Sheraton Albuquerque Airport Hotel

  • 2910 Yale Boulevard S.E.
  • Albuquerque,
  • New Mexico
  • 87106
  • USA
  • Landkarte

Zimmer & Preise

Schließen
  • Falls der Aufenthalt mehr als 90 Übernachtungen umfasst, rufen Sie bitte unter +(1) 866 539 3446 an.
  • Sie können nur bis zu 550 Tage im Voraus buchen.
  • Bitte überprüfen Sie Ihre Daten.
1 Zimmer 1 Zimmer , 1 Erwachsener 1 Erwachsene , 1 Kind 0 Kinder
Rated 4.2 out of 5 by 273 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by A Hearty Welcome I appreciated the genuine welcome provided by the Assistant Manager and his colleague upon arrival. The hotel had all the features of a first class airport facility. September 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel with great atmosphere Really enjoyed our stay at the Sheraton. Nice clean room with very comfortable beds. The staff was courteous and helpful, especially on the club level. Will definately stay there again. September 6, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by abq airport I was promptly greeted by the front desk lady and the bellman. Both were kind and helpful. I was traveling with a new dog and the bellman was very assisting in getting me into my room with no hassle. The room was an 'accessible' type room, but was very comfortable. I have noticed that when I use my SPG points , these are the rooms offered. I don't know why. All in all, a very nice hotel with a good staff, i spoke with the lady washing the lobby floor at 430am and she was a happy camper . If Corp. Sheraton keeps their employees happy I would be glad to stay here again. . September 5, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 Off to the wrong start from the get go. We reserved a room at the club level. You didn't save for us. So the clerk gives us a different room, asked us what kind of room we prefer. Which is what we had reserved (king). Get to the room two queen beds. So call down stairs they send up the bell boy gives us different room. Load up get in elevator to different floor. The room keys don't work, So we have to go back down stairs for another room. Spoke to the manager and she gave us a couple of free drinks. But come on 3 times and still you can't get it right. Not a happy camper. September 3, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly staff This hotel has a friendly staff, clean rooms, adequate gift shop. The only complaint is the restaurant. Our group had a breakfast buffet that was served late and incomplete--similar the year before. Ordering off the menu for breakfast wasn't any better. It's a shame that in every other way this hotel is wonderful. More focus on service and food in the restaurant during the morning hours is needed. August 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great, just a couple areas for improvement The hotel is great, rooms are very clean, bedding is ultra comfy, and it's very quiet. Just a couple of suggestions for improvement. One, I checked in at 5, and rooms still were not fully cleaned. Even when full, can't the housekeeping staff start earlier? Second, I was with a group, and box lunches during our meeting were practically inedible, grandmas brand cookies, mushy apples, and mediocre wraps with too much mayo and limp lettuce. The names of the different options were misleading too, what kind of lunch am I getting when it's called "Casino" or "Duke City? No idea. August 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Unexpected Luxury I had to book a hotel near the airport for a very early flight the next morning. A colleague recommended the Sheraton as it was close to the airport. I was expecting the typical small basic room with an open closet and sticky floor. I was very pleasantly surprised to find a recently renovated hotel that was exquisitely appointed (Dark hardwood floors in the entrance, built in closets, marble and tile bathroom). The bed was one of the best I have slept in recently. And the staff were all perfect. It also had a restaurant that had wide food (and seating) choices. August 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by good nights rest My family and I enjoyed our stay. Very comfortable clean rooms...friendly staff August 12, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Middle of the road Our experience here was middle of the road. We did not have an above average stay. The walls are thin, too thin for a airport hotel when travelers come and go at odd hours. August 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great service. Food was great and the rooms very clean. August 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent room and hospitable staff Our room was spotless and recently updated. Very attractive and functional. The bed was very comfortable. The staff was great -- chatty and helpful. Super close to the airport -- took about 3 minutes in the shuttle to get there. Couldn't ask for more. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay as always My family stays at this hotel every summer and we always have a great time. The staff is fantastic and the hotel is within walking distance of the airport. August 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Happy Repeat Visitor My only choice when traveling through Albuquerque August 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great stay My room was great. The employees were very helpful. August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Nice Location, Nice place I stayed here one night before an early flight out of ABQ. It was quite nice. I would stay again next time I need to fly through ABQ. I have family in NM so sometimes it's necessary. July 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Outstanding Accommodations Friendly people, helpful people; great room/comfort and a terrific value. July 24, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Vibe, Tech Friendly The lobby was busy with lots of people