Sheraton Park Hotel at the Anaheim Resort

  • 1855 South Harbor Boulevard
  • Anaheim,
  • Califórnia
  • 92802
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 469 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT STAY, GREAT STAFF We came in for a couple days to do Disneyland and had a great stay at the hotel. The room was clean and the staff was extremly friendly. I wanted to mention Bertran (IRD) as an EXCEPTIONAL employee. My mom and I were sitting in the lobby area both mornings and Bertran greeted us, offered to get us coffee and a muffin, just a class act employee. THANK YOU for a great stay, we will be back. May 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was perfect for my needs proximity and value were good, though I did reserve the room through Orbitz I was told I could not have my Starpoints credits. I booked with Sheraton in the expectation of having them. May 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome staff! The staff at this hotel are among the friendliest and most courteous I've ever encountered. Very pleasant people! Also the facilities are lovely. May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel has great future This hotel satisfies all my needs has excellent facilities and very professional and cordial staff The location is good and assure a comfortable stay for visitors.. April 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by On a scale of 1 - 5, I give this one a 6. I have stayed at Sheraton hotels before and always enjoyed my stay. I have never had as fine an experience as I did at this Sheraton. They were professional, interested, dedicated, caring staff who wanted to be sure your stay was a great one! April 26, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I enjoyed staying at this hotel Too many cost items such as wireless internet. Should be free in room. Good environmental room strategy with towells and bedding. The hotel should have an electricity card-key device like other cost saving hotels. April 25, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Close to Disneyland Great location only 2 blocks from the Disney complexes. Pool was nice and refreshing and good facilities - restaurants, cafe, snack shop. Bed was comfortable and curtains were blackouts so enjoyed a rare sleep in. A few concerns as the wardrobe door would not open and there were power points that did not work, lamps that were out and housekeeping was hit and miss. Always clean, but would leave things laying around....parts of the coffee machine etc. Was disappointed that after 4 weeks travelling through the US and 6 hotels, that I had to pay for wifi. Increased my hill by $60 for 3 days. Otherwise would recommend and stay again purely for location. April 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Anaheim CC. I nice place to stay for the Conference Center at Anaheim. April 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by April 11 - 14 , 2014 Stay Great location next to Disney Resorts in walking distance. Hotel looking a little tired, facilities starting to look dated, pool area small, ideal for young families. Service was good by all staff, very friendly. Beds comfortable and got great rest. April 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good hotel next to Disneyland...but Overall, a nice hotel. As a lifetime Gold SPG member, because I am a Starwood Vacation Owner, it was a battle to get a north facing room to view the fireworks. We stayed the entire week of Thanksgiving, and to this day, I have yet to receive my measly 250 Starwood Points as a Gold Member. I've sent many emails through the SPG program, but they are non-responsive. I recommend the hotel, but Gold SPG members are treated just like any other traveler coming off the streets. Unacceptable!!! April 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff The staff went above and beyond to help me during my stay. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, helpful staff Our stay was overall very pleasant and made even more enjoyable with all interactions with staff. All of our requests were met with a "can do" attitude. April 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff were friendly and helpful When checking in the staff member was very courteous and welcoming. I mentioned something about fireworks and he gave me a room where I could view them. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Unpredictable I had two stays here within a week. The first stay I was put in a well below standard room, closest to the elevator, with no amenities. The second I was put on a Rewards floor (I'm gold) with an excellent room and the expected amenities and treated much differently by the staff. Maybe a question of employee training? But I can't recommend until consistency is addressed. Families may like the pool, etc., but not for a business traveler. April 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Base for a Disneyland Day The perfect affordable place to stay while visiting Disneyland with young children. Centrally located. April 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Overall fine and comfortable place but not without a few concerns I stay at this hotel pretty frequently. One time, I was checking out and asked if I could leave a bag with the guest services over the weekend since I was coming right back the next Monday. I was traveling over the weekend and it would've been really nice not bringing all of my bags. An employee at the guest services told me that it's a liability for them to hold my bag over night and wouldn't even flinch. I've stayed at many different hotels and all of them always gladly stored my bag when I asked. This is a very common experience and I was very disappointed by the way the employee talked to me and wouldn't even think to accommodate a regular guest like myself. My experience with the rest of the staff has been very positive. Staff members are the club lounge are excellent and very friendly. April 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Everything was great including the views of Disneyland and the fireworks I wasn't disappointed with the hotel. I wish that I was able to take advantage of the pool and Jacuzzi they look inviting and I could see them from my room deck. There were only 2 minor complaints. The hotel and rooms are non smoking but our room had previously been a smoking room so it did smell like old cigarettes I used my travel febreeze and opened the sliding glass door so it wasn't too bad, plus they had changed our room to a king from 2 queens upon my request when we checked in so I was happy to get a king room on a crowded, event filled weekend. When I got my bill there was an internet room fee charge for $9.95 and drinks and a tip for $25 on my bill as well. The front desk took the internet charge off the bill without any problems. I thought they had also taken the bar bill off but I didn't read the new bill I just assumed it had been taken off as well so when I looked at it a few hours later I saw that it hadn't been removed I went back to the front desk and they took it off without any problems or questions I was glad that I was still in town to be able to fix it in person. I wish there was