空室状況&料金

閉じる
  • 90日を超えるご滞在については、866-539-3446までお電話でお問い合わせください。
  • ご予約は、ご利用日の550日前からのみの受け付けとなっております。
  • 日付をもう一度確認してください。
1室 1 , 大人1名 大人1 , お子様1名 お子様0
Rated 4 out of 5 by 266 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Staff Recently stayed over the Thankgiving holiday while in town visiting family and really enjoyed our stay. The staff was excellent and very helpful from those working the front desk to those working the restaurant. I would definitely stay again during future visits to Wilmington. Customer service well done! December 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay! This experience was wonderful! Great room, great service, wonderful time. The bartender in the restaurant was very pleasant and helpful. The only thing that would have made the facility outstanding was to have a hot tub in the pool area. November 18, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Sheraton Suites Wilmington Spacious rooms with nice Club Lounge. Unfortunately, the remote for the living room TV did not work, the room key reader worked most of the time, and when we left the room around 12:45 the first day, our room never got cleaned that day. November 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good customer services, had to switch room due to broken heater We booked a suite with two double beds and a sofa bed as we have 3 people. The check-in was efficient and courteous and we got a room on the 16th floor. The room was cold when we got there, the heater was blowing cold air and the thermostat was set to 74 degree. I called the front desk but was told to up the temperature and wait for 15 minutes. So I set it to 80 degree and waited. 20 minutes later and the room got even colder, the front desk said they would send an engineer up right away. As soon as the engineer came in to the room, he commented how cold the room was and immediately started working on the problem. At first he suspect a loose wire problem that would take 5 minutes, but it wasn't the issue. After more than 20 minutes, he was still debugging the problem and he asked if we prefer to wait or he can get us another room since he had no idea how long it will take him. It was after 9pm already, so we agreed to switch room. The engineer was very polite and kept on apologizing for the problem. The first room he found on the same floor was nice and warm, but it was right next to the elevator and I told him that won't work. In order to give us the same 2 double beds and sofabed, we had to go to 15th floor. So after all the commotions, we finally switched to a nice and warm room and slept well over the night. The engineer had promised to make up the inconveniences (the whole incident wasted almost 1.5 hours of our resting time) by giving me award points as I am a Sheraton Preferred Member. I forgot to double check with the frontdesk when I checked out and I haven't seen any points awarded at this point. Overall, besides the broken heater, all the staff in the hotel were very friendly and helpful. They work to accomodate your needs. The hotel is a little old compared with other Sheraton I stayed, but it was very clean and quiet. I forgot the engineer's name but he was especially courteous. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by A great place to stay This hotel has great features such as a indoor pool and an exercise room for their guest. And the the hotel is in walking distance to the downtown area. Also the staff at Sheraton Suites Wilmington, Delaware (Downtown) were very pleasant. November 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Bad area of city The surrounding area at night is dangerous to walk. November 2, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by rate high and pay parking not good the room should come with parking spot and internet should be a given. Hotel is located in a very bad area, not safe after dark. October 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff due to a spelling error my reservation was under the wrong name but the terrific receptionist figured out the problem immediately and got us to our room quickly. Also called a cab later in the evening, very helpful. The porter was very helpful and assisted my husband with a car emergency. great Staff. October 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly staff I stayed with a friend for a girls' weekend away in the Brandywine River Valley. The staff was excellent--helpful and friendly. Lisa at the front desk and Glenn in the restaurant were great but then everyone was, really, we just didn't get their names! The hotel is recently refurbished and it is very nicely appointed and clean. We really enjoyed our stay and would recommend it highly. October 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent & Friendly Staff The staff & management at this property bend over backwards for their guests and are incredibly accommodating. Always look forward to staying here and getting great service while in town. October 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by VACATION WE WERE FROM OUT OF TOWN, FIRST TIME IN THE DELAWARE AREA. CALLED HOTEL FOR DIRECTIONS GOT THE BEST PERSON SHE GOT US RIGHT THERE. THE ONLY PROBLEM WE HAD WAS ON THE LAST DAY OF TRIP TOLIET GOT CLOGGED AND WENT ALL OVER BATHROOM. October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The rooms were really nice The rooms were very nice. The beds were extremely comfortable, and the curtains kept the rooms extremely dark. You could sleep all day! The suite was large and the 2 televisions were great for everyone to watch what they wanted. Housekeeping services were great too! October 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exceptional service Feels like going home. Always exceptional, warm and friendly personalised service. October 12, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent customer service Rooms are large, clean and comfortable. Staff was very kind and compensated us when we had to be moved due to the carpets being cleaned. Hotel is very quiet and location was perfect. October 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by nice rooms Very nice large suites - would have been nicer on Club Level. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful hotel! Sheraton Suites in Wilmington was spacious, clean, and comfortable. I would recommend it without reservation. October 2, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Bad experience I checked into this hotel and needed to check out an hour later. The odor in my room and the hallways was terrible and smelled like bug spray. The hallway was very dark and I actually could not even read the room numbers -- I felt unsafe walking the hallway to my room. I also got stuck on the elevator and despite ringing the alarm bell, I continued to move up and down the floors six times before the doors finally opened in the lobby. I'm grateful that I was not charged for the room the nightly rate and I found other accomodations in Wilmington Delawre for the evening. This hotel is rated four stars and I thinkI wouldrate it a one star. Hope you find this honest assessment helpful. the rooms need serious updating and the smell of "bug spray" should be assessed accordingly. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business or pleasure All of the staff was very friendly and helpful. I especially would like to comment on Lisa at the front desk. She was very professional, prompt and friendly without being over the top. Thank you! September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Room 914 Clean the grout in the tub area with bleach and regrout with new grout. It is a little thing but what could be the the difference between a, "WOW", and an, "OK", stay. September 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing Service Bobbi and her staff provides excellent service. Great Job! September 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very spacious and clean Beautiful spacious room and very responsive guest services staff. I would definitely recommend for business travel. September 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Execellent business hotel This is a comfortable hotel with a friendly and efficient staff. The meeting room facilities are excellent - so are the restaurant and catering to the meeting room. September 7, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Amenities lacking I normally get bumped to Club Lounge access b/c I stay in so many Sheratons. This happened here, but of the 4 chances to use the Lounge (2 breakfast and 2 evening), the Lounge was closed times, or half of the time. Also, parking gate was up with no tickets required in or and out, and yet parking was charged. How do they know what to charge when no tickets were ever issued? When a gate doesn't require tickets, I assume parking is comped. I would have parked right outside where there was plenty of free parking had it not been for the inactive gate. Yet, I was charged. Housekeeping only replenished some of the toiletries. All in all, there were just too many hiccups for this level of hotel. I have had much better service in lower categories. September 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Internet and SPG Recognition I was unable to connect to in-room internet. when I contacted 'guest services', I was given the 800 number for ATT, rather than being provided 'in-house' support. Front desk was unable to find my SPG account, using my name or address. Eventually, I was able to find an e-mail with my SPG#. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by My Review The staff at this hotel are outstanding! They are extremely friendly and outgoing. They make you feel like your part of a family. The hotel its self is great. Spacious rooms and a great location. I will definitely be staying here again. August 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Front dest staff rocks! The professional care from the front desk staff made it clear that as guests we were THE priority of their Saturday evening work at the desk. August 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Honest Staff I was very relieved that an item we left in the room at check out was turned in and returned promptly when I phoned to report it. Not all establishments have such honest employees! We stayed at this hotel to visit Winterthur. It was convenient. Good nearby restaurants. August 25, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Restaurant for lunch was bad Well the open kitchen concept does not work for this restaurant. We could see the preparation and well it wasn't appetizing. Even with a limited menu the food was below average. We all just had salads. August 14, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Friendly Staff Everyone working at this hotel was very friendly and eager to help. The beds were the most comfortable beds ever. August 12, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by What Ever Happened To Best Rate Guarantee? Starwood doesn't tell you that if you book a room through a site other than theirs at a better rate you do not get Starwood points...so it's a rigged benefit that you are actually paying for...false advertising at best. Plus this is a tired hotel that really needs to be cleaned up. Finding a used bar oif soap on the bar counter, not so good a thing plus the water in the toilet seemed to be backing up, the shower head in the handicap shower is way past replacement, and the sink stopper requires adjustment. August 8, 2013
  • 2016-08-27 T12:06:33.227-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-5, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_266, tr_266
  • loc_en_US, sid_92, prod, sort_default
<<prev 3 4 5 6 7 ... 10 next>>