Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is located well. Always a comfortable stay. Excellent , attentive staff. April 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful stay We spent 8 nights here and the staff was excellent. We received an upgradeand had access to the Club Lounge. Host & Hostess in the Club Lounge were super terrific and friendly. Front desk was very friendly and we enjoyed our conversations with Danny the Executive Chef. Hotel was very clean, room was nice. Tolay restaurant food was very good. Only thing I would recommend would be some furniture replacement. The desk in our room was a bit worn. Would be nice to have those magnifying mirror in the bathroom, Would most definitely stay here again. May 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by couple of minor misses The AC wasn't working, the room didn't get too bad, but it would be miserable on warmer days. I ended up leaving my window cracked open the second day overnight, normally not a big deal, but I was on the first floor. I don't know if it was ducks or other animals, but they left behind little presents on the walkway outside my window facing the marina. They have a nice trail from the parking lot that goes to the marshlands. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was Great. We got in after a very long days drive. The hotel looked very nice from outside and the staff were excellent, from Front Desk to Room Service. The room itself was more than we expected with a beautiful view of the harbour and boats. We took advantage of room service. It was quick and the food was very good. We purchased a bottle of wine from the snack store and the girl there was excellent. she sent us up wine glasses so we could enjoy our meal completely! Total experience was excellent, right down to convenient parking. Thank you November 4, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Sketchy Srvice This is a very nice hotel. We have stayed there on numerous occasions. The rooms are always comfortable, spacious, clean, and the entire facility is inviting. Unfortunately, on our last stay this past Thanksgiving, it was obvious the kitchen staff were completely overwhelmed. We waited 45 minutes for our breakfast. The couple behind us with three children waited over an hour. In the past we have often received great service at this hotel. At other times, though, it has been sketchy and low staff morale has been obvious. November 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good stay in area with limited options I stay here regularly on business and have been generally satisfied. One issue is the late afternoon happy hour, which is popular, and if you don't arrive right at the beginning - or wedge yourself into the crowd around the bar - the service is slow and inattentive. Last visit after a long wait I finally got served by staff from the adjoining restaurant. My suggestion is that Sheraton adequately staffs the lounge or eliminate happy hour. I'd prefer to pay full price for a higher level of service. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel and a very nice stay Wait staff was easily confused at the bar. Specifically asked for, and the bar manager came out to confirm, a cheese plate with no goat cheese. Plate arrived. You guessed it, with goat cheese. Staff did not acknowledge the SPG Gold Status and no special item like coupons for coffee etc.. were made availabel. I reminded the clerk of status when I requested the 4pm check out. Cleaning equipment like vacuums are left out all day in halls in sight of quests. Small issues, but they do detract from an otherwise delightful stay. May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly there! The hotel was lovely, great setting and nice lobby and the rooms were very nice. The only two complaints I had is the room had no view and actually was in a courtyard that had 100 other rooms looking directly at the room so I did not open the drapes at all. They REALLY need to work on the wi-fi speed too. It was easy to log on but PAINFULLY SLOW! As in watching grass grow? It took 10 minutes to load Southwest Airlines home page for me.....they really need to fix that before I would stay again....especially on Business... August 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not perfect The staffs were polite and friendly, including technical staff we met in elevator and pool. Pool was well maintained and our kid liked it. Food in the lounge was nice. Guest service was responsive. The bed was comfortable and the bed sheet was clean. The internet was free and worked well. The room was quiet except air conditioner. The decor was contemporary. However, there were a few imperfections. (1) There were a bunch of hair on the wall above bath tub when we checked in. (2) When I pulled out the retractable clothesline above the tub, I saw a few colors. (3) The in-room air conditioner unit was noisy and unable to adjust the fan speed. (4) My room was small even though we were on the club floor. Overall, we enjoyed the environment and would recommend to others. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location My fiancé and I just stayed in the hotel and could not be happier with our stay. The hotel is located in a great spot, and is an easy jumping off point to Sonoma and Napa. The room was nice, and offered a great view of the marina. What made it special for me, was that many of the boats were decorated with Christmas lights which made for a great view at night. Although there was an event going on at the hotel that evening, the rooms were able to keep out a vast majority of the noise which made for a pleasant night sleep. We also dined at the hotel restaurant for breakfast in the morning, and the meal was very good at a reasonable price. Overall, I felt that this was a great hotel, in a great location and would recommend this to anyone who is coming up here for the weekend. December 13, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel near Northern California wine country The hotel is near the historic downtown of Petaluma - which is used for films such as American Graffiti. The downtown is a nice walking town with many restaurant choices. The hotel experience was marginal - I am a gold SPG member and was given keys to two rooms that were inadequate. The first was as dark as a dungeon and the second had a huge carpet stain. The third worked for us and we stayed two nights. The common areas of the hotel were not kept clean and required more vacuuming than was undertaken. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location for wine country We stayed here two nights while doing wine country. It's a bit far from Napa but very close for Sonoma. There's not a lot right around the hotel, and the breakfast is pricey, so expect to drive 10 minutes for other choices in the town of Petaluma. Fridge in room was very nice to have and the bathroom was large and very clean. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel is well designed - ice machine is near elevator in a place where it would not be heard by ANY room - good job Sheraton! July 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Spa resort This hotel is so relaxing and excellent service. April 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wine Country Tour Location was fine for a home base between Napa & Sonoma. Check in went smoothly and we were in our room quickly. Breakfast was a mess. We moved 3xs to find a clean table. My friends requested crispy bacon and received burnt bacon. Note there was no bell hop service. You will need to contact the front desk to get the heat on in the hot tub. However, Josue really added a sore note to our stay at checkout. Checkout took about 20 mins too long. He contradicted everything we were told at check in. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thoroughly Enjoyed Stay I attended Art IS You held the hotel and enjoyed our stay. . The lobby was inviting and comfortable. The rooms, as well, were comfortable, well appointed, quiet, and clean. The safe was not operable even after two repairs by maintenance. The toilet ran constantly; though reported to the front desk no repairs were made. Checking in and out was easy. Newspapers were delivered to the room door and additional papers were made available in the lobby. Coffee/tea service was quick and easy at a space adjoining the front desk-this was a very nice feature. It was a bit hard to find one's way to meeting rooms but once used to exiting and passing through gates to enter another door it was not so bad as long as the weather is pleasant. Overall, I would recommend the hotel for business and leisure travel. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second Stay This was our second stay here. Last time we tried to check in about an hour early, and was made to feel like we were asking for a favor. Glad to see there are now lounge chairs around the pool; last time there were only 2 lounge chairs poolside - during the summer - unbelieveable. Tried the restaurant this time: calamari was delicious, lamb sliders were disappointing - 2 the size of quarters. Very nice room, although the vent in the bathroom has not been cleaned in ages - attention to detail. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel is central to the Bay Area and the Wine Country The rooms are beautiful and very clean and the amenities are top notch. The beds are the most comfortable but the front desk staff could use a bit more training. When I asked how to retrieve a message because the red light was blinking, I was instructed to push really hard on the red (inactive) button. I called to ask a supervisor and got the similar incorrect instructions until I noticed there was an answering machine across the room. The in-room coffee was great and we had a great view. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms, great location My husband and I stay at this hotel whenever we come to visit my sister in Petaluma. The location is great, rooms are very comfortable, and they have a great breakfast menu at the restaurant. My only complaint was that we had to be on the road at 6:45 am on a Saturday to attend a graduation in the city. The restaurant didn't open until 7 am and the room service menu was limited, with the earliest delivery starting at 6:30-6:45 am. Our food arrived at 6:45 am just as we needed to leave. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and hotel This is the only Sheraton in the area. It's called a resort, but in spite of that, it feels like a smaller, comfortable, friendly hotel. Only 4 floors, nice views, nice food in the Club Lounge. There were no rooms available for an upgrade so we were given a pass to the Club Lounge instead. Actually found that more suitable for our needs...there was substance enough to the evening "appetizers" to make them a light dinner. We didn't use the bar, pool or restaurant. We'll stay here again. May 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Clean and modern hotel. My mother and I enjoyed this hotel in our getaway. Staff quite helpful and friendly. Restaurant was a relaxing place to catch up and have a glass of wine. We will recommend this place to our friends. March 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel. Met Expectations This hotel is located just off the freeway and is a relatively convenient option for exploring Sonoma. The room was clean and sufficient, though the bed was a little stiff. The hotel has clearly undergone a renovation, but some floors still smell like smoke (2nd floor). The third floor didn't have the same odor problem. The pool was refreshing and a good place to relax during the afternoon heat. Many people use this as a base for Napa/Sonoma partying so it can get a bit noisy. September 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Location The hotel totally met our needs for access to locations we were interested in north of the bay. In around 40 minutes we could reach the Sausalito ferry for a day in San Francisco without the hassle of driving in the city. In less than one hour we could reach Muir Woods, Point Reyes, Sonoma, and Napa. An unexpected surprise were several excellent, San Francisco quality restaurants minutes from the hotel in Petaluma. Lastly, the hotel was very well kept and clean. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Indifferent Staff At check-in, receptionist was warm as a python.When I inquired about an upgrade, she said I might have received one if I had paid for a regular room.But,I already had reserved a Club Room.When I asked her if the room rate could be adjusted downward, she said she couldn't alter any booking. Never did she acknowledge my SPG "Gold"-never. Finally, your Club Room has the poorest food selection I've ever experienced (but great staff!). How cheap can you get? June 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by a surprise location I was somewhat hesitant to stay here for a tip to Sonoma. However, we found the town of Petaluna to be a total surprise and spent most of our time here and passed up the drive to Sonoma. The room and staff were very good. The only disappointment was that there were only 2 suites in the hotel and only 2 lounge chairs at the pool. As the temperature reached 100, there were many disapointed guests. The conceirge level was excellent with good food and wine. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff We checked in late after a long day of travel and Morgan "upgraded" us to a junior suite. Which really means you checked in late so we are giving you our handicap room complete with a roll in shower. The room was fine-- it did need more attention to cleaning -- there is mold in tge shower and the room needed to vacuumed. Also the dust ruffle needs to be changed-- it is disgusting. Morgan was absolutely wonderful I can't say enough good things about her July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Thsi hotel has a great location We have been staying at the Sheraton Petaluma for 15 years and we have never had a bad experience. We use the hotel to visit friends in SF and to mostly visit wineries. It is a great location for those activities. Plus we have an 18 year old dog, we can't leave him at home or in a kennel because he is blind and deaf. They are one of the very few hotels that allow dogs at no extra cost. Also the local restaurants are reasonably priced for the Bay Area. June 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Ben - Front Desk Reception The initial welcome sets the tone of the stay. I believe his name is Ben, a very courteous, welcoming, and helpful person, set the right tone for an excellent stay. As a follow up the following week, I needed a copy of my stay statement, I called the hotel, Ben answered, again very courteous and helpful, no problem getting what I needed. In my opinion a tremendous asset to your hotel and representative of outstanding Starwood service. Thank you. March 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice for what we needed. The room way great and came with a fridge which is always handy with kids. The plug to the bathtub was out and the drain had hair. When we checked in there were dirty glasses outside of our room, although the maids were still working so I thought it would get cleaned up. But the next day even on our way to check out they were still there. And we weren't the only room with the dirty dishes stacked outside. The Gentlemen at check in were great although in the morning I had a question about my rate thinking it was different in my e-mail and a different man said "I doubt you will find a different rate" It came across making me feel as if I was stupid for calling to ask what I thought the rate was. I was wrong, and the rate was the same in my e-mail when I checked it in the business center, although I feel he could have been more compassionate. February 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best deal in SPGdom Location is ideal, 20 mins to Sonoma, less than an hour to SF. Close to 101, but no noise problem. Siting is also first rate - next to nature preserve and marina. Huge FREE parking lot. Safe. Staff very accommodating. Dog friendly with easy access outdoors. Quite decent food in SPG lounge. By far my favorite SPG hotel and I've been to many higher point ones which, while having more elegant public spaces, can't match the overall experience. June 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs much staff improvements Tried to check in at 1pm. Told as a Gold Member we would have a suite in 30 minutes. Waited 2 hours for a room that was a basis room. Lunch took over 1 1/2 hours due to lack of staff.The pool area had mostly chairs and only 2 lounge chairs. Had to go into the hotel to request more pool towels.As a Gold member was supposed to receive a gift. On check out at 11am when I mention I had not received a gift, i was asked if i would like a drink. July 30, 2012
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>