Sheraton Stockholm Hotel

  • Tegelbacken 6, Box 195
  • Estocolmo,
  • 10123
  • Suécia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Política do plano Family

As crianças menores de 12 anos podem utilizar gratuitamente as camas do quarto quando estiverem companhadas de um adulto. Camas dobráveis, camas infantis dobráveis e berços podem implicar tarifa adicional.

Política de idade mínima

O hóspede deve ter no mínimo 18 anos (e apresentar um documento com foto) para reservar um quarto.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 289 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 Great hotel We had a great stay at Hotel Sheraton in Stockholm. Good room and nice staff and good location. April 15, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Good hotel Good service 7th floor lounge big plus Good room details Big room size for Stockholm September 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by GREAT HOTEL AND LOCATION The hotel was great and had a great location. The staff was helpful and welcoming. We loved it August 15, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Gym Volume to the TV in the gym would be appreciated. It would be nice wit a view from the gym. March 8, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sthlm visit My stay in this hotel was as always very good and things functioned well. April 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The right place! If you want to be in the center of Stockholm Sweden. This is your Hotel! February 11, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location, has the facilities needed and a good service attitude March 6, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Few date I was upgraded to a better room, All fine clean and very good. February 27, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is very good Excellent location, efficient staff and very good restaurant November 21, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay Restaurant has great fare. Bar area is very pleasant. February 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good location Good location and has the features that are needed. March 20, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Incredible staff I chose this hotel for a weekend getaway. Overall above my expectations. Close to main city attractions. Big variety of options, including vegetarians and vegans for breakfast. Clean rooms, comfortable beds. The staff is very friendly and helpful. Made me feel like home! Great greek chef, very good concierge, nice and always glad to help receptionists. Have just two remarks: no iron in the room, which is a serious disadvantage for business travel. Too crowded breakfast during the weekend. But food variety and very friendly staff overcomes it. December 17, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Lovely stay Good location, attendent personal, recommendable March 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel I loved my stay at Sheraton in Stocholm Thanks! October 12, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by nice place Excellent service and nice location. March 6, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by Below expectations As a ten year platinum and now a lifetime gold I was disappointed in the benefits received The room itself was clean and comfortable however the airconditioning was not up to par My room was changed several times and their A/C simply does not function well. A fan was placed in m our room So during the summer if you need cool your not getting it there. It was only after saying I was going to another hotel did they upgrade us to a canal view room The staff was courteous but only the head bellman tried to repair the A/C by cleaning the filter in the second room we were moved which was greatly. appreciated and a letter was written to the manager commending him As a long time spg member I would not return as there are better alternativest July 3, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Just perfect Competent and friendly,- always... December 12, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Nice Nice hotel. I would recommend it. January 24, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great job! Sheraton Stockholm was super! August 13, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Comfort and location The Sheraton Stockholm is in an excellent location and is a beautiful hotel. Very helpful staff; large rooms; very clean and modern. An excellent place to stay. April 6, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Excellent location The room number 806 has one disadvantage if there is heavy wind=> the pole of the flag is making quite a big annoining noice. April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by This hotel is in overall super Its got great location. The room that I had, business room that were located in a traffic area was almost totally silent. The walls and windows were very good isolated. The room was big with wooden floor witch is excellent for everybody. The staff is really very friendly. Have a meal down in the restaurant. Good quality and nice quiet surroundings. Fitness senter is very good for being in a hotel. Good room and ok machines The only thing is that the breakfast is way to expensive. Good but to expensive. I loved my stay at Sheraton Stockholm December 11, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great hotel This hotel has good location in the middle of the city, close to communications, Clean, rather big rooms, good beds. Very high standard of breakfast. Good service. Also close to shopping and culture attractions as well as restaurangs. March 30, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Wifi I think that Wifi should be standard in a hotel in this "higher" category. April 3, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by Checked out my group after media scandal Sheraton Stockholm was featured in a media scandal the week of my stay. They could have handled the racist events (barring a Roma woman from entering the breakfast area) in their hotel graciously and made a public apology, but when this had not happened after two days I decided to end my stay abruptly 8 days before my scheduled check out. I see they finally made a public apology 4 days after the events but in my opinion too little too late. Aside from all this, my experience was not as expected. I opted for the 'green option' meaning my room would be serviced only once in four days. However on the afternoon after my first night I returned to find my room fully serviced. The shower was cold when I wanted to take a shower late at night, and the next morning alternated between too hot and too cold. I had put my credit card down at reception to guarantee extras for everyone in my group but at the bar they said we had to pay cash because there was no card on file to secure the drinks to our room bill. Reception staff was excellent, wifi was fast, breakfast was ok, gym amazing. Suffice it to say I will not be returning. March 29, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Stay, Horrible checkout I really enjoyed my stay here. Close to the water running route, good breakfast buffet, and it was nice to collect points or food credit for "going green." I had a horrible time at checkout when I tried to separate my room charges from my food charges on 2 different credit cards. It took them 40 minutes to do so, refunds and all - and made me late for my flight check-in. I was not pleased with that. Overall, I would recommend this hotel, but if you're doing something other than regular cc payment - do it early. May 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great people The hotel has wonderful personnel with a very positive attitude March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Friendly, Professional, Convenient, Flexible The Sheraton in Stockholm is in my opinion one of the better run Starwood hotels in Europe. I have been staying there several times in the past 2 years and have found them every time flexible to adjust to my time schedule, outgoing, friendly, and conveniently located in the heart of the city. The overall professionalism indicates a good and customer oriented management focus.An absolute must to stay there when in Stockholm. February 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Good~ It's good place for sightseeing of Stockholm. March 31, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Not as waited Disapointment. Not luxurious as waited. March 31, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 11 next>>