シェラトン・タリータウンホテル

  • アメリカ合衆国
  • 10591-5104
  • ニューヨーク,
  • タリータウン
  • 600 White Plains Rd
  • マップ

空室状況&料金

閉じる

お子様/1室

この情報をご提供いただくことで、お客様のご宿泊に最適な客室を探して、ご到着に備えて客室を準備することができます。

折り畳み式ベッドと追加人数料金については、客室規約と詳細情報をご覧ください。

年齢条件ポリシー

お部屋のご予約は、写真入りの身分証明書をお持ちの18歳以上のお客様に限定させていただきます。

Rated 3.9 out of 5 by 261 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Stayed here for a wedding - good hotel Stayed with family for a wedding over a weekend - decent small hotel, good SPG platinum recognition, lounge was closed but got restuarant coupons, staff was good - overall a very decent sheraton experience. June 21, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by terrible experience The hotel decided to test their fire alarm from 9am until 12pm. I was not informed of this when I made the reservation, nor when I checked in. I was in NY for business, and had yo be on a congerence call that morning. Due to the alarm I had to check out early, and postpone my business. Manager wasnt at all apologetic, in fact was very rude. I would never suggest this hotel to anyone. June 21, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 excelent option the Hotel offers great features, like price, accommodations, great room, excellent service and personnel attention. Breakfast is not up to the category of the Hotel, it need to have more options in the buffet service on Sundays. June 18, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room was great but... The hotel was great, the room was clean great bathroom the only thing missing was a small refridgerator. Mini bar is definitely not needed but a fridge I feel is needed. June 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great value, impeccable room! Excellent. That is all I can say. And whatever you do, do NOT follow directions to this place on Mapquest. Follow the terrific directions on the hotel's website! June 17, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Son's wedding The staff was friendly & courteous. The lighting in the rooms was inadequate. It was inconvenient that there is no restaurant or room service between 2-5pm. The buffet breakfast was inferior for the price of the meal. June 16, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by May Tarrytown Stay Everything was excellent from beginning to end. Solid property, excellent lobby/bar/restaurant, good clean rooms, quiet Club lounge, and one of the most exceptional Starwood staffs I've stayed with. Property is also next to a nice grocery store which provided an easy, healthy, cheap meal alternative. June 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by stayed thetr for weekend wedding.. very nice gr8 staff Close to Tappanzee Bridget and Tarrytown..nice area. very friendly staff June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by very nice We thoroughly enjoyed our stay at the Tarrytown Sheraton. The room was beautiful and the staff was very attentive. Our only complaint the whole time was that the elevators were small and slow. This is a small complaint, though. Very nice overall. We would stay there again. June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Attentive to detail Well-staffed front desk, clean environment, very comfortable beds, and made an effort to have "quiet hours" after 10 pm, which we appreciated. Our only concern was that the shower floor material was slippery when wet. Suggest adding treads. June 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Stay The staff at this hotel was magnificent. From the greeting I received when I walk through the door to the check-in and the wait staff I could not have asked for anything more. They were thoughtful and experienced and met and surpassed any expectations. June 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Responsive Had a noise issue with room next door. Management was extremely responsive. Clean, nice hotel. May 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Comfortable hotel in corporate area Nicely renovated rooms and overall good facilities. Location an easy drive to quaint part of Tarrytown. May 27, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by CLEAN, DECENT, BUT NEEDS TO JOIN 21ST CENTURY This hotel was clean. Cookies and hot tea/coffee in lobby were a nice welcoming feature. But really, nowadays all rooms should have a room safe. And a refrigerator would be a big plus. We asked for a room on the club level, were told all sold out. Asked if we could get breakfast package, was told no because we paid with points and breakfast package had to have been ordered when making reservation. On the plus side, they allowed us to keep our car parked in their lot for one extra day while we went into Manhattan overnight. thanks. May 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Lacks basics 1. Rooms have no safe, fridge or adequate lighting. 2. Cappucino machine broken and no one seemed to care or offer alternatives. 3. Food quality very poor. 4. Location above a shopping center and huge parking lot with a view of interstate is very unappealing. May 21, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Pleasant stay but a few negatives We have stayed here before and had a fabulous stay so were really looking forward to returning. Overall a pleasant stay but a few disappointments. Absolutely no recognition of platinum status and had to go back to the desk to receive welcome gift as it was never offered. Placed on the club floor but there were no amenities. In the past we stayed on a weekend so received vouchers for restaurant but could still access cold drinks and coffee. Nothing available at all in the lounge and no fridge in room (was told only in suites). Missed having cold drinks. When I inquired about the change I was told the new policy was because nonclub guests were sneaking up and taking drinks. Too bad the solution was to eliminate the privilege rather than improving security or adding key access to fridge. Sounds like a cost saving measure to me at the expense of status guests. Will be returning to hotel with our kids in June for another weekend stay and hope the hotel will provide a fridge so we have access to cold drinks (that we will have to bring...). May 19, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel was awesome! Clean, nice rooms, great staff, good food. May 13, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by The Worst Sheraton I Have Ever Stayed At I have stayed at many Sheraton's over the years and by far this was the worst experience at a Sheraton Hotel. The staff went from inexperienced to the most rude hospitality staff I have ever encountered. The restaurant could not accommodate our family, the service and attitude was horrendous and the food mediocre when it finally came. May 13, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wonderful short visit - but I admit I cheated Kudos to Louis the Assistant Manager and ALL his staff who made sure my stay from check in to check out was nothing short of exceptional for the most part within his control. . My trip guests had an unusual "make up" Mommy stayed behind at home with our 4 week old and I traveled with my 20 month old infant son , 10 year old daughter and 52 year old cousin. It was not my normal entourage. In order to make sure we had no surprises at check in I took the safe bet and phoned ahead.