Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel

  • 600 White Plains Road
  • Tarrytown,
  • Nueva York
  • 10591-5104
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Los huéspedes deben ser de 18 años de edad o mayore y contar una identificación con fotografía para reservar una habitación.

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 259 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by great rooms We come to this hotel for the service and the great rooms. We love the beds and the walk in showers. We also come for the pool and hot tub relaxation. But we were very disappointed with the hot tub not being operable and nothing was said at the desk on arrival. We had to find out after getting our suits and in the pool room. September 16, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement Room locking mechanisms don't work properly, takes several attempts to get into the rooms. Shower doors don't work and no place for your shampoo, etc. Lighting bad in the room. Food & beverage prices unusually high and poor quality. Waited 1 hour after seating to be served breakfast, only 2 other tables were occupied. October 24, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Broken Elevator While a broken elevator is somewhat out of the hotel's control management should have posted a sign at the elevators mentioning the problem & apologizing for the inconvenience. We also noticed that the complimentary bottle of water left in our room in the past was replaced with a $4.00 charge for a bottle of water. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel for my weekend getaway Check-in and out was a breeze. Staff are friendly, professional and helpful. Our room was upgraded to club level with a room key to elevator for access. (Thank you, hotel). Definitely will stay there again! July 21, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Top quality commuting to New York city This hotel is perfect for visiting New York wthout being downtown, yet having easy non crowded access. For New York suburbs, this hotel is unique because it is quiet, pleasant, very close to scenic Hudson Valley and located in safe uptown neighbourhood. The hotel has outstanding premises, and clean, warm rooms. October 18, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 Bathroom was dirty but had a good time We checked into the hotel late Saturday night. I went to give my kids a quick bath and the tub was very dirty. There was soap scum and wrappers in the tub and dirt all over the wall to get in. Last thing I wanted to do with 3 kids was scrub the tub. Other then that we did enjoy our stay. Staff was very nice. January 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Business Trip Best Surprise Stayed at this hotel for business, had no real idea what it would be like as I have never stayed with the Sheraton brand before. The staff is quite impressive and attentive to your needs. The decor is nice, could read stuffy, bu well done. The rooms are very clean and relaxing. Great place to work and stay! June 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You'll Sleep Like Rip Van Winkle Hotel is quiet and clean. Furnishings are handsome and tasteful. Staff is friendly and accomodating. Buffet breakfast in lounge is fit for a king. A fine place to rest and relax. Have enjoyed each of my stays here. Only downer is a $50 pet cleaning fee per night (which is different than other SPG hotels). August 26, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Restaurant Needs Improvement I went to the restaurant to have breakfast. It took several minutes to get a cup of tea. I waited over 5 minutes and no one waited on me. The waiter looked at me twice and totally ignored me. I ended up leaving and getting breakfast elsewhere as I could not afford to be late to a morning meeting I had. May 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by May Tarrytown Stay Everything was excellent from beginning to end. Solid property, excellent lobby/bar/restaurant, good clean rooms, quiet Club lounge, and one of the most exceptional Starwood staffs I've stayed with. Property is also next to a nice grocery store which provided an easy, healthy, cheap meal alternative. June 11, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by coming here for five years. room 404, allergy free and with feather free pillows, great. lamp shades are worn and damaged. I had to ask front desk staff to send some one up to take all the food trays off the floor in the hallways, several times ( not mine) This property was great four and five years ago. Needs to be updated now September 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Oasis This hotel is a wonderful oasis in Tarrytown. The staff is attentive, the rooms are well appointed and clean. The outdoor patio is very nice. The menu selections are wonderful and several of the wine selections scored 90+. The concierge floor is well appointed. June 10, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by We had an outstanding time We had a room in the Club area, it was wonderful!!!! We had breakfast and happy hour just steps from our room. Thank you for a wonderful weekend. July 29, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Home away from Home I can't say enough wonderful things about all the staff at the Sheraton Tarrytown. From the minute I arrive to the time I leave everyone is so friendly, inviting and just can't do enough to accommodate your needs. I