Номера и тарифы

Закрыть

Детей на номер

Информация позволяет найти номера, лучше всего подходящие для гостей мероприятия, и подготовиться к вашему приезду.

О раскладушках и дополнительных персональных сборах см. условия и описание номера.

Family Plan Policy

Children 17 and under sleep free in existing room bedding. Rollaways and child rollaways may incur extra charges. Cribs are complimentary.

Age Requirement Policy

Guests must be 18 years or older with valid identification to reserve a room. Acceptable forms include government issued state, provincial or federal photo identification.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 1768 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very comfortable! We come to the Sheraton Toronto every year on my birthday and our anniversary. We are treated very well and our 2-3 day stay is always enjoyable. We were given a room on the 41st floor club rooms. The view showing the city is amazing! The room was nice and clean and the beds were very comfortable. Some 'wear' is beginning to show in the rooms and hallways but it certainly doesn't detract from the overall enjoyment. The Club lounge for a continental breakfast and afternoon/evening snacks and drinks is very comfortable and again the view of the city is stunning. The buffet breakfast on the lobby floor was delicious. February 2, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location!! Friendly staff!! The hotel is close to the subway station, the Eaton Centre and adjacent to PATH. The Club Lounge on the 43th floor offers an excellent breakfast and snacks in the evenings. The coffee machine of the Club is great!! I wish I had one of those in my house!!! All the staff is very friendly.. We had a great time in this beautiful hotel. July 20, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by No Wifi in the Rooms The rooms don't have WiFi, not even on the Club floors. So if you want WiFi for your iPhone or iPad, you'll have to go to the club lounge on the 43rd floor, or the lobby area. You can bring your laptop and plug in to the ethernet, but don't expect the ethernet cord that they provide to reach the bed. It's just a little too short. October 21, 2011
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice Hotel, Good Location We stayed at the Sheraton for the Boat Show and had a wonderful stay. Our room looked over Nathan Phillips square and the skating rink. It was very clean and comfortable. The only thing I didn't like was there was no wireless internet in the room. On one of the previous posts they mentioned this and the hotel replied saying that they now have wireless in the rooms. It is NOT in the rooms and there is notification in the room the you must go down to the lobby if you need WiFi. Other than that, it was a great stay, in a great room. Next year we will stay again but skip the boat show and maybe go shopping in Toronto. January 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Check in Staff needs some work No complaints about the actual room. However we requested early check in and ended up getting a room that wasn't even ready by normal check in time. When we spoke to check in they kept giving us the run a round and excuses. We finally demanded to speak to the Supervisor and demanded some compensation! June 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Right In The Heart Very nice place but the really big hotels are not my favorite a little impersonal. But the Sheraton has good check in and check out for Gold members very fast and good SPG recognition, and also a very nice lounge with great views. I would recommend this hotel to anyone wanting to stay right downtown. April 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A 10 out of 10 (June 7-11 Stay) This is the hotel I normally look up first when I choose to stay in downtown Toronto. Wonderful location, and a lot of great amenities in and around the hotel. What was very special for me for this stay was the front desk staff, Brian, I was on a three-day course downtown Toronto, and my hotel reservation was only till Sunday night (checking out Monday). With the extremely busy conference season in June in DT Toronto, all the downtown hotels were completely sold out. I thought that I gave a try on Sunday to see possibility of extension of the stay till Wednesday, A gentleman at Front Desk, Brian, he was very attentative, helpful and patient with me, working with me for almost 20 minutes, and he was able to extend my stay till the day when my course is done, and also with a late check-out. The SPG Gold/Platinum check-in line was very express and helpful for SPG Gold/Platinum members. This stay was perfect in many ways for me, the room service was very fast (within 10 minutes of my calls placing the order), food was great and in good portion. The clue lounge is always spacious and available for seating, with plenty of privacy when sitting down for a snack or a glass of wine. This hotel is like my home away from home in Toronto while I visit there. Very happy and highly recommend! June 14, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by An overall good stay I normally stay at this hotel when I am in Toronto for the weekends. The check in process was professional and prompt. However, the upgrade for a plat guest seems VERY rare. I got a regular king bed room again. Good location, but the SPG recognition seems lagging. February 16, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Very dissapointed. We have stayed at the Sheraton downtown many times and were impressed. This weekend was an exception. First, it took us 55 minutes to check in. No manager or even employee came near the line to explain or apologize. After getting to our room (room 2744). We were very dissapointed at the size. Every other room we have stayed in at your hotel were beautiful. Thirdly and most dissapointing....I went outside (just by the front lobby) and almost stepped in a mess (another guest had gotten sick). I informed the front desk who assured me they would clean it up immediatly. I went down over an hour later and the mess was not cleaned up. (The staff had only put a "Wet Floor" sign up.). December 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location My husband and I stayed at the Sheraton for a wedding we attended at the nearby Arcadian loft. The suite was clean and modern. The view of Nathan Phillips Square was beautiful. The indoor/outdoor pool was a great feature. We would definitely stay here again. June 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by OK, but needs updating I'm a long time SPG member and use the Sheraton Downtown Toronto quite a bit because