(cheated) Lets keep it simple and to the point . Louis and all of his team attempted to make sure my little group had comfortable and appropriate accommodations each night of our 2 night stay ... *( suite and adjoining rooms) so that our unusual group was comfortable throughout our stay . Arriving late one evening and needing milk for junior, we were greeted by the front desk clerk who offered without hesitation to get a glass of milk for my little man from the kitchen and even found a few fresh baked cookies to with the late night cap. Upon departing we were given snacks for the kids a full coffee cup for the adults... While I expected to keep this review 100% all positive just to keep my integrity in check there are some issues that need addressing but certainly would not fall under the responsibility of the Assistant manager or his front line team at the front desk. For instance a 4 star property charging 10, 000 points it should have a pull out sofa that meets a minimum threshold that a grown man could actually get a real nights rest . Common guys it cheaper to replace the sofa than alienate the guest that his travel partner is still complaining about the worn out broken innerspring mattress 3 days later and thought it a step up to sleep on the floor .... how about putting locks on the bathroom doors to keep out the little critters, and I saw dirty trays on the 6th floor all day Friday and all day Saturday and the same ones Sunday morning and last but not last it wouldn't kill you to leave a few waters out on the 6th floor CLUB level for the weekends . People do like these services on Saturday and Sunday as well and it seemed like the guy ran to lock up the waters Friday afternoon and the place was empty the rest of the weekend . ALL in all you got the important parts right but it would only take a few more short steps to have nailed it perfect. Louis I do thank you but also know full well the issues that I identified are probably above your uniform level and I fully understand you are not the person who decides when a pullout sofa has been in place past its useful life or if bathroom doors should have locks or if you should stock your club level lounge for Starwood preferred Gold guests on weekends but thank you for making the parts of our stay outstanding that were within your control. April 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent Service The staff was very helpful. April 29, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Cleaning Staff Across from my room was a room where the supply of towels, sheets etc was kept. The cleaning staff woke me up with their talking, and then talked what seemed to be continually for about 45 minutes. April 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Club Lounge amenities I have to say it's been disappointing the last 2 weeks with the food availability at the Club Lounge. This past Monday, there was no breakfast in the lounge and there was no food at night as well. Nancy is really missed when she is not there in the morning. it good better later during the week but I have to say that my colleagues have mentioned that service at the lounge has gone down the last couple of months. April 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Broken Elevator While a broken elevator is somewhat out of the hotel's control management should have posted a sign at the elevators mentioning the problem & apologizing for the inconvenience. We also noticed that the complimentary bottle of water left in our room in the past was replaced with a $4.00 charge for a bottle of water. April 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by It is the people that make a great experience The staff were very helpful , especially Sean. He took the time on our drive to the train station to highlight Tarrytown and show us where to purchase our train tickets. This is above and beyond service you find today. April 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Average but OK I found this hotel just ok. My king bed on the exective level was small. The room seems like the same as any other room (as far as amenities) but being on that floor there is a small "grab and go" type area that has drinks/snacks... not a real lounge where you can sit. Service is ok, but not distinguished. Like the location, theres a supermarket next door. Free parking is nice but standard for the area. April 3, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Missing items I was very dissappointed to find out that my room did not have a refrigerator.. Available for $15. Didnt know there was a charge. Ice machines on all floors not working... Walked up and down flights of stairs. Could not find one ice machine that was working. You shouldnt charge for water placed in the room. Every hotel even the cheapest dont do that! April 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good stay, but... Great stay for just a single night, however- we felt there was insufficient communication between the front desk staff & housekeeping /room service staff. We had a package deal where we were to have champagne delivered to our room & apparently no one told the room service man that we were already in the room. As a result, he opened our door on his own. He was told the room was still empty. What if we had been undressed? Also, our check out time was set for 4pm the following day. Turned out no one told that to the housekeeper who knocked on our door at 11am to tell us we had to leave. I literally had to debate with her that we had a late check out. I finally just called the front desk & they took care of it. (& apologized) March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by No club on weekends. Platium access. Everything fantastic. Except when our crew all with club access was told that there is no club ammenites on the weekend. I'm not sure about you, but if you are a business traveller, work doesn't stop on the weekend. It has a great restaurant and amazing bar tender took care of me. He was the the best part. March 24, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by so disappointed! I booked a room and then called to confirm that I could be sure to have 2 beds as I was staying with my 86 yr old dad! I was assured it would be no problem! Upon arrival, I was informed there were no more rooms with two beds or cots, so they offered me extra bedding to sleep on the floor! At about 10PM they found an inflatable bed to put in my room, which unfortunately did not hold air! I had just recently joined the SPG program. The elevators were not working consistently, so to get upstairs you must go outside and around the building to go up the stairs! I am incredibly disappointed in this hotel. March 19, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Complaints No coffee or tea at reception not good. The sink faucet sprayed all over. Asked for a fan at check in was never answered to. Late maid service. no refrigerator in room. March 18, 2013
  • 2015-04-18T17:47:41.881-05:00
  • bvseo_lps, prod_bvrr, vn_prr_5.6
  • cp-6, bvpage2n
  • co-hasreviews, tv_261, tr_261
  • loc_en_US, sid_1428, prod, sort_default
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 10 next>>