look forward to coming back each and every time I am in the area. April 6, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointed in Ammenities I was very disappointed in sevice for the amout I paid. The television kept freezing while I was watching it. The use of WiFi and a Refridgerator was a fifteen dollar and a ten dollar charge. There was no breakfast included. I have stayed in less expensive hotels with more ammenities. October 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel Review This hotel is located in a great area that is convenient to major highways for travel to NJ, NYC, and lower CT. Staff is very accommodating, rooms are good for work or relaxing, nice restaurant and bar with outside seating, upscale look and feel in lobby and rooms. Great find..... September 14, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel has excellent service and friendly staff. I am a reglar guest at the Sheraton Tarrytown Hotel. As a frequent traveler, I greatly appreciate the efficiency and friendliness of the staff, the easy of check-in/check-out, and the consistent courtesy shown to me by the staff and management. June 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel has great amenities There is a pool, fitness centre, free printing and computer use, internet in room, and breakfast for all! July 31, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Elevator issues Nice hotel, and staff was fine etc BUT there were only 2 elevators for the whole hotel and one was out completely while the remaining one was not working properly. The net result was very long wait time to get from our floor to the lobby and visa versa. It was a real problem. October 17, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Tarrytown Sheraton. The room was beautiful and the staff was very attentive. Our only complaint the whole time was that the elevators were small and slow. This is a small complaint, though. Very nice overall. We would stay there again. June 10, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location and Staff Very nice location in a small town close to New York City. Short shuttle ride to the train. Staff was very helpful with getting us to/from train station and reading train schedule. Need to update local restaurant listing as some of the places we wanted to eat were closed. June 30, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Dining experience was terrible Accommodation was fine. the dining experience was aweful. I booked a table for 10 colleagues at 7pm. It was 20 minutes before we received the menu, its was 45 minutes after ordering before we received appetisers and then entrees were eventually served at approx. 9.20pm January 24, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great features with extremely friendly staff The staff in this hotel always go way above what I expect from a hotel. The bartender Sam is always friendly and helps make the time in the hotel feel more like "home". The rooms and lobby are clean and well maintained. The location is great when traveling in this area. February 14, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Disappointing Accommodations The room was very sparse. No closet. Only a small armoire that did not allow room to hang a full length dress. There was no refrigerator or safe in the room. Bed was very uncomfortable. Bathroom was tiny, and no bathtub. June 15, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Very nice stay close to NYC We were staying in Tarrytown after spending the day shopping in the nearby Outlet park and on our way to NYC. The stay was overall very nice, only downside was lack of free drinks at the Club Lounge. Snacks and breakfast in the lounge was though nice continental one. July 19, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend Escape Came up to area for a quick getaway and to see Kykuit. Easy to get to. Not much around the area but their are 2 diners, a friday's and grocery store close by. Pretty much and industrial park. My stay was comfortable, but wouldn't stay here for a long period of time. August 15, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great for business This is a great hotel for a business stay. The rooms are comfortable - great bed and I especially enjoyed the comfortable leather chairs in my suite. The restaurant also has a a good bar and good selection of food. The staff is well-trained and accommodating. November 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great option Stayed for a wedding - very nice hotel, met all of our needs except the restaurant closes at 10:00pm. Large groups of people congregating from from 3 different weddings were looking for food after 10. Internet is pricey too. Other than that... fantastic. October 10, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Customer service personified Snowsorm and staff dug out all cars!!!! Wonderful surprise when I looked out my window. They have always been top notch on service but this was one step above anything I have experienced anywhere. Will continue to stay here when in tarrytown area!!!! February 6, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The staff at this hotel was magnificent. From the greeting I received when I walk through the door to the check-in and the wait staff I could not have asked for anything more. They were thoughtful and experienced and met and surpassed any expectations. June 9, 2013
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>