of its convenient location...and of course the points. However, compared to other hotels in the area, and other SPG Sheratons, this location needs some TLC in its rooms and hallways. The value for money is good, but with peeling wallpaper in the rooms, old worn furniture, and stained carpets, a lot of these rooms need updating and fixing. Luckily the staff is very nice and helpful, and the main lobby area is OK. They've upated their restaurant too. I just wish they would take more pride in their rooms. Too bad the Westin Harbour Castle isn't a more convenient location for business travellers. January 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent choice This is a great choice - excellent location, staff and premise. Staff are outstanding, always ready to accommodate your needs. They are friendly and welcoming and very helpful with directions, suggestions, best bets. The hotel is top of the list for TO. April 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Overall a great hotel although the approach to the main lobby is a little creepy= industrial looking.. Staff power washer the walkways and pavement while guests try to stay out of the way of the spray. Idea ! = power wash at 3 am when no one is around. The motor from the power washer was so loud, you could not have a conversation. Once you got past the entry , the lobby was open, bright and spacious. Staff was great and willing to please. The biggest negative was the food cost inside the facility. I understand that this is a profit making venture, but I also understand food cost in the hospitality industry. Really, $5.75 per cup for a coffee (in an urn) in the meeting room and $12 per one ounce of (standard) liquor is simply robbery without a gun. Retail on the same liquor is about $1 per ounce, coffee about 10 cents. August 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Rude Staff I cannot remember a time that I have ever run into a friendly staff member here. Service has always been average to down right rude. I am done with this location after giving them far too many chances. I will take my business and my clients elsewhere. April 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very happy with the Sheraton Center I am a frequest business traveller to Toronto and choose to stay at the Sheraton Center. “Home away from home” is a bit of a cliché, but, in this hotel it is true. Right from the Front Desk team, to the Bell team, Luggage Room, and, especially Guest Services, everyone goes above and beyond. At the end of a long day, being checked in by friendly, smiling people who great me by name, and remember my personal details, hearing my room is in my favorite area of the hotel, and having one of the bell team run to grab my “staying bag” from luggage and getting my travel bag on a cart is really appreciated. And sometimes I even receive a lovely amenity to recognize my repeat business :) February 21, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Okay - but nothing more. Pluses: 1. Central location Minuses: 1. Mattress too soft. 2. Extra charge for in-room Internet access. 3 Busy lobby with throngs accessing free Internet in the lobby (see 2 above). May 27, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has great staff and location Love the location of this hotel. We have stayed here several times and have always been treated to excellent service. We highly recommend this hotel. August 12, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Location But No Extras Great location for meetings and conferences. Accessibility to other shops and business is great. Needed a fridge due to a special diet. Did not happen. Did not receive updates on waiting list. Disappointing. Rooms were very clean. Friendly housekeeping staff. Helpful front desk staff along with bell services/luggage. October 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Accomodations We had 70 people here for a convention in a variety of rooms. All were extremely pleased with the hotel and surrounding area. We will be back! July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Club Lounge Staff are Amazing The club lounge staff always make us feel welcome. Our home away from home. Special thanks to Blesilda. August 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by "Home Away From Home!" “Home away from Home!”. That is what the Sheraton Toronto is to us. We visit several times a year and am always impressed with the quality of staff beginning with Marilyn at the front desk who always greets us by name with a big smile and a hug and provides excellent customer service each and every time. We just celebrated our 43rd wedding anniversary and were thrilled to be remembered by Bless in the Club Lounge with a special anniversary greeting. She had genuine pleasure in sharing our anniversary and always welcomes us by name with a warm sincere smile. Marilyn and Bless are the smiling friendly faces we always look forward to seeing. You cannot beat the location and we walk to almost everything we wish to see and do. To us “there is no other” hotel. Sheraton Toronto is it! We highly recommend the Sheraton for your first and every visit to Toronto. October 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Toronto Center = Great! Great location, rooms, value, service, and best of all--Great Staff and Management. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Welcome Back In Real Estate it is location, location, location. The weather was terrible with sleet and rain but this location on the Toronto PATH meant we could go everywhere without facing the elements. A real Plus. This hotel has a great location but at this Sheraton, it is service, service, service! We usually come to the Sheraton downtown a couple of times a year. This time we convinced our friends to book in too. We have Platinum status and we know what level of service to expect. But our friends who often use another hotel had a wonderful time and they could not say enough about the service. The service at the front desk was actually fun as there was a bit of confusion (on our part) with regards mixing up the keys and it was quickly resolved with good humour. Thank you Tammi. But our friends were most impressed that the staff at the Club Lounge Blesilda, John and Augustin all remembered us and genuinely welcomed us back. Hard to believe in a hotel as large as this Sheraton. And a special thank you to the Club staff for finding me some gluten free muffins for breakfast. Having a dietary restriction can make travelling difficult so it was great for me to have something to eat while enjoying the lounge with my spouse and friends. We are looking