Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • Nueva Jersey
  • 08401
  • Estados Unidos
  • Mapa

Tarifas y habitaciones

Cerrar

Niños por hab.

Esta información nos permite identificar las habitaciones que mejor se adaptan a su grupo y prepararnos para su llegada.

Vea los términos y detalles de las habitaciones para obtener información sobre los cargos por camas plegables o personas adicionales.

Política de edad mínima

Para reservar una habitación, los huéspedes deberán tener 18 años de edad o más y presentar una identificación con fotografía.

Rated 3.5 out of 5 by 548 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by location friendly staff and speed of sign in. May 23, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Can we just get the toilet to work??? I statyed at the Sheraton during a conference in June 2014. The location was very convenient to the Atlantic City Convention Center. However, the staff and overall service was disappointing. Starting with check-in, I asked the bellman about 5 packages that I had shipped to my attention. After looking for about 30 minutes, he told me that he had one package. I confirmed the delivery of all five through UPS. He said he could not find the others and then asked if I wanted him to bring me the package that was delivered. I told him that he needed to find the other four packages. Well 30 minutes later, they appeared but in very rough condition. After checking into my room, I noticed that the toilet did not flush. I called the front desk who said that she would have maintenance look at it right away. I left for a couple of hours and upon my return, the toilet still did not work. I called again and got the same response. By the following day, the toilet still was not fixed. I left a note for housekeeping and took the cover off of the tank. When I returned to my room late that night, the cover was still off the tank and the bathroom had not been cleaned - and the toilet still did not work!! After three days, the problem was never resolved. Upon check out, I told the person at the front desk about this and she offered to refund me the parking charge for 1 day - $12.00 - for my inconvenience. I told her not to bother. Really disapointing stay in a tired hotel with lousy service. June 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Tara & Marina They were so helpful in moving us into a new room due to loud neighbors -quick, compassionate, professional - 10 stars each for them both! May 14, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Over paid ! Make sure if your do get a suite with sitting area and microwave floor to ceiling windows that they do not put you on the Highway side September 17, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by horrible never ever again and will not recommend to anyone April 23, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Needs Improvement I stayed at Atlantic City Sheraton Convention Center for only one night and was glad that was all I stayed. I must say my expectations for the room were I believe normal and definitely were not met. The room had no mini-refrigerator. Unsatisfactory. The showerhead made so much noise I seriously thought that it would come flying off and hit me in the head with such force I would be knocked out. Unsatisfactory. The faucet in the shower was backward. I was trying to get hot and turned it in that direction only to find that was cold water. Unsatisfactory. The pillows were the worst I have ever had to use. They were so soft that even with 3 underneath me I was still hitting the mattress. While extreme soft pillows might be for some, other hotel chains at least offer a choice. Not this one. Definitely unsatisfactory. While the bed had a pillow top, it still was hardly noticeable. And the sheets were so "not soft" that they actually made the noise of rubber potty training panties (for those of you old enough to remember them). Every time I moved in the bed that was what I heard. Unsatisfactory. My stay is definitely going to be reviewed as overall UNSATISFACTORY!! January 13, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Ms Cleanliness of rooms. Early check-in when promised. Location close to everything I needed and wanted to do. January 21, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by BOULEVARDS REVIEW My husband and I stay at the Sheraton at least once a year and has always been a wonderful experience. This past weekend was a pleasant one, but not like the past. The sheets and pillow cases were like plastic and the bed not as cozy. What really took me by surprise was the breakfast at the Boulevards Cafe. The restaurant was so dirty and each time the waiter tried giving me a new cup of coffee there was always something floating in the cup. I was quite surprised at this since your hotel is a class operation. I hope in the future something will be done to resolve the cleaniness and better quality of the food. This should be addressed ASAP ! October 24, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Consistent. Did the job. Excellent access to the convention center. Always clean, highly recommend. February 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good. Parking is not. Good except I feel the parking charge is misleading based on your website's information. August 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff very friendly staff and clean room! Will definitely stay at this hotel again.... January 27, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Poor Housekeeping This hotel is downright unclean. In the main lobby the floor is dirty and corners have dust bunnies. When I arrived to my room there was some sticky substance on the night table and bathroom floor had spots. I asked for a room change. In the second room there were childrens finger prints on the windows. There were hairs on the bathroom floor. When I came out of the shower and reached for a towel, I found brown substance on it! It looked like it had been dropped and stepped on and then put back! I went