Sheraton Virginia Beach Oceanfront Hotel

  • 3501 Atlantic Avenue
  • Virginia Beach,
  • Virginia
  • 23451
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben tener 21 años o más para reservar una habitación.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 401 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location and great staff Patty and I stayed with you last week as we traveled from NY area to Raleigh; we had an incredible room and appreciated the Platinum upgrade to the cabana suite!! THANK YOU! We were especially impressed with Bekah at the front desk...she was a gtreat first impression for your facility. Also noteworthy were Samantha and Kelly at the pool bar and resturant. They were both very professional and knowledgeable about the local area. We will definately come back again for a longer stay. Best regards, Mike and Patty Milner Rear Admiral, US Public Health Service (Retired) June 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Vacation Staffs at the front desk were helpful when we checked in. We had a very relaxing stay and my wife loves the bed. Kids loved the pool and the beach. June 17, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very nice hotel I enjoyed my family vacation at Virginia Beach Sheraton. Our suite was very clean and staff accommodated our requests promptly whenever we needed something. I plan to come back next summer with the kids! June 16, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Service Check in less than satisfactory. Check-in time not included on reservation confirmation - it should be. Was told check in is 4pm - put on early checkin list at 1:30 pm. was called by desk at 3:30 after witing in line to get that information. Room was fine. 2 young men - Valet/bellmen greeted us at first arrival in front - full of helpful info. Two real Sheraton assets - best welcome I have had in a long time - if only they had known about wait for check-in. Good clean property - food for Va. State Bar 50 year Brunch was excellent. June 15, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Service and Hotel! Highly recommended This hotel has done a great renovation and improvement. I was pleased with my stay years ago and now was really really great! The staff were wonderful. From the front desk, I wish I could remember her name, the lady who checked us in... she even helped us set up the roll away bed. The female servers for 2 consecutive mornings when we had breakfast were amazing and top notch service. Overall, great stay and would highly recommend. Congratulations to all staff. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Staff wonderful, rooms recently updated, clean and beautiful. On the 2nd floor overlooking ocean and pool, still quiet at night even though sand soccer games kids were running around loudly early on. The only complaint we have is the sheets, while soft and beautiful, make a lot of noise when you move. Really, they crinkle and make a sound when you move. Bad. But we had a great night, would highly recommend. June 9, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect hotel The hotel exceeded my expectations and the staff was excellent. June 8, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Room for improvement I was expecting better service overall. June 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel! Wonderful experience! Very pleasant staff and the most comfortable bed ever :) June 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is a great location for family fun! A beautiful facility right on Virginia Beach's boardwalk provided the setting for a wonderful weekend. The staff were extremely friendly and made us feel like family, and the food in the restaurants was very good and reasonably priced. June 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel We enjoyed our stay. The hotel and the staff is nice. The housekeepers did not vacuum while cleaning our room. I would not usually complain but with a crawling baby in the room, it needed to be vacuumed. The heated indoor pool did not feel heated to me at all, it was cold. Bathroom in our room was very small. Overall, we enjoyed our stay at Va. beach and can't wait to come back. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by first stay adequate facilites. Beatiful beach. Exercise roon needs to add better weights. June 2, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Showers are best served hot No hot water in the shower...On check out I informed the desk. I got the usual "I could care less" attitude. I was told maintenance was aware of the problem and were working on it. How about I'm sorry for your inconvenience...something? I've stayed at that hotel probably half a dozen times over the years, not sure I will return May 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great view and staff Typically look for Westin, Aloft so sheraton was not my normal stop and was pleasantly surprised. Nice room and view and great staff. Music too loud for dinnertime, More appropriate for late night, Decide to dine elsewhere May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Oceanfront experience at its best Hotel provides great service; food was excellent; decorum was very inviting. The section of the beach is very scenic from the patio...an experience to be sought by guests. May 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel at a great location We love staying at the Sheraton Beach Front Hotel because of the service, amenities and the location. The staff is friendly and supportive and always welcomes us back. May 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Awesome Stay! - My review from yelp right after our Stay The Hotel and Staff has surpassed our expectations. Everything has been spot on and service has been really good. Visiting on our anniversary from Philadelphia, it has been a true get away. Located in a peaceful section of VB and right at the beginning of all the shops on Atlantic ave.. We will be back, no doubt! May 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The feature I loved the best was the ocean view. I enjoyed hearing the waves. It was so relaxing and it helped me sleep. Because of the events I attended. I didn't get a chance to see any of the events/attractions. I planned to visit again soon to take in the nightlife and other attractions. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by All around great experience Our stay was awesome. The hotel is clean and the staff is very accomodating. The food was outstanding. I would go back again just to have the food. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Mother/Daughter weekend Spent last Saturday - Monday at Sheraton Virginia Beach and had a wonderful time with my adult daughter. We also brought our dog for the first time to the beach and had a pet friendly room. Everyone from the front desk giving us SPG drink coupons, to the bell men and bar staff - were very personable and welcoming. The location right on the beach is fabulous, the indoor pool was nice (a bit too cold for outdoors) and we enjoyed walking the boardwalk and the free concerts over the weekend. The only complaint was that the hot tubs did not work by the indoor pool. They were warm but no bubble action. We would definitely come again. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great time - home away from home wonderful time - enjoyed so much the Beach Music Cruise-In - Sheraton staff is always so accommodating - Fusion Bar people are the best on the beach and our waitress - Stephanie - was awesome - looking forward to coming back soon May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel We enjoyed ourselves for our short stay. The hotel was nice, the view from our room was beautiful, and as usual we love the fact that Sheraton is pet friendly. Other than the fact that it was quite chilly for the middle of May we had fun and wish our time there was a little longer. May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place to stay very nice stay...clean and very comfortable May 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Super hotel in great location It has been upgraded since our lasat stay. The staff, even the maids, were most friendly ands accommodating. May 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great beach location Located directly on the beach. Has its own pool as well, and balconies that look out onto the beach. Great mattress on bed and big fluffy pillows. Excellent customer service. The food in the hotel restaurant (Fusion) is excellent. Convenient, free parking. Drawback: located on flight path to Oceana Naval Air Station, so a lot of jet noise on weekdays. Rooms are well insulated from outside noise, but noise from adjacent room passes freely through door to adjoining room even when door is closed. May 13, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cold showers Had to take several cold showers in the week I stayed here. I guess everybody was showering at the same time at certain times of the day and I had no hot water in the shower. Also it took 3 trips to the front desk to get my door key to work properly. May 12, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by A Most Excellent Hotel I had an oceanfront room and loved it! The staff was friendly and helpful. My friends and I ate in the restaurant, hung out by the pool, and attended training sessions in the conference area every day. I'd stay here again. May 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by VA getaway We had a great time. Staff at the poolside bar was amazing. May 6, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Air conditioning and phione We were either freezing or too humid as the air conditioning couldn't be regulated and we'd have to turn it off and then back on...Many in our group complained of this problem. In fact, I cuaght a head cold from this! The phone system is unsat..The writing on the phone is so small it's very hard to read and it;s very hatd to figure out how to use the phone as you'd push "room service" it'd ring but that's it as you got no dial tone...Recommend you have an instruction card under the phone on how to use it...We gave up and would have to go down stairs to tell the parking attendant we wanted our car. Other than that we enjoyed our stay as the staff was super, the food good and the hotel clean! MP Sullivan May 5, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Eagles Bathroom replenished without washcloths. Food at banquest served late and of less than great quality. Drinks WAY too expensive. May 5, 2014
  • 2015-05-03T18:37:53.208-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_401, tr_401
  • loc_en_US, sid_814, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 15 next>>