Camere e tariffe

Chiudi
  • Per soggiorni superiori a 90 giorni, chiamate il numero +(1) 866 539 3446.
  • La prenotazione può essere effettuata con un massimo di 550 giorni di anticipo.
  • Ricontrollate le date.
1 camera 1 camere , 1 adulto 1 adulti , 1 bambino 0 bambini
Rated 3.7 out of 5 by 2459 reviewers.
Rated 4 out of 5 by great spot, not much in food at hotel Great central location for New York sight seeing. Really close to Subway, my first time trying it, and it was great. Concierge was very helpful on teaching me, and also with food recommendations. Club 44 breakfast and snacks were good. Only drawback, Hudson Market. If you want a burger at night it is perfect, but that's it. I was there on business, got out of meetings late, and had to be up at dawn, too tired to even move and the only option was a burger. Otherwise I was going out and I just couldn't walk another step. Didn't want room service and wasn't wanting a burger, but had to eat. Many people also complained about having to pay for the fitness center, which you are kinda trapped if you want to work out. SPG, should stop the fees for fitness especially if you are a club level guest, or gold level or above in SPG points. December 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by MGR WE HAD A VERY PLEASANT STAY December 12, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Beware of promised "upgrades" A few days before my stay, I received a text message from my SPG account letting me know my reservations were "upgraded". Yippee! I arrived at the hotel, was given a very standard room and no one including the manager on duty knew about the text message. I called Starwood and they indeed confirmed the upgrade. This is a classic example of how to make 100% sure that your customer is disappointed. I would have been OK with the room, but to promise and not deliver left a really bad taste in my mouth. December 12, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by staff needs training in customer service From the beginning to the end of our stay, the staff (except for one person) was not welcoming, helpful, or a good representative of this hotel. It would appear that you don't really want people to return to your hotel in the future. December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Fantastic Front desk Manager I had a terrible experience upon check in which was resolved within an hour by Meredith the Front desk Manager. Excellent stay after she resolved problem.. Sheraton is lucky to have someone like that who really cared! Definitley coming back! December 11, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Some surprises The lobby was unusually crowded daily. Took over 20 minutes to get an elevator to our room on check in day. Were given wrong times for the club room breakfast at check in. Club level was usually crowded and no seats were available. Location is exceptional but all the other issues make it less than desirable. We will be going back to the Westin. December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by jody1 I know this is New York but the room is small. I was happy that we received the group rate for the trip. December 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very impressed! I did a lot of customer satisfaction reviews before booking. I called the SPG customer service line and had a fabulous representative who helped book my stay. The rooms while compact, were nicely appointed, very clean and staff was wonderful. My only complaint was as a Gold Member, I think having to pay 14.99 a day for EVERY computer in the room was excessive (we had one room with two 20 somethings in it whose lifelines are computers and my husband and I in another needed to check emails frequently for work). Other than that observation, we had a great experience! December 10, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Just OK Rooms were fine...Great location to Tiems Square..Had two complaints--First, If i am going to spend $6 on a can of Dt. Coke from the mini-bar(which is stupid to begin with), I would expect that its not 8 months out of date. Is that too much to ask for?? Also it would be nice if someone had the authority or nohow to change the ink cartridge on the ONE printer/computer they have availible for printing off airplane boarding passes.. December 10, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel needs to improve guest service Very limited food and beverage facilities - bar service does not start until 3pm - food was marginal at best. Long lines to check in, check bags, concierge etc. I realize this is holiday season but level of service and staffing should be at max capacity. December 10, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Expensive I thought the hotel was expenisve for a very small room. The mirror in my bathroom vibrated and made a noise whenever the light was turned on. This should not happen when I am paying $500 per night. Also there was very looud construction throughout the first night, the drilling from the street kept me awake. there was no notifcation of this possibility from the hotel, and I am sure they wee aware of it. December 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by acustics Dear Sirs / Madams the acoustics might be a problem Some regular noise from next room or next door sound's clear. this refer to shutting doors, flushing water ETC - not to talking thanks December 9, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Generous and affordable Our birthday vacation to NYC was made super enjoyable, so we are planning this location as more than an annual event. Loved the Club level hospitality, fitness center, and availability of the swimming pool across the street. This location is superior for walking, and dining. We are former New Yorkers who know the city. See you soon! December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel is centrally located Just got back from our first visit to NYC. My wive and I will definitely be back. From the day we checked in to the day we left all staff met our expectations, especially Jade at check in. December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Brilliant stay We had a great stay,the hotel is beautiful,clean and the rooms are very spacious. Location is amazing and just a few blocks from times square! II would like to say a big personal thanks to Sandeep on reception, after going to reception to get our keys reset I mentioned that my boyfriend (now fiancé) had proposed while we were in my and Sandeep arranged for wine strawberrys and cheese and biscuits sent complimentary to our room on our last night which made our last night that not more special . Thank you December 7, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed While the facilities were well designed, the room was not clean, rather than fresh glasses each day, they were just placed back in place. The elevators were more often than not functioning and there were long waits for the freight elevator. The lounge was crowded with a poor selection of appetizers and having to pay for drinks at high prices was not acceptable. In other Club Lounges I have stayed the drinks were complimentary and appetizers were tasty and plentiful. December 7, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met all my needs and more I won the weekend at the Sheraton and I was more than satisfied . There was a nice welcome tray in the room with