to the front desk with it. They said the housekeeping manager would contact me. No such thing happened. Room service only showed up with 2 new towels. Then as I was checking the room before checking out, I found a CONDOM wrapper under the bed!! I guess I should be happy it wasn't the condom itself! There is a large sign stating "complimentary wifi" in our lobby and 2nd floor. Then i was billed for it because I used their complimentary computers on the second floor. Evidently it was only complimentary if you used your own device! they charged me$8 for an hour's use! I could have just used my ipad if I would have known! Trust me, do NOT stay here if you are particular or discerning on cleanliness!!! August 28, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by So bad we checked out three days early Buyer beware! Worst Sheraton experience ever. Just a mess on nearly every level. August 14, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Housecleaning did not show up Housecleaning did not show up until 3rd day. Front desk had variety of excuses. August 29, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Disappointed I am a Sheraton fan. Everywhere I go, it is my first choice for accommodation and I usually stay on the Club Floor. At the AC Sheraton, the rooms are what I expected them to be and the staff was very attentive. They really did try to meet my needs and respond actively to any problems that came up. The problem was the complimentary internet was shoddy and even when I opted to purchase the premium package, the service was so bad it would not stay on long enough for me to do that. Furthermore, I had to contact the servicer myself and even after that it still did not work. Also the much promoted continental breakfast and evening hors devours were poor quality. The fruits and veggies were a far cry from fresh and the baked goods are not replenished daily. Even when we opted to have breakfast at the shoe cafe, the food was mediocre at best. To top it all off, I was completely turned off by the complimentary bathrobes hanging in the closet that were dirty along with a few of the towels on the rack. These areas of lack not only disappointed me, but caused my companion (a first time Sheraton customer who I had booked accommodations for as a surprise) to be quite turned off and he vowed never to stay there again. March 9, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Not SPG at all!!!! The hotel staff is horrible and it was nasty i had to clean me own room. August 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Staff When in AC this is a great hotel to stay, quiet and clean! February 11, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great location Hotel staff was friendly an knowledgable. SPG services were great! April 2, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by love the hotel Really good and clean hotel, will definitely come back :) June 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel great stay. Clean, quiet, friendly staff September 3, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Hotel Beautiful, clean, friendly staff. August 9, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Regretful Conditions While the staff were courteous and friendly during my near week's stay for a major convention, I was surprised and disappointed by other factors which accounts for giving this hotel a one star. To sum: First, my room was over the hotel dumpster. The noise level was high. However, while that cannot be controlled, I was awoken each morning at 5 am by heavy mechanical work in the adjacent stairwell (4). When I called to complain on the last day, I was told that no work was being done, but that security would "check" to see if "they heard what I heard." Within a few minutes, the noise ceased, but I never received an apology or explanation for the significant disruption to my sleep over the week. The bathroom literally vibrated. Second, while I opted for the "green" option, did not expect to not received toilet paper or coffee or shampoo for 6 days. Had to go ask for toilet paper! . Additionally, the food vouchers were not accepted for room servicem which is why I wanted these in the first place. And finally, the sticker shock- what is a Luxury Tax for a room that runs out of toilet paper and shampoo? And wakes the gues up every morning with ambient noise? All above was reported to other members of my company. This will leave me considering other options for hotel proprietors in future travel. October 7, 2013
Rated 1 out of 5 by Unexpected problems and an untrained staff. I stayed at this hotel on September 28, 2013 for a bachelor party with friends. I booked the hotel, expecting the incredibly great customer service I've come to expect from Starwood properties. I could not have experienced further from the that. Checking in, it took 10 minutes for the valet to even greet us and take the car. The check-in staff had no idea what benefits came with the Starwood AMEX and when asked about a 4pm checkout, I was informed that did not come with my benefit level, but was available for an extra charge, or for free to gold and platinum members. After pulling the information page up regarding preferred plus membership benefits and explaining that 4pm checkout was available to my tier, I was then told there was no availability for late checkout, which I'm sure was a case of backpedaling, given I was just told it was available. Our room was musky and our air conditioning just barely worked, which led to an uncomfortable stay. When engineering was called in, they explained it was cooling the room, despite stating there was a noticeable difference between the two double bed locations. Because the thermostat was directly under the outlet, it was misreading the temperature in the room, causing the unit to shut off before the rest of the room was cooled down. It was an absolute joy to check out and leave this hotel and it's staff behind. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by SPG members will love it Greeted on top floor by a smile- food was fresh and plentiful; coffee and breakfast buffet great October 17, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Never Disappointment I've been staying at this hotel for years. I've never had a problem with the room cleanliness (up until this last recent stay and the worst thing was a Bud Light Bottle Cap between the cushion of the chair). The staff has always been courteous and helpful. I love that it's so close to the outlets and adjacent to the Tun Tavern. In the past we've been next to very rowdy guests and we've had our room changed with no problems. The only thing negative I could say is the food prices are astronomical. Room service is so extremely expensive and I could walk around the corner to McDonalds and get the same breakfast for $5.00 rather than $17.00 January 17, 2012