forward to our next Toronto visit. July 16, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Second, but last time staying here! First of all, I will say that this hotel was recommended to us in 2013. We booked 10 rooms one year in advance in order to accommodate our wedding party on the night of our wedding. (oct 4, 2014) Staff were reasonably responsive to the inquiries we had prior to our multiple nights stay; however the real reason for this review was the experience we had on the day of our wedding -- and the issues that resulted after check out. Of the 3 rooms that were solely under my family's name, 2 had defective hotel cards. You need the hotel room key to operate the elevator, and 4 cards (2 sets of 2) did not work. No problem, we had hem replaced. Upon getting back to the hotel after our wedding, around 3:30 in the morning, we realized that our premium suite room key was not working in the elevator. After explaining to the lady at front desk, I was told the key should work and that I 'just need to try it a few times.' She then proceeded to come to the elevator to test the card. Sure enough, after 10 tries, it worked. I asked to get a new card because I had zero confidence in the one we used, but she recommended to go try it in the room first. Okay then. After trying both keys (and both not working, go figure!) I called down to ask someone to come help as we were not able to use our keys. I called down again after 6 minutes and no sign of staff, and was told they were on their way. 3 minutes later, finally someone arrived, but they were extremely rude and did not apologize for the delay or faulty cards. Second issue was after we checked out. We found that our visa was charged over $1300 for one nights stay at the hotel. I knew it was inaccurate and proceeded to call back to rectify. All this being said, we initially made it very clear to the front desk staff that we had two nights at the hotel for this particular room, but that we were paying one night on a different credit card. (Cards already on file) Front desk assured us that we would be able to charge separate rooms with different credit cards for payment, however we were not only charged for 2 nights on our one credit card, but also for 2 vehicles @ 2 nights EACH for parking. After multiple emails and phone calls to try and get an answer on why we were overcharged, I finally managed to have someone in accounting help us rectify the situation. Jeanette Colete was very helpful and professional in assisting us to reverse the incorrect charges, but after countless phone calls and emails to their staff, Jeanette's good intentions have not changed my terrible second (and last) experience with this hotel. All this on our perfect wedding day, which was a bit disappointing to say the least! Front staff need to improve their customer service - or maybe just the ones who 'helped' us that morning. October 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent staff, feels like home from home This hotel is perfect for both the business traveller and tourist, centrally located and close to major attractions. The hotel is clean and has great facilities. The main reason I use this hotel and would highly recommend it is the way all the staff take care of your every need. The welcome from George and all in valet, Brian and Marilyn are fabulous at check in along with all the others and Blesilda at the Club Lounge is so friendly and takes care of all the guests. I always feel like this is my home away from home when I stay here......kudos to all the staff you really do make a difference!! December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Time Great Hotel, great room good people, I will stay again. October 11, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Horrible weekend, despite staff efforts 1st given a room without a king bed, although my reservation specified it. Staff moved us. Construction Jackhammers on Queen St woke us up at 7:30 Sunday morning. Staff moved us. Drunks running and pounding on doors and cursing (due to some high school bus trip) Shower didn't work. Staff gave us a room to shower in. Were credited $50 and received breakfast coupons, that made it better. Previous guest's towel was still on bathroom hook. Just a terrible experience, although staff did try to fix it (after waiting in line with 20 other people). Windows of hotel very dirty. Busy, noisy weekend. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms I think it is very important to state that the offer to participate in the "green' program is misleading. I thought it meant energy saving initiatives saving linen, towels etc. But in fact, my understanding now is that your initiative is simply to reduce your housekeeping staff. The beds are already not changed every day for the same guest and towels can be reused etc. I encourage to make it clear to guests that your request for this initiatve is to reduce your housekeeping staff if guests do not want their beds made, garbage emptied and room vacuumed June 30, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by location, location, location Was recently at this hotel for a 5 night stay during a National conference with delegates of across Canada (1000 of us). The hotel location was very good as were the conference facilities. The rooms were not fantastic though, the AC never worked properly even after we asked for it to be serviced. As well the bathroom counter space was not good at all. No mini bar or fridge wasn't helpful (and to spend 20.00 per day is crazy for this). The biggest complaint that I have is the wifi fee's -in this day and age, I have not been to a hotel that charges for wifi in years. You can get free wifi everywhere, from starbucks to macdonalds and at the hotel rates we are paying, it is crazy that we had to pay this amount. It is a standardized feature as far as I am concerned. I am a starwood preferred guest as well and still had to pay for it. really unacceptable I think. October 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Needs improvement If it was not for the helpfulness of some staff members I would not recommend this property unless someone was looking for a 3 star property. It is dated ..The thermostat seemed more of a placebo than an effective unit. We could not reduce the temperature of the room to make it comfortable for sleeping. The TV would freeze waiting for a signal. In the case of this property is definitely time for an update as it has fallen behind many other of their properties . The location to the Eaton center and the theaters is excellent . September 28, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 60 next>>