Le Centre Sheraton Montréal Hotel

  • 1201, boulevard René-Lévesque Ouest
  • Montréal,
  • Québec
  • H3B 2L7
  • Canada
  • Carte

Chambres et tarifs

Fermer

Enfants/chambre

Ces informations nous permettent de trouver les chambres qui correspondent le mieux aux exigences de votre réception et de préparer votre arrivée.

Reportez-vous aux conditions et détails des chambres pour plus d'informations concernant les frais applicables pour les lits d'appoint et les personnes supplémentaires.

Règles d’usage relatives au programme tarifaire familial

Le séjour des enfants de moins de 17 ans est gratuit lorsqu'ils dorment dans les lits déjà présents dans la chambre.

Politique en matière d’âge

Les hôtes doivent avoir au moins 18 ans et présenter une pièce d'identité avec photo pour réserver une chambre.

Rated 4 out of 5 by 315 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great hotel with a great location Great hotel with a great location April 24, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Housekeeping deteriorated, the longer I stayed I've stayed at the Sheraton Montreal numerous times before for 2-3 days at a time and have noticed the housekeeping to be good. This time I stayed for 5 days and as the days progressed, I noticed things missing that I came to be used too for staying so many nights at the Sheraton Montreal like the standard is three packs of coffee and two packs of tea and every day new toiletries. Every day this week I stayed they were things missing, one day it was the toiletries, the other day it was the coffee, another day it was the tea. I would expect the same consistent service every day, that's why I stay at a Sheraton. March 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by As described, would recommend. Convenient parking. Clean room, pool, gym. I would recommend. April 20, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by First time in Montreal The Le Centre leaves a lot to be desired. For a "4-star' hotel, you would expect a little more of a welcome at least. The first interaction came with grumpy staff at the check-in desk - what kind of welcome is"I have your details on file and two rooms for you. Thanks for staying. Er hang on, I have a few questions. Your rooms are ready sir, thanks for staying"? What happened to would you like adjoining rooms, away from elevators etc? Parking at the hotel is a joke. Cars were parked blocking two bays, some cars have even been there for years given the amount of dust on them yet no one does anything about it, only put up the "full" board early evening. The bed sheets in one of our rooms had stains all over them, the desk chair in the other room had a giant white stain (don't want to even think where that came from), no fridge, no dressing gowns, no replenishment of shampoo, kettles in need of de-scaling and to top it off...I could have got all this at a major competitor a stones throw away for $20 less per room!!! So much for being loyal to SPG. I wouldn't recommend this hotel if you have kids staying with you; not the most hygienic of options. The only plus is that the Concierge desk ( and even then, only one of the folks manning it) seemed happy to talk to people and provide useful information. April 21, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very good stay Enjoyed my stay, even though it was short April 20, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Horrible check in experience I love this hotel and have stayed here often for both work and pleasure. This is the first time I've had a bad experience. An issue at check in was very poorly handled with the check in manager being arrogant and rude. It cast a negative light on weekend. Very disappointing. April 14, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by This hotel is a tourist trap ! I try to stay at Sheraton during my travels. Usually have no issues but not this one. They not upfront and has no customer curtesy and very Trekkie about their extra charges ,they don't tell you about the enter net charge until you try to use and the best one is the parking charge,wasn't even on the bill but you can't leave the hotel without paying the big dude at the gate,quite an empretion ! They even give different customer different toiletries ! September 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Everything was Excellent...! This Hotel was first class from start to finish. The staff were very professional, courteous and upbeat. The room was well appointed, with an amazing bed with luxurious, comfortable pristine white linens. I was impressed by their offer to forego maid service to contribute to environmental frugality, as I was by the presence of a recycling bin within the room. Their reward of a $5 voucher to use in their dining areas encouraged me to have lunch in the Bistro on my way out. Again, the staff was impeccable and the meal was outstanding. My experience at the Sheriton Montreal was very positive. April 22, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by Basics are all there but hotel is tired I stayed at the Sheraton for two nights in December. Pros: It was very close to all the things I needed to get to in downtown Montreal. My room was comfortable and clean, and good-sized. The bed was very comfortable. Cons: The hotel is tired and needs an update. The bathroom was particularly in need of improvement: very bad lighting, tub needed regrouping, floor tiles cracked and broken. We got back to the hotel late after giving a concert. It was 11 pm on a Saturday and there was no food available from either the bar or room service. This is bizarre in a downtown Montreal hotel. December 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by housekeeping was a great help Have spent many times at Sheraton. this time the housekeeping staff stood out. I left something in my room and housekeeping was able to pick it up for me and I was able to retrieve my item. Housekeeping made this stay better than all the other times I have stayed at the Sheraton April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by My go-to hotel in Montreal I've been staying at this hotel when I go to Montreal since the 90s. Overall this hotel is an excellent value, you are in a central downtown location in a major world city for typically about half the price you'd pay in Manhattan. The hotel shows the typical Canadian sensibilities of indoor spaciousness and value in the hotel rooms and shared spaces. The bar in this hotel is particularly welcoming, set up like an extremely large living room on one end where couches and chairs surround a large TV entertainment area where people can socialize and watch sports or other programming. The hotel always seems to be busy, yet never overwhelmed. Room service is good, as well as the pool and exercise areas. June 26, 2013
