シェラトン・ボストンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 02199
  • マサチューセッツ,
  • ボストン
  • 39 Dalton Street
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの21歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 756 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by No Heater! My room sat at around 62-65 degrees at night. After the first night I asked the staff to take a look at the heater in my room and was told that the heater would not be turned on until the end of October. The staff was curtious and did provide extra blankets but unfortunately that was not enough. I will not return to this location. For the price of the room I shouldn't have to freeze all night. I have stayed at Starwood Hotels all over the world and must say I have never encountered this issue at any other location but perhaps I just don't travel to that many cold cities. October 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, usual high Sheraton Standard i was in a suite, which was nicely appointed. Meeting spaces were excellent - one issue was that most of them were freezing cold. It was summer, but the AC did not seem to be well-regulated. Adjacent to the large shopping mall meant there were many food and bev options, in addition to those provided by the hotel. New day spa in the lobby was reasonably priced and very accommodating. Short walk to Fenway park for baseball. The jacked up price on phone calls was a bit much - but probably no worse than most hotels. Also, wifi connection in meeting areas was non-existent, making the online program and app for my convention useless. Great location and property. Oh, ask for a room that overlooks the river. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfortable, accesible, gracious The lobby was an inviting place to meet colleagues and friends. Our room was comfortable and the bed was heavenly. The WiFi worked like a charm. We liked the convenience of being connected to the Hynes convention center with easy access to Boylston and Huntington streets. Oh, the Logan Airport Express is fabulous. Pnly $5 and it whisked me to the airport in 25 minutes. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Traveled for business and was able to explore the city and play. Great location and staff were accommodating! Great view of the ST. Charles river. Room was comfortable. August 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Great customer service at check in; comfortable room. August 9, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by The stay was OK. Nothing Wow. AC unit was noisy and staff unresponsive. I was attending a meeting at a nearby venue and stayed here for 4 nights. The location of the hotel is wonderful with excellent access to shopping, dining and other amenities. However, the staff was not very responsive. I was sitting at the bar watching a soccer game and no one offered to help for 20+ minutes. The staff was moving around but completely ignored me sitting there. I would have loved to order a beer but decided not to and left. In addition, the room I was assigned to was small (which is OK) but the AC unit was terribly noisy. The noise would disturb my sleep at night. Overall, an OK experience. I expected more for the price. June 20, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by not up to Sheraton's usual standards We have been satisfied guests at this Sheraton many times over the past 8 years. This time was not up to our expectations. 1. there was not enough staff at check-in to handle a busy weekend: only1 clerk for regular line/he had same customer for 20 minutes and line kept getting longer, 2 clerks for gold/platinum, which we were not, but went to that line out of desperation. 2. AC on automatic kept getting colder and colder. We were told to move floor lamp, but that did not solve problem. We didn't call back because it was middle of the night and next day we were too busy. We just shut it off. 3. Room was near elevator and noisy, not quiet location as requested in reservation. 4. Elevators took long time to come. Positive: good view. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A wonderful stay! This is the first time dad and I visited Boston. The stay at Sheraton was great! We got upgraded to a spacious suite with a wonderful high floor view to the river and MIT campus. The location is great, you can walk to subway which can get you around or to/from Logan airport. The club lounge was spacious and food selection was wonderful. Staff there was very helpful and diligent in terms of getting things straightened out. We checked in very smoothly and quickly. The front desk lady was very pleasant and helpful. A great stay and highly recommend! August 1, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Recent Stay at Sheraton/Prudential Builiding Our experience was nothing but positive. From the moment we arrived until check-out we felt welcomed and supported. Thanks for making this a special place to stay in Boston. August 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Mixed Feelings I wish I knew that the parking would be so expensive. (Hotel staff did not inform us.) I assumed we would pay $40, the posted daily rate. It actually cost $70! Ouch! The parking attendant said validation was only "good" for a few hours. Again, no one told us. Because of this, the experience left me with a bad final impression. Not good. Steve S August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston in July Customer Service was exceptional. The staff from the front desk to the Club Room were fantastic. One of the ladies in the Club Room knew us by name by day 2 and really made a difference. The front counter staff and valet were great and very friendly. We wanted for nothing. August 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Club Floor The appetizers were not delivered on time at 5:30pm. A lot of people were waiting as we were attending the Red Sox Game and had to wait 10-15 minutes for them to set up the area and than people starting towards the food without waiting in line. August 5, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Not a great experience I stayed at this hotel a couple of weeks ago for a conference. I had recently had a long stay at another Sheraton property and to say that this experience was completely different would be an understatement. The check-in person was not at all helpful and was in fact kind of rude. I was at the hotel during regular check-in hours and was told that there were no rooms available. Meanwhile I heard the person next to me be offered two different rooms types. When I asked why; I was told that the other check-in person "had clicked the button first". I was not at all happy and ended up in a room far from everyone else I was travelling with. I did speak with Glayson upon check-out and he was very helpful. This is why I am giving 2 stars, not 1. July 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Pillows are extremely soft. Made sleeping difficult. Room was phenomenal otherwise. Food service in the club was mediocre. We enjoyed the beverage service. