シェラトン・フェニックスダウンタウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 85004
  • アリゾナ,
  • フェニックス
  • 340 North 3rd Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

チェックインは、18歳以上のお客様に限らせていただきます。また有効な写真付き身分証明書が必要です。

Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 598 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Doctor Excellent hotel, would stay there again in a heartbeat! October 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Wonderful stay and very clean October 18, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bed The bed was so comfortable! November 21, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Check in terrible It took an hour to check in for a conference because the hotel didn't have reservations for nine rooms for which I had a confirmation number and had been sent emails confirming more than one. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by very peaceful, calming, housekeeping excellent service I attended a conference, the facilities were very accommodating. plenty of room for meetings, easy access. Restaurant choices were good and prices were good, being that the attendees were on budgets September 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy bed, clean room Would have liked to have had a microwave in room... But, room was clean, spacious bathroom, great view and slept great! September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfy beds! Got great sleep there and bathrooms are spacious. Staff was pleasant and helpful with questions about the area. September 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Midwest Hospitality This hotel was incredible. It is centrally located. There is a lot of stuff right within walking distance, including the light rail. I was on the 25th floor with a stunning view. The room was clean and very comfortable. The bed was awesome. Customer service was so on point. I was there on a business trip. I needed some mints and asked one of the staffers if they knew where I could find some. He said the gift shop down stairs but did not think they were mints so much as candy. I said no thanks and went into my meeting. He came in and found me a few minutes later with exactly what i was looking for. When I go to Phoenix this is where I will be staying! February 23, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing and Overpriced Found multiple pieces of hair that were too long to be mine on the bedding and in the bathroom. My room was near the elevator and the electronic "ding" it made woke me several times during the night. The AC unit also made a loud "thumping" sound when it kicked on or off. I think the room service and the movies were overpriced (Man of Steel was $16.99). I've stayed at The Cosmopolitan in Las Vegas and thought the room service and mini bar charges were very reasonable, especially when compared to the Sheraton's prices. I don't mind an above average room charge, but once someone is staying at the hotel, don't nickel and dime them with overpriced amenities. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Enjoyed My Stay While in Phoenix for a convention, I stayed at the Sheraton Downtown. The registration staff were very nice and got me into my room without a wait (even though I checked in early). I really liked that they offered an incentive to select "Green Choice" and not receive fresh towels and sheets everyday. When you selected this option, you would get either a $5 coupon or 500 points to your SPG account per day. I thought this was a very smart way to save resources while offering the guest something as well. The only problem I had, was the hallway leading to my room was excessively cold. The temp in my room was comfortable, but the hallway was like an icebox. May 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Phoenix Sheraton Review The staff was very courteous and the bed in the room was extremely comfortable. A few teachable moments- when I arrived in the room, there was still trash in one container and it was full of beer bottles from the last guests. One evening I came back to my room to find my door ajar- even though the do not disturb tag was on the handle. My assumption is that there was a room drop item for the convention I was attending and the bellman didn't close the door. However, it should never have been entered due to the sign. And the last item was that the coffee supplies were not replenished one morning. There is no use in offering a coffee maker with out the supplies. October 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by DOWNTOWN PHOENIX MASSIVE SPG HOTEL I stayed at this MASSIVE SHERATON located in downtown PHOENIX for 2 nights as I had a meeting at the Phoenix Convention Center. This is a CONVENTION HOTEL and if there are conventions in downtown Phoenix then this hotel is packed to capacity. TRANSPORTATION: After you land at Phoenix Sky Harbor International Airport (PHX), the quickest way to get to this hotel is via cab. For those members who like to use public transportation please follow the instructions below. After you land at PHX you have to make your way to TERMINAL 4. Delta Airlines which participates in crossover rewards with SPG lands AT Terminal 3. From Terminal 3 you will have to take the Airport Terminal Shuttle BUS to Terminal 4. Once you enter Terminal 4 take the escalator up one floor and follow the signs for SKY TRAIN. Take the SKY TRAIN to the 44th street station. There is no fees to ride the SKY TRAIN. Once you get off the SKY TRAIN you will reach the 44th street station after a LONG walk. You will need a ticket to ride the LIGHT RAIL at the 44th street stations. The ticket machines and fares are very confusing to comprehend. I brought the FULL FARE for $2 and the machines don't always like credit or debit cards but they love CASH. The LIGHT RAIL runs EASTBOUND and WESTBOUND. Please read the instructions listed on the platform carefully otherwise instead of reaching downtown Phoenix you will reach TEMPE or MESA. Once you board the METRO LIGHT RAIL get off at CENTRAL AND VAN BUREN located in Downtown Phoenix. You have to walk one block to reach this Sheraton Phoenix Downtown Hotel. HOTEL LOBBY: The lobby is MASSIVE and so is this hotel. There are two entrances to the lobby. A bar is located in the lobby with multiple sofas. The entry to DISTRICT restaurant is also located in the lobby. CHECK IN PROCESS: My check in process was rather longish with FELISA and MANPREET. It took FELISA close to 30 minutes to complete