someway that the hotel(s) could verify the room number and name of the guest(s) or your credit card is on your room key so that it can be swiped at the restaurant or bar so that the hotel doesn't have to eat the bill, it's great that they remove the charges based on the honesty policy, but there is dishonest people who will say that the charges aren't theirs or they put someone else's room number on the bill. This hotel has the best view of Disneyland, California Adventure and the fireworks outside of the park and park hotels. I would stay here again just for that April 2, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Service needs improvement The location and facility is a really good value however the service is disappointing. My room was not serviced the first night. I called to have it serviced as I was heading out again for the evening and when I returned nothing was done to the room at all. I was charged for in room internet when it was supposed to be complimentary and when I called to have it reversed I had to jump through a lot of hoops to get it done. And I am still not sure if it has been done. I will have to wait for my credit card statement. The front dest attendant was probably a new hire, she has a long ways to go in terms of being amicable with guests and assisting them with their needs. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place to stay We usually stay at a different hotel when visiting Anaheim. My friend always stays with you and we decided to give Sheraton a try. We were not disappointed. Wonderful staff and our room was great. We loved the ease of catching the ART bus and the parking. March 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay We enjoyed our stay at the property, while visiting the Disney Resort in Anaheim, CA. Just minutes walk from the resort, and by far the best hotel in the area. Everything from the room, restaurant, service, staff and location were just perfect. Recommend to anyone visiting the resort. March 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Rooms My family and i live only about 40 minutes form Disney, but the Sheraton is a nice place to stay when we want to have a get away for a 2 day trip to Disneyland. We can walk to a from the park. March 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Best value of all Anaheim Hotels The quality of service you receive at this hotel matches the expectations of a much more expensive property. The room rates are phenomenal for such a great building that's so close to Disneyland. The staff are fun and friendly and go out of their way to make every stay I've had with them exactly how I want it. I never ever ask for favors, but they always generously give and take care of me. I will never stay at another hotel in the OC if I can choose to stay at the Sheraton Park Hotel. Me. Bruno knows how to keep his staff happy, and they in turn keep guests happy. March 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Welcoming Staff During our stay, the housekeepers were wonderful. Not just the work in the room but they always acknowledged our presence and wished us well. I was getting ice one morning and one came up to me and asked if she could help. It was a great experience that made us feel like they appreciated our being there, not just as clients but as friends. March 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another great year at Sheraton Park This is my hotel of choice whenever I go to conference at convention center. It's right across the arena. You cannot ask for a better location. Staff here is wonderful. This year, my conference is a sold out event. Staff handled it beautifully. Lounge staff Naz and Sandra are always always exemplary! They treat customers like royalty! Alfredo at front desk goes above and beyond. Thank you for another wonderful year. See you next year! March 17, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by room 1216 has no sound proofing We have stayed several times here and it's always been good. This time, we got room 1216, which was terrible, because it has a large adjoining door to the next room 1218, and there is not sound proofing whatsoever. I could hear every conversation, and even what was on TV in 1218. I am disappointed that when i checked in, that i was assigned this room and was not warned about the potential problem. March 16, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Expo West quiet haven Enjoyed the pool and spa. Breakfast was fast fresh and tasty. Easy access to Convention Center. March 11, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good Location Good Location, rooms are rather small. And even though I was alone they gave me a double queen which made it even harder to get around the room. Rooms are pretty basic and bathroom are pretty tight. The outside areas on the other hand are great, beautiful gardens and pool. March 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Anaheim Visit My stayed at the Sheraton Park Anaheim exceeded my expectations. The front desk staff were professional, quick and thoughtful. I am a Platinum SPG Member and was upgraded to the Club Floor. I became ill overnight and Sandra in the Club Lounge was very thoughtful assisting me twice to prepare a few items that would help me feel better, including obtaining one item that was out of stock in the Club Lounge. I would definitely stay at this hotel if I were in the area again. March 1, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Expectations not met Due to great reviews, my family decided to stay here to attend a funeral. I was glad that they held my room even though I checked in at 9pm. Rooms were clean and staff were great. No complaints there. When I called the front desk to say that the bathroom fan didn't work, the person had the audacity to tell me that fans are silent running fans. Please! I know the difference and can hear the difference! At least all four showers helped to keep the humidity up. Next, I opted to get free wireless access for being a Gold level. Big mistake. Sheraton uses AT&T internet connection. I could not log onto the wireless network because anybody with AT&T phones had free access. I was up till 2am, and I still couldn't log on. I tried the iPad, laptop, my iPhone, my wife's Android phone, none. Front desk said wireless was up and running fine. All three nights i was there, i could not log on. I wonder how many people called about wireless connection problems and how many it takes for them to say that something is wrong? Finally, parking is tight. I was there from Thurs through Sunday and opted for Self Parking. I consistently came after 9PM each night and barely found parking, one or two spaces left. I hate to imagine what it would be like during summer or high occupancy days. I recommend with the following caveats. Don't get wireless, park early and check the bathroom fans before settling in. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Hotel Beautiful grounds, very clean....would most definitely stay here again. February 17, 2014
  • 2015-04-24T18:53:06.434-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_469, tr_469
  • loc_en_US, sid_1569, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 17 next>>