皇家兰花喜来登大酒店

  • 泰国
  • 曼谷
  • 查隆功路 2 号 30 巷(布什船长巷),
  • 挽叻县河畔区
  • 邮政编码 10500
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭
  • 对于超过 90 天的住宿,请致电 866-539-3446。
  • 您最多只能提前 550 天预订。
  • 请重新检查您的日期。
1 间客房 1 间客房 , 1 位成人 1 位成人 , 1 位儿童 0 位儿童
Rated 4.4 out of 5 by 605 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location away from the city centre If you are looking for a relaxing stay in Bangkok away from the traffic and congestion, this is the place to stay. We stayed in the deluxe family room with the children (which consisted of two interconnecting river view rooms) on the 11th Floor. The rooms were spacious and inviting. The hotel pools were perfect at the end of a long hot day out. The connection to the River Side shopping centre offered a great dining opportunity (The River View restaurant was the kids favourite) as well as some shopping. On the bottom level of the River View shopping centre was a family mart supermarket for all of the basic grocery needs and the kids loved the McDonalds ice cream take out in the same location. The hotel offered a free transfer to the skytrain (which we did not use) and also was located right next to the No 3 river taxi stop (which was a great way of reaching the Grand Palace avoiding the traffic). The staff were friendly and helpful - the lifeguard on each evening (I did not get his name) was an absolutely star with a friendly smile and lots of helpful information. Our son celebrated his 16th birthday during our stay and the hotel offered a complimentary birthday cake which was perfect for making his day that little bit more special. The only down side was on the final morning when a person entered our kids room unannounced which was a bit of a shock. The hotel advised it was a member of housekeeping but this was very worrying as they entered without knocking at all! All in all a fab place to stay in a quiet location right alongside the river - perfect for a family stop and to use as a base for exploring Bangkok and taking excursions further afield but just be aware to place valuables away. June 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great hotel at reasonable cost Great location, nice to take relaxation. Good choice especially for foreigner. June 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Dr Nihal Abeysinghe Under the circumstances that we had the meeting in Sheraton from 27-29th May, the Hotel staff provided us an excellent support. For three days with more than 50 participants we had no issue. Well done! Thank you. My speial thanks to Ms Shanya (June) for the readiness she had to assist us when we need her assistance. June 1, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice boat ride along the river Had a short 4 night stay and I was upgraded to a Deluxe Premium River View Room, which is basically a higher floored room as I believe all rooms face the river. Hotel and rooms have definitely aged though it is well maintained and have the classic look. Room was adequately sized and nice usage of the space hence you don't feel cluttered. Bathroom had a shower/bathtub combo which isn't my preference but only it seems only Junior Suites and above have standalone shower system. Since the location is near the river, there is a complementary boat ride from the hotel to the nearest BTS station (by the river) which I always enjoyed while touring the city. There is also a public river boat station right beside the Sheraton which makes traveling to places like the Grand Palace and Wat Arun very convenient. Do take note of the direction of the river boat before you board. My room rate did not come with breakfast hence didn't try out their breakfast buffet. Although I did order from their room service menu once and it was pretty average. Do note the orange juice was not freshly squeezed. Staff were helpful and friendly hence made the stay pleasant. May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Stay! Beautiful Rooms! Lovely Staff! Comfortable beds! Amazing views! Great breakfast buffet! Ill be back! May 27, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The Hotel with a View The view of the river from the hotel is superb. You can see the boats transporting people from one stop to another. May 25, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A failed stay Thought we needed a hotel for the night - however our airplane-tickets changed shortly after we arrived to the hotel - therefore we ended up staying in the room around 1 hour. However the hotel reception did not want to compensate anything of hour room payment - I dont find this particular customer-minded and will consider my future hotel-prefererences when going on busness travels. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has efficient and friendly service Wonderful staff - efficient & courteous May 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honeymoon Ist was a great trip to Bangkok and the Service in this Hotel was perfekt. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by excellent stay Me and my wife were at the Sheraton between 01st May and 05th May and had an wonderful stay.Would recommend this hotel because of its friendly staff,ideal location and value for money. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel staff The staff at the bar were excellent, front desk staff needs to understand English May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasantly surprised I stayed at this hotel nearly 7 years ago and recently returned to give it a try. Although I found the room a bit cramped, the food, service and especially the Executive lounge offered great service and quality. I would definitely book again as the staff were professional and accommodating. May 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent position on the river This hotel, located on the Chaophrya River is a great jumping off spot to explore the highlights of the river shore. Also it is close to the central business district. Amenities of the hotel are excellent and the service by the staff also excellent May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Relaxing hotel I recommend this hotel to business travelers even though it is not too close to the biz centers . It is just very relaxing to stay by the river after a days work. May 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Lovely hotel Our room was great the view stunning. Great location the shuttle boat made getting to the sky train easy. Also the river taxi service runs from just outside. The food was great in every restaurant and very reasonable in price. The staff were friendly very polite and helpful. We would certainly stay there again. May 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great place to base in Bnagkok Hotel is near enough to all the attractions but not to close to the hustle and bustle of Bangkok. Good poolside facilities and time for relaxing. Public river boat stop is 50m from Hotel. April 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Comfortable but dated hotel Overall the hotel is good for its price. The room is comfortable, large, with a good air conditionning. The staff was efficient and polite. The wifi was fast and reliable. However the hotel does feel a bit dated. It is a bit out of the way. The breakfast buffet is decent with a large choice, although the food itself was average. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Complete Satisfaction My wife and I stayed for 3 nights at Royal Orchid in Bangkok. Everything was in my opinion perfect. The breakfast presentation was quite beathtaking,everything you can imagine ( except kippers) wonderful spread. Rooms were kept immaculate each day also the two swimming pools were always well attended with staff. Thank you Sheraton Highly Recommended. C.W.C. Englishman living in Germany. April 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hospitality we received excellent recognition and hospitality at the club lounge. April 23, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another excellent hotel in he SPG Group Again a pleasure to stay at this hotel We have stayed here on an annual basis for almost 20 years and continue to be pleased with the hotel and the warm and friendly nature of the staff Whilst the hotel is not located inhe middle of the shopping and business precincts if Bangkok we feel this s an advantage and the transport facilities provided by or near the are excellent and extremely good value fr money We will certainly be back again! April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Worth the price you pay Room facilities are convenient for both work and romance. Love the view of the Chao Prya river at nights which i think is one of the best features of Sheraton. April 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location and views from the Club lounge Upon check, as a Platinum member I was upgraded to a junior suite overlooking the river. The room was nice but nothing special. It is nice to have a lounge room and separate bathroom. The 27th floor lounge was the highlight of the hotel with wonderful sweeping views up both directions of the river. The breakfast served in the lounge was very good. Happy hour is also table service rather than a make your own. The lifts can be a little confusing as there are two sets and if you are in one you have to get out and swap on the 17th floor. Would I stay there again? Yes. Positives: location, platinum recognition, suites, Club lounge, its continental breakfast and sweeping views. Negatives: lifts, the shopping plaza next door (I am still scratching my head), just felt a little impersonal April 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great feel to this hotel. Although I live in Bangkok I spend much time traveling and staying in hotels due to work. It is the first time I have stayed at the Royal Orchid Sheraton and I found the hotel just had a great feel to it. Executive suite room was excellent. Comparing with other hotels in the same price range I have to say this is one of the best hotels I have stayed in. Staff were great, food was nice, it delivered what was expected for a hotel of this quality. It is rare for me not to find negatives but in this case I have to say there was little to complain about. Will stay here again for sure. April 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great food in exec lounge I have stayed at a number of Sheraton's throughout asia and this exec lounge had the best tea time and best evening cocktail/food out of all of them. You can enjoy a full dinner in the exec lounge. I was upgraded to a suite with amazing views. I believe this hotel has a number of suites as many of the platinum people i met were upgraded to suites. 90% of the staff were great. A few were so so. My only recommendation to the hotel would be to have a no-children policy for their terrace pool. The hotel has two pools and I have seen other Sheratons with two pools reserve one pool just for adults. (sheraton honolulu). The garden pool was huge and had a number of children really enjoying themselves. The terrace pool is 3 meters deep and a perfect size and shape for lap swimming (many gym members use this pool to swim laps as well). But they had children standing around playing with beachballs and making it difficult to swim. Also it would be nice to have a no smoking pool/section at the pool. Lots of people smoking at the pool so difficult to relax with all the smoke. April 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Last of 3 stays This was the last of 3 separate stays during our travel throughout SE Asia plus we are celebrating our 30th anniversary. The staff must this stay positively the best. Staff members in the Club lounge, Maneerat who helped me arrange flowers for my wife and many many thanks go to Nimit who consistently helped us throughout our 3 stays, even contacting me on his day off to ensure we had everything we needed. It was Nimit who we had met 4 years earlier during our stay who demonstrated such care and hospitality that when we knew we were coming back to Bangkok we had to stay at the Sheraton. Thank you Nimit for once again making my family feel so welcome and cared for! Regards, John R. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family travel We used this hotel as our base to travel through SE Asia. We couldn't have been happier. April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Family stay From the moment we checked in to our check out our stay was fantastic do to comfort and staff April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by royal orchid This hotel always has a very warm and welcoming feeling. The staff is always great and very attentive and kind. I have been coming to this location for over 8 years now. I love the location and the recent renovations. The last time I was there was about 5 years ago. April 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and views The Royal Orchid Sheraton has friendly staff, beautiful views of the river, close to River City shopping, has a free shuttle boat, and the food is delicious. April 11, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This Hotel has great space They have a wide range of conference rooms and are able to accommodate the delegates. Good for conferences and functions. April 8, 2014
  • 2015-05-23T19:33:49.524-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_605, tr_605
  • loc_en_US, sid_172, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 21 next>>