甲米喜来登海滩度假酒店

  • 泰国
  • 甲米
  • 155 Moo 2, Nong Thale,
  • Muang
  • 邮政编码 81000
  • 地图

客房与房价

关闭

每房儿童数

此信息可帮助我们确定最适合举办您的派对的客房,并为您的到来做好准备。

请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

注意: 在此酒店,12 岁以下客人被视为儿童。 请根据需要调整成人和儿童的数量。
请参阅客房条款与细则,了解有关折叠床和/或额外人员费用的信息。

家庭计划政策

12 岁以上儿童被视为成人,每间客房可能会因此加收额外人员费用。12 岁及以下儿童可免费与父母一同使用现有床位,并可享受自助餐折扣。

年龄要求政策

登记入住的客人最小年龄须满 18 周岁。

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 241 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by THIS HOTEL WAS PERFECT FOR US eXCELLENT FACILITIES, ENJOYED LANDSCAPED GARDE March 4, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Quiet Othevise met our expectations, but all pool and other activities required visitors active request (although activities were listed on a daily activities schedule)- the staff did not collect/call people for those. On contrary, they seemed to be happy if no-one showed up, so we (family of 3 teens) felt almost guilty for requesting water polo etc January 5, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Krabi is great hotel for relaxing with sun, sea and hospitality Sheraton Krabi is very good hotel in terms of location, sea, private beach and facilities. The hotel is in a natural environment with full of trees, birds and beauties. It is a stone throw close to all alternatives for every type of guests and needs; hopping to islands, diving, snorkeling, various types of trips, shopping or relaxing on the beach under the pine trees with the sounds of the birds. March 23, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Hotel - Need to improve Pool/Beach Service This is a very nice hotel with beautiful grounds with two pools. Large clean rooms with good hotel service. Breakfast was great with large selection from buffet to cook to order - choices include European, North American and Asian. Several past reviews mentioned weak pool/beach service - actually better described as no service. As the hotel is a resort and promotes itself as one, we were disappointed that food and beverage service was not provided beach/pool side - one needs to go to the pool bar to order. As we needed to get up to order, we went next door to the independent beach side restaurant to get our food/drinks at a fraction of the cost. We would have preferred onsite service but not available. We traveled to several locations in Thailand with good experience in communicating with hotel staff members. We respect that English is not their first language and this was not an issue with other hotels except with this hotel. We found the front counter staff weak in their English communications skills. We had a few mis-communications - nothing major just made it challenging explaining basic requests and for staff to explain hotel offers. We used their onsite spa service which was very good. Yes you pay more than the beach side massage service but the experience can not be compared. Overall, we do recommend this hotel and we would stay here again. March 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serene hotel The atmosphere was very good for our needs ( a short getaway). We'll be back. February 28, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Feeling the standard was dropped I stayed between 18 to 20 May 2013. I stayed here once last year which was a superb experience so I decided to come back. Pros. 1. The environment is very nice (pool, scenic view, good fitness) 2. Peaceful Cons. 1. the bathroom was a bit smelly. 2. Found cockroach twice, once in the bathroom and other was in the restaurant (cucumber bowl, Breakfast at Mangosteen) 3. Breakfast was not good. May 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property with a Gorgeous Beach A good hotel with a fantastic property. The view from the swimming pool is awesome. They are blessed with a gorgeous white sand beach that makes your holiday refreshing, relaxing and enjoyable. The sit outs in the Green Lawns overlooking the Blue/Green waters of the sea is fantastic. Great place for a family vacation. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodation features My only comment was that the room furniture has insufficient storage for long stays. There is little or no draw storage in room. Rooms prior to renovation were better equipped. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Sheraton Krabi a memorable experience The service at the hotel definitely went beyond our expectations, the rooms were very comfortable, the food was exquisite and the staff there were truly the epitome of hospitality, all of them deserve to be mentioned but one in particular was Ranjeet at the Malati restaurant,who cooked us some very delicious vegetarian Indian food. We hope to be back soon, thank you. September 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by The hotel setting is a little piece of paradise This was my third visit to the Sheraton in Krabi. This time we were a group of 11 celebrating a double birthday. The hotel acknowledged both birthdays with cake and champagne sent to the rooms of the ladies on their birthday. I love the setting of the hotel and the location, far enough away from Ao Nang but close enough to go there by the hotel shuttle bus if you want. March 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great family Hotel We stayed for 3 nights with 3 boys. The pool is great for kids 3-12 years old. There are 2 pool area which makes the pools relatively quiet. The kids menu was good. My kids were happy with the burger and pizza etc. We did 2 tours through the activity desk at the hotel. The facility and staff were great. Overall we had a great relaxing time and would certainly return. July 28, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 SHERATON KRABI BEACH RESORT : UN COIN DE PARADIS ! ... A CORNER IN PARADISE ! ... SHERATON KRABI BEACH RESORT HAS GREAT FEATURES : 1. VERY SUCCESSFUL RENOVATION IN YEAR 2012 ; 2. VERY FRIENDLY STAFF WITH GREAT HOSPITALITY ; 3. VERY GOOD / EXCELLENT FOODS : INTERNATIONAL & THAI CUISINES ; 4. VERY BEAUTIFUL WHITE SANDY BEACHES ; 5. VERY WIDE AREA , BEAUTIFUL FLOWERS , VERY NICE SUN RISE & GREAT SUN SET ; 6. VERY CLEAN & CONFORTABLE ROOMS ; ETC ... November 19, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by When winter in Europe... We've stayed in Sheraton Krabi for a fortnight in the second half of January'13. Everything was excellent,if I look for any negative it's hard to find. Medusas in the see is not fault of the hotel. The only thing that hotel should amend is that to offer more space for colthes in