the process and while she was checking me in without my knowledge she unassigned a SUITE that was booked for the night and placed me in a TRADITIONAL Sheraton room. At EVERY juncture of the check in process she had to consult with DUNCAN the manager. MANPREET was sweet and courteous enough to offer me water. FELISA did not appear to have any clue of what she was doing and her communication skills were marginal at best. She even made the wrong room keys, the ones without club access and MANPREET had to point it out to her. Finally she issued me the right keys. This was one of the longest check ins I have encountered during my SPG life. Multiple other hotel guest had lined up behind me and their check in was also delayed. Additional help at the front desk would have been helpful. Both FeLISA and MANPREET were overwhelmed. FeLISA, I understand that you work hard and I appreciate your efforts but job efficiency and excellent communication skills will help a lot in the hotel business. ELEVATORS: Can be a challenge as this MASSIVE HOTEL has 30 floors and during rush times you may have to wait a while for the elevators to arrive. ROOM: I reached my room on the 28th Floor and it turned out to be a traditional room whereas I had a confirmed suite. FELISA has spontaneously relocated me. I called guest services and spoke with GARY who was very courteous and assured me that he would get to the bottom of this situation. I was called by DUNCAN the front desk manager who informed me that I was relocated to a TRADITIONAL ROOM since the SUITE was not available for 2 nights. He informed me that he could place me back in a SUITE but the next day I would have to move to a Traditional room. I agreed. KEN the bellman brought new keys up yo my room and I moved to the 29th floor. DUNCAN was very courteous. SHERATON SUITE: The suite was located on the 29th floor and it had a living room with a sofa, bedroom and 1.5 bathroom. The view was interesting from the 29th floor. CLUB LOUNGE: It is located on the 28th floor but it can be a challenge if you take the elevators to go from the 29th to 28th floor. The elevators are SLOW. The lounge is accessed by using special club access keys. The lounge is beautiful and has fantastic views of Phoenix. Breakfast was amazing and LINDA the lounge attendant was a pleasure to talk with. She was extremely courteous and sweet, not to mention hardworking. THANK YOU LINDA for everything that you do. I must also thank SPENCER and SAM for their lounge attendant services. SAM, I know that you were only covering a friend and you generally work in room service but you did an excellent job as a lounge attendant. The variety of food in the club lounge is amazing and the lounge has a large TV and a computer that can be used by SPG members. CHECK OUT: I must thank MARKIE AND NIKKI at the front desk for their services. MARKIE was very sweet and courteous and even extended my suite stay for an additional night. I am highly grateful and thankful for your help and sincere efforts MARKIE to make my stay comfortable. OVERALL: Massive SPG downtown Phoenix hotel, convention center oriented, busy, buzzing with people and a fabulous club lounge. RECOMMENDATIONS: Front desk ladies need some help and having more than only two check in staff members may help. Check in and work efficiency of some staff needs improvement long with sharpening of communication skills. Otherwise this is a great SPG choice for Downtown Phoenix stays. March 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Hotel With Great Staff This hotel has great staff, a fantastic exercise room (the best I have ever seen in a hotel), and reasonably priced and great food in their restaurant and at their bistro/coffee shop. The meeting spaces are fantastic (I was there for a training conference), and the access to PCs for checking email and browsing the net was great. My room was clean, comfortable, and offered a great view of the Superstition Mountains. I would recommend this hotel to vacationers, honeymooners, for family reunions, business travelers and for a place to hold large sized conferences. Just an all around great place to stay. July 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Zero loyalty or platinum recognition I stay over 25 nights per year at this location, and my coworkers and our clients stay another 100 nights. The last two times I tried to reserve a room (i am an annual platinum member), there was zero effort to accommodate my need for a room as there was a conference in town. This most recent stay, they put me on the 13th floor across from the ice machine (31 floors, club on 28) saying there was no space - yet my colleague received his upgrade room on 31st floor 30 minutes later... between 2008 - 2011 in a horrible economy with zero conferences in town, we stayed our same 125 rooms each year... I am a loyal Starwood member and am very disappointed with this treatment March 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Close by for Paul McCartney concert Great hotel! Valet parking and check-in were problem free. Since we were in town to see Paul McCartney in concert at the USAirways Arena, we were a 10 minute walk away. The check-in clerk gave us directions to our restaurant and then to the arena. The room was well appointed and very comfortable. We went to the District Bar where they were serving a special drink in honor of Paul...it was very good...and a great price at $5. Check out in the morning was terrific also. August 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Property After confusion with our arrival date we were immediately checked in by efficient front desk person , was not given an upgrade except to be placed on the Club Lounge Floor and in visiting the lounge was small but the staff were very attentive to our needs, the only fault that I would make is the seating at the desk and working on your computer the chair was not an adjustable chair and it meant that the pillows had to be used August 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect accommodations! This was an outstanding experience at your hotel for a conference we had for our company this July. The food was creative and delicious. No complaints at all. All staff was very friendly, warmly accepting of us and keenly efficient. Each small room and large meeting groups were efficiently attentive in all ways even with adding extra microphones for a speaker who was softspoken. There was not one concern on our part as patrons. Every need of