Rated 2 out of 5 by Won't stay here again I have stayed at most of the Atlantic City hotels. I rank this place close to the bottom. Carpets were stained, room needed an update, many small things were not cleaned in a long time like the vent in the shower, the high hat lights, etc.. The facility does not have their own parking so I was informed at check-in that I need to pay $15 per day to park my car at the convention center. Also the hotel said they were .25 miles from the boardwalk.. Actually they are .79 miles away. I got the upgraded room for $229 per night with the "nice view" of the lower roof, the continental breakfast and the evening snacks on the 16 th floor.. The microwaved tacos, plate of cheese, and mixed fruit was lacking for a snack. When I checked in, I asked the front desk if we can extend our stay by 1 night and I was told they were booked up so I asked if they could make a note and let me know if there were any cancellations. I was told we don't do that and that I would need to keep calling the front desk every hour to see if anything became available... REALLY??? After we checked out and went home, I received an email from the hotel allerting me to the fact that my bill was being increased by $2.00 because we drank one of the bottles of water that was in the room. ( my original bill for the 2 nights including some dinner was $782.00). Did you guys really need to charge me that $2.00 ??? Other then that.. The pool was closed for maintanence and the can of soda in the vending machine was $2.75 .. Poor showing at this facility.. July 20, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent SPG status recognition We have stayed at this hotel many times over the past few years. This time we celebrated a birthday and were upgraded to the presidential suite, which was a wonderful experience. the hotel is ideally located, in proximity of shopping and casinos. Overall a very nice experience. October 13, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Disappointing We stayed at this hotel last year around the same time and had a great time, everything was ready on time and we even got a bigger room than we were expecting. This year was a complete disappointment. We arrived at check in time, 3p.m only to be told that our room was not ready and that they'd need another hour. Once the room finally was ready, I was told my credit card was declined because they were attempting to take out an extra $50 for a security deposit that I never knew about until that moment. So I had to pay for that with cash because all I had on my card was the total amount I was told online. I had not been told about the security deposit before, nor did I pay for that the previous year. Also, the staff members weren't exactly helpful or caring in the situation. And because of the cash that I had to pay, I wasn't allowed to rent an in room movie for a reason the staff didn't exactly explain. I requested a king size bed and a microwave and mini refrigerator in the room, but I had to specifically ask for the microwave and fridge again when I got there, and then had to wait an additional hour for them to arrive and be set up in the room. The bed was big, but when I lifted the covers I saw that it was actually two smaller beds pushed together. Overall it is still a very nice hotel but it's definitely not cheap and for the price I paid I expected good service, as I had received the previous year. I would not go back again, nor recommend it to anyone else because even though I made my reservation weeks in advance, it felt as though the room and everything was just thrown together at the last moment, as if I had just walked in with no reservation. June 25, 2012
Rated 3 out of 5 by Room Cleanliness I am usually so pleased with Starwood hotels. This time I was not. The hotel was great, but the room, 1009, was NOT!. the carpet is well past its use date. I is really quite disgusting. The windows had so many fingerprints all over the inside. The chair is just filthy. There is mold in the bathroom. It is time to replace and take care of these items. Not to mention the light bulb is out next to the bed... small point! We ordered room service breakfast both mornings. The second morning it came a half hour later than the listed time and one of the two orders was incorrect. I called, and they said they would "comp" the meal. They didn't...it was on my bill! January 7, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5��by The Definition of a great service. Imagine a weekend full of over excited little dancers and their overbearing parents? Now imagine a staff that not only was capable of handling all of this with professionalism and grace, but understood some of the nuances that come with this specific clientelle, like our porter who knew first thing to do when entering the room was to hang up the costume bag and to put extra care into the handling of the "ribbon bear," and the breakfast host who gave a little sister an apple with a smile and some much needed attention, and the bar tender who understood the tired dad who needed that drink :). Bravo, staff at the Sheraton. Bravo. April 28, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 19 next>>