Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • New York,
  • New York
  • 10019
  • Etats-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Rated 3,7 out of 5 by 1723 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Convenient & Friendly The staff was friendly, efficient and welcoming. The rooms were comfortable and well appointed. Located a short walk from Times Square and steps away from a subway stop, it was easy to get wherever I needed to go. The only thing I missed was on the TV - no MSNBC (there were at least 5 sports channels though!). 13 décembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Refreshed look adds to the Time Sq glamour! Sometimes hotels focus too much on looks/amenities and forget about the people part of the business. I'm proud to say in addition to a makeover of the hotel, the staff at the Sheraton Times Square were terrific. From the bellman, to the VIP Manager, and the gentlemen working the club lounge - kudos all around. You guys were curteous, professional, and always willing to help. 11 décembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was amazing!! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone! It was perfectly located right in midtown NYC, close walking distance to all the main attractions. Hotel staff was very helpful in helping us with our needs. 10 décembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by MDShears Great location. Busy and efficiently run. Great Starbucks in lobby. All personnel very helpful and friendly. 10 décembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff This is the 2nd time my family stays at the Sheraton New York and once again we had a great experience. 10 décembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Another nice stay in Times Square Checking in late in the evening on a holiday weekend, our "superior room" was very small, but well appointed. While the club lounge was extremely crowded, the staff was very helpful in finding us a place to sit - definitely a benefit of being a frequent visitor! 8 décembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent location, amazing food, great room, greater staff Our team chose Sheraton for annual customer meeting. Food was the best I've had at a hotel and then some, hotel banquet/catering staff were VERY responsive, front desk & housekeeping as well. It wasn't perfect - elevators VERY slow [full occupancy] and shower water pressure was so-so - but as close as you can expect short of paying $800+ for a 5* hotel. 6 décembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by fantastic After reading some of the review's, I was a little skeptical about going there. What a pleasant surprise. I had never been to NY City before, I reached the hotel, expecting slow service at check in, it took less than 5 minutes!! The room was spotless, and the people were extremely helpful! I would definitely recommend this hotel to everyone and I plan on going back as soon as I can! My experience was amazing!! A big thank you to the staff at the hotel!!! 6 décembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff I was welcomed to the hotel by Christian at the Preferred desk. He had honored my request for rooms close together. Couldn't have asked for abetter location! 4 décembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by ny,ny this is the only place I would stay in ny. you are in the center of everything. my wife and daughter w love this place 3 décembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Staff went over and above! Such a busy time of year, yet everyone we encountered from management to housekeeping was amazing. 2 décembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great hotel the hotel was perfect. everyone we encountered was very helpful 2 décembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Superb This facility greatly exceeded our expectations and Seher Funk was absolutely the very best. You should be very proud of ALL of the staff that serviced us during our stay this past week. 1 décembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, Small Room The location was perfect! Walking distance to all the shows, Time Square, Rockefeller Center, and subways. We walked almost everywhere because of this location. The only drawback of this hotel is the room size. It is small (although I am sure most are in New York). We had three in the room and the bathroom was too small for all of our items. Also, if you like to unpack your bags, DO NOT stay at this hotel. This was the main drawback and the only reason that we would not return. We HATE living out of a suitcase. If you are only going for a day or two it is reasonable, but if you are spending 4 or more days it is extremely inconvenient. I have given this hotel an excellent rating because this hotel is perfect for location and hotel employee helpfulness and friendliness. BUT if you like to unpack, this hotel is not for you. 1 décembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome all the way around, baby!! A quick check in was superb. When we got to our room, WOW a beautiful, beautiful suite on the corner seeing Central Park and Time Square! Thank you so much. Love the electric curtain openers!!! The housekeeper for the week was the most friendliest and kind woman. We love her! The Club Lounge on the 44th floor was VERY GENEROUS to everyone and it was WONDERFUL to see the same employees there for so many years!! Excellent staff throughout the entire hotel down to the bellmen! We are very happy! Thank you Sheraton New York!! I am a VIP member with Starwood Not platinum or gold but a real VIP member and you did not disappoint. 