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My favorite Boston hotel This hotel has character and atmosphere! It's close to the conference hall, to all my favorite shops and restaurants, and they're all accessible w/out going outside. A chic hair salon next to the lobby opened this year. My room was comfortable, attractive decor w/ a spectacular view of the mountains, the Christian Science Mother Church and reflecting pool. The staff respect your privacy and are equally attentive to your needs. July 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has clean, updated rooms. The staff was very friendly and the rooms were clean and updated nicely. Great location and proximity to shopping, restaurants and Fenway Park. August 5, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great room with a view Was able to upgrade to mini-suite and absolutely loved it. Great view of Boston skyline and Fenway Park. Housekeeping did lovely job everyday. Hotel connects to mall and Hynes Convention Center. Great overall experience. August 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great location, but some staff were rude The hotel itself was great, location was perfect, most of the staff were excellent, however, the cleaning staff took up the elevators quite often, forcing the guests to wait going to/from multiple floors, and totally ignored any quests on there. While I'm all for focusing on my work myself, it was somewhat uncomfortable when they got on, and talked amongst themselves, ignoring everyone else. July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall good stay but one major putoff My stay was great as well as the room. Very nice amenities and the room was clean. The one issue, which was not really resolved was when I came back to my room after the housekeeping was finished and the door was left open. I was agreeably worried and careful to make sure the the room was not entered or burglarized. I made a call to facilities and nothing was resolved. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Our room was only cleaned once during the week. I do not think you had ample employees to handle the large group from July 18--24. You were not prepared at check-in and couples who had made and paid deposits on their rooms were not able to get suitable accommodations. Your staff was nice but a wee bit overwhelmed. We had our room cleaned once during our week stay and that was by request. August 1, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not a good night sleep First, I landed late and go to the valet around 1230 PM. Upon arrival I sat in the valet drive for about 20 min., waiting for someone to take my car. That never happened. I honked, no valet. I finally get out of the car and the guy was in the valet office playing a game on his phone. In the room, the AC didn't work, and made a loud humming noise all night. Lastly, I was on the 28th club floor; Its now 1 AM, and there is NO bottled water in the room (not typical of Sheraton club rooms). In the morning upon checking out, the manager was extremely nice and receptive to my complaint. Kudos to the management staff, but hotel is not of SPG quality. June 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Boston This Sheraton is perfectly located for Ball Games and sightseeing. No need to rent a car everything is in walking distance. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by High End The hotel essentially offered amenities to match the price, but my room was noisy. The food in the Apropos restaurant was significantly over-priced. August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by always a winner only one nite but great room...great view easy walk to fenway wonderful breakfast August 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel meets high expectations Although this is a busy hotel because of the capability to host conferences/conventions, the service is very good. Bell men very helpful and friendly. August 3, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Need some work at this property.. The doors slam so loudly it wakes the hall up, the water pressure is inadequate, and when I went to check out at 6am there was no one at the desk an no taxi starter!! Five of us waiting to check out and no one there to help. The beds were good and the food was pretty good. The bathroom was so small you could barely turn around. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Location I stayed at the Sheraton for 2 nights to attend a conference. We arrived around 10:30 am and were allowed to check in! We were able to walk to many places. It was nice having the mall connected to the Sheraton. Our group all agreed that we would stay at the Sheraton again! July 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Staff Every staff person that we encountered provided conscientious and thoughtful service. My wife and I were celebrating our anniversary and upon hearing this, Joe Herrin at the front desk provided some extras that really made our stay a memorable one at the Sheraton Boston. The room was great and the club room staff did a great job May 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location great location for shopping and dining. excellent place for business meetings or even conventions. great staff. August 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Average rooms: complete with fruit flies and double beds Rooms are small and average at best. Certainly not worth the price (good location though) Upon sign-in was told they overbooked and could not honor the king bed reservation and ended up in North Tower with two double beds, fruit flies and a view of the roof air conditioning units. May 13, 2014
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 26 next>>