having fun! We liked the bank of computers in the front lobby, and especially liked the availability of outlets next to the bed, which was convenient for plugging in chargers. The bed was fabulous. I'd give it 5 stars, but they messed up our reservation for 2 queen beds and we ended up with a rollaway for 2 kids. Felicia at the front desk was wonderful! She was informative and helpful, making the messed up reservation more tolerable. July 23, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Shearton ABQ Airport The staff of this hotel made the trip. It started with the nicest shuttle driver on the planet, then Brandon at the desk, Edwina in the lounge, and Nancy in the club lounge. I went through 8 card keys to find two that worked and struggled with the elevator reading them every time we got on but the staff was so pleasant I just couldn't be troubled. Please give those above my very sincere appreciation! July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Loved it! I had the opportunity to stay at this hotel twice in the past two weeks, once for a week and the second time for two nights. The entire staff was so friendly, breakfast was great, the rooms were large and clean and the bed was comfortable. The pillows were the best! Normally I have trouble sleeping in hotel rooms but not here! I would recommend this hotel to everyone. July 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Can improve on F & B and Internet Overall I will stay again. They need to improve F & B service as far as on time room service and prompt service in the dining room. The free internet is 512kb, absolutely shameful. For $10 you get 3gb. Still slow. Mgr did cover the cost of the 3gb...so that was nice! I could be coming to this hotel 4x/yr 4nights or 16 room nights. Not a lot but ....... Brandon ar Front desk very good, Samatha night MOD could use some training in meeting expectations. July 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hot and unentertained We could not get the room cool enough. Set the thermostat to 68 and it still would not cool down. The TV kept losing signal and breaking up. We only had one night planned so I didn't call to report it. If I had to stay longer, I would have called. July 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exactly What You Expected This property was solid. This is the first time I stayed at this particular property and I was not disappointed. It was exactly as I expected- nor surprises and no disappointments. The staff was definitely attentive and helpful in every way. July 7, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nice hotel Stayed on the club level floor. The view is excellent and very enjoyable. Food is average but staff in the evening was great! The only complaint I have is very minor. Housekeeping didn't leave shampoo or conditioner so I had to ask for it. This is my third time to stay at this hotel and I will stay again. July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stop over Easy off/on highway while traveling west. July 2, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pool Everything about this hotel was great. The pool was dirty and was not cleaned in the entire time I was there. 11:30 to 3pm. July 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This Hotel has great features Very clean room with VERY comfortable bed. Spacious and easy to get to. July 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great, clean and convenient We had pleasant one night stay at the hotel. It is excellent value proposition for anyone staying in Albuquerque. No complaints. Staff was very helpful as well. I would stay here again. July 1, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Hotel issues that should be addressed Although reservations were made in advance and prepaid, I was given a handicap access room adjacent to the elevator. I am hot handicapped, and as the rooms are set up for someone in a wheelchair, some room features such as placement of the bathroom vanity mirror are difficult to use for someone over 6 foot tall. Also, the rooms are not well insulated for noise, and I heard conversations in the hallway at a voice level that made it seem they were actually IN my room. I chose not to ask for another room (I had checked in after 9 p.m. and did not want to change rooms). Unfortunately, these previous issues paled in comparison to what happened at 4 a.m. Apparently, the industrial dryer or some similar machine was activated somewhere near our room, and the noise travelled into our room with such ferocity that it woke me out of a sound sleep. I heard this for a good 10 minutes before it went away. Again, 4 a.m., my sleep was ruined and I chose not to want to be relocated. I am not looking for a handout, but someone should address these issues. My room # was 212. June 24, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Everything went wrong When we arrived our reservations were messed up and not connected as promised when booked since we used two reservations to get the best rates over a 4 day stay. The telephone did not work, the coffee maker was broken, the tv went in and out of reception and they failed to change the sheets daily as requested instead just re-made the beds. I would never return to this hotel it was the worst hotel experience I have ever had. June 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by will stay again Really like the hotel. One of the nicest hotel gyms I've seen at a 'chain hotel' in New Mexico and near the airport! Would have given Ecellent rating all around but room did not provide mini fridge or microwave ( i like to bring some of my food when travelling for work). I had to pay $15 do have a fridge in my room- should be part of the pkg. June 19, 2013
  • 2015-06-01T19:35:35.211-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_273, tr_273
  • loc_en_US, sid_3125, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>