Rooms & Rates

Close
  • For stays longer than 90 days, please call 866-539-3446.
  • You can only book 550 days in advance.
  • Please double-check your dates.
1 Room 1 Rooms , 1 Adult 1 Adults , 1 Child 0 Children
Rated 3 out of 5 by 498 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel has a different look and it's Ok I had a wonderful time during my stay, the reception was nice, but I was very disturb with the various disturbance on the last day, we had at list 3 attendance come to our room between 8am and 10am to asked when we are leaving, they seems to want us out of our room in a hurry, the check out time was 12noon. I was not happy about that at all. One of the attendance actually open the door without nocking. It was a shame. June 3, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 Needs improvement it was not a good experienced June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good accommodations, great staff. Spacious suite and beautiful central landscaping. Very helpful, courteous staff. June 1, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Place to Stay The staff is great, the new look is refreshing and the overall accommodations make it an enjoyable place to work and play. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Receipt The stay was good. The hand written letter from the manager was very nice! I do not like having to print my own receipt on a website that doesn't clearly show you a receipt to print!! If I have to print my own receipt because of your hotel trying to be "green", I stay elsewhere!! May 30, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very disapointing stay. I normally get well serviced at this hotel but this was a very disappointing trip. Iron was broken and after two calls and 45 minutes of waiting I finally left wearing a wrinkled shirt. Card didn't allow me into the lounge area even after they took the time to explain the new lounge area. My wake up call never arrived. Wireless signal kept dropping. TV in front room only got about half of the channels as the one in the room. May 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel, great club I truly enjoy this Sheraton property, from the rooms, to the open sitting area, bar area and especially the new lounge. The renovation effort is a tasteful addition to the overall layout of the property. The only area that should be looked, is the bathroom. The size is a little small, and each shower I have seen has been in need of some renovation work. Other than this the hotel is highly recommended and will be my stay moving forward! May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites - A New Standard We do a considerable amount of traveling and have stayed in several national chains. The Sheraton Suites set a new standard for quality and customer service. Requests for additional room necessities were quickly met. Food Service. Restaurant Manager Charles Kelly's dedication to ensure excellence in customer service, far exceeded the vast majority of Five Star restaurants. There are many choices in accommodations and you would do well to choose Sheraton Suites for your stay.. May 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Saved By Front Desk Staff and Management Manager Sandos did more than expected to resolve the problems we experienced noted below. Front Desk Staff Shantik always peasant and willing to help. The Club manger was great and went above and beyond to help us out. The pool was closed without prior notice to arriving guests. Issues with the pool didn't allow anyone on the deck of the pool area for sunbathing. The pool was on the last day of our stay. No robes, no slippers, and only two hangers in the closet when we arrived in our suite. But the request for additional items was managed quickly by Shantik. The toilet wasn't working properly, and was finally fixed on the second evening of our stay. The printer in the Club Room didn't work during our entire stay (and no one appeared to know how to operate it or why it was not working) and we needed it for business while looking at real estate. The Club coffee machine didn't work the second day we were there for a three day stay, but it did get repaired during our last day. Our suite wasn't cleaned one the first day, I returned after being gone from 11:30am - 4:30pm and the housekeeping hadn't come by. But a phone call to the front desk quickly remedied the situation. May 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel was nice but too noisy This location was too noisy with the train. May 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by ms This hotel has train tracks beside it . The train runs all night long .The train woke me up every night . Light didn't work on the elevators , so i was never sure if the elevator was on its way or not. I had a melt down at the front desk when the only day I was planing on using the pool and it was closed , but I did walk to your other hotel that was on the beach (from the convention center) and had a great time. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is excellent for business traveller good service and quality of room. nice atmosphere for business April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Supremely Comfortable Upon arrival, we were not expecting such a beautiful and serene atmosphere on the interior of the building. An indoor atrium with a waterfall and lush foliage, wow! The suite was roomy and modern with all the comforts of home. The bed was supreme! I had the best 2 nights of sleep ever. Annie at the desk was very professional. Monique at the Bar was very friendly and knowledgeable about the area. Chef Mark was extremely hospitable and friendly. April 29, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Bad first Impression I expected better for the rate I paid and it being a Sheraton property. Room was dusty, TV did not work, missing remote, shower clogged, noisy, to much light comint in with window curtains completely closed, elevators extremely closed and all being used by cleaning staff delaying guest use. I would not stay at this property again, could have gotten much better with rate I paid. April 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by My Review The stay was pleasant. The room fridge was not very cold. The breakfast for the $20 additional dollars was not really worth the extra money. The juices were not cold and there was no ice available. Our children tried to call our cell phone and we were charged for 2 phone calls that had not even 10 seconds of lapse time. A little disappointed this year. April 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel is dated Our room was filthy inclusive of the bathroom. The drapes are nice until you open them, then you see the filth on the sheer. Don't attempt to open the patio door since the muck there would crawl your skin. If you have allergies stay away because the vents have plenty dust. Air conditioner is noisier