room,e.g. should put two shelves above the luggage holder. Balazs /Hungary Budapest January 31, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Beautifully presented in a beautiful location I stayed in this hotel for two weeks for a working meeting and conference. The location sensational and the grounds and all outdoor facilities presented impeccably. The rooms have recently been upgraded and this has been achieved to very high standard. The food is also of high quality and there is plenty of choice. One of the best locations I have ever stayed. July 1, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by More then expected Fabulous is the word... Amazing service and wonderful resort. Thank you for making our stay memorable and thanks a ton for making my birthday special ....one of the Yummiest cake I ever had... Even my kids can't stop talking abt it.. Only one complaint I have that the kids club close down very early probably at 6 if you can extend that time it will be awesome. October 25, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by The Sheraton Krabi hit all the marks Stayed for 4 days after driving up from KL. An excellent hotel staff were wonderful, the room made my wife drool. Would go back anytime. Only two negatives, firstly the club lounge is very limited in terms of drinks and food compared to the lounges I am used to in other chains. This meant that my wife could not eat the non halal food that seemed to make up half the food, and when I went to the club on the beach martinis I could not get a red wine, nor could I get a martini since it was not on the list of sweet cocktails. The answer is I suspect to request a cocktail without the additional ingredients (no good for the malt whiskey drinkers). The staff in the club lounge were wonderful and went beyond the call of duty. My second issue was with loud guests had 3 meals ruined by a loud lady from chicago who discussed the food and the world at the top of her lungs with her children and the world. While the european children looked on in amazement. November 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is the Best Great spot! Wonderful pool area and beautiful garden and the Best beach in the area of Ao nang. February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by hotel hotel is faultless staff + management cannot do enough for you met every expectation February 13, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great setting, great service! We stayed here for our honeymoon and were extremely happy with the hotel and service we received. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and the facilities were excellent, and the setting idyllic. We were able to enjoy the Loy Krathong festival at the hotel, which was a real treat. Thanks for making our time really special! December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exclusive The location of the Sheraton Krabi is exclusive and away from the hustle and bustle of Ao Nang. It provides privacy to guests and has excellent facilites and a high level of staff service. It is a great place for one to really rest and relax. January 8, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in Sheraton Krabi This is the first time I stayed at Sheraton Krabi. All in all, service & food are in the standard except for Sheraton member club's room. Plenty of food & snacks were provided but the amount & variety are not much compared to other hotels. Room is quite small & room making wasn't clean December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect every single little thing about the service and features of this hotel were wonderful. I absolutely loved by stay. Well done to all staff at Sheraton. January 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is exceptionally relaxing Although the buildings are modest in design terms, the surrounding grounds and landscape is grand and in harmony with the nature. There is a beautiful sandy beach with most hotel facilities. The hotel is not isolated and there are shops and restaurants plus few other 5 star hotels in the vicinity, which is a plus. March 25, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel but Noisy Firstly, I think the hotel has very good service, food, room & facilities. However, I must complaint about the hotel hosting very noisy parties with loud music blasting the whole day and into the night, which disturbs other guests who were looking for some peace and quiet from this resort-like hotel. September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel in good location The Sheraton is excellent in many ways. The room was large and bathroom very clean and modern, with a bath and shower. The breakfast was disappointing. The egg station is not very organised and table and chairs need updating. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for vacation It is located in a very quiet place with private beach. I am happily surprised by the large size of the resort. The restaurants in the resort provide quality authentic Italian and Indian food. The only place for improvement is for breakfast. I wish more tropical fruits would be made available. December 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience of krabi resort Hotel ambience and services are pretty good.. Had amazing experience in resort specially in pool, mandra spa and live music.. View from room is beautiful.. This resort is a place everyone must try once to calm urself and reduces all ur work stress.. It's a place of serenity :-) June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by You don't need to leave the resort! I came to the Sheraton because I was disappointed in another hotel I was booked into. The Sheraton met all my expectations. Everything about this hotel was excellent, especially the food. I would definitely come and back and would certainly recommend it to friends. September 30, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful hideaway in the Land of Smiles We loved our stay at this lovely hotel. The setting in a very natural environment right next to the beach was perfect. We liked observing the wildlife (mainly birds and harmless reptiles) from the comfort of our balcony. Service was excellent and always with a lovely smile. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by wonderful days we had a great time at Sheraton Krabi. waiting time for breakfast table could be better, but the excellent sea view and atmosphere can cover that. January 10, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 9 next>>