well. December 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Could be fun in the summertime Front desk associate had alcohol on his breath. Power went out in the middle of the night for a short time. Front sliding doors to lobby need to be adjusted. They grind and make a lot of noise when opening. Tried to use pool around 11 am and staff closed it for cleaning. They could have cleaned earlier when less people were eager to use the pool. December 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accomodating Staff I stayed at your hotel November 10 - 14 ,2013. Tuesday (12th) I came down with the flu. Wednesday morning when I asked your manager for the nearest place for me to get some chicken noodle soup and otc flu medicine he called the chef only to find out the soup was on the menu for the next day but volunteered that he would send someone after these items and then sent them to my room. By Thursday morning I was better.That's taking care of your guests. Great job and thank you.If I make it back to Phoenix I would stay there again. December 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was closer to our relatives in Phoenix. I was upgraded to the club lounge, however, at check-in there was plumbing problem with the room. I was on the 5th floor with access to the Club Lounge. The Club Lounge was convenient for my morning continental breakfast with cereal. The service overall was excellent. My husband used the restaurant for breakfast, and he enjoyed his meals. December 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Heat? When I arrived I was informed that I had been upgraded to a suite. I was impressed with the size of the suite, it was clean and appeared fine. It wasn't until I tried to turn the heat on in my room that I had a problem. It blew cold air all night. I called and reported it before leaving the next morning and also informed someone at the front desk my bedroom TV did not get good reception. The TV was fixed but I never did have heat in room #258. December 9, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent, but Missing Business Traveler Basics Nice enough decor and cleanliness, but missing prompt attention and structure for biz traveller (i.e business kiosk is in the bar area w no wall and 20 feet away, low staffing level, no free breakfast, not even continental. Nothing like what I've experienced at all levels of the other brand I stay at. They appear focussed on wedding events and have several large conference rooms. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Enjoyed the stay but.... The evening was very noisy where a young child from across the hall consistently ran from his room to another slamming doors or knocking on doors to get in. It was very disruptive. And as I left my room at 8 am for a business meeting, I found that the routine had now continued however this time, it was a young woman running between two rooms. If it were not for that experience, I would have ranked the stay higher December 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Restaurant Restaurant service and food was excellent. Everyone was friendly and the food was excellent. r December 6, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worse hotel ver The staff was rude inconsiderate use the pass key when sign on door breakfast was awful eggs runny sausage grease will never stay here again and will and have told family and freinds November 26, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The worst experience in hotel stay ever!!! Here are the facts of my recent stay: 1. They did not have 2 beds in room per reservation, finally they provided a handicap accessible room 2. Another lady on our team had same issue checking in right behind me and was upgraded to club level. 3. Rooms clock time was incorrect and only engineering can fix it. 4. We called 6 times for engineering over 3 days to fix TV as every time power was turned off the TV would not access whatever provider u have. 5. 1 roll of toilet paper 6. Front desk only wanted to blame issues on renovations and local cable provider or move us to another room. 7. We will never stay there again and will recommend to other soccer teams not to either November 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Stephen the bartender is terrific Stephen, of Hungarian descent, was a wonderful and attentive bartender. He was always elegant and professional in deportment, excellent in mixing cocktails, efficient and unobtrusive with service. And when we pressed him to say a few words about his past, he was astonishingly modest about his extraordinary journey from the Old Country to the US. November 18, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel needs upgrades The WIFI service was inconsistent in the meeting room (Crescent) area and continuously dropped - causing me to lose client information in mid transaction. The first staff person I asked about the issue said he "would take care of that" and I never saw him again. The remainder of the staff was extremely helpful and friendly. The hot water in the shower never became hot and the surface of the shower/tub is slippery to the point of danger. Those plastic/rubber sheets are in no way comfortable. November 15, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by 4th floor smells like Las Vegas cassino. I was confused if you can or cannot smoke in the facility. The 4th floor, room, sheets, everything smells like smoke. Room is not exactly clean. Room service takes the trash out, change a few towels and barely