Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by A wonderful hotel to stay I am impressed with the front desk staff and received great SPG recognition from them. Bed is very comfortable. I am impressed with the seafood, especially the scallops and prawns at the hotel restaurant. Must have if you like seafood. November 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Overwhelmed We had a large group (>200) and early morning starts and short time frames for lunch. The restaurant could not get ready early enough for breakfast and could not keep food on the lunch buffet line for all in line. Also, the breakfast was included in the room rate but the accountability changed from day to day. Day one your name tag allowed you in for breakfast, Day two you needed a coupon, day three it was state your name and room number at the door. November 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by newly renovated bar tender too busy in evenings to handle all the patrons. Overall very nice November 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by key card access problems every day we had to get our key card reprogramed. As access was canceled at differnece time of the day on each day we were there. The front deck help as good about recoding the key but it was a hassel. November 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel is great, but staff is lacking I found the room and the hotel to be very neat and well taken care of. The bed is very comfortable and the pool is cute. However, most of the staff I came in contact with was either rude or completely unhelpful. The biggest issue is with the shuttle service that is provided. The first time my colleague and I took the shuttle the driver kept talking about how we were holding him up from doing other runs and as we exited he said "Make sure you tip me about the same as you would have paid for a cab" - how awkward. The next morning we tried to book the shuttle, were told to call 20 minutes before to do it (no advance booking). So, in the morning, 20 minutes before I called only to be told that I couldn't reserve it at all - I had to be there in person. Finally, having come down in person I was told I'd have to wait another 20 minutes to fill the shuttle. At that point it's no longer helpful at all. October 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent!!! This hotel was great. My daughter did not want to leave. We will definatley stay here again when visiting the Houston area. October 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel suite is very comfortable. First time I stayed at this hotel. The suite is very comfortable and clean, the bedroom and sitting area is good size and the washroom is clean and has what I needed. Overall the hotel met my expectation for a Sheraton hotel, the company corporate price is right and definitely will stay here again. October 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by a surprise The entire hotel staff were great. The hotel has been remodeled and very comfortable rooms with a good bit of space. The gym was great. The people in the restaurant were friendly every morning. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expected more The check in process and departing process was slow. The female working the desk in the morning when I checked out was NOT at all friendly! The sheets and towels a little bit too stiff. Otherwise, all was nice. October 21, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by TRAFFIC HORRIBLE the hotel and staff and room were great had a very nice there the only problem was the traffic in front of the hotel -- when we checked in it was bumper to bumper and for 3 days it was pretty much the same -- i know that is not the hotels fault but something to think about if you need to get somewhere at a certain time .. October 21, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room was weird TV was too small. Bathroom faucet dripped. Shape of room was tough. Never could find an ice bucket. Soap was very low quality. Check in was easy. Pillows were nice. October 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room for Improvement Stayed here 1 night for a mother/daughters "stay-cation". We were looking foward to spending time together just relaxing by pool and hot tub. The first room we were assigned had something in bathtub and we asked to be moved. Second room was ok. Changed and went down to the pool area, only to be greeted with a dark pool (no lights on) and a hot tub that had an out of order sign. When we went back to the front desk, they said they were closed for cleaning and repairs. I expressed my dismay that this was not stated on their website and if we had known, we would have chosen another hotel in the area. Very disappointed in this property. September 30, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelmed. Due to past stays, prior to recent renovation, I expected my stay to be well above average. The best part is the comfortable bed, and the room is nearly a dungeon when the drapes are closed. It was perfect for sleeping in! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding staff and facility! Our experience was wonderful! Great staff and very comfortable and beautiful room. Service was on the level of a St. Regis hotel... September 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Satisfied The staff bent over backwards to do a great job, and the room was great! I was not recognized as a SPG member though. September 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This This hotel is very nice and comfortable, I like getting my newspapers daily; However it seems that it's not deliver constantly when I'm staying there. I have a quick question about the green choice, why when I opt to go with the green choice I don't receive shampoo or soap? It would be nice that the hotel staff check the rooms to see if there is shampoo and soap for guests when they ran out, Other than that I really enjoy staying at this hotel September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by houston stay wonderful upgrades and service September 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Really enjoyed my stay From the second I checked in I felt welcomed by a professional atmosphere. The young lady at the front desk was personable and very professional. I enjoyed my stay and when visiting Houston again, I will stay with you again. September 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 Hotel Staff & Hotel The hotel staff went beyond our expectations to make our stay enjoyable one. The rooms and meals were excellent. We will be back.. August 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT PLACE TO STAY I just recently stayed here for the Kappa Konclave and the Texas Greek Picnic. The hotel was very comfortable, and the staff was extremely helpful. I would highly recommend this property. August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Kingsize bed The king size bed was too hard for me and my wife. I've been several other opportunites in the hotel in queen size bed room and I did not remember suffering that much. Really was painfull during the full week. Regards, LMM August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful experience! My high school recently had a 40 year reunion at the Sheraton Suites/Galleria. I'm very impressed with the way the staff set up the newly renovated Greenbrier Ballroom. The event was fantastic, and we were extremely pleased with everything! My suite was beautiful and met my expectations. It was very quiet and comfortable in the room. I heard nothing but positive comments from others about room service I couldn't be happier with our reunion committee's choice to have our party there and am very happy that many of our classmates chose to stay overnight at this hotel! August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional Hotel Everyone was very friendly & helpful. The workout area was large and had plenty of equipment. Short of a cruise ship it is the best workout area I have seen in a hotel. The only reason I didn't give them all 5 stars was the jacuzzi was out during our stay. I could have really used it. August 5, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Visit to Houston This hotel was nice it needed to have a lounge to relax in. I understand that there were some renovations going on that prevented the lounge from being open. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Stay Very nice hotel with a good location near the galleria. July 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location Great location near shopping and the Galleria. Smaller pool and under going some updates but the staff is great! July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and hotel My fiancee and I enjoyed our weekend get away. They have very nice spacious rooms, great view at night(from 14th floor) and awesome shuttle drivers. Sadly. there was no lounge available, and they offered no amenities to substitute for the those who appreciate the luxury of having access to one. The rooms are very modern and up to date and the front desk staff( Mr.foto) was amazing, he went above and beyond to make sure our stay was pleasant. Thank YOU! we will stay again... July 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location and great features I enjoyed my stay although there were no balcony rooms.The rooms were very spacious and comfy. I was disappointed there was no lounge nor breakfast offered, you have to go to the restaurant on site which is not apart of starwood hotels. We've always stayed at Sheraton Suits and will continue to do so. the shuttle was a major plus, especially if your not familiar with the area. July 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by new rooms I am very much impressed with the newly decorated rooms. I stayed in this hotel since it was originally opened, service and quality have been always the highest since the first day. July 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton suites Stay July 2013 This is a great property as it is located close to the galleria and to many great restaurants in the area. Not only does the galleria have great shopping but it is close to two other areas that have great retail stores.When the club level is ready on this propertry it will increase the value for members who can use it. July 15, 2013
  • 2016-02-12 T06:06:17.632-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_1143, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>