Sheraton Atlantic City Convention Center Hotel

  • Two Convention Boulevard
  • Atlantic City,
  • New Jersey
  • 08401
  • Etats-Unis
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Politique relative à l’âge requis

Afin de pouvoir réserver une chambre, les hôtes doivent être âgés d’au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d’identité avec photo en cours de validité.

Rated 3,5 out of 5 by 413 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Suite Stay As Always! As a Platinum guest at SPG this hotel is the best in the entire chain when it comes to recognizing its repeat customers! The staff knows me by name. The valet, the front desk & even the front desk managers. They welcome you, they upgrade you if available often prior to your arrival & they make it feel like a second home. Something that is truly lost in this day & age. Its away from the noise, it offers you breakfast, late check outs & upgrades. Great value! 25 mars 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel met our expectations This was my second time at this hotel and the first time for my friends. We had an amazing experience at the hotel. Our luggage was brought up to our room by Mr. Mitchell and he was excellent. He answered all our questions about the hotel and made sure we were comfortable before he left. We stayed in the club room so we enjoyed the appetizers/drinks the lounge had to offer which of course was a treat because we didnt expect that. Pool had very comfortable water temperature. All in all, would defintely go back again. 7 mars 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Perfect It's very easy to find things to complain about (usually) but my stay at this hotel was perfect. There was nothing to complain about and all my requests were handled quickly and politely. The view was beautiful. The food was delicious. The desk staff was delightful. The maid service unobtrusive and perfect. The only way it could have been more perfect is if the pool hadn't been under renovations. 8 novembre 2011
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great value - close to all Great value- close to Jersey shore beaches, shopping, golf, great restaurants 14 avril 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel good for conferences Quite, clean place for meeting. Nice views of Atlantic City from higher up. 10 avril 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice hotel, convenient to train. Cabs here are expensive, so have a car if doing a lot of moving around the city. Staff was very accommodating, except the valet service. Slow and not up to par on my stay. They could have just been having a bad couple days. 7 avril 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by hotel close to beach staff, room clean excellent I'll come back soon ..... 1 avril 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel Review I enjoyed my stay but it would have been nice to have a mini refrigerator in the room. I travel with medicine that needs to stay cold. Also the parking is far and I think Starwood members should park free. Also I'm glad your hotel is pet friendly. 26 mars 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay.... I was very pleased with my stay here... I will stay here every time I'm in Atlantic City... 5 mars 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Room cleaning staff This place is nice BUT our room wasn't cleaned At 4:30 PM I found the girl cleaning rooms and asked her for some towels I was glad to get them atleast otherwise pretty good place 3 mars 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Clubroom access I was not expecting to be upgraded to the Clubroom, but I felt I could at least have access to the Clubroom. Parking was atrocious! 21 janvier 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Don't stay in room 351 if you can avoid it Every year, I come down with my kids for a night to shop and swim. Usually it is great. But because of a convention of overly made-up, barely dressed teenagers, we were put into a room that couldn't move us out of: 351. The room is huge and clean, but freezing even with the heat turned all the way up and running all night. The room is a corner, so the bed is shoehorned in, and there's no way to watch the TV if you're laying down in the bed properly. The suite portion of it is a nice kitchenette with an unnecessarily massive round table. It's nice to have a place to sit and eat leftovers, but a small couch or overstuffed chair to relax in with a lamp so you don't disturb people sleeping in the other part of the room would have been better. Finally, that the room didn't automatically come with continental breakfast -- even though it really wasn't that much bigger than a standard room except for a long hallway in the middle of it -- is really unacceptable. Overall, the hotel is great. This room, definitely not. 21 janvier 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Weekend shopping I purchased the shop ac reservation. Went to breakfast and charged fifteen dollars for drinks... Coffee and orange juice. Staff at check in fantastic. Room 425 was great until I showered in the a.m. Reached for a towel and it had a big gross hair ball on it . Yuck!!!!!!!!!!!!! 15 décembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Disruptive guests Both nights during our stay, the guests on either side of us were very loud. The first night/early morning the people to the left of us were banging lugggae,doors, and speaking loudly. The second night, at 4;30 AM the people in the suite to the right of us were having some kind of loud party with multiple people, music, and moving noises. I called security twice, and this continued for about an hour which made our stay very unpleasant. 