Sheraton Krabi Beach Resort

  • 155 Moo 2, Nong Thale,
  • Muang
  • Krabi,
  • 81000
  • Tailândia
  • Mapa

Quartos e tarifas

Fechar

Crianças por quarto

Esta informação nos permite identificar os quartos que acomodarão melhor o seu grupo e nos preparar para sua chegada.

Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama dobrável e/ou pessoa extra.

Observação: neste hotel, hóspedes com até 12 anos são considerados crianças. Corrija o número de adultos e crianças conforme necessário.
Consulte os termos e detalhes do quarto para obter informações sobre encargos por cama adicional e/ou pessoa extra.

Family Plan Policy

Children who are 12 or younger sleep for free in the existing bedding of a room shared with a paying adult. Rollaways, child rollaways and cribs may incur extra charges. Children twelve years and under will receive discounted buffet meals.

Age Requirement Policy

The minimum age required for check-in is 18.

Rated 4.3 out of 5 by 265 reviewers.
Rated 5 out of 5 by Holiday paradise. A beautiful resort in a fantastic location with friendly, efficient staff to meet your every need - what more could you want. Well, it was spotlessly clean, the pool area was excellent, the grounds were immaculate, the food was consistently good with a great international choice of menu. February 19, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Fantastic Property with a Gorgeous Beach A good hotel with a fantastic property. The view from the swimming pool is awesome. They are blessed with a gorgeous white sand beach that makes your holiday refreshing, relaxing and enjoyable. The sit outs in the Green Lawns overlooking the Blue/Green waters of the sea is fantastic. Great place for a family vacation. January 12, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great setting, great service! We stayed here for our honeymoon and were extremely happy with the hotel and service we received. The staff went out of their way to be helpful and the facilities were excellent, and the setting idyllic. We were able to enjoy the Loy Krathong festival at the hotel, which was a real treat. Thanks for making our time really special! December 8, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay! I really enjoyed my stay at this hotel! Beach was awesome; great location to go boating and massages! Gardens look beautiful! Nice and relaxing walks! Really enjoyed my experience with people! Would recommend this hotel for my friends to stay! February 28, 2014
Rated 4 out of 5 by This hotel is exceptionally relaxing Although the buildings are modest in design terms, the surrounding grounds and landscape is grand and in harmony with the nature. There is a beautiful sandy beach with most hotel facilities. The hotel is not isolated and there are shops and restaurants plus few other 5 star hotels in the vicinity, which is a plus. March 25, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Very friendly and comfortable hotel. The friendliness of the staff made this holiday hotel extra special. Would recommend upgrading to use the lounge for drinks and snacks. Beach outside and to the right of the hotel was fine, just be carefull of glass if you turn left onto the beach. February 18, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Even better than expected One of the best organised hotels I have visited, the staff were there to meet all our needs in such a friendly and welcoming way. March 23, 2014
Rated 3 out of 5 by Great Hotel but Noisy Firstly, I think the hotel has very good service, food, room & facilities. However, I must complaint about the hotel hosting very noisy parties with loud music blasting the whole day and into the night, which disturbs other guests who were looking for some peace and quiet from this resort-like hotel. September 9, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by First time in Sheraton Krabi This is the first time I stayed at Sheraton Krabi. All in all, service & food are in the standard except for Sheraton member club's room. Plenty of food & snacks were provided but the amount & variety are not much compared to other hotels. Room is quite small & room making wasn't clean December 9, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great place for vacation It is located in a very quiet place with private beach. I am happily surprised by the large size of the resort. The restaurants in the resort provide quality authentic Italian and Indian food. The only place for improvement is for breakfast. I wish more tropical fruits would be made available. December 24, 2012
Rated 1 out of 5 by Worst Sheraton Stay Staff unresponsive and poor internal communication March 27, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Amazing experience of krabi resort Hotel ambience and services are pretty good.. Had amazing experience in resort specially in pool, mandra spa and live music.. View from room is beautiful.. This resort is a place everyone must try once to calm urself and reduces all ur work stress.. It's a place of serenity :-) June 16, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful hideaway in the Land of Smiles We loved our stay at this lovely hotel. The setting in a very natural environment right next to the beach was perfect. We liked observing the wildlife (mainly birds and harmless reptiles) from the comfort of our balcony. Service was excellent and always with a lovely smile. December 2, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Exclusive The location of the Sheraton Krabi is exclusive and away from the hustle and bustle of Ao Nang. It provides privacy to guests and has excellent facilites and a high level of staff service. It is a great place for one to really rest and relax. January 8, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by You don't need to leave the resort! I came to the Sheraton because I was disappointed in another hotel I was booked into. The Sheraton met all my expectations. Everything about this hotel was excellent, especially the food. I would definitely come and back and would certainly recommend it to friends. September 30, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by An oasis of peace and beauty. Every need was met with smiling faces and efficiency. Fabulous location with beautiful grounds and beach. Golf buggies available to take you around where and when required. Delicious and varied breakfast available. We had a deluxe sea facing room which was lovely. April 28, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Sheraton Krabi Experience I visited Krabi last week with family & friends and our stay at Sheration Krabi left a lasting experience. The rooms were spacious and clean, staff courteous and we got access to Sheraton Club which was wonderful. I thought the SPA was bit on the expensive side August 7, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Great stay at the Sheraton Krabi We stayed there for 4 nights and before arriving, we made it quite complicated for the reservation staff ("not the average customers") but the staff has been excellent: very flexible with our requests, very quick reactions on mails, etc. From arrival to departure, excellent service. We have 2 kids of 6 and 9 yo and all the facilities were great for the 4 of us. When it was raining, the kids could go for an activity that they really liked. But what made our stay so special is the "cooking staff" who were able to make gluten-free meals each time for our daughter. And at breakfast, gluten free bread & muffins were available on the buffet table (well separated from the rest of breads etc.). This made our meals so much easier and actually we almost did not go out for dinner and stayed at the sheraton (so many different restaurants - very good, and in the end with the SPG kids pass, not even expensive). And on top of that, it was my husband birthday and they offered us a fantastic birthday cake! We would definitively stay there again! May 22, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Simply Excellent It is all good at this resort. The remodeled rooms are comfortable, the staff always friendly, the pools/beach terrific. And we enjoyed the three restaurants on site. Our second time there. This time with a group of nine. I suspect we will be back again. March 17, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Accommodation features My only comment was that the room furniture has insufficient storage for long stays. There is little or no draw storage in room. Rooms prior to renovation were better equipped. February 14, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Buggy drivers The buggy Drivers were excellent n courteous. Eve. In the rain they ensured guest do not get wet that they go all the way out running out in the rain and assisting guest. Well done. At the reception was met by Joaquin who made us feel very comfortable September 4, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Hotel in good location The Sheraton is excellent in many ways. The room was large and bathroom very clean and modern, with a bath and shower. The breakfast was disappointing. The egg station is not very organised and table and chairs need updating. December 29, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by starguest review could enjoy excellent coffee in the room and as premium guest facilities in the club including snacks and wine /sparkling wine Thanks for considering green economy too. Just a pitty not to enjoy Wifi in the room and on the beach reading news December 29, 2012
Rated 5 out of 5 by Peaceful and relaxing Hotel has great pool and beach area. Wonderful for relaxing. Also has great fitness center and tennis. Good club services. Great evening events, we went to the food and wine tasting it as excellent featured ozzzy wines. Spa was very nice. May 2, 2013
Rated 2 out of 5 by SAD EXPERIENCE HOUSE KEEPING WAS TERRIBLE, MY CIGARETTE BUTT IN BALCONY REMAINED DURING MY ENTIRE STAY, IN ROOM DINNING 3 CALLS WERE REQUIRED TO GET A BUCKET OF ICE, MY INTERNET PROBLEM COLUD BE FIXED ONLY AFTER 12 HOURS, OVERALL A VERY SAD EXPERIENCE July 5, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Hotel with a huge, wonderful and ecotic garden This hotel ist the best place on the island for relaxing and enjoy the taste of Thailand. A very friendly staff, a huge exotic garden, 2 pools, a nice beach make your holiday really wonderful. Ten days like in paradise, thank you. March 9, 2013
Rated 4 out of 5 by Way too pricey hotel jn Krabi Pros. Location. I really liked the stretch of beach, far away from busy Ao Nang and nearly no tourists at the beach. I liked most of the things about this Sheraton hotel, the swimming pools are just fantastic, the Gym OK, the breakfast was outstanding. But, a few cons.... I do not regard this hotel to be a 5 star hotel. First of all, a 5 star hotel should offer Wifi at the rooms for free acccording to my opinion. Secondly, and this is why I will not return to Sheraton Krabi for sure. The food prices are way way to high. I have spent many nights at 5 star resorts in South East Asia and elsewhere. I am used to the price level in Scandinavia, but prices at Sheraton Krabi is actually the most pricey I have ever experienced. I am sure the staff at the restaurant is not paid much more than minimum wages, therefore I beleive Sheraton Krabi would benefit greatly from putting down the prices considerably and that way get more guests to choose to eat at the resort, instead of to take a stroll to the nearest restaurant nearby in the main street just outside the resort. August 26, 2012
Rated 4 out of 5 by Good service, facilities need looking into Staff was good but there were multiple power failures throughout my stay. TV signals were bad as it was intermittent and wireless coverage was poor as it was obvious that there wasn't an access point in every room May 26, 2013
Rated 5 out of 5 by Serene hotel The atmosphere was very good for our needs ( a short getaway). We'll be back. February 28, 2014
Rated 5 out of 5 by Absolutely perfect every single little thing about the service and features of this hotel were wonderful. I absolutely loved by stay. Well done to all staff at Sheraton. January 28, 2014
<<prev 5 6 7 8 9 10 next>>