ours was handled smoothly. At the cocktail meetings the staff was friendly, almost like we were special guests invited into their home! Our room was so comfortable. Having accessible computers in the lobby at NC was a plus! This was a totally wonderful experience. Thank you all staff! July 14, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lock and staff failed the second day of my stay the electronic key would not open the door. I had it re-done at the front desk. I returned with the new key which still did not work. I asked the maid in the hall for help. She called security. A man came, agreed that my key didn't work and said he would return with a fix for the problem. Since I had no key i waited in my room. After 1.5 h I returned to the front desk. When I expressed my concern, the woman at the front desk just started to re-do a new key. When I expressed frustration that she was repeating what had already been tried, she said "I don't need you getting upset at me..." I finally got the door re-set, but had missed 2 h of a meeting. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business First Class Top notch service from time of check in to departure. Well above average Club amenities - and location is conveniently downtown. I can't say enough about helpful staff - friendly and accommodating. A really really great experience while on business. I would return in a heartbeat - whether business or leisure. August 23, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Delia - front desk Sunday morning June 9 My experience ended with a rude front desk clerk. I informed her that I asked the concierge the day before about joining SPG and the female concierge said that she could do it at her station. I was following up after the concierge stated she would send the card to my room which was not received. Instead of Delia offering an apology she simply looked as if to say "oh well what do you want me to do" and then said she knew the concierge could not do that, then asked if I wanted her to take care of it right then. I said ok. The issue is her response both verbal and non-verbal. As the customer, I expect an apology when I have been mislead. But I guess Delia viewed me as not relevant. June 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Conference Center Location and operation make this a wonderful hotel for conferences and large gatherings. Especially good for groups with limited mobility as all facilities are in one vertical structure. August 24, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conferance facilities the accommodations for the League of Cities was very satisfactory as was the food. The rooms for guest met all my expectations. August 25, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service. Everything met or exceeded my expectations except for parking availability and you do a good job with limited resources. August 25, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel minus the hair. I found the hotel to be exceptional in therms of the room, amenities, and the location. The atmosphere was great. My only negative comment was that on my first night, I found long blond strands of hair in the bathroom in the cup holder, on the side of the shower wall, and on the tub ledge. I have short black hair. After housekeeping and a supervisor came up to remove the hair, I found another strand on the floor by the toilet. One would think that with over 500 Environmental Service Professionals staying at the hotel for their annual conference, extra attention to cleanliness would have been the rule. September 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from home The hotel was perfect in every way. We could not ask for anything more. August 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by ASU Phoenix Parent This hotel was located right across from the dorms, so it was convenient for this mama of a freshman. Everyone at the hotel went out of their way to help me with whatever question I might have or what I might need. Gorgeous room, comfy bed, large bathroom, amazing view. I will return again and again! August 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service is over the top here Our stay seemed complicated because we attended a conference and decided to stay extra days....the hotel took care of everything and made our stay wonderful...which is why we decided to be pampered a few more days. August 22, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Location My room A/C did not turn off automatically at the time the temperature was reached. At night it was really annoying and I had to turn it off manually, what means it getting warm inside the room. I complaint, but no changes made. I talked to other guests and they had the same problem. Also the available computer to do your flight checkin and print the boarding pass did not work with the US Airways website. I could not print my boarding passes. always errors. Maybe the OLD Windows VISTA version is the reason. My laptop had no problems to bring up the passes, but I did not have a printer. May 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Service needs revamping. After missing the delivery of my breakfast order by a few minutes on day one, I was determined to eat on time the next day...That did not happen. My food was delivered 30 minutes late. The "hot" food was cold, not that tasty and two of my ordered items were missing! The employee refused to leave without my signature on the bill and when I asked to have the order corrected before signing, he told me the food would have to go back to the kitchen first! He then tried to cover by blaming the kitchen staff and tried to earn a tip by "advising" to complain to the front desk. Room service needs revamping. June 18, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable, but... We stayed for 6 nights and were mostly pleased. However, on check in, we were first given a room next to a very noisy vending machine, and then a second room that still had people in it. The stay itself was fine, although I wish there had been an extra bath towel without having to ask. But the real problem was with the office. When my receipt reflected an overcharge for internet access, I left message after message for 5 days, and finally reached a live person on the fifth day. It only took him minutes to fix, with the appropriate refund to me. It is inexcusable not to return a call for that long. March 29, 2013
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 next>>