Rated 3 out of 5 by fine until..... Stayed at this hotel this past week for work. Everything was fine until the day before I left. I came back to my room and my phone charger was missing. Called the front desk that night and they said that they would call me back in the AM and leave a message. They didn't. I called in the morning for a follow-up and they said they'd call me back in an hour. They didn't. Went downstairs to check out and had the front desk call. Denied removing anything. With the amount of money I'm spending on this place, do you think I'm trying to be shady about a phone charger that was clearly plugged into the lamp outlet? I don't like staying at places where my personal items are moved and/or removed from the room. May 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 really enjoy the gym Lots of fitness machines and space April 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Excellent hotel in Montreal Centrally located in the heart of Montreal, the hotel offers great comfort for business and personal travel. April 10, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Charging System is Rediculous I reserved a room with a friend on my SPG number and was billed the full deposit. The roommate was given credit for half the deposit causing issues at check-out. She registered with SPG on arrival and was recognized as the primary guest from then on. Staff ignored my 5 year history and my name. I checked in early and the full cost of the room without the sharing or deposit, plus "incidentals" was processed on my credit card tying up my full credit available. Undoing this fiasco at check-out was time consuming and almost impossible. We stood at the checkout for about 45 minutes will no offer of a chair despite my saying that I could not stand that long. I expect much more from Preferred Guest membership. May 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by First Class Service Sheraton Montreal Always the best service of any hotel at the Sheraton Centre in Montreal. The staff is always friendly, the accommodations great and they really go out of their way to make me comfortable. Their staff go the extra mile. Love staying there. Richard April 4, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by April 3 Great staff efficient. Service level to request very good Salon Staff!!!!! April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by great everything was wonderful. no complaints April 7, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel This hotel is one of the best that I have stayed in in Montreal. The facilities are top notch and the staff is very professional and courteous. The lounge is very comfortable and grand. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Poor control over unruly guests I chose this particular Sheraton as I was in town to see the Montreal Canadiens and the location is excellent. The hotel itself is very nice and the staff accommodating. Up until 4AM I would have given a higher review. Unfortunately, shortly after 4 AM, a group of guests decided to take their party into the hallway. They were very loud and there were about a dozen of them yelling and laughing. After 15 or so minutes, I gave up on it being a quick hallway goodbye and I called guest services. I was told that I was the 3rd or 4th person to complain and that they were sending someone up. Eventually they did, and the group dispersed. However, not before they had kept me up for over 30 minutes. I was so agitated that I was unable to fall back asleep afterwards. My travelling partner was in the same boat. As I had to drive 6 hours the next morning, I was particularly upset by this. In addition to jeopardizing my comfort, the result was I had to drive 6 hours while very tired, thereby jeopardizing my safety and the safety of my passenger. I understand that a hotel can't always immediately control what its guests do, but my complaint relates to the reaction time. Surely the staff could have been more responsive and had someone from security there a lot faster. In speaking with other guests the next morning, it became apparent that the unruly group caused similar problems for several other rooms. April 7, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Always a pleasant experience very helpful staff, comfortable rooms, great swimming pool, sauna, and whirlpool. April 4, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Nickel and dime I have stayed here many times. It is my go to hotel in Montreal but sometimes I wonder... There was a problem with the elevators and it was tedious to get up and down so I had a couple of items I thought I'd leave with the concierge. I said the reason I was there is the elevators are slow and he said there is a charge of $6 to leave something. I thought it odd as I was still in my room do another night and for a company like Sheraton to do this after offering free internet and computers downstairs it was more strange. Maybe try another spot in future. November 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by The service was fantastic Staff at Le Centre Sheraton were all very helpful and easy to deal with. April 3, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by Great Location Great location for shopping and Bell Center. Awsome bed and pillows!! I had a TV issue that was attended to very quickly. March 31, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Wonderful Hotel Great hotel with a wonderful view from our room window. It has a nice Pool, a great fitness room & massages if desired. I went to see some NHL Hockey games, The Stadium The Bell Centre was max two minutes away. The room service was great & the employees were great, very helpful, giving great assistance to their Patrons. Thank You March 18, 2014
Rated 1 out of 5 by night"s sleep After a long day of driving we chose Sheraton and upgraded to club floor based on our prior excellent experience . We were awakened at 415am by screaming and shouting in the hallway outside our room. i phoned the front desk and within 15 minutes it was quiet. getting back to sleep was a problem. When checking out there was no apology or regrets expressed and we were sent on our way.another issue was we casually ordered a glass of wine on the club floor and were charged $20 for a glass of Kim Crawford Savvy B. My error, should have checked wine list. July 18, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay Only for one night, but staff was friendly and always helpful. March 30, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Travel with Grandchildren With 3 grandchildren in tow, and only Grandpa to look after them, this was the perfect place to stay. Very friendly staff, always a smile and a hello, would engage in conversation if you initiated. Concierge (all of them) were particularly helpful in suggesting restaurants including making reservations, offering places to see, discounts available through the hotel, and great directions and travel suggestions. Pool was a saviour and the folks there were always helpful. All in all, a great experience for all of us and wouldn't hesitate to return. August 10, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great Hotel Excellent hotel in montreal. close to everything March 28, 2014
Rated 2 out of 5 by Tiny room & Billing issues SPG king size room was so small. Could sit on toilet and turn on sink & shower in bathroom. Our credit card was charged twice for full billed amount. Hotel said we weren't but our bank account clearly shows we were. Very unhappy we used 6,000 SPG points on this unsatisfactory stay. March 17, 2014
<<prev 4 5 6 7 8 ... 12 next>>