Sheraton Tribeca New York Hotel

  • 370 Canal Street
  • Nova York,
  • Nova York
  • 10013
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Política de idade mínima

Os hóspedes precisam ter no mínimo 21 anos e apresentar um documento com foto para fazer reservas e check-in.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 419 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Experience Updated and clean rooms, courteous staff, great location. Really couldn't think of any negatives other than my suite upgrade request didn't clear but not too surprising given it was a busy weekend. September 8, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel. Location was good - near Tribeca/Soho, close to transport to easily get to mid/uptown. Friendly staff, decent room size which was furnished well. Good gym selection. February 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Review The breakfast was excellent. In my room (510) I smelt smoke from somebody else. There is no big Sheraton sign on the top of the building. So it was not so easy to find back the way to the hotel. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location and Style Great Hotel in the heart of lower Manhattan. KILLER Club Lounge with a 270 degree view of the city (facing due north!). Great bar and restaurant as well. Staff is very attentive and helpful. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super close to everything Nice and new. Staff was very accomodating and professional. Arrived well after midnight and the staff on duty were happy and welcoming. Will stay here for all my NY trips from now on. February 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent Location to stay in Manhatten Excellent location having a sight seeing trip in Manhatten. Adequate room size, clean and comfortable. Very kind and responsive staff. I-Net hub in Lobby is a brilliant solution. Nice but very expensive bar, compensated by Starbucks hub in lobby, very good for a quick and delicious start in the (sight seeing-) day. Gym facilities in a high quality considering the central Location. Overall our new favorite for our stays in NYC! August 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! Great Location!! Great Hotel, great people, super friendly, super helpful, very clean, very comfortable sleeping, close to amazing restaurants, shopping, site seeing.. did I say great people!!!! September 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Door man Eddie was fantastic Eddie made it feel like home. He was awesome. Rooms need some place to put your clothes. No drawer space is very challenging. Bathroom was dark and we needed a bulb changed. October 14, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Top Notch This property is "Top Notch" 5 stars without the 5 star price! The staff is great and the location was excellent, just where we wanted to be. I'll definately stay here again. June 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very good hotel, not so good location Facilities are very good, staffing very attentious, location not so good, though very close to best Soho locations (metro stations not pleasant to walk around). October 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fun on Canal St, SoHo & my small dog welcomed we had fun in SoHo, and shopped on Canal St for some Faux jewelry. Hotel had a great fitness center, attentive staff and room service, and welcomed my small dog. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel in NYC Super hotel with an outstanding staff and very comfortable rooms. Great view of NYC and the Club Lounge is a great plus for SPG members. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendliest Staff in Town Great Location, so close to the Subway. Most COMFORTABLE Bed!! The only place we stay when we come to NYC, been doing so for 3 years now. July 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel exceeds my expectations every single time I have stayed at this location many times. I keep coming back because the hotel staff makes me feel like I am in a second home. July 3, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Hotel not worthy of SPG I am a gold member of SPG, stayed in many of the SPG properties. This Sheraton TriBeCa was very poor quality. January 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very satisfied Clean and comfortable. The bed and comforter were amazing. The staff was very nice and helpful. January 26, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great first stay Wonderful stay, staff was wonderful (front desk, valet, doormen) and exceeded expectations. Thank you tribeca sheraton! July 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The staff is awesome Stayed here again this past weekend and the hotel staff really shines. I look forward to each and every stay. September 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place! A+ rating. Loved the whole experience, especially the SPG Club....saved $50.00 a day on breakfast and a great view! February 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Thanks for the comfortable stay. The staff was super friendly and helpful! March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very clean nice place great location February 3, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location Very European clientele which offers a unique ambiance. February 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel location Well located. Good value, friendly staff May 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super Staff, Super Location If you are looking for an easy, convenient, well-located and cared-for