makes the bed. The gym was greasy and dusty. No towels available. My sink was clogged, room #450. The shower water doesn't get hot - just a little worm and I felt cold. I was working, leaving early and arriving late and didn't want to pack and change rooms in the middle of the night - and I figurede new room iouldn't be very different. November 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel has something for everyone The hotel is very nice and the rooms are spacious. There is pools and other recreational areas for family fun. Price was very reasonable and it was clean. The room doors need to be adjust to not slam was the only down fall I experienced. I will stay here in the future. November 13, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Missed many amenities that most SPG hotels have No valet parking; you have to park your car in a shady garage (one that didn't take responsibility for anything that happened to your car). November 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel is nice - wireless internet service undependable - outrageous cost for phone calls Outrageous $2.00 charge per call for a 1-800 phone call. There was supposedly a nondescript card that had that information on the desk in the room, but I did not see it. Very poor wireless internet service. It was down two of the four nights of my stay. A sign in the elevator indicated that the hotel coffee shop opened at 6:00 a.m. but when I went to get breakfast on my check-out day, the sign at the entrance to the restaurant said it didn’t open until 6:30 a.m. – no breakfast for me that morning. November 8, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Subpar The hotel had signs that it was going through renovations, but I didn't actually see any work being done. It was just old and frankly worn down. The front desk was never staffed with more than 1 person, which made checking in about 30 minutes to get through the line. Any minor question took forever because there was always someone in line. The room was never cleaned by housekeeping. I was there 2 nights. The only saving grace was what appearred to be a maintenance employee who was very helpful when I asked for directions to a group lunch out on the patio. November 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for a short get away This Sheraton Crescent was a great place for me and my love to get away from the kids and work for the day. It had a very warm welcoming community feel as we came in. I beleave Steave was the name of the bar tender at the lobby bar. He was so very helpful in the picking of what to eat. Thank a lot Steave. October 31, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Locked out three times! I was locked out of my room #616 three times. Twice in the middle of the night and once when I was even trying to check out. This place was not worth the hassle. October 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding hotel, close to work Great location next to work. Outside grounds are very nice. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My overnight stay Although there for Diocesan convention and stayed only one night, the hotel met our needs. We will stay there next year for the convention! October 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stay at the Phoenix Sheraton Crescent Hotel! I stayed at the Phoenix Sheraton Crescent Hotel off I-17 (at Dunlap) for a conference (of approx 600 people). The hotel was so easy to get to from the highway and parking was no problem. I arrived at the conference expecting a nice place to stay, but the Sheraton Crescent exceeded my expectations! My room was upgraded for no extra charge if I joined the Sheraton Preferred Club (free). The accommodations and amenities were better than most places I have stayed at in the Phoenix area. The bed was VERY comfortable and everything was easily accessible. The meeting rooms were comfortable and had everything we needed. The pool was very nice and the bar next to the lobby was fun. The food (in the dining room and outside in the courtyard for lunch) was FANTASTIC and the staff was so efficient, friendly and helpful -- I would highly recommend staying at the Sheraton Crescent Hotel!! October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by as always To my surprise and eventual delight I was given a room on the seventh floor with its access to the club room or whatever it's called and a delicious continental breakfast. better continents than most I've experienced. At check-in clerk commented on this being by 10 Starwood stay but made no reference to giving me the 7th floor room and is significance, so i was all a surprise to me. Thanks.! October 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff I stayed 3 nights and I want to mention about the staff member, Garrett, in the Indigo restaurant. After my first buffet breakfast, he remembered that I liked having hot tea, so the second morning, he saw me walking in, then brought various teabags, hot water in a cup, along with an extra pot of hot water, and honey. I didn't ask for those; they were right in front of me. He is an excellent server, who pays attention to details. I enjoyed my breakfast, and appreciated his service. October 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff Staff was over the top in customer service and friendliness. Renovations to the room great. October 5, 2013
  • 2015-05-26T20:49:48.460-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_102, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>