wine. The meals I ate at the hotel were very good. Everyone was always friendly and provided answers to any questions. Chef Craig was extremely helpful. The room was very clean and help was friendly. December 7, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by So close to a great stay... First of all, I want to preface this by pointing out some positives. I thought the hotel was beautifully re-done. It is hard to get a spacious room in NYC and I thought the rooms were great as well as the lobby, club room, etc. I also want to point out that the Chelsea from VIP Guest Services was EXTREMELY helpful as was Nicole who checked our group of 15 in. I thought "this is going to be an amazing stay". So NYC the weekend after Thanksgiving,we knew it would be busy and were ready to handle the crowds. The elevators at the Sheraton were not. I understand there can be mechanical problems with elevators, but there was nothing down and no communication on why the elevators weren't working. This is a very large hotel moving people up and down massive towers. People were stranded both in the elevators, lobby and floors for upwards of 45 minutes to an hour. There was no management letting people know what was going on and that was causing a lot of anxiety for the guests staying there. It was disappointing, but I did not let it ruin my trip. I think a little communication and crisis management would have been appreciated by all. December 6, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Almost Wonderful Ah, New York at the Holidays..... Couldn't be better, right? Between the construction in the rooms on the club floor, and the almost offensive checkin, it is with regret that I say one of my favorite places stepped down a notch this past week.... Also, beware of the F-bomb dropping work crew if you are in the halls and they are doing construction... It was quite humorous to see a little Dutch Girl with the cutest accent ask her mom and dad what F-U meant at the elevator after hearing the construction crew use the words several times... Better luck next time... P.S. the main floor decorations are gorgeous! December 6, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Experience! Just recently returned from our first trip to New York where we stayed at the Sheraton New York Times Square. The hotel is beautiful and the staff was wonderful. The facility is top rated and the rooms are spacious. We plan to stay at this hotel again on our next visit to New York. December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel too big and impersonal Location good but not impressed by the service received compared to 2 previous stays in New York in a smaller much more friendly hotel. We did not feel particularly valued by staff. Room also very noisy as situated near lifts which sound like subway trains when in operation. Problem with lifts on one day caused chaos as large queues formed to reach rooms. December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Hotel charges for packages sent to guests I usually stay in Sheraton New York Times Square Hotel. I was surprised when two packages sent to the HOTEL was redirected to FEDEX. When retrieving the item I was charged $20 for the "handling" of those packages. That is not right! The package was sent to the hotel not to Fedex. If the hotel uses Fedex services this should not be charged at the guest expense. I get to travel around the world and this is the ONLY hotel that charged me to receive a package. I believe customers staying at the hotel should not have to pay for such silly things. December 6, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Location This hotel is in a very convienent location to all the major places. The cleaning staff is a little loud when cleaning the rooms. December 6, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by This hotel has a great location but dissapoints The staff and the hotel were not up to the task of handling the crowd created by the holidays and conventions. I am starwood platinum and while the staff attempted to be accomodating I was not treated very well. Our room was onthe club floor but it was dirty upon check-in including remnants from a previous guest in the toliet...gross. Upon complaining the cleaning problems were resolved and we were told our 12,000 points would be returned to our account and we would be upgraded to a better room the next day. The day crew indicated my account had been credited for 5,000 points and we were offered a change of room but it was hardly the upgrade we had anticipated for our troubles. In addition the elevators failed three times during or visit causing us 15-40 minutes delays to either access our room or exit the hotel. We appreciate the gesture of a bottle of wine and cheese plate but we would rather have enjoyed the guest room experience we have come to expect as a starwood platinum guest. Thank you for requesting our feedback. December 5, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by I love this Hotel Everything exceeds my expectation, and it's centrally located. I would recommend it to anyone. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great location, outstanding staff I stayed at this hotel just for a couple of nights, I asked the concierge for a recommendation for a restaurant where I could bring clients, they were spot on to my needs, overall the staff made everything possible to make my stay a pleasurable one. December 4, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Clean and New Room was beautiful, and just remodeled, very clean and nice view of Time Squares. Staff December 4, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location I had asked for adjoining rooms, the staff really worked with us to try and get this. When we got there only one of the rooms was ready. We all piled in 1 room and headed to dinner. When we returned the room was still not ready. Finally at midnight (we had 5 kids with us) we said we just needed a room. The put us in another room. We were disappointed since the kids all wanted to be together. The next day, they moved us all to adjoining rooms. It was a pain for that first 24 hours to be in three different rooms, but the rest of our stay was great. The rooms were small but very clean and comfortable beds. The location of the hotel was perfect. Everyone we dealt with was very nice and professional. We got a great deal through the sheraton website and the hotel was more than worth what we paid. I would definately stay there again if the price was right! December 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Expensive and not satisfacory I was dissatisfied with my stay at the Sheraton New York. Big hotel with with good location but no customer and service minded staff. Had a good experience when booking the room via internet / reception but not with the service during the stay. December 4, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Director The service was much under expected for the normal Sheraton standard I know. The staff in the reception seemed like they didn't care about customors and made a lot of mistakes. Very unprofessional. The cleaning of the room was not satisfying. December 4, 2012
  • 2015-08-01T00:56:40.857Z
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-59, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2459, tr_2459
  • loc_en_US, sid_421, prod, sort_default
<<prev 57 58 59 60 61 ... 83 next>>