Tarifas y habitaciones

  • Para hospedajes de más de 90 días, llame al 866-539-3446.
  • Solamente puede reservar con 550 días de anticipación.
  • Vuelva a revisar las fechas.
1 habitación 1 habitaciones , 1 adulto 1 adultos , 1 niño 0 niños
Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 271 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wedding Weekend We were there for a wedding and enjoyed our stay very much. The staff were friendly and welcoming. They couldn't do enough for you. I would definitely consider staying at this hotel again in the future. August 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 Great stay! Was there for business and really enjoyed my room. I just wish there was a microwave and refrigerator. At this price point you would think it would be included. July 15, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Bringing Dad home Our family came from 4 different states-to bury my father's ashes in Gate of Heaven Cemetary. Although it was a sad occasion, it was good to all be together and the accomodations at the hotel met our needs. The staff were very friendly and our rooms were comfortable. Lunch and service at the restaurant were good, but the breakfast buffet was just adequate and overpriced. July 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by PC & Printer service problematic. Club room PC extremely slow, printer in lobby inoperative. July 4, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Bar closed at midnight Not sure why the bar closed at midnight when they knew two large parties would return back just after midnight? July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff Very nice location in a small town close to New York City. Short shuttle ride to the train. Staff was very helpful with getting us to/from train station and reading train schedule. Need to update local restaurant listing as some of the places we wanted to eat were closed. June 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip Best Surprise Stayed at this hotel for business, had no real idea what it would be like as I have never stayed with the Sheraton brand before. The staff is quite impressive and attentive to your needs. The decor is nice, could read stuffy, bu well done. The rooms are very clean and relaxing. Great place to work and stay! June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Lounge a Disappointment I stayed there a few times 3 years ago. Back then, the Club Lounge had a nice continental breakfast and snacks in the p.m. When I stayed there June 22-23 this year, the Club Lounge had nothing except coffee/tea (not one snack -- not even an apple or a bag of pretzels), and was messy through my entire 24-hour stay. It needed vacuuming and straightening. The extra $$ that I paid for Club Level was wasted, other than being on the top floor. June 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed here for a wedding - good hotel Stayed with family for a wedding over a weekend - decent small hotel, good SPG platinum recognition, lounge was closed but got restuarant coupons, staff was good - overall a very decent sheraton experience. June 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible experience The hotel decided to test their fire alarm from 9am until 12pm. I was not informed of this when I made the reservation, nor when I checked in. I was in NY for business, and had yo be on a congerence call that morning. Due to the alarm I had to check out early, and postpone my business. Manager wasnt at all apologetic, in fact was very rude. I would never suggest this hotel to anyone. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 excelent option the Hotel offers great features, like price, accommodations, great room, excellent service and personnel attention. Breakfast is not up to the category of the Hotel, it need to have more options in the buffet service on Sundays. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was great but... The hotel was great, the room was clean great bathroom the only thing missing was a small refridgerator. Mini bar is definitely not needed but a fridge I feel is needed. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, impeccable room! Excellent. That is all I can say. And whatever you do, do NOT follow directions to this place on Mapquest. Follow the terrific directions on the hotel's website! June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Son's wedding The staff was friendly & courteous. The lighting in the rooms was inadequate. It was inconvenient that there is no restaurant or room service between 2-5pm. The buffet breakfast was inferior for the price of the meal. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by May Tarrytown Stay Everything was excellent from beginning to end. Solid property, excellent lobby/bar/restaurant, good clean rooms, quiet Club lounge, and one of the most exceptional Starwood staffs I've stayed with. Property is also next to a nice grocery store which provided an easy, healthy, cheap meal alternative. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by stayed thetr for weekend wedding.. very nice gr8 staff Close to Tappanzee Bridget and Tarrytown..nice area. very friendly staff June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Tarrytown Sheraton. The room was beautiful and the staff was very attentive. Our only complaint the whole time was that the elevators were small and slow. This is a small complaint, though. Very nice overall. We would stay there again. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive to detail Well-staffed front desk, clean environment, very comfortable beds, and made an effort to have "quiet hours" after 10 pm, which we appreciated. Our only concern was that the shower floor material was slippery when wet. Suggest adding treads. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The staff at this hotel was magnificent. From the greeting I received when I walk through the door to the check-in and the wait staff I could not have asked for anything more. They were thoughtful and experienced and met and surpassed any expectations. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsive Had a noise issue with room next door. Management was extremely responsive. Clean, nice hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel in corporate area Nicely renovated rooms and overall good facilities. Location an easy drive to quaint part of Tarrytown. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by CLEAN, DECENT, BUT NEEDS TO JOIN 21ST CENTURY This hotel was clean. Cookies and hot tea/coffee in lobby were a nice welcoming feature. But really, nowadays all rooms should have a room safe. And a refrigerator would be a big plus. We asked for a room on the club level, were told all sold out. Asked if we could get breakfast package, was told no because we paid with points and breakfast package had to have been ordered when making reservation. On the plus side, they allowed us to keep our car parked in their lot for one extra day while we went into Manhattan overnight. thanks. May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacks basics 1. Rooms have no safe, fridge or adequate lighting. 2. Cappucino machine broken and no one seemed to care or offer alternatives. 3. Food quality very poor. 4. Location above a shopping center and huge parking lot with a view of interstate is very unappealing. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant stay but a few negatives We have stayed here before and had a fabulous stay so were really looking forward to returning. Overall a pleasant stay but a few disappointments. Absolutely no recognition of platinum status and had to go back to the desk to receive welcome gift as it was never offered. Placed on the club floor but there were no amenities. In the past we stayed on a weekend so received vouchers for restaurant but could still access cold drinks and coffee. Nothing available at all in the lounge and no fridge in room (was told only in suites). Missed having cold drinks. When I inquired about the change I was told the new policy was because nonclub guests were sneaking up and taking drinks. Too bad the solution was to eliminate the privilege rather than improving security or adding key access to fridge. Sounds like a cost saving measure to me at the expense of status guests. Will be returning to hotel with our kids in June for another weekend stay and hope the hotel will provide a fridge so we have access to cold drinks (that we will have to bring...). May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome! Clean, nice rooms, great staff, good food. May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst Sheraton I Have Ever Stayed At I have stayed at many Sheraton's over the years and by far this was the worst experience at a Sheraton Hotel. The staff went from inexperienced to the most rude hospitality staff I have ever encountered. The restaurant could not accommodate our family, the service and attitude was horrendous and the food mediocre when it finally came. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful short visit - but I admit I cheated Kudos to Louis the Assistant Manager and ALL his staff who made sure my stay from check in to check out was nothing short of exceptional for the most part within his control. . My trip guests had an unusual "make up" Mommy stayed behind at home with our 4 week old and I traveled with my 20 month old infant son , 10 year old daughter and 52 year old cousin. It was not my normal entourage. In order to make sure we had no surprises at check in I took the safe bet and phoned ahead.(cheated) Lets keep it simple and to the point . Louis and all of his team attempted to make sure my little group had comfortable and appropriate accommodations each night of our 2 night stay ... *( suite and adjoining rooms) so that our unusual group was comfortable throughout our stay . Arriving late one evening and needing milk for junior, we were greeted by the front desk clerk who offered without hesitation to get a glass of milk for my little man from the kitchen and even found a few fresh baked cookies to with the late night cap. Upon departing we were given snacks for the kids a full coffee cup for the adults... While I expected to keep this review 100% all positive just to keep my integrity in check there are some issues that need addressing but certainly would not fall under the responsibility of the Assistant manager or his front line team at the front desk. For instance a 4 star property charging 10, 000 points it should have a pull out sofa that meets a minimum threshold that a grown man could actually get a real nights rest . Common guys it cheaper to replace the sofa than alienate the guest that his travel partner is still complaining about the worn out broken innerspring mattress 3 days later and thought it a step up to sleep on the floor .... how about putting locks on the bathroom doors to keep out the little critters, and I saw dirty trays on the 6th floor all day Friday and all day Saturday and the same ones Sunday morning and last but not last it wouldn't kill you to leave a few waters out on the 6th floor CLUB level for the weekends . People do like these services on Saturday and Sunday as well and it seemed like the guy ran to lock up the waters Friday afternoon and the place was empty the rest of the weekend . ALL in all you got the important parts right but it would only take a few more short steps to have nailed it perfect. Louis I do thank you but also know full well the issues that I identified are probably above your uniform level and I fully understand you are not the person who decides when a pullout sofa has been in place past its useful life or if bathroom doors should have locks or if you should stock your club level lounge for Starwood preferred Gold guests on weekends but thank you for making the parts of our stay outstanding that were within your control. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff was very helpful. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleaning Staff Across from my room was a room where the supply of towels, sheets etc was kept. The cleaning staff woke me up with their talking, and then talked what seemed to be continually for about 45 minutes. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Lounge amenities I have to say it's been disappointing the last 2 weeks with the food availability at the Club Lounge. This past Monday, there was no breakfast in the lounge and there was no food at night as well. Nancy is really missed when she is not there in the morning. it good better later during the week but I have to say that my colleagues have mentioned that service at the lounge has gone down the last couple of months. April 27, 2013
  • 2015-11-25 T07:02:22.418-06:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_271, tr_271
  • loc_en_US, sid_1428, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>