30 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location/Staff We decided to stay at the Sheraton for my upcoming 40th birthday, It was also my first time in New York, this hotel is in the perfect location, walking distance to 5th Avenue, Times Square, Central Park, Rockefeller Centre etc, the Hotel staff were friendly and also on hand to help with questions on things to do etc, on our arrival we were surprised when we was told by the receptionist that we could have free wifi connection in our room just by becoming a Sheraton Prefered Guest member for free, we were on the 36th floor and had a lovely city view, the room was clean and comfortable, I would like to personally thank Anna (front office supervisor) and Anna Marie (VIP Services) for the lovely complimentary champagne etc for celebrating my birthday, which was a lovely surprise. I would definitely return to this hotel if I get to visit New York again 28 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, location,location While nothing was particularly flashy about this hotel, they did everything well. Walking distance to most theater activities made this a great location for us. 26 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect Location Great location and staff. Easy to get from the hotel to pretty much anything on the island. My 34th floor room was clean, quiet and comfortable. Already looking into booking my next stay! 19 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by great weekend I have stayed at this hotel numerous times for business. On this particular weekend, it was for family/social. I found the overall experience to be excellent. The location, proximity, staff - all exceeded my expectations. 18 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by NY Getaway Great location close to everything.Service was great. 18 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very Nice I had an excellent stay here, I love this hotel. It's very clean, comfortable, luxurious and they even give you something special if it's your birthday! 16 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel is excellently located Sheraton New York is excellently located for subway access, and walking distance for Times Square, Madison/Park Avenues (shopping), Jewelry District, and Radio City Music Hall. 12 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Like no other Excellent location and service 11 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location... I stayed at this hotel for a conference. I could have stayed at numerous other hotels, but since the conference was at this hotel I picked it for convenience. I was pleased all-round. Especially convenient was its walking distance to Times Square, theaters, restaurants and other attractions. I was able to leave during a conference break, get in line at the TKTS booth, purchase my ticket for an evening performance and walk back to my hotel without missing much of the conference. 11 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel Great hotel, great rooms, great food. 6 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location! This hotel is very conveniently located close to Central Park, good restaurants and theatres. The subway station on the corner of the hotel is a big help in getting around the city. Hotel staff was very pleasant and helpful. 5 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel We stayed 2 separate nights on either end of another trip. Molly checked us in both times and was a wonderful ambassador at the front desk. We use this hotel often and the beds are the best I have ever slept in. 5 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Second Great Stay at Sheraton NY Times Square This people at the Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel are ALWAYS super. From the Front Desk, to the Concierge to the Room staff, everyone extends the pride of New York. Rooms are NYC size which means small (by US standards), but the rooms are quiet and well-furnished. The lobby is not large and it's always bustling. Front desk lines are busy during check-in and check-out times. You can store your luggage in you're checking in for free ($3.25 if you're not checking in).. I like the gym which is a large, well-equipped gym (with a small locker room). It's $10/day (unless you're a Platinum SPG). Location is great to walk to everything and/or catch subways all over the city. In fact, the hotel is right above the 7th Ave & 53rd St station on the "E" train line which connects to the JFK Air Train, so it's fast and easy to get to the hotel. I will definitely return and recommend this property. 4 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by the best! Always the best!! everything is always perfect, staff, food and accomadations!! especailly Britany who makes sure everything is perfect SPG style 2 novembre 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Location, Location, Location! Having read the reviews for this hotel, I approached my stay with some trepidation, expecting a smallish room, standoffish staff and little assistance with problems. Nothing could have been further from the truth. Despite being 100% booked the night I arrived (NYC Marathon weekend), everyone from the front desk people to the housekeeping staff couldn't have been more accommodating or helpful. Yes, the room is small. Welcome to NYC. On balance, I was on a higher floor with a nice view of Central Park in the distance. Best of all, the location is outstanding. Everything is close, from Central Park to Times Square, theaters and MOMA. Highly recommend the breakfast. Fantastic buffet. I will definitely stay here on my next trip to NY. 31 octobre 2013
<<préc 3 4 5 6 7 ... 59 suivant(e)>>