than the train and when the toilet flushes even worst. The standards at this hotel leaves one amazed since this not what one expect from a Sheraton. Definitely not value for money!! April 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by The Club Level is nice The hotel is in the process of refreshing the facilities,. so a few things are clearly in progress. I enjoyed the "Club Level" services. For me the business traveler it gave my the extras that help bridge the gap. The separate room to relax in away from the hotel room. Associates and I could sit, talk and had access to light refreshments and computers, without being in the restaurant or bar. Even when the coffee machine was out of order Charles, a staff member , made sure we were taken care of. I was able to have the few extra comforts which I requested present upon arrival- Thanks Anne- The rooms were nice, bathroom smaller than usual, but it's an older hotel. April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Holiday getaway Even though the front area was undergoing renovations, my stay was exceptional. The staff were excellent and made me want to return. They were quick to address any issues i had April 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unplesent stay at Sheraton Cypress Creek FL, FL Hotel under remodelation… the construction did influence on bad experience because of the noise and dirt, but the lack of personal for service was impressive since our arrival. Late check in, waited 20 minutes for front desk assistant to show up… nobody was attending!!!, they did not respect my reservation requests, unable to communicate to guest service or front desk from room due to breakdow in phone service, my self and doughters having to go to the loundry for extra towells every day... !!! Besides the construction operators are working without appropriate signs and precautions at a hurry speed with lack of precautions... you should consider add supervising services for guest security... I traveled with family and checked in/out three rooms and we all had the same terrible experience with lousy doors, flush, showers of our rooms and those of neighbors. The facility does not match with Sheraton`s quality and services. Regards, Jerry Faz April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer Service is King Again HERE wow thanks,Sherrie Ashley,and Doug,,You guys went out of your way to make sure my family had every need or problem resovled..What happen here this place went from 0 to hero overnight...A/C works in hallway...I look forward to comimg back to this hotel.You guys act like one extended family who like and enjoy one another.You truely love what you do and it shines ..wow what a gem of a hotel.Doug you rock my friend !!!!wow....Standing Ovation i wish i could give all you guys.Im giving you one in my head clap clap clap roses being thrown at you.. the crowd is on their feet ..lol.. Congrats to front desk Ceri i think having baby girl...Say good bye to sleep for the next 2 years lol...I wanted again to say thank you to my new extented family in Fort Lauderdale Sheraton Cypress Creek......GOD BLESS YOU GUYS ..REV.Matt Overton April 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable room Enjoyed staying at this location because family is near by. Train near by, but didn't run past 9 pm. Bathroom is small, wet bar is handy for extra sink. Close to highway. April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by diamond in the rough I had a long stay in march 2014. I was warned they had a remodel going on. Was great seeing this and enjoying all the improvements.We had some power outs and moves from room to room. The staff could not have been more pleasant, they did every thing they could to please,especially randy the restaurant mgr. ralph front desk Jackie front desk and I know they are in good hands with there new GM Doug, his past speaks for itself. Cant wait to return to see this polished diamond in the rough. Well on there whey!!! April 13, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel needs much work! Late information about very extensive renovation. Bad cleaning: Toilette cloughed when arriving. No extra linen for bedsofa when arriving late at night, even though we had booked for two children in the room. The pool area was in terrible condition: Cigarettes, plastic glasses and empty cans in the spa, many leaves and much sand ni the pool, loose pavers and broken sunbeds, loose latter. The poolguy was unsure weather or not it was OK to swim since the pool was leaking, etc, etc. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My stay Staff was very good. great room and service.food was ok. Great bar service. April 10, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by needs improvement some good features, but shortcommings, predominate. poor housekeeping, non, responsive to requests, tv malfunction, toilet runs, noise, bad. April 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great Stay Great stay. Club Lounge with Annie Le as VIP is super. Renovations are in progress to what had already been a beautiful lobby/ reception area are still in progress but did not cause any problems with check in or check out. If you book here you will always book again. April 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by cypress creek bad choice to stay here worst Sheraton I have ever stayed at April 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This facility need improving Parking lot dimly lighted, automatic doors coming into building did not work properly, mildew/mold in bath/shower, grout cracked in bath/shower, refrigerator did not work, wallpaper next to vanity had white spots, couch pillow had a stain, bathroom exhaust did not work, no TV station guide, CBS channel did not work during Florida college basketball playoffs, April 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by renovated hotel This hotel while under renovation has many issues. Check in was not pleasant experience. Arrived at 11am and no rooms ready. Left my tel # they said they would call when room was ready but never called. Checked in at 5pm after a long day. No hangers in closet. Made three requests never arrived. Phone in room was not functioning. Although club lounge was not on the Club Floor staff was accommodating and offered free beverage and snack at bar which was very nice touch. Parking lot was very full. April 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hvae to stay here again The hotel was undergoing renovations when I stayed... However, it was already a great place to stay. Close to highway and train-tracks, but the train moves fast. A central to everything you would need if you don't know your way around. Very friendly staff and lots of parking. March 31, 2014
  • 2015-08-28T11:07:37.832-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_498, tr_498
  • loc_en_US, sid_1113, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 18 next>>