Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel

  • 811 7th Avenue 53rd Street
  • Nueva York,
  • Nueva York
  • 10019
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2287 reviewers.
Rated 2 out of 5 by Equipment not good Iron didn't work TV remote didn't work Had to screw the shower head back in For $350 a night I would expect more 20 minutes we got another iron Not sure when they came with a new remote as we had left the room June 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is awful Everything about my stay was bad. The front desk was clueless, they assigned me a room that hadn't been cleaned, the room I did end up getting was filthy and in disrepair. Breakfast was not up to par. May 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very clean and comfortable We just spent 8 nights here and it was very good. We had the club room which was awesome. Staff very helpful when airport misplaced our luggage. Every one very friendly. Superior rooms very nice and quiet. April 12, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by I must compliment this hotel on there front desk staff. Two areas to mention, A little more space for luggage rack between mini bar and dresser in kings size bed rooms. It would be nice if the local PBS television station was in the house cable system with sound. May 4, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel review Sheraton Times square Excellent stay , convenient to all events. However I stored my luggage and I believe they went through my briefcase with a fine tooth comb. So please lock your luggage or some thing could be stolen. May 19, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel in a great location The person who checked me in was very professional and offered me free wifi, a room on a high floor, and two bottles of water. The room was clean and comfortable with great bedding and amenities. May 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by My Stay at the Sheraton This hotel offers a great location for tourists and the business traveler. The property manages at a high occupancy. Decent work out facility and meeting rooms. Starbucks offered in the am is next level. April 27, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by sheraton NY, still keeping it together hotel is just north of TS and very busy, but the staff was great and no long lines at check in. room was recently renovated with nice updated furnture. hallways were clean and showed little wear and tear. February 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel was amazing!! I would highly recommend this hotel to anyone! It was perfectly located right in midtown NYC, close walking distance to all the main attractions. Hotel staff was very helpful in helping us with our needs. December 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Always a great stay Great location... Staff is wonderful and made us feel special. Joy and the other daytime girls at check in couldn't be kinder or more helpful. Rooms are small but very comfortable. Can't wait to go back! February 22, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by NYC Visit The hotel overall was excellent and a great location--tonly two items for suggestion, will be even better when rennovations are cpomplete and the check in process is slow, could improve the service there. May 16, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good Hotel, Good Location The hotel is located close to points of interest like Times Square, Broadway, Central Park, Rockfeller Center and 5 th Avenue. It is also easy to use the Subway from this hotel. Room is clean and silent. January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great staff The staff are always friendly and helpful. Left a bag behind in the room. Security gave us a call once the cleaning staff found it. Each employee went beyond their job description. Many thanks to you all. May 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel My daughters and I spent last week in New York at this Sheraton. The location is excellent. A short walk to Times Square, central Park, subways, Rockefellar Center, etc. The hotel is well maintained and the rooms were nice. The staff in general is very friendly but I found the individuals handling the front desk to over promise and under deliver. Upon check in the gentleman offered to upgrade us to a corner room. Upon checking there was not one available that night but he said to stop back the next day and he would have one availble and we could move. The next day when I went back, the man on duty said nothing had been done but he again would have one ready for us the next day. Again I went back and the woman working said he did reserve one but it wasn't clean yet and she would have the keys delivered to our room. I explained we would be heading out in an hour and she said it would be about 5 minutes. Surprise no keys were delivered so we gave up. In general the hotel was very nice but don't believe it when they promise you upgrades. I would have preferred he never said anything. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice stay we were in the city for a show. the hotel was within walking distance of the theater. we have stayed in the hotel a number of times and have always enjoyed our experience. July 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location Well located between Times Square and Central Park. Rooms have been redone and are small but nicely appointed. Would like to see fitness center part of room charge instead of a separate fee. June 2, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by great location Great location for NYC fun activities and Broadway shows. Concierge lounge had very convenient hours and open 7 days/week and well stocked with food. My only complaint was that the rooms were too small. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by AMAZING EXPERIENCE!!!! This hotel really knows how to treat it's platinum guests. The staff was very curteous and friendly. Not to mention the Suite upgrade that I received was very nice. I am looking forward to my next stay. March 11, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel's positives Hotel's location was superb. Close to all attractions and far enough away from the crowds of Time Square. Beds were extremely comfortable and the room was very quiet. There was no noise from the street. September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel! The Sheraton Hotel & Towers is in a wonderful location! They have the most comfortable beds and courteous staff of any hotel I've stayed in while in NYC. I recommend them to everyone who travels there! May 9, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by This hotel needs better sound-proofing Every morning, I got woken up by noisy tour groups checking out, shouting, doors banging and people talking loudly across the corridors. It is just very uncomfortable to be awaken rudely every morning. June 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great location This hotel is very close to a subway and close enough to time square but far enough from the big crowd. The house cleaning was on top of things and The Club lounge service was excellent. June 8, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Terrible No Hot Water on a Monday Morning from 6am-730am. Late wake-up call. My room had a foul smell. Thank goodness I only had to stay one night. Terrible experience all around. Really disappointed. May 20, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent The only thing to improved is the club lounge use to serve a more expanded breakfast as hot food and fruit are no longer offered. I felt the offer for breakfast was subpar and not to my expectations. October 2, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Good location 2 things i noticed: 1. The pillow case on my first night didnt smell clean and fresh 2. Toilet bowl kept on being clogged. Needed to call housekeeping 2x in our 3 day stay. But location is great.... March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is great Both my wife and I have enjoyed our stay at this hotel. The staf were great, friendly and helpful. The location is perfect. close to all needed and desired activities. Its a recommended hotel. May 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Rooms are small but the price is good The staff was very good. The room service food was so-so. My only real complaint was that they had a maid clean the room across the hall from me at midnight which was a little annoying. June 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful stay for my daughter's 15th birthday! Had a wonderful stay on the club floor! Front desk staff was amazingly sweet and sent up chocolate coved strawberries and cookies (and champagne for the adults) to celebrate - a wonderful gesture. March 18, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by great location hotel is in very convenient location. it is very near to several of our favorite resturaunts and activities 2 minor draw backs room size (king) a little cramped check in time for SPG GOLD very slow August 23, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistantly good Our New York hotel of preference..and there are a lot to choose from! This hotel is well located, well staffed and well mantained. We know there won't be any 'weird' suprises so we keep coming back. October 26, 2012
  • 2015-03-28T17:50:11.420-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-59, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_2287, tr_2287
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 77 next>>