experience in Manhattan, this is the place to be. Access to the fun places in and around Manhattan is ideal, both on foot (things are close) and by subway (many lines converge within a block of the hotel) August 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good hotel in good location June 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel - needs some food & bev help SPG Platinum - first stay at this property. Great location, nice lobby & bar area made for a great first impression. Staff was accommodating as expected. All good... except - went down to bar for late dinner on Wed. after a long day, didn't feel like venturing out. They bar was out of several varietals of wine and bourbon. My salmon took almost an our - kitchen "forgot" to fire it. The bartender was super nice about it and couldn't stop apologizing. In short - need a food & bev manager to maintain proper inventory & button up the kitchen. Otherwise, great property that I wouldn't hesitate to stay at again. June 21, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by This used to be a great hotel The first two times I stayed here it was great. Although I had to go inside to get someone to take my car, once inside the staff were pleasant efficient. The third time I stayed again I went inside to ask someone to valet the car. After 20 minutes, when no one came out, I called and was told someone would be right out. After the third call, I struggled my numerous bags inside, gave the desk staff my car key. No apology. With both arms full, they asked if I needed helped getting my luggage out of the car. Too little, too late. My room was considerably smaller than the first to times, and the bathroom was not clean. They moved me to another room where two out of three lights were burned out, leaving the room quite dark. The staff was unhelpful and unpleasant. I tried it once more, thinking it might be a fluke. A worse experience. I spoke with the manager, to no avail, she was not in the least helpful. So you're wondering why I'm giving it one more chance this weekend. I have two functions in Tribeca, and both within walking of the hotel. This will be the last try, if they got their act together, I'd love to be a regular. Frankly, I was encouraged by Lowell's responses to several poor reviews. I am hoping that means that someone actually is paying attention and responding to problems. That is, after all, what most people want. I regret having spoken so highly of it to colleagues after my first two experiences here. February 27, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel for hard-hearing and light traveler! Was Check-in was very pleasant and the staff always very helpful. Was given, upon my request, a "quiet room" with a nice view towards the Hudson. Booked and received a 27 sqm room (no SPG Gold upgrade!). Room was clean and fine but if you book this size room, make sure you open your suitcase in the lobby. It may be very difficult in your room. The major disappointment was that, although the hotel is only 3 year old, the windows are not sound proof and you can hear the heavy traffic on Canal street including the endless sirens and honking! A pity. Finally elevators were not optimal as it took up to 10 minutes to get down in the morning. September 22, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by I would stay again but... The hotel is in a great location as it is easy to access Soho, the Village and Tribeca. There is also easy Subway access to get around Manhattan easily. The rooms were very clean. We had access to the SPG lounge and the outside terrace was fantastic to enjoy a drink after dinner! The complimentary breakfast was disappointing. It said breakfast was available until 10:30 but there was literally no food other than a couple of bananas available around 10:00am. I am surprised that they were so stingy with eggs for SPGs best customers. The concierge was only so-so so you need to know what you want to do before you arrive. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Underwhelmed and Unimpressed The Sheraton Tribeca is a recently opened hotel and you can still see the signs of newness – rooms are in great shape, bathrooms are near picture perfect, common areas are updated and don’t show any signs of wear or tear yet. But at the same time, the staff also seems new – it was hard to get a question answered (I was transferred to 3 people before getting an answer), I was not recognized as a Platinum member of the SPG program, was not told about the concierge lounge or any other benefits. My experience with check in was less than idea. I arrived and was greeted by the front desk staff. She began the check in process and then answered a call. Instead of telling the caller she was with a guest, she stayed on the phone and helped them – for about 10 minutes – before getting back to checking me in. When I suggested to her that perhaps she could put them on hold and finish what she had started with me, she was rude and sarcastic with her answer. My room was as small as a shoebox, but it’s Manhattan, what else do you expect? The room was very clean and in like-new condition since the hotel is still so new. The bathroom was also small, but the shower was nice and had great water pressure. There was ample space for things like hair dryers, bath products and plenty of plugs. The layout of the room was a bit odd – but not horrible. If you weren’t careful, you could trip over yourself. The view from the room was spectacular and the window opened just slightly – a new perk if you enjoy the “fresh” air. November 5, 2011
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>