2 décembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Party in AC I booked 2 rooms at this Sheraton for my frat brother's birthday party. Though it was not located in a Casino it was still very close to the boardwalk/ Casino strip. So we were able to still enjoy ourselves. The only suggestion I would have is guests to have FREE parking. 17 novembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by A pleasant stay Stayed at the Sheraton this past weekend for two nights. My husband I have stayed here a number of times in the past and have always been pleased with our stays. It's a calming break from the smoke and noise of the casinos, and is always clean and pleasant. The location isn't bad either. It's close to the outlets and not a bad walk to the boardwalk, especially on a sunny day. We took cabs to the casinos at night, averaging about $10 a trip (before tip#. On this particular trip we stayed on the club level. It wasn't much more than a regular room and included free WiFi. And the free afternoon snacks and continental breakfast was a nice plus. My only complaint would be that when I went to take a nice, long relaxing shower #something very important as I usually have my 3 year old asking me every 30 seconds how much longer I will be!), the shower made a horrible loud shrieking noise then starting shaking and banging. I made mention of it to the front desk when we headed out for the day and he said he would have engineering take a look at it. However, that evening when I showered, I had the same result. I didn't push the issue, but I should have. 12 novembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by NJEA Convention Excellent service and a fine location for our event in the convention center, across the street. My only negative note is that the wifi was not free. 9 novembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel for the money Location is good, customer service is excellent! Food is pricey but you can walk to other local places to eat. close to shopping...all amenities. 28 octobre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Best value in Atlantic City Stayed here on the Club Level to celebrate my husband's 50th. Very nice decor and the Miss America memorabilia is a nice touch. The overall appearance was nice. Listing pro's and con's but this was a great property, and comparatively speaking, it's the best value in AC. I would definitelly recommend. Pro's: Def recommend Club Level for king sized bed, free wi-fi and generous room size Club lounge had great coffee bar and nice finger food Nice cafe and bar in property Had a beautiful indoor pool and outdoor heated whirpool. The gym was also amazing and very well-apportioned. Con's For the extra fee paid for the club level was anticipating a hot breakfast, not continental. Access to the restaurant (Tun Tavern) next door was difficult Finding way around through convention from parking not easy Someone urinated in the elevator which connects the ballrooms to the restaurant--gross. 21 octobre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by First room was not good! We checked into our first room, which is a non-smoking room. The first thing I find is a pack of cigarettes on the floor by the window....then we find torn packets of sugar on the floor and the bathroom floor was full of hair. We immediately went back to the front desk and the staff was great and moved us to a different floor and contacted the housekeeping staff. They also took care of our parking which was $14.00....Overall the stay was pleasant, just hate to deal with issues. 21 octobre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Conference Center/Business destination Hotel convenient to needs. Caution though: if Govt. Verify your tax exemption needs. They do not accept out of state forms. 7 octobre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Overall Good Registration, wait staff and housekeeping were excellant. Bell hops had attitude. I was asked upon arrival if I wanted self or valet parking. Aftter the cost explanation I choose self parking. The bell hop left and I did not even get an offer of help with my bags. Later I asked about transprtation around town and was told the only thing they had were taxis. Then found out that public service Jitneys served the town and picked up directly adjacent to the taxi stand. 4 octobre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel was great for proximity to A.C. Convention Center Nice although had to go to front desk 5 times due to problems with room keys not working and didnt get to stay on the floor we originally were told we would be on. Also the pool was not a pool which was important to me since I swim every day. It was more of a hot tub. Overall not bad but expected other things as aforementioned. 12 septembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by My experience on booking/check-in Experiences were very good on my three stays at this location with one exception. The front desk attendant, (Gwen), was most unprofessional in how she assisted me as a returning guest. At my booking I requested a room with a city view and no smoking with clean accommodations. None of these items above were respected, because, according to her, the facility was fully booked. That was a complete lie as intimated by the bell staff. She was dismissive and condescending in her treatment of me although I disclosed to her that in the past 20 days including this booking that I choose and spent over $4000.00 at this facility. Until the most gracious manager who was on his way home after a long day intervened, I was challenged and denied all of my requests to be treated in a hospitable manner. This manager was most professional, he heard my complaints, offered me various enticing options to my satisfaction, unlike the rude behaviors I was initially subjected by Gwen. The entire staff in all levels were graceful and allowed my enjoyment to continue. Gwen on the other hand was a complete pig in manner and level of honesty. 8 septembre 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Smoky room Nice staff and enjoyable stay but the room smelled like smoke and it was non-smoking. 31 août 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Pleasant Stay in AC I am writing this review from the Link@Sheraton Business Center on the second floor. We did enjoy our stay at the hotel. We just checked out of Room 850, which was a pleasant corner room with a king bed (comfy but a bit bumpy in some spots) and a well appointed bathroom. Upon checkout, I asked the male receptionist if the hotel offered discount booklets to the nearby outlets (since guests we met in the elevator had received them). He said that he did not. I found out that the Sheraton does indeed offer them, but only if you book a Shopping Package. (That is fair, but why does the receptionist have to lie about it?) Five minutes after we checked out,, we came to the Business Center to send an email, but we were unable to log on. I had to go back downstairs and request assistance from NADIR, who was quite helpful. The hotel is only a 12-15 minute walk to the Boardwalk, which is convenient. Parking is $14/night in the Convention Center garage across the street. We did not take advantage of the indoor pool because it was quite crowded, but the health club appeared to be quite nice. It's great to stay in a hotel that does not offer a casino. I cannot imagine what it would be like to stay here when there is an event in the convention center,...as it is, the hotel is crowded and noisy. 23 août 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good. Parking is not. Good except I feel the parking charge is misleading based on your website's information. 20 août 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by mix up My family and I had three rooms. They checked out one night before I did. During check out, my sister found out that the extra night was added to room 448 and my sister asked that it be corrected and changed to my room, 447, but it was not. Therefore security knocked on the door when I was sleeping and said that I did not have a reservation. No minibar in room. The parking garage is totally inconvenient. I checked out and went to the parking garage in pouring rain only to find out that I had to pay for the parking at the hotel. The clerks doing the checkout should ask if I want the parking added to my bill and/or remind me that it has to be paid at the hotel. The restaurant is too expensive for the quality of the food/buffet. 14 août 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by negatives parking costs way too much, $14/day for self park. when i went to exit the parking lot my ticket said expired and i had to park and go back to the sheraton to get a new ticket. i received a charge for an item the day after i checked out which i did not purchase and had to call the hotel to refund my credit card. i had $5 coupons that i received for "going green" and was not able to utilize them for room service wine. other than that the place is nice and clean and staff is courteous and pleasant. 11 août 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Exceeded Expectations I was nervous that my requests would not be honored especially since I was celebrating my birthday. I requested a king bed, on a high floor, with a nice view. I called the night before to confirm my requests. I spoke to someone at the fd who said my request were already noted in the reservation. I arrived at the hotel around 8am. MY ROOM WAS READY!! And I didnt request an early check in! The room was on the 9th floor. The view was great! The room had a very offensive smell of smoke and air freshner but it was tolerable. The bathroom had a strange smell. I also had a dirty pillow on the bed. (The case was clean but the actual pillow was dirty and covered in makeup) I called the operator who noted my complaint and my request for a new pillow. I was a little taken back that she never apologized or acknowledged the fact that my pillow was gross. She wasnt rude, but she seemed like she was just taking the call and reporting it. I received my pillows and gave the dirty one to the man that delivered it. I also received a follow up call from the operator to make sure I received the new pillow. Everytime I called, I was greeted by name. That was consistent throughout my stay. I also received call from the an employee who claims they were the person I spoke with the night before. They remembered me. They were sending me a complimentary bottle of wine for my birthday. What an awesome gesture!!! I received a card signed by the staff and the wine was awesome. Lastly, the prices for room service were a little pricey. I opted to eat off property because of this. I must say that even though I had some concerns prior to arriving, I could not have been more pleased with the staff at this hotel. Karen at check in was GREAT! Tara at the FD was also great. She had such a positive energy and I felt comfortable asking her questions. Thank you for making my birthday weekend stress free and enjoyable! 22 juillet 2013
<<préc 4 5 6 7 8 ... 15 suivant(e)>>