佩塔卢马索诺玛县喜来登酒店

  • 美国
  • 加利福尼亚州,
  • 佩塔卢马
  • 贝伍德大道 745 号
  • 邮政编码 94954
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with photo identification to reserve a room.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 305 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient, Courteous and Comfortable This was my first visit to this hotel and I opted to stay on the Club Level. Best decision I've made in a hotel upgrade. The Club room was a great place to congregate as many family members stayed there for a wedding. It was great to be able to get little snacks and drinks during the course of the day. And can I say the coffee maker in the Club room kept me going? Our family spent many nights talking until the wee hours of the morning so that delicious coffee was absolutely necessary. The staff was friendly, courteous and accommodating. We were able to check in early. This resulted in us being put in a a room that was immediately ready but didn't have the extra towels requested at the booking. But that was quickly rectified. The only "problem" we had was an extra roomie....a tiny mouse. While it loved the room, we weren't willing to share. A quick response from the front desk, a glue trap and quick retrieval allowed us to go right to sleep. September 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was Great. We got in after a very long days drive. The hotel looked very nice from outside and the staff were excellent, from Front Desk to Room Service. The room itself was more than we expected with a beautiful view of the harbour and boats. We took advantage of room service. It was quick and the food was very good. We purchased a bottle of wine from the snack store and the girl there was excellent. she sent us up wine glasses so we could enjoy our meal completely! Total experience was excellent, right down to convenient parking. Thank you November 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Convenient and Friendly As usual, we were pleased with the overall recent stay in Pentaluma,Ca. We especially enjoyed the Club Lounge where we enjoyed yummy breakfast fare and evening snacks that were more like a meal. The Starbucks coffee available all day was also appreciated. September 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel and a very nice stay Wait staff was easily confused at the bar. Specifically asked for, and the bar manager came out to confirm, a cheese plate with no goat cheese. Plate arrived. You guessed it, with goat cheese. Staff did not acknowledge the SPG Gold Status and no special item like coupons for coffee etc.. were made availabel. I reminded the clerk of status when I requested the 4pm check out. Cleaning equipment like vacuums are left out all day in halls in sight of quests. Small issues, but they do detract from an otherwise delightful stay. May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly there! The hotel was lovely, great setting and nice lobby and the rooms were very nice. The only two complaints I had is the room had no view and actually was in a courtyard that had 100 other rooms looking directly at the room so I did not open the drapes at all. They REALLY need to work on the wi-fi speed too. It was easy to log on but PAINFULLY SLOW! As in watching grass grow? It took 10 minutes to load Southwest Airlines home page for me.....they really need to fix that before I would stay again....especially on Business... August 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice Hotel, Sketchy Srvice This is a very nice hotel. We have stayed there on numerous occasions. The rooms are always comfortable, spacious, clean, and the entire facility is inviting. Unfortunately, on our last stay this past Thanksgiving, it was obvious the kitchen staff were completely overwhelmed. We waited 45 minutes for our breakfast. The couple behind us with three children waited over an hour. In the past we have often received great service at this hotel. At other times, though, it has been sketchy and low staff morale has been obvious. November 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice but not perfect The staffs were polite and friendly, including technical staff we met in elevator and pool. Pool was well maintained and our kid liked it. Food in the lounge was nice. Guest service was responsive. The bed was comfortable and the bed sheet was clean. The internet was free and worked well. The room was quiet except air conditioner. The decor was contemporary. However, there were a few imperfections. (1) There were a bunch of hair on the wall above bath tub when we checked in. (2) When I pulled out the retractable clothesline above the tub, I saw a few colors. (3) The in-room air conditioner unit was noisy and unable to adjust the fan speed. (4) My room was small even though we were on the club floor. Overall, we enjoyed the environment and would recommend to others. October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by You charged me double!! You charged me for two rooms even though I pointed out the mistake on the invoice at checkout. You even called me later that day to assure me I would only be billed for one room. I am so annoyed! September 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel in a great location My fiancé and I just stayed in the hotel and could not be happier with our stay. The hotel is located in a great spot, and is an easy jumping off point to Sonoma and Napa. The room was nice, and offered a great view of the marina. What made it special for me, was that many of the boats were decorated with Christmas lights which made for a great view at night. Although there was an event going on at the hotel that evening, the rooms were able to keep out a vast majority of the noise which made for a pleasant night sleep. We also dined at the hotel restaurant for breakfast in the morning, and the meal was very good at a reasonable price. Overall, I felt that this was a great hotel, in a great location and would recommend this to anyone who is coming up here for the weekend. December 13, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unprepared room, unresponsive staff, ridiculous prices Despite my reservation, I waited more than two hours for a room after arriving at 330 pm. Unsatisfactory. The desk staff was more or less indifferent to our situation (though they did offer a $15 drink voucher for the bar. Well, that was good for exactly one of the bar's absurdly overpriced drinks. Too bad I had to wait nearly two hours to get into a room. By then, I could have used another drink.) If I'm ever in Petaluma again, I definitely won't stay here. August 10, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Front Desk Personnel could be more astute I had two reservations that I asked be combined into one when I checked in. It didn't happen. I was asked to check out and check back in on Thursday. I wasn't able to do that until after my training class at 5:30 and by the time I got through the line at the Front Desk, I was told I didn't have to change rooms. Then the check out on Friday was another hassle because my husband went back to the hotel to check us out instead of me. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mostly very nice, but hit-and-miss front desk The Sheraton Petaluma is right on the Marina (great if you have a Marina View room), but also close to the 101 freeway (not great if you don't like noise). The rooms are very nice, especially the Junior Suites. The staff in the restaurant is very attentive, especially Chef Mai, and the food there is very good. The front desk staff is hit-and-miss; some of the folks there do not exactly have a "customer first" attitude. August 26, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel near Northern California wine country The hotel is near the historic downtown of Petaluma - which is used for films such as American Graffiti. The downtown is a nice walking town with many restaurant choices. The hotel experience was marginal - I am a gold SPG member and was given keys to two rooms that were inadequate. The first was as dark as a dungeon and the second had a huge carpet stain. The third worked for us and we stayed two nights. The common areas of the hotel were not kept clean and required more vacuuming than was undertaken. May 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A beautiful place with a few problems The place was beautiful and immaculate. The staff was very responsive. I found a few problems that were surprising. 1. The fan in the room was loud and the thermostat was difficult to figure out. It was flashing that it needed service. 2. The coffee pot overflowed. 3. The window curtain had a hole in it. 4. We never got our wakeup call. The staff was apologetic and assured us they'd take care of it. We only stayed one night, so I don't know if the problems were fixed. July 12, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good stay in area with limited options I stay here regularly on business and have been generally satisfied. One issue is the late afternoon happy hour, which is popular, and if you don't arrive right at the beginning - or wedge yourself into the crowd around the bar - the service is slow and inattentive. Last visit after a long wait I finally got served by staff from the adjoining restaurant. My suggestion is that Sheraton adequately staffs the lounge or eliminate happy hour. I'd prefer to pay full price for a higher level of service. January 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by good location for wine country We stayed here two nights while doing wine country. It's a bit far from Napa but very close for Sonoma. There's not a lot right around the hotel, and the breakfast is pricey, so expect to drive 10 minutes for other choices in the town of Petaluma. Fridge in room was very nice to have and the bathroom was large and very clean. Front desk staff was very friendly and helpful. Hotel is well designed - ice machine is near elevator in a place where it would not be heard by ANY room - good job Sheraton! July 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overpriced hotel This was an average hotel. Nothing special. Basic room, basic features for $240 a night. I can stay in a very nice hotel in San Francisco and not have to look at a parking lot for the rate we paid to stay in Petaluma. September 22, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Wine Country Tour Location was fine for a home base between Napa & Sonoma. Check in went smoothly and we were in our room quickly. Breakfast was a mess. We moved 3xs to find a clean table. My friends requested crispy bacon and received burnt bacon. Note there was no bell hop service. You will need to contact the front desk to get the heat on in the hot tub. However, Josue really added a sore note to our stay at checkout. Checkout took about 20 mins too long. He contradicted everything we were told at check in. September 13, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Thoroughly Enjoyed Stay I attended Art IS You held the hotel and enjoyed our stay. . The lobby was inviting and comfortable. The rooms, as well, were comfortable, well appointed, quiet, and clean. The safe was not operable even after two repairs by maintenance. The toilet ran constantly; though reported to the front desk no repairs were made. Checking in and out was easy. Newspapers were delivered to the room door and additional papers were made available in the lobby. Coffee/tea service was quick and easy at a space adjoining the front desk-this was a very nice feature. It was a bit hard to find one's way to meeting rooms but once used to exiting and passing through gates to enter another door it was not so bad as long as the weather is pleasant. Overall, I would recommend the hotel for business and leisure travel. September 27, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Second Stay This was our second stay here. Last time we tried to check in about an hour early, and was made to feel like we were asking for a favor. Glad to see there are now lounge chairs around the pool; last time there were only 2 lounge chairs poolside - during the summer - unbelieveable. Tried the restaurant this time: calamari was delicious, lamb sliders were disappointing - 2 the size of quarters. Very nice room, although the vent in the bathroom has not been cleaned in ages - attention to detail. February 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel is central to the Bay Area and the Wine Country The rooms are beautiful and very clean and the amenities are top notch. The beds are the most comfortable but the front desk staff could use a bit more training. When I asked how to retrieve a message because the red light was blinking, I was instructed to push really hard on the red (inactive) button. I called to ask a supervisor and got the similar incorrect instructions until I noticed there was an answering machine across the room. The in-room coffee was great and we had a great view. November 2, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable rooms, great location My husband and I stay at this hotel whenever we come to visit my sister in Petaluma. The location is great, rooms are very comfortable, and they have a great breakfast menu at the restaurant. My only complaint was that we had to be on the road at 6:45 am on a Saturday to attend a graduation in the city. The restaurant didn't open until 7 am and the room service menu was limited, with the earliest delivery starting at 6:30-6:45 am. Our food arrived at 6:45 am just as we needed to leave. May 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good location and hotel This is the only Sheraton in the area. It's called a resort, but in spite of that, it feels like a smaller, comfortable, friendly hotel. Only 4 floors, nice views, nice food in the Club Lounge. There were no rooms available for an upgrade so we were given a pass to the Club Lounge instead. Actually found that more suitable for our needs...there was substance enough to the evening "appetizers" to make them a light dinner. We didn't use the bar, pool or restaurant. We'll stay here again. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Decent Hotel. Met Expectations This hotel is located just off the freeway and is a relatively convenient option for exploring Sonoma. The room was clean and sufficient, though the bed was a little stiff. The hotel has clearly undergone a renovation, but some floors still smell like smoke (2nd floor). The third floor didn't have the same odor problem. The pool was refreshing and a good place to relax during the afternoon heat. Many people use this as a base for Napa/Sonoma partying so it can get a bit noisy. September 15, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very Underwhelming Sonoma Wedding My wife and I stayed here for a wedding in Sonoma...but were not impressed from the beginning. The hotel was just underwhelming. The rooms were just plain, the bedding harsh with actual comforter/mattress exposed, and the basics of the basics in toiletries. The staff kept doors propped open (house keeping, supplies, maintenance, etc) so as you walked down the hall to the elevator you were forced to see "behind the curtains"... July 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ideal Location The hotel totally met our needs for access to locations we were interested in north of the bay. In around 40 minutes we could reach the Sausalito ferry for a day in San Francisco without the hassle of driving in the city. In less than one hour we could reach Muir Woods, Point Reyes, Sonoma, and Napa. An unexpected surprise were several excellent, San Francisco quality restaurants minutes from the hotel in Petaluma. Lastly, the hotel was very well kept and clean. July 31, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Indifferent Staff At check-in, receptionist was warm as a python.When I inquired about an upgrade, she said I might have received one if I had paid for a regular room.But,I already had reserved a Club Room.When I asked her if the room rate could be adjusted downward, she said she couldn't alter any booking. Never did she acknowledge my SPG "Gold"-never. Finally, your Club Room has the poorest food selection I've ever experienced (but great staff!). How cheap can you get? June 17, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by a surprise location I was somewhat hesitant to stay here for a tip to Sonoma. However, we found the town of Petaluna to be a total surprise and spent most of our time here and passed up the drive to Sonoma. The room and staff were very good. The only disappointment was that there were only 2 suites in the hotel and only 2 lounge chairs at the pool. As the temperature reached 100, there were many disapointed guests. The conceirge level was excellent with good food and wine. July 25, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great staff We checked in late after a long day of travel and Morgan "upgraded" us to a junior suite. Which really means you checked in late so we are giving you our handicap room complete with a roll in shower. The room was fine-- it did need more attention to cleaning -- there is mold in tge shower and the room needed to vacuumed. Also the dust ruffle needs to be changed-- it is disgusting. Morgan was absolutely wonderful I can't say enough good things about her July 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience We had a great time. Great hotel that is centrally located for touring wine country. The front desk staff, in particular Kyle, was very helpful with dinner recommendations, directions and finding things to do around the hotel. He def. enhanced our experience. They also did a great job of acknowledging my